" "وصفة ستيك

وصفة شريحة لحم

وصفة شريحة لحم

ما هو شريحة لحم؟ هذا هو الطبق من اللحم المقلي. لتحضير شرائح اللحم، واللحوم المستخدمة في الحيوانات الصغيرة، والتي، وذلك بفضل التكنولوجيا إعداد خاصة تبين العصير لذيذ. دعونا نحاول لطهي وصفة شريحة لحم جدا، بشعبية كبيرة في العديد من البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم. دعونا نبدأ؟

فيليه لحم الخنزير

المكونات:

  • 3 لحم الخنزير لحم
  • 100 غرام. الجبن الصلب
  • 1 بيضة
  • 4 فصوص من الثوم
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

شريحة لحم من لحم الخنزير الطبخ، يبدأأن شرائح اللحم يجب غسل الأولى، الجافة وضرب برفق خارج. الفلفل والملح، ولكل قطعة من شريحة لحم إلى الشحوم والثوم المطحون. فاز البيض، ثم يجب أن تراجع كل قطعة من اللحم في البيض للضرب ولفة في الدقيق المتبعة، ثم - في الجبن المبشور. تقلى شرائح اللحم في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي حتى لونها بنيا ذهبيا. على استعداد لوضع شرائح اللحم في طبق الخبز ووضعه في الفرن لمدة 15 دقيقة. تخبز على حرارة 180 درجة مئوية. فيليه لحم الخنزير - جاهز!

شهية طيبة!

شريحة لحم المفروم مع البيض

المكونات:

  • 400 غرام. مختلطة اللحم المفروم (لحم الخنزير، ولحم البقر)
  • 1 باقة من البقدونس
  • 1 باقة من الشبت
  • 5 بيضات
  • 1 باقة بصل أخضر
  • 4 البصل
  • 100 غرام. زبدة
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

كيف لطهي شريحة لحم من اللحم المفروم؟ للقيام بذلك، والبصل (2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.) التقشير وختم، ثم تضاف إلى اللحم. ينبغي أن نضيف البيض والملح والفلفل. الخضر (باستثناء البصل الأخضر) المفروم، ثم يضاف إلى اللحم. تخلط جيدا. الناتج كتلة اللحم، مقسمة إلى 4 أجزاء متساوية. من كل جزء من كعكة شكل وتقلى في مقلاة مع إضافة الزبدة، وتصل إلى لونها بنيا ذهبيا جميلا. البصل المتبقية مقطعة إلى حلقات وتقلى في مقلاة، والذي المقلية شريحة لحم. البصل المقلي على أعلى مع شرائح اللحم. في منفصلة مقلاة البيض المقلي. ثم تقطع الى 4 قطع متساوية ووضع على رأس شريحة لحم. يرش مع البصل الأخضر المفروم. شريحة لحم المفروم مع البيض - جاهز!

شهية طيبة!

بفتيك

المكونات:

  • 1 كجم. لحم بقر
  • 4 البصل
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

كيف لطهي شريحة لحم البقر؟ للقيام بذلك، ويغسل اللحم، ثم تقطع إلى شرائح اللحم عبر الحبوب، صد، والملح والفلفل. كل قطعة من جمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية اللحم في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي، وحتى لونها بنيا ذهبيا جميلا. بعد ذلك، في نفس المقلاة، ويقلى البصل المفروم حلقات، ووضعها على رأس شريحة لحم. شريحة لحم البقر لذيذ - جاهز!

شهية طيبة!

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Steak recipe

steak recipe

steak recipe

What is the steak? This is a dish of fried meat. To prepare the steak, the meat used in young animals, which, thanks to special preparation technology turns out juicy and delicious. Let's try to cook a steak recipe is very, very popular in many countries around the world. Let's start?

Filet of pork

Ingredients:

  • 3 pork steak
  • 100 gr. hard cheese
  • 1 egg
  • 4 cloves garlic
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Cooking steak of pork, begins withthat steaks should first wash, dry and lightly beat off. Pepper, salt, and each piece of steak to grease the crushed garlic. Beat eggs, then each piece of meat must be dipped in beaten egg and roll in flour followed, then - in the grated cheese. Steak fry in a pan with vegetable oil until golden brown. Ready to put the steaks in a baking dish and place in oven for 15 minutes. Bake at 180 degrees. Filet of pork - ready!

Bon Appetit!

Chopped steak with egg

Ingredients:

  • 400 gr. mixed minced meat (pork, beef)
  • 1 bunch of parsley
  • 1 bunch of dill
  • 5 eggs
  • 1 bunch green onions
  • 4 onions
  • 100 gr. butter
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

How to cook a steak of minced meat? To do so, onions (2 pcs.) Peel and chop, then add to the meat. We should add the egg, salt and pepper. Greens (except scallions) finely chopped, then add to the meat. To stir thoroughly. The resulting meat mass, divided into 4 equal parts. From every part of the form cake and fry in a pan with the addition of butter, up to a beautiful golden brown. The remaining onion cut into rings and fry in a pan, which fried steak. Fried onions on top with steaks. In a separate frying pan fried egg. Then cut it into 4 equal pieces and put on top of the steak. Sprinkle with chopped green onions. Chopped steak with egg - ready!

Bon Appetit!

Beefsteak

Ingredients:

  • 1 kg. beef
  • 4 onions
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

How to cook beef steak? To do this, wash the beef, and then cut into steaks across the grain, repulse, salt and pepper. Each piece of meat fry in a pan with vegetable oil, until a beautiful golden brown. Thereafter, in the same pan, fry the chopped onions rings, and put it on top of the steak. Tasty beef steak - ready!

Bon Appetit!

</ P>
Pay attention to: