" "البطاطا محشوة

البطاطس المحشوة

البطاطا محشوة

حفظ الفيلم السوفياتي الشهير "البنات"، حيثالأمل روميانتسيف بطولة روى أن بعض الأطباق يمكن إعدادها من البطاطا؟ اليوم، ونحن نعتبر واحدة من أطباق مثل البطاطا محشوة مع حشوات مختلفة:

البطاطا محشوة باللحم المفروم

المكونات:

  • 6 البطاطا
  • 400 غرام. لحم مفروم
  • 2 بصل
  • 300 غرام. القشدة الحامضة
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. معجون الطماطم ملعقة
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

لطهي البطاطا محشوة باللحماللحوم، يجب أن تغسل البطاطس وتنظيفها ثم تقطع إلى نصفين وإزالة الأساسية. قوارب البطاطس أعدت صب الماء القليل من الملح. في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي ويقلى البصل المفروم، ثم يضاف ذلك إلى حشو. الفلفل والملح وتخلط جيدا. كل قارب البطاطس، الاشياء مع اللحم المفروم. الخبز الشحوم مع الزيت النباتي وضعت على البطاطس له. معجون الطماطم ومزيج القشدة الحامضة، إضافة الملح حسب الرغبة، ثم تسكب الصلصة سوف تحصل البطاطا. الخبز في الفرن وتخبز لمدة 20 دقيقة على 200 درجة. البطاطا محشوة باللحم المفروم - جاهزة!

شهية طيبة!

البطاطا محشوة مع الفطر

البطاطا محشوة باللحم المفروم

المكونات:

  • 6 البطاطا
  • 300 غرام. أي الفطر
  • 100 غرام. القشدة الحامضة
  • 50 أوقية. زبدة
  • 50 أوقية. الجبن المبشور
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

كيفية طبخ محشي البطاطا والفطر؟ لهذا الغرض، فمن الضروري غسل البطاطا، وتنظيفها، ثم خفضت الى النصف وإزالة الأساسية. قوارب البطاطس أعدت صب الماء المالح طفيفة وتغلي قليلا إلى استعداد الأرض. وفي الوقت نفسه، وغسل الفطر ومقطعة إلى شرائح رقيقة صغيرة، ثم تقلى في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي. الفلفل والملح. البطاطا إزالة من المقلاة مع الماء، وفرشاة مع الزبدة، ثم في كل من القوارب وضع حشو الفطر. كريم ومزيج القشدة الحامضة، ومن ثم تسقى بغزارة البطاطا صلصة الحصول عليها، مع رش الجبن المبشور على مبشرة بخير. يتم وضع البطاطا في وعاء، مدهون بالزيت النباتي وضعها في الفرن. تخبز لمدة نصف ساعة على حرارة 180 درجة مئوية.

البطاطا محشوة مع الفطر - جاهزة!

شهية طيبة!

البطاطا محشوة بالجبن

البطاطا محشوة باللحم المفروم

المكونات:

  • 4 البطاطا
  • 2 بيضة
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق كبيرة من الخردل
  • 100 غرام. الجبن الصلب
  • 1 باقة من البقدونس
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

يتم وضع البطاطس على ورقة الخبز وخبز فيالفرن حتى ينضج. كل البطاطا الجاهزة قطع جزء صغير وباستخدام ملعقة صغيرة لإزالة المحتويات، مع الحرص على عدم تلف الجلد. ينتج عن ذلك من البطاطا المهروسة والفلفل والملح وإضافة إلى ذلك المبشور على مبشرة الجبن غرامة. تخلط جيدا. ثم ملء بعناية كل الجبن البطاطا والبطاطا التعبئة، ويرش الجبن المبشور المتبقية. وضع البطاطس على ورقة الخبز ووضعه في الفرن لمدة 20 دقيقة. تخبز على 200 درجة. البطاطا محشوة بالجبن - جاهزة! قبل التقديم - تزيين مع الأعشاب المفرومة.

شهية طيبة!

البطاطا محشوة الرنجة

المكونات:

  • 8 البطاطا
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. زبدة ملعقة
  • 1 بيضة
  • 1 الرنجة
  • 1 بصلة
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. القشدة الحامضة
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

البطاطا وضعت في وعاء، يضاف الماء ويغلي حتى نصف جاهزة (البطاطا لا النظيفة). ثم البطاطا وقطع من أعلى باستخدام ملعقة صغيرة لإزالة الداخلية. الرنجة مقشر، وبعد ذلك جنبا إلى جنب مع البطاطا من خلال مفرمة اللحم. هناك أيضا إضافة البيض الخام والفلفل والملح والبصل المفروم. الحصول على اللحوم، والجلود البطاطا شغلها، ثم وضع على ورقة الخبز، مدهون بالزيت النباتي وتصب القشدة الحامضة. تخبز في الفرن حتى تنضج. البطاطا محشوة الرنجة - جاهزة!

شهية طيبة!

البطاطا محشوة مع القريدس

البطاطا محشوة مع الفطر

المكونات:

  • 250 غرام. جمبري
  • 300 غرام. أي الفطر
  • 6 البطاطا
  • 220 غرام. زبدة
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. معجون الطماطم ملعقة
  • عصير الليمون لذوق
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. القشدة الحامضة
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

تغسل البطاطا، وتنظيفها ومن ثم قطعفي النصف، وإزالة الأساسية. قوارب البطاطس أعدت صب الماء القليل من الملح. الصوف الروبيان ويقلى في مقلاة مع الزبدة. في وعاء منفصل يقلى الفطر غسلها ومقطعة إلى شرائح. ثم الروبيان ومزيج الفطر. الفلفل والملح. كل قارب البطاطس، الاشياء سوف اللحم الحصول عليها. الخبز الشحوم مع الزيت النباتي وضعت على البطاطس له. معجون الطماطم ومزيج القشدة الحامضة، إضافة الملح حسب الرغبة، ثم تسكب الصلصة سوف تحصل البطاطا. الخبز في الفرن وتخبز لمدة 20 دقيقة على 200 درجة. البطاطا محشوة مع القريدس - جاهزة!

شهية طيبة!

البطاطا محشوة بالخضروات

البطاطا محشوة بالجبن

المكونات:

  • 8 البطاطا
  • 100 غرام. كرفس
  • 1 جزرة
  • 200 غرام. قرنبيط
  • 1 لتر من مرق الخضار
  • 1 باقة من البقدونس
  • 250 مل. عصير طماطم.
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

تغسل البطاطس وقشر وإزالة النواةباستخدام ملعقة صغيرة. في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي وتقلى الخضار المقطعة بالتناوب: الكرفس، القرنبيط والجزر. الفلفل والملح. كل البطاطا مليئة حشو الخضار، وطرح في قدر والغطاء مع مرق الخضار. وينبغي أن يضاف إلى عصير الطماطم. إذا لزم الأمر، إضافة الملح حسب الذوق. البطاطا محشوة بالخضروات، ويطهى حتى ينضج. يقدم هذا الطبق مع القشدة الحامضة والخضر المفروم.

شهية طيبة!

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Potatoes stuffed

stuffed Potatoes

stuffed potatoes

Remember the famous Soviet film "The Girls", whereHope Rumyantsev starring recounted that some dishes can be prepared from potatoes? Today, we consider one of such dishes as stuffed potatoes with various fillings:

Stuffed potatoes with minced meat

Ingredients:

  • 6 potatoes
  • 400 gr. minced meat
  • 2 onions
  • 300 gr. sour cream
  • 1 tbsp. Spoon tomato paste
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

To cook potatoes stuffed with meatmeat, potatoes must be washed, cleaned and then cut in half and remove the core. Prepared potato boats pour a little salt water. In a frying pan with vegetable oil, fry the chopped onion, then add it to the stuffing. Pepper, salt and mix thoroughly. Each potato boat, stuff with minced meat. Baking grease with vegetable oil and put on his potatoes. Tomato paste and sour cream mix, add salt to taste, then pour the sauce will get potatoes. Baking in the oven and bake for 20 minutes at 200 degrees. Stuffed potatoes with minced meat - ready!

Bon Appetit!

Potatoes stuffed with mushrooms

Stuffed potatoes with minced meat

Ingredients:

  • 6 potatoes
  • 300 gr. any mushrooms
  • 100 gr. sour cream
  • 50 oz. butter
  • 50 oz. grated cheese
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

How to cook stuffed with potatoes mushrooms? For this purpose, it is necessary to wash potatoes, cleaned, and then cut in half and remove the core. Prepared potato boats pour lightly salted water and boil a little bit to the floor readiness. Meanwhile, wash the mushrooms and cut into small thin slices and then fry in a pan with vegetable oil. Pepper, salt. Potatoes remove from the pan with water, brush with butter, then in each of the boats put mushroom stuffing. Cream and sour cream mix, and then profusely watered Get sauce potatoes, sprinkle with grated cheese on a fine grater. Potatoes are put in the pan, greased with vegetable oil and place in oven. Bake for half an hour at 180 degrees.

Potatoes stuffed with mushrooms - ready!

Bon Appetit!

Potatoes stuffed with cheese

potatoes stuffed with minced meat

Ingredients:

  • 4 potatoes
  • 2 eggs
  • 1 tbsp. tablespoons mustard
  • 100 gr. hard cheese
  • 1 bunch of parsley
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Potatoes are put on a baking sheet and bake inthe oven until cooked. Each finished potatoes cut a small portion and using a teaspoon to remove the contents, taking care not to damage the skin. The resulting mashed potatoes, pepper and salt and add to it grated on a fine cheese grater. To stir thoroughly. Then carefully fill each potato cheese and potato filling, and sprinkle with the remaining grated cheese. Put the potatoes on a baking sheet and place in oven for 20 minutes. Bake at 200 degrees. Potatoes stuffed with cheese - ready! Before serving - decorate with chopped herbs.

Bon Appetit!

Potatoes stuffed with herring

Ingredients:

  • 8 potatoes
  • 2 tbsp. tablespoons butter
  • 1 egg
  • 1 herring
  • 1 onion
  • 3 tbsp. sour cream
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Potatoes put in a pan, add water andboil until half ready (potatoes do not clean). Then the potato and cut off the top using a teaspoon to remove the interior. Herring peeled, and then together with the potatoes through a meat grinder. There also add raw egg, pepper, salt and chopped onions. Get the meat, filled potato skins, then place on a baking sheet, greased with vegetable oil and pour sour cream. Bake in the oven until cooked. Potatoes stuffed with herring - ready!

Bon Appetit!

Potatoes stuffed with prawns

potatoes stuffed with mushrooms

Ingredients:

  • 250 gr. shrimp
  • 300 gr. any mushrooms
  • 6 potatoes
  • 220 gr. butter
  • 1 tbsp. Spoon tomato paste
  • lemon juice to taste
  • 2 tbsp. sour cream
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Potatoes are washed, cleaned and then cutin half and remove the core. Prepared potato boats pour a little salt water. Shrimp fleece and fry in a pan with butter. In a separate pan fry the washed and sliced ​​mushrooms. Then the shrimp and mushroom mix. Pepper, salt. Each potato boat, stuff the meat will get. Baking grease with vegetable oil and put on his potatoes. Tomato paste and sour cream mix, add salt to taste, then pour the sauce will get potatoes. Baking in the oven and bake for 20 minutes at 200 degrees. Potatoes stuffed with prawns - ready!

Bon Appetit!

Potatoes stuffed with vegetables

potatoes stuffed with cheese

Ingredients:

  • 8 potatoes
  • 100 gr. celery
  • 1 carrot
  • 200 gr. cauliflower
  • 1 liter of vegetable broth
  • 1 bunch of parsley
  • 250 ml. tomato juice
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Wash potatoes, peel and remove the coreusing a teaspoon. In a frying pan with vegetable oil, fry the chopped vegetables alternately: celery, cauliflower and carrots. Pepper, salt. Each potato filled with vegetable stuffing, put in a saucepan and cover with vegetable broth. Should be added to tomato juice. If necessary, add salt to taste. Potatoes stuffed with vegetables, cook until done. Serve with sour cream and finely chopped greens.

Bon Appetit!

</ P>
Pay attention to: