" "الطماطم محشوة بالجبن والثوم

الطماطم المحشوة بالجبن والثوم

الطماطم المحشوة بالجبن والثوم

ويبدو أن يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من الطماطم؟ وهو الطبق الذي هو استثنائي حقا؟ وبطبيعة الحال، الطماطم المحشوة مع حشوات مختلفة. ما أعرف بالضبط أدناه:

الطماطم المحشوة بالجبن

المكونات:

  • 1 كجم. طماطم
  • 150 غرام. الجبن الصلب
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. زبدة ملعقة
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. القشدة الحامضة
  • 1 باقة من الشبت
  • 1 باقة من البقدونس
  • الخس
  • عصير الليمون
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

لإعداد الطماطم الخام محشوةالجبن، الطماطم تحتاج إلى غسل والجافة. بعد ذلك، مع كبار قطع الطماطم مع ملعقة ومحتويات إزالتها. ثم الطماطم مع الملح وتشغيل جزء قطع منشفة وصولا الى الزجاج السوائل الزائدة. على مبشرة بخير صر الجبن، ثم مزجها مع الزبدة اللينة. الجبن ويخلط مع الزبدة والقشدة الحامضة، إضافة عصير الليمون إلى الذوق، الفلفل والملح. جميع بدقة. الحصول على الكثير من الاشياء الطماطم وترتيب على طبق مزين بأوراق الخس. كل الطماطم يرش مع الأعشاب المفرومة. الطماطم محشوة بالجبن - جاهزة!

شهية طيبة!

الطماطم محشوة باللحم المفروم

المكونات:

  • 8 الطماطم (البندورة)
  • 200 غرام. اللب من لحم البقر المسلوق
  • 1 بصلة
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق من الأرز المسلوق
  • 50 أوقية. الجبن الصلب
  • 1 باقة من الشبت
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

كيفية جعل الطماطم محشوة باللحم المفروم؟ الطماطم (البندورة) شطف والجافة. ثم، من ساق، مع كل شريحة طماطم القيام به، ومن ثم إزالة مع ملعقة من اللب الطماطم. في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي ويقلى البصل المفروم. المغلي طحن اللحم البقري مع الخلاط، ثم يضاف إلى البصل المشوي. ثم في عموم إضافة مغلي الأرز والفلفل والملح وتخلط جيدا. الطماطم مليئة اللحم المطبوخ ثم وضعها في طبق الخبز، مع رش الجبن المبشور على مبشرة وضعها في الفرن. تخبز في الفرن لمدة 20 دقيقة. الطماطم المحشوة مع اللحوم الطازجة - جاهزة!

شهية طيبة!

الطماطم المحشوة بالجبن والثوم

المكونات:

  • 400 غرام. طماطم
  • 100 غرام. الجبن الصلب
  • 4 فصوص من الثوم
  • 1 باقة من البقدونس
  • 1 باقة من الشبت
  • زيتون

إعداد:

على الجبن مبشرة صر على ما يرام ويقطع الثوم. مزيج الجبن والثوم والمايونيز والشبت وتخلط جيدا. الطماطم (البندورة) شطف والجافة. ثم الطماطم مقطعة إلى دوائر سميكة، ولكل واحد منهم وضع الجبن وحشو الثوم. كل مقبلات الطماطم مع الخضر والزيتون. الطماطم محشوة بالجبن والثوم - جاهز!

شهية طيبة!

الطماطم محشوة مع الفطر

المكونات:

  • 8 الطماطم (البندورة)
  • 150 غرام. الفطر مخلل
  • 1 بصلة
  • 2 بيض (مسلوق)
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. الزيوت النباتية ملاعق
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق كبيرة من المايونيز
  • 4 فصوص من الثوم
  • 1 باقة من الشبت
  • الخس الأخضر
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

لجعل الطماطم المحشوةوالفطر، ويجب قطع الفطر إلى قطع صغيرة. في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي ويقلى البصل المفروم. يتم تنظيف البيض ومقطعة إلى مكعبات. البصل والبيض والفطر - المزيج. هناك أيضا إضافة الثوم المجروش. الطماطم (البندورة) شطف والجافة. ثم، من ساق، مع كل شريحة طماطم القيام به، ومن ثم إزالة مع ملعقة من اللب الطماطم. كل الطماطم مليئة حشو، وعلى أعلى مع المايونيز ويرش مع الأعشاب المفرومة. قبل التقديم، تزين طبق من الخس والطماطم (البندورة) وضعت عليه. الطماطم محشوة مع الفطر - جاهزة!

شهية طيبة!

الطماطم محشوة بالأرز

المكونات:

  • 4 الطماطم (البندورة)
  • 50 أوقية. الجبن الصلب
  • 150 غرام. الأرز
  • 1 باقة من الشبت
  • الخس
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

الطماطم محشوة بالأرز الطبخ،وهي تبدأ مع حقيقة أن كنت بحاجة لمعرفة يضاف الماء ويغلى حتى يصبح طريا. ختم الجبن أو صر. الشبت يغسل ويقطع. في وعاء، يخلط الأرز والجبن والخضر والمايونيز. الطماطم (البندورة) شطف والجافة. ثم، من ساق، مع كل شريحة طماطم القيام به، ومن ثم إزالة مع ملعقة من اللب الطماطم. حشو وضعت في الطماطم، ثم في الجزء العلوي من كل واحد منهم، لجعل شبكة المايونيز. في صحن وضع الخس والطماطم (البندورة) وضعت على أعلى. الطماطم محشوة بالأرز - جاهزة!

شهية طيبة!

الطماطم محشوة مع جبن

المكونات:

  • 500 غرام. طماطم
  • 200 غرام. الجبن
  • 1 باقة من البقدونس
  • 1 باقة من الشبت
  • 100 غرام. مايونيز
  • 3 فصوص من الثوم

شهية طيبة:

تغسل الطماطم وتقطع إلى سميكة جافةالدوائر. ختم الأخضر ومزيج مع جبن والمايونيز. والجبن إضافة الثوم المفروم ويخلط جيدا. كل دائرة الطماطم على شكل شرائح وضعت الجبن حشو، ثم تزين مع بتلات البقدونس. الطماطم محشوة بالجبن - جاهزة!

شهية طيبة!

الطماطم محشوة مع الجمبري

المكونات:

  • 400 غرام. جمبري
  • 5 الطماطم (البندورة)
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. الجبن المبشور
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. زيت الزيتون ملعقة طعام
  • 1 باقة من البقدونس
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

الطماطم (البندورة) شطف والجافة. ثم، من ساق، مع كل شريحة طماطم القيام به، ومن ثم إزالة مع ملعقة من اللب الطماطم. الروبيان تنظيفها من قذيفة ويغلي في الماء المملح على محمل الجد. الخضر يغسل ويقطع. على مبشرة بخير صر الجبن، ثم مزجها مع الأعشاب والجمبري المسلوق، وموسم مع جميع زيت الزيتون وتخلط. ثم وضع الطماطم حشو، وتزين لهم الأعشاب. الطماطم محشوة مع الجمبري - جاهزة!

شهية طيبة!

الطماطم المحشوة مع الباذنجان

المكونات:

  • 3 الطماطم (البندورة)
  • 1 الباذنجان
  • 1 بصلة
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. الزيوت النباتية ملاعق
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. فتات الخبز ملعقة
  • 3 فصوص من الثوم
  • 1 باقة من البقدونس
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

البصل ختم. الباذنجان تنظيفها، وغسلها ومقطعة إلى مكعبات. في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي ويقلى البصل والباذنجان، ويضاف الثوم المفروم. الفلفل والملح. الطماطم (البندورة) شطف والجافة. ثم، من ساق، مع كل شريحة طماطم القيام به، ومن ثم إزالة مع ملعقة من اللب الطماطم. كل الطماطم مليئة حشو ويرش مع فتات الخبز، ثم وضع على ورقة خبز مدهونة بالزبدة مع الزيت النباتي وضعها في الفرن. تخبز في الفرن حتى تنضج. الطماطم المحشوة مع الباذنجان - جاهزة!

شهية طيبة!

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Tomatoes stuffed with cheese and garlic

Tomatoes stuffed with cheese and garlic

Tomatoes stuffed with cheese and garlic

It would seem that can be made from a tomato? It is a dish that is truly extraordinary? Of course, tomatoes stuffed with various fillings. What exactly know below:

Tomatoes stuffed with cheese

Ingredients:

  • 1 kg. a tomato
  • 150 gr. hard cheese
  • 2 tbsp. tablespoons butter
  • 3 tbsp. sour cream
  • 1 bunch of dill
  • 1 bunch of parsley
  • lettuce
  • lemon juice
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

To prepare raw tomatoes stuffed withcheese, tomatoes need to wash and dry. Thereafter, with the top cut tomatoes with a spoon and the contents removed. Then the tomatoes with salt and turn on the towel cut part down to glass excess fluid. On a fine grater grate the cheese, and then mix it with soft butter. Cheese and butter mixed with sour cream, add lemon juice to taste, pepper and salt. All thoroughly. Get a lot of stuff the tomatoes and arrange on a platter decorated with lettuce leaves. Each tomato sprinkled with chopped herbs. Tomatoes stuffed with cheese - ready!

Bon Appetit!

Tomatoes stuffed with minced meat

Ingredients:

  • 8 tomatoes
  • 200 gr. pulp of boiled beef
  • 1 onion
  • 2 tbsp. spoons of boiled rice
  • 50 oz. hard cheese
  • 1 bunch of dill
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

How to make stuffed tomatoes with minced meat? Tomatoes rinse and dry. Then, from the stalk, with each tomato slice to do, and then remove with a spoon of tomato pulp. In a frying pan with vegetable oil, fry the chopped onion. Boiled beef grind with a blender, then add it to the roasted onions. Then in the pan add the boiled rice, pepper, salt and mix thoroughly. Tomatoes filled with cooked meat and then put them in a baking dish, sprinkle with grated cheese on a grater and place in oven. Bake in oven for 20 minutes. Stuffed tomatoes with fresh meat - ready!

Bon Appetit!

Tomatoes stuffed with cheese and garlic

Ingredients:

  • 400 gr. a tomato
  • 100 gr. hard cheese
  • 4 cloves garlic
  • 1 bunch of parsley
  • 1 bunch of dill
  • olives

Cooking method:

On a fine grater grate cheese and chop the garlic. Mix cheese, garlic, mayonnaise and dill and mix well. Tomatoes rinse and dry. Then tomatoes cut into thick circles, and each of them put cheese and garlic stuffing. Each tomato garnish with greens and olives. Tomatoes stuffed with cheese and garlic - ready!

Bon Appetit!

Tomatoes stuffed with mushrooms

Ingredients:

  • 8 tomatoes
  • 150 gr. pickled mushrooms
  • 1 onion
  • 2 eggs (boiled)
  • 1 tbsp. tablespoons vegetable oil
  • 2 tbsp. tablespoons mayonnaise
  • 4 cloves garlic
  • 1 bunch of dill
  • lettuce green
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Order cook stuffed tomatoesmushrooms, mushrooms must be cut into small pieces. In a frying pan with vegetable oil, fry the chopped onion. Eggs are cleaned and cut into cubes. Onions, eggs and mushrooms - mix. There also add crushed garlic. Tomatoes rinse and dry. Then, from the stalk, with each tomato slice to do, and then remove with a spoon of tomato pulp. Each tomato filled with stuffing, and on top with mayonnaise and sprinkle with chopped herbs. Before serving, decorate the dish of lettuce and tomatoes put on him. Tomatoes stuffed with mushrooms - ready!

Bon Appetit!

Tomatoes stuffed with rice

Ingredients:

  • 4 tomatoes
  • 50 oz. hard cheese
  • 150 gr. rice
  • 1 bunch of dill
  • lettuce
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Cooking tomatoes stuffed with rice,It begins with the fact that you need to figure add water and boil until tender. Cheese chop or grate. Dill wash and chop. In a bowl, mix the rice, cheese, greens and mayonnaise. Tomatoes rinse and dry. Then, from the stalk, with each tomato slice to do, and then remove with a spoon of tomato pulp. Stuffing put in tomatoes, and then at the top of each of them, to make mayonnaise mesh. At the dish put lettuce and tomatoes put on top. Tomatoes stuffed with rice - ready!

Bon Appetit!

Tomatoes stuffed with cream cheese

Ingredients:

  • 500 gr. a tomato
  • 200 gr. cottage cheese
  • 1 bunch of parsley
  • 1 bunch of dill
  • 100 gr. mayonnaise
  • 3 cloves garlic

Bon Appetit:

Wash tomatoes and cut into thick drycircles. Green chop and mix with cream cheese and mayonnaise. The cottage cheese add the minced garlic and mix thoroughly. Each tomato circle, in the form of slides put cottage cheese stuffing, and then decorate with parsley petals. Tomatoes stuffed with cheese - ready!

Bon Appetit!

Tomatoes stuffed with shrimp

Ingredients:

  • 400 gr. shrimp
  • 5 tomatoes
  • 2 tbsp. grated cheese
  • 2 tbsp. tablespoons olive oil
  • 1 bunch of parsley
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Tomatoes rinse and dry. Then, from the stalk, with each tomato slice to do, and then remove with a spoon of tomato pulp. Shrimp cleaned from the shell and boil in lightly salted water. Greens wash and chop. On a fine grater grate the cheese, and then mix it with herbs and boiled shrimp, season with all the olive oil and mix. Then lay out the stuffing tomatoes, and decorate them with herbs. Tomatoes stuffed with shrimp - ready!

Bon Appetit!

Tomatoes stuffed with eggplant

Ingredients:

  • 3 tomatoes
  • 1 eggplant
  • 1 onion
  • 3 tbsp. tablespoons vegetable oil
  • 1 tbsp. Spoon bread crumbs
  • 3 cloves garlic
  • 1 bunch of parsley
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Onions chop. Eggplant cleaned, washed and cut into cubes. In a frying pan with vegetable oil and fry the onion and eggplant, add the chopped garlic. Pepper, salt. Tomatoes rinse and dry. Then, from the stalk, with each tomato slice to do, and then remove with a spoon of tomato pulp. Each tomato filled with stuffing and sprinkle with breadcrumbs, then lay out on a baking sheet greased with vegetable oil and place in oven. Bake in the oven until cooked. Tomatoes stuffed with eggplant - ready!

Bon Appetit!

</ P>
Pay attention to: