" "الفطر المحشو

الفطر محشوة

الفطر محشوة

هل تريد أن ترضي بها شيء منزل لذيذ، ولكن في نفس الوقت الوجبات السريعة؟ ثم لماذا لا طهي الفطر محشوة؟ وإليك بعض وصفات لذيذة، هذا الطبق:

الفطر محشوة باللحم

المكونات:

  • 500 غرام. فطر
  • 500 غرام. لحم
  • 1 بصلة
  • 1 باقة من الشبت
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق كبيرة من المايونيز
  • 1 باقة من الشبت
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

الفطر غسلها ثم الجافة. الساقين الفطرية مقطعة إلى مكعبات وتتحد مع البصل المفروم. في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي ويقلى البصل والفطر المفروم. يقلى حتى ينضج. اللحم المفروم. ثم zazharki الفطر، إضافة اللحم المفروم. الفلفل والملح. تقلى لمدة 20 دقيقة.

أنهى zazharki، الاشياء بقية الغطاءمن الفطر وضعت على الخبز بالزيت. تخبز في الفرن لمدة 10 دقيقة. الفطر محشوة مع اللحم المفروم - جاهزة! قبل التقديم، مع رش الأعشاب المفرومة.

شهية طيبة!

الفطر محشوة بالجبن

المكونات:

  • 500 غرام. فطر
  • 200 غرام. الجبن الصلب
  • 4 فصوص من الثوم
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

الفطر غسلها ثم قطعت ساقيه من القبعات. الثوم تمر عبر chesnokodavku. على مبشرة بخير صر الجبن، ومن ثم التواصل مع الثوم المطحون. الخبز الشحوم مع الزيت النباتي، ثم وضع على موقعه قبعات الفطر التي الاشياء مع الجبن والثوم كتلة. خبز الفطر في فرن محمى على حرارة 180 درجة لمدة 15-20 دقيقة. الفطر محشوة بالجبن - جاهزة. الفطر محشوة في الفرن، والكمال علاج ليس فقط لتناول العشاء، ولكن أيضا لأي جدول عطلة.

شهية طيبة!

الفطر محشوة باللحم والدجاج

المكونات:

  • 500 غرام. فطر
  • 200 غرام. دجاج
  • 200 غرام. الجبن الصلب
  • 3 بيضات
  • 4 ملاعق كبيرة. القشدة الحامضة
  • 1 باقة من البقدونس
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

الفطر غسلها وغليها في طفيفةالماء المالح. الفطر إعداد بارد وفصل الغطاء من الساقين. سلق البيض ويقطع. دجاج فيليه يغلي، ثم اللحم المفروم مع الساقين المتبقية من الفطريات. البيض إضافة إلى الدجاج المسحوق والفطر المفروم، ثم يضاف الكريما الحامضة. الفلفل والملح. الخبز الشحوم مع الزيت النباتي، وطرح على قبعته وملء ينتج عن ذلك من حشو الفطر. مع رش الأعشاب المفرومة. الخبز في الفرن وتخبز لمدة 15 دقيقة. الفطر محشوة خبز مع الدجاج - جاهزة!

شهية طيبة!

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Stuffed mushrooms

Stuffed mushrooms

stuffed mushrooms

Do you want to please their home something delicious, but at the same time fast food? Then why not cook stuffed mushrooms? Here are some delicious recipes, this dish:

Mushrooms stuffed with meat

Ingredients:

  • 500 gr. mushroom
  • 500 gr. meat
  • 1 onion
  • 1 bunch of dill
  • 2 tbsp. tablespoons mayonnaise
  • 1 bunch of dill
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Mushrooms washed and then dry. Fungal legs cut into cubes and combine with chopped onion. In a frying pan with vegetable oil and fry the onion and chopped mushrooms. Sauté until cooked. Meat mince. Then zazharki mushrooms, add minced meat. Pepper, salt. Fry for 20 minutes.

Finished zazharki, stuff the rest of the capfrom the mushrooms and put on oiled baking. Bake in oven for 10 minutes. Mushrooms stuffed with ground meat - ready! Before serving, sprinkle with chopped herbs.

Bon Appetit!

Mushrooms stuffed with cheese

Ingredients:

  • 500 gr. mushroom
  • 200 gr. hard cheese
  • 4 cloves garlic
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Mushrooms washed and then cut off the legs of the hats. Garlic pass through chesnokodavku. On a fine grater grate the cheese, and then connect with crushed garlic. Baking grease with vegetable oil, then lay on his mushroom caps that stuff with cheese and garlic mass. Bake the mushrooms in a preheated 180 degree oven for 15-20 minutes. Mushrooms stuffed with cheese - ready. Mushrooms stuffed in the oven, the perfect treat not only for dinner, but also for any holiday table.

Bon Appetit!

Mushrooms stuffed with chicken meat

Ingredients:

  • 500 gr. mushroom
  • 200 gr. chicken
  • 200 gr. hard cheese
  • 3 eggs
  • 4 tbsp. sour cream
  • 1 bunch of parsley
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Mushrooms washed and then boiled in lightlysalted water. Prepared mushrooms cool and separate the cap from the legs. Boil eggs and chop. Chicken fillet boil, then mince together with the remaining legs of the fungi. Eggs add to the pulverized chicken and chopped mushrooms, then add the sour cream. Pepper, salt. Baking grease with vegetable oil, put on his cap and fill the resulting mushroom stuffing. Sprinkle with chopped herbs. Baking in the oven and bake for 15 minutes. Stuffed mushrooms baked with chicken - ready!

Bon Appetit!

</ P>
Pay attention to: