" "جوليان مع الدجاج والفطر

جوليان من الدجاج والفطر

جوليان من الدجاج والفطر

أعتقد أن كل واحد منكم مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتهم حاولجوليان. يتم تقديم هذا الطبق في المقاهي والمطاعم، ولكن يمكنك طهي في المنزل، والحصول على طعم لا يوجد أسوأ من ذلك، وحتى العكس بالعكس. وإعداد جوليان في المنزل، عملية شاقة، ولكن نتيجة ترضي ليس فقط لكم ولكن أيضا ضيوفك.

جوليان مع الفطر

المكونات:

  • 400 غرام. فطر
  • 1 بصلة
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. القشدة الحامضة
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. طحين ملعقة
  • 250 غرام. جبنة بارميزان
  • 1 باقة من الشبت
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

الفطر غسلها ومقطعة إلى قطع صغيرة. في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي ويقلى البصل المفروم حتى لونها بنيا ذهبيا، ثم يضاف الفطر والبصل. الفلفل والملح ويقلى لمدة 15-20 دقيقة. ثم الفطر والبصل يضاف الدقيق والقشدة الحامضة وجلب ليغلي.

cocottes الجاهزة (شكلالخبز)، الشحوم مع الزيت النباتي، ووضع في كل منها مليئة الفطر ويرش مع جبنة البارميزان المبشور على مبشرة بخير. تخبز في الفرن حتى لونها بنيا ذهبيا جميلا. قبل التقديم، جوليان جاهزة مع الفطر، مع رش الأعشاب المفرومة. الفطر جوليان - جاهزة!

شهية طيبة!

جوليان من الدجاج والفطر

المكونات:

  • 500 غرام. فطر
  • 500 غرام. دجاج
  • 2 بصل
  • 250 غرام. جبنة بارميزان
  • 250 غرام. القشدة الحامضة
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق كبيرة من الطحين
  • 1 باقة من الشبت
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

دجاج فيليه غسل، وطرح في قدر ويغلي في الماء المملح حتى يصبح طريا. الدجاج المطبوخ بارد ويقطع ناعما. في مقلاة مع يقلى بالزيت النباتي البصل المفروم حتى لونها بنيا ذهبيا، ثم يضاف الفطر. الفلفل والملح ويقلى لمدة 20 دقيقة حتى تصبح طرية. بعد ذلك، إضافة الفطر والبصل والدجاج، وتخلط جيدا وإزالة من الحرارة. في مقلاة ويقلى الدقيق دون النفط والقشدة الحامضة والفلفل والملح. جلب ليغلي، ثم تبرد.

cocottes الجاهزة (شكلالخبز)، الشحوم مع الزيت النباتي، ووضع في كل منها، وملء ويرش الجبن البارميزان المبشور على مبشرة بخير. تخبز في الفرن حتى لونها بنيا ذهبيا جميلا. قبل التقديم، جوليان جاهزة من الدجاج، مع رش الأعشاب المفرومة. جوليان من الدجاج والفطر - على استعداد! الفطر جوليان مع الدجاج - هو حقا وصفة الكلاسيكية للطهي جوليان.

شهية طيبة!

جوليان الروبيان

المكونات:

  • 500 غرام. الروبيان المقشر
  • 300 غرام. فطر
  • 150 غرام. جبنة بارميزان
  • 1 بصلة
  • 200 غرام. كريم (15٪)
  • 1 باقة من الشبت
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

البصل فرم وتقلى في مقلاة معإضافة الزيت النباتي حتى لونها بنيا ذهبيا. الفطر غسلها، مقطعة إلى قطع صغيرة ويضاف إلى البصل. الفلفل والملح ويقلى لمدة 15 دقيقة. بعد ذلك، لعموم اضافة مقشر الروبيان، كريم ثم اخماد لمدة 5 دقائق.

cocottes الجاهزة (شكلالخبز)، الشحوم مع الزيت النباتي، ووضع في كل منها، وملء ويرش الجبن البارميزان المبشور على مبشرة بخير. تخبز في الفرن حتى لونها بنيا ذهبيا جميلا. قبل التقديم، وعلى استعداد جوليان الروبيان، مع رش الأعشاب المفرومة. جوليان المأكولات البحرية - جاهزة!

شهية طيبة!

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Julienne with chicken and mushrooms

Julienne of chicken and mushrooms

Julienne of chicken and mushrooms

I think each of you at least once in their lives triedJulien. This dish is served in cafes and restaurants, but you can cook it at home, and get a taste is no worse, and even vice versa. Preparation Julien at home, painstaking process, but the result will please not only you but also your guests.

Julien with mushrooms

Ingredients:

  • 400 gr. mushroom
  • 1 onion
  • 2 tbsp. sour cream
  • 1 tbsp. spoon flour
  • 250 gr. parmesan cheese
  • 1 bunch of dill
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Mushrooms washed and cut into small pieces. In a frying pan with vegetable oil, fry the chopped onion until golden brown, then add the mushrooms to the onions. Pepper, salt and fry for 15-20 minutes. Then the mushrooms and onions add the flour, sour cream and bring to a boil.

Prefab cocottes (formbaking), grease with vegetable oil, put into each of them filled with mushrooms and sprinkle with parmesan cheese grated on a fine grater. Bake in the oven until a beautiful golden brown. Before serving, ready julienne with mushrooms, sprinkle with chopped herbs. Julien mushrooms - ready!

Bon Appetit!

Julienne of chicken and mushrooms

Ingredients:

  • 500 gr. mushroom
  • 500 gr. chicken
  • 2 onions
  • 250 gr. parmesan cheese
  • 250 gr. sour cream
  • 2 tbsp. tablespoons flour
  • 1 bunch of dill
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Chicken fillet wash, put in a saucepan andBoil in salted water until tender. Cooked chicken cool and finely chop. In a frying pan with vegetable oil fry the chopped onion until golden brown, then add the mushrooms. Pepper, salt and fry for 20 minutes until tender. After that, add the mushrooms and onions chicken, mix well and remove from heat. In a skillet fry the flour without oil, sour cream, pepper and salt. Bring to a boil, then cool.

Prefab cocottes (formbaking), grease with vegetable oil, put into each of them, filling and sprinkle with parmesan cheese grated on a fine grater. Bake in the oven until a beautiful golden brown. Before serving, ready julienne of chicken, sprinkle with chopped herbs. Julienne of chicken and mushrooms - ready! Julien mushrooms with chicken - really is a classic recipe for cooking Julien.

Bon Appetit!

Julien shrimp

Ingredients:

  • 500 gr. peeled shrimp
  • 300 gr. mushroom
  • 150 gr. parmesan cheese
  • 1 onion
  • 200 gr. cream (15%)
  • 1 bunch of dill
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Onions chop and fry in a pan withthe addition of vegetable oil until golden brown. Mushrooms washed, cut into small pieces and add to the onions. Pepper, salt and fry for 15 minutes. Thereafter, the pan add peeled shrimp, cream and then put out for 5 minutes.

Prefab cocottes (formbaking), grease with vegetable oil, put into each of them, filling and sprinkle with parmesan cheese grated on a fine grater. Bake in the oven until a beautiful golden brown. Before serving, ready julienne shrimp, sprinkle with chopped herbs. Julien seafood - ready!

Bon Appetit!

</ P>
Pay attention to: