" "ستروجانوف لحم الخنزير

لحم الخنزير ستروجانوف

لحم الخنزير ستروجانوف

ما هو ستروجانوف لحم البقر؟ هو الطبق الشعبي، وهو مصنوع من اللحم المفروم في صلصة الكريما الحامضة. اليوم، ونحن ننظر في عدد قليل من وصفات لستروجانوف لحوم البقر.

لحم الخنزير ستروجانوف

المكونات:

  • 500 غرام. لحم الخنزير لحم
  • 1 بصلة
  • 200 غرام. القشدة الحامضة
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. زبدة ملعقة
  • 1 باقة من الشبت
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

كيف لطهي لحوم البقر ستروجانوف لحم الخنزير؟ وهذا يتطلب اللحوم وغسلها، ثمالجافة ومقطعة إلى شرائح. في مقلاة مع يقلى بالزيت النباتي البصل المفروم. مرة واحدة بصل احمر، ووضعها في وعاء منفصل وإضافة لحم الخنزير إلى المقلاة والزبدة. يقلى لمدة 5 دقائق. ثم، أضيفي القشدة الحامضة والفلفل والملح والبصل المقلي. جلب ليغلي. صفة ستروجانوف لحم الخنزير الطعن مما لا شك فيه أن كل منزل! قبل التقديم، مع رش الأعشاب المفرومة.

شهية طيبة!

الكبد ستروجانوف

المكونات:

  • 1 كجم. كبد البقر
  • 1 بصلة
  • 200 مل. القشدة الحامضة
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. زبدة ملعقة
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. طحين ملعقة
  • المادة 0.5. ملعقة سكر
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

وصفة لحوم البقر ستروجانوف من الكبد يبدأأن الكبد يتم تنظيف من الأفلام ومقطعة إلى شرائح صغيرة. ثم الكبد مع رش السكر والملح والفلفل. البصل وقشر ومقطعة إلى حلقات أو حلقات النصف. في مقلاة ساخنة، ووضع الزبدة، ثم يضاف البصل. يقلى لمدة 5-7 دقائق. يضاف الدقيق والقشدة الحامضة وتخلط جيدا. ستروجانوف الكبد - جاهز!

شهية طيبة!

ستروجانوف الكبد

ستروجانوف لحم البقر مع الفطر

المكونات:

  • 500 غرام. اللب لحوم البقر
  • 1 كجم. الفطريات (عيش الغراب)
  • 1 بصلة
  • 250 غرام. القشدة الحامضة
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة خردل
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

الطبخ لحوم البقر ستروجانوف مع الفطر،وهي تبدأ مع حقيقة أن اللحم يغسل ويقطع إلى قطع صغيرة. شرائح اللحم لصد، مقطعة إلى شرائح وتقلى في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي حتى تصبح طرية. الفطر مقطعة إلى شرائح، يقطع البصل، ثم تقلى في مقلاة. ثم الفطر والبصل، إضافة القشدة الحامضة والخردل. تخلط جيدا. في الخبز وضعت طبق اللحم مع الخضار ووضعه في الفرن لمدة 15-20 دقيقة. وصفة لحوم البقر ستروجانوف يمكن أن يكون مستعدا دون استخدام الفرن.

شهية طيبة!

ستروجانوف لحم البقر مع الفطر

المكونات:

  • 500 غرام. لحم العجل
  • 300 غرام. فطر
  • 2 بصل
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. زبدة ملعقة
  • 250 غرام. القشدة الحامضة
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ملعقة طعام من معجون الطماطم
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

لتحضير لحم العجل لحم البقر ستروجانوفشطف، وقطع الجافة إلى قطع، ومن ثم محاربة. في مقلاة ساخنة، ووضع الزبدة ويقلى لحم العجل على ذلك. البصل ختم ويقلى في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي. قطع الفطر إلى شرائح وإضافة إلى البصل. يقلى لمدة 5 دقائق، ثم تضاف القشدة الحامضة إلى الخضار ومعجون الطماطم والفلفل والملح. ستروجانوف لحم البقر مع الفطر - على استعداد!

شهية طيبة!

تعزيز ستروجانوف الدجاج

المكونات:

  • 500 غرام. دجاج
  • 1 بصلة
  • 200 غرام. فطر
  • 200 غرام. القشدة الحامضة
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. زبدة ملعقة
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

كيف لطهي لحوم البقر ستروجانوف الدجاج؟ للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى غسل الدجاج واتركها حتى تجف، ثم تقطع إلى شرائح وتقلى في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي. الفلفل والملح. في مقلاة منفصلة مع الزيت النباتي ويقلى البصل المفروم. الفطر غسلها ومقطعة إلى شرائح، ثم تضاف إلى البصل. تقلى لمدة 10 دقيقة قبل الفطر. ثم zazharku الفطر والبصل إضافة إلى الدجاج وتخلط جيدا. إضافة كريم وتقديمهم ليغلي. تعزيز ستروجانوف الدجاج - جاهزة!

شهية طيبة!

لحوم البقر ستروجانوف وصفة

الحبار لحوم البقر ستروجانوف

المكونات:

  • 500 غرام. حبار
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. طحين ملعقة
  • 1 بصلة
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. القشدة الحامضة
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

الحبار غسلها، مقطعة إلى قطع صغيرةثم لمحاربة. الفلفل والملح. في مقلاة مع يقلى بالزيت النباتي البصل المفروم، ثم نضع الحبار ويقلى لمدة 5-7 دقائق. بعد ذلك، إضافة كريم ويقلب حتى الحبار المطبوخ. لحوم البقر ستروجانوف الحبار - جاهز!

شهية طيبة!

ستروجانوف لحم البقر مع المخللات

المكونات:

  • 500 غرام. اللب لحوم البقر
  • 2 بصل
  • 200 غرام. فطر
  • 5 المخللات
  • 500 مل. كريم
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

يغسل اللحم البقري وجافة ومقطعة إلى شرائح. البصل ختم، والفطر مقطعة إلى شرائح. الخيار مقطعة إلى مكعبات. في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي ويقلى البصل، ثم أضيفي الفطر. يقلى لمدة 5-7 دقائق. ثم وضع عموم في لحوم البقر وجاء المخللات وكريم. الحساء لمدة 10 دقيقة. الفلفل والملح حسب الذوق. ستروجانوف لحم البقر مع المخللات - جاهز!

شهية طيبة!

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Pork Stroganoff

Pork Stroganoff

Pork stroganoff

What is the beef stroganoff? It is a popular dish, which is made from finely chopped meat in a sauce of sour cream. Today, we look at a few recipes for beef stroganoff.

Pork Stroganoff

Ingredients:

  • 500 gr. pork flesh
  • 1 onion
  • 200 gr. sour cream
  • 2 tbsp. tablespoons butter
  • 1 bunch of dill
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

How to cook beef stroganoff pork? This requires meat washed, and thendry and cut into strips. In a frying pan with vegetable oil fry the chopped onion. Once browned onion, put it in a separate bowl and add the pork to the pan and butter. Fry for 5 minutes. Then the meat, add sour cream, pepper, salt and fried onions. Boil. Recipe of pork stroganoff undoubtedly appeal to all home! Before serving, sprinkle with chopped herbs.

Bon Appetit!

Liver Stroganoff

Ingredients:

  • 1 kg. beef liver
  • 1 onion
  • 200 ml. sour cream
  • 3 tbsp. tablespoons butter
  • 1 tbsp. spoon flour
  • Article 0.5. sugar spoon
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Recipe Beef Stroganoff from the liver begins withthat the liver is cleaned from films and cut into small strips. Then the liver sprinkle with sugar, salt and pepper. Onions, peel and cut into rings or half rings. On heated pan, put the butter, then add the onions. Fry for 5-7 minutes. Add the flour and sour cream and mix thoroughly. Liver Stroganoff - ready!

Bon Appetit!

stroganoff of liver

Beef Stroganoff with mushrooms

Ingredients:

  • 500 gr. beef pulp
  • 1 kg. fungi (mushrooms)
  • 1 onion
  • 250 gr. sour cream
  • 1 tbsp. mustard spoon
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Cooking Beef Stroganoff with mushrooms,It begins with the fact that the meat is washed and cut into small pieces. Sliced ​​meat to repel, cut into strips and fry in a pan with vegetable oil until soft. Mushrooms cut into slices, chop the onion, then fry in a pan. Then the mushrooms and onions, add sour cream and mustard. To stir thoroughly. In a baking dish put meat with vegetables and place in oven for 15-20 minutes. Recipe Beef Stroganoff can be prepared without the use of the oven.

Bon Appetit!

Beef Stroganoff with mushrooms

Ingredients:

  • 500 gr. veal
  • 300 gr. mushroom
  • 2 onions
  • 3 tbsp. tablespoons butter
  • 250 gr. sour cream
  • 3 tbsp. tablespoons of tomato paste
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

To prepare the beef stroganoff veal meatRinse, dry cut into pieces, and then fight off. On heated pan, put the butter and fry the veal on it. Onions chop and fry in a pan with vegetable oil. Mushrooms cut into slices and add to the onions. Fry for 5 minutes, then add the sour cream to the vegetables and tomato paste, pepper and salt. Beef Stroganoff with mushrooms - ready!

Bon Appetit!

Beef Stroganoff Chicken

Ingredients:

  • 500 gr. chicken
  • 1 onion
  • 200 gr. mushroom
  • 200 gr. sour cream
  • 2 tbsp. tablespoons butter
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

How to cook beef stroganoff Chicken? To do this, you need to wash the chicken, pat dry, and then cut into strips and fry in a pan with vegetable oil. Pepper, salt. In a separate frying pan with vegetable oil, fry the chopped onion. Mushrooms washed and cut into slices, and then add to the onions. Fry for 10 minutes before the mushrooms. Then zazharku mushrooms and onions to add to the chicken and mix thoroughly. Add the cream and bring to a boil. Beef Stroganoff Chicken - ready!

Bon Appetit!

Beef Stroganoff Recipe

Beef Stroganoff squid

Ingredients:

  • 500 gr. squid
  • 1 tbsp. spoon flour
  • 1 onion
  • 3 tbsp. sour cream
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Squid washed, cut into small piecesand then to fight off. Pepper, salt. In a frying pan with vegetable oil fry the chopped onion, then put the squid and fry for 5-7 minutes. After that, add the cream and stir fry until cooked squid. Beef Stroganoff squid - ready!

Bon Appetit!

Beef Stroganoff with pickles

Ingredients:

  • 500 gr. beef pulp
  • 2 onions
  • 200 gr. mushroom
  • 5 pickles
  • 500 ml. cream
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Beef wash, dry and cut into strips. Onions chop, mushrooms cut into slices. Cucumbers cut into cubes. In a frying pan with vegetable oil and fry the onion, then add the mushrooms. Fry for 5-7 minutes. Then put the pan in the beef and pickles and cream followed. Stew for 10 minutes. Pepper and salt to taste. Beef Stroganoff with pickles - ready!

Bon Appetit!

</ P>
Pay attention to: