" "أسياخ من الأسماك

أسياخ من الأسماك

أسياخ من الأسماك

وأخيرا، في الطقس الحار الشارع،عندما أشعر أن تذهب إلى الطبيعة والاسترخاء شركة البهجة. ولكن ما هي طبيعة دون أن تترك على الشواء اللذيذة؟ وهنا بعض الوصفات الشواء التي من المؤكد كنت ترغب في ذلك.

أسياخ الدجاج

المكونات:

  • 2 كجم. دجاج
  • 4 فصوص من الثوم
  • 200 غرام. مايونيز
  • الفلفل والملح والكاري الذوق

إعداد:

لتحضير كباب الدجاج من الضرورييغسل الدجاج، ثم الجافة. فيليه القادمة مقطعة إلى قطع متوسطة الحجم، لذلك ما يمكن أن يكون كباب. الثوم المطحون باستخدام chesnokodavki وإضافة إلى اللحوم. يتبل بالملح والفلفل، إضافة الكاري والمايونيز. على رأس الطبق، وهو اللحوم، ووضع الصحافة وضعها في مكان بارد لمدة 5-6 ساعات.

شرائح منقع مدمن على سيخ وتقلى على الفحم. كباب الدجاج - جاهز! هذه وصفة للدجاج الشواء التقليدية جدا، ولكن كما المكونات يمكن إضافة البصل وشرائح من الطماطم الطازجة.

شهية طيبة!

أسياخ من الكبد

المكونات:

  • 500 غرام. كبد
  • 2 بصل
  • 250 غرام. من الأغنام الدهون
  • 1 باقة من البقدونس
  • 100 مل. حليب
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

غسل الكبد، جافة ومقطعة إلى قطع. البصل مقطعة إلى حلقات. سالو ناعما قطع إلى مكعبات صغيرة. البقدونس - المفروم. في طبق عميق وضع الكبد والبصل. الفلفل والملح، ثم يسكب الحليب ووضعها في مكان بارد لمدة 1.5 ساعة. ثم تتحول الكبد مع لحم الخنزير المقدد مدمن على سيخ وتقلى على الجمر. أسياخ من الكبد - جاهزة! قبل التقديم، مع رش الأعشاب المفرومة.

شهية طيبة!

أسياخ من الأسماك

المكونات:

  • 500 غرام. سمك السلمون فيليه
  • 100 مل. نبيذ
  • 1 بصلة
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة مايونيز
  • 1 باقة من البقدونس
  • 1 باقة من الشبت
  • 1 الليمون
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. الزيوت النباتية ملاعق
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة بهار السمك
  • ملح

إعداد:

غسل السلمون وجافة ومقطعة إلى قطع. البصل مقطعة إلى حلقات والملح وموسم مع توابل السمك. قطع الليمون الى دوائر وإضافة إلى البصل، ثم - النبيذ والزيت النباتي والمايونيز. تخلط جيدا، ثم يضاف السمك. تغطية مع غطاء حاوية الأسماك ووضعها في الثلاجة لمدة 5 ساعات.

بعد ذلك، قطعة من سمك السلمون مدمن على سيخ،بالتناوب مع البصل والليمون. تقلى على الفحم. كباب في النبيذ يتحول دائما من العصير لذيذ. الأسماك مسيخ - جاهزة! قبل التقديم يرش مع الأعشاب المفرومة.

شهية طيبة!

لحم الخنزير الشواء

المكونات:

  • 2 كجم. لحم خنزير
  • 4 البصل
  • 3 الطماطم (البندورة)
  • 200 غرام. مايونيز
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

الطبخ شواء لحم الخنزير، وعمليةعلى غرار إعداد نوع آخر من الشواء. غسل لحم الخنزير وجافة ومقطعة إلى قطع. قطع البصل إلى حلقات ويضاف إلى قطع اللحم. ينبغي أن نضيف المايونيز والفلفل والملح وتخلط جيدا وتوضع في مكان بارد لمدة 5 ساعات. الطماطم مقطعة إلى دوائر ثم مدمن على سيخ بالتناوب مع البصل واللحوم. تقلى على الفحم. لحم الخنزير كباب المايونيز - جاهز! وبالمثل، يمكنك نقع أسياخ لحم الخنزير لأغراض الطهي في الفرن.

شهية طيبة!

كباب باذنجان

المكونات:

  • 1 كجم. باذنجان
  • 250 غرام. من الأغنام الدهون
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

يغسل الباذنجان، والقيام به في كل طوليةشق بسكين. سالو ختم. التخفيضات الناتجة ضعت في 0.5 ساعة. ملاعق من الملح، ثم شحم الخنزير وشحم الخنزير، كل الباذنجان. ترك الباذنجان لمدة 1 ساعة، ثم مدمن على أسياخ والمقلية على الفحم. كباب باذنجان - جاهزة!

شهية طيبة!

أسياخ لحم البقر

المكونات:

  • 1 كجم. لحم بقر
  • 4 البصل
  • 200 غرام. مايونيز
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

من أجل إعداد كباب الصحيحلحم البقر، لحم البقر يحتاج إلى غسل والجافة، ثم تقطع إلى شرائح. قطع البصل إلى حلقات ويضاف إلى اللحم. بعد المايونيز وضعت، إضافة الفلفل والملح. تخلط جيدا. تترك لتنقع أسياخ لمدة 3 ساعات في مكان بارد. ثم موتر اللحم على سيخ وتقلى على الجمر. أسياخ لحم البقر - جاهزة!

شهية طيبة!

أسياخ من بلح البحر

المكونات:

  • 500 غرام. بلح البحر
  • 0.5 الليمون
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

بلح البحر تكمن في مقلاة، إضافة الفلفل والملح ويسكب عصير الليمون. على إجازة لمدة 20 دقيقة. حيث الكباب جمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية؟ وضعت وسائل الإعلام على استجواب ويطهى لمدة 5 دقائق. بلح البحر شواء لذيذ - جاهزة.

شهية طيبة!

آخر وصفة ماء مالح الشواء:

كباب لحم الخنزير على المياه المعدنية

المكونات:

  • 2 كجم. لحم خنزير
  • 2 بصل
  • 1 ليتر من المياه المعدنية
  • 4 ملاعق كبيرة. ملاعق من عصير الليمون
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

النقع كباب على المياه المعدنية مماثلةعملية النقع على المايونيز والمخللات الأخرى. غسل لحم الخنزير وجافة ومقطعة إلى قطع. البصل مقطعة إلى حلقات ويضاف إلى اللحم والفلفل والملح وتصب المياه المعدنية. ترك اللحم لانقع في الثلاجة لمدة 5 ساعات. ثم يضاف عصير الليمون. اللحوم سكيويريد على سيخ وتقلى على الجمر. سيخ أساس المياه المعدنية - جاهزة! البيرة سيخ إعداد نفسه.

شهية طيبة!

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Skewers of fish

Skewers of fish

skewers of fish

Finally, in the street warm weather,when I feel like to go to the nature and relax cheerful company. But what is the nature without leaving on a delicious barbecue? Here are some barbecue recipes that are sure you like it.

Chicken kebab

Ingredients:

  • 2 kg. chicken
  • 4 cloves garlic
  • 200 gr. mayonnaise
  • pepper, salt, taste curry

Cooking method:

To prepare the chicken kebab is necessarychicken wash, then dry. Next fillets cut into medium-sized pieces, so what would be the kebab. Garlic crushed using chesnokodavki and add to the meat. Season with salt and pepper, add the curry and mayonnaise. On top of the dish, which is the meat, put the press and put in a cool place for 5-6 hours.

Marinated slices strung on a skewer andfry over coals. Chicken kebab - ready! This recipe for barbecue chicken is very traditional, but as ingredients can add onions and slices of fresh tomato.

Bon Appetit!

Skewers of liver

Ingredients:

  • 500 gr. liver
  • 2 onions
  • 250 gr. of sheep fat
  • 1 bunch of parsley
  • 100 ml. milk
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Liver wash, dry and cut into pieces. Onions cut into rings. Salo finely cut into small cubes. Parsley - minced. In a deep dish put the liver and onions. Pepper and salt, then pour the milk and put into a cold place for 1.5 hours. Then turn the liver with bacon strung on a skewer and fry on hot coals. Skewers of liver - ready! Before serving, sprinkle with chopped herbs.

Bon Appetit!

Skewers of fish

Ingredients:

  • 500 gr. salmon fillet
  • 100 ml. wine
  • 1 onion
  • 1 tbsp. spoon mayonnaise
  • 1 bunch of parsley
  • 1 bunch of dill
  • 1 lemon
  • 1 tbsp. tablespoons vegetable oil
  • 1 tbsp. Spoon the fish seasoning
  • salt

Cooking method:

Salmon wash, dry and cut into pieces. Onions cut into rings, salt and season with fish seasoning. Lemon cut into circles and add to the onions, followed - wine, vegetable oil and mayonnaise. Mix well, then add the fish. Cover with a fish container lid and put into a refrigerator for 5 hours.

After that, the pieces of salmon strung on a skewer,alternating with onion and lemon. Fry on the coals. Kebab in wine always turns out juicy and delicious. Skewered fish - ready! Before serving sprinkle with chopped herbs.

Bon Appetit!

Pork barbecue

Ingredients:

  • 2 kg. pork
  • 4 onions
  • 3 tomatoes
  • 200 gr. mayonnaise
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Cooking barbecue pork, the processsimilar to the preparation of another type of barbecue. Pork wash, dry and cut into pieces. Onions cut into rings and add to the meat pieces. We should add the mayonnaise, pepper and salt, mix well and put in a cold place for 5 hours. Tomatoes cut into circles and then strung it on a skewer, alternating with onion and meat. Fry on the coals. Pork kebab mayonnaise - ready! Likewise, you can marinate the pork skewers for cooking in the oven.

Bon Appetit!

Kebab Eggplant

Ingredients:

  • 1 kg. eggplant
  • 250 gr. of sheep fat
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Eggplant wash, and do in each longitudinalincision with knife. Salo chop. The resulting cuts put in 0.5 hours. Spoons of salt, and then lard lard, each eggplant. Leave the eggplant for 1 hour, and then strung on skewers and fried on coals. Kebab Eggplant - ready!

Bon Appetit!

Skewers of beef

Ingredients:

  • 1 kg. beef
  • 4 onions
  • 200 gr. mayonnaise
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

In order to prepare the right kebabbeef, beef need to wash and dry, then cut into slices. Onions cut into rings and add to meat. Following put mayonnaise, add pepper and salt. To stir thoroughly. Leave to marinate skewers for 3 hours in a cool place. Then the meat strung on a skewer and fry on hot coals. Skewers of beef - ready!

Bon Appetit!

Skewers of mussels

Ingredients:

  • 500 gr. mussels
  • 0.5 lemon
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Mussels lay in a pan, add pepper and salt and pour over the lemon juice. Leave on for 20 minutes. Where fry kebabs? Media put on the grill and cook for 5 minutes. Delicious barbecue mussels - ready.

Bon Appetit!

Another marinade recipe for barbecue:

Pork kebab on mineral water

Ingredients:

  • 2 kg. pork
  • 2 onions
  • 1 liter of mineral water
  • 4 tbsp. spoons of lemon juice
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Marinating kebab on mineral water similarthe process of marinating on the mayonnaise and other marinades. Pork wash, dry and cut into pieces. Onions cut into rings and add to meat, pepper, salt and pour mineral water. Leave the meat to marinate in the refrigerator for 5 hours. Then add the lemon juice. Skewered meat on a skewer and fry on hot coals. Skewer on mineral water - ready! Skewer beer preparing the same.

Bon Appetit!

</ P>
Pay attention to: