" "الأمهات المرضعات الطاقة

تغذية الأمهات المرضعات

الأمهات المرضعات الغذاء

هناك العديد من الأساطير حول الصدرالتغذية. نظام غذائي خاص للأمهات المرضعات - أسطورة الأكثر شيوعا. وتوصية من أطباء الأطفال في مستشفيات الولادة وعيادات الأطفال مبنية على البيانات الإحصائية: حيث بلغ عدد الأطفال الذين يعانون من الحساسية ينمو بسرعة، وتشمل التوصيات المزيد والمزيد من القيود في النظام الغذائي للحامل المرأة الأم.
ونتيجة لذلك، منذ الأيام الأولى لسرطان الثديتغذية الأم الرضاعة الطبيعية هي محدودة جدا، كما لو أنها والطفل لديه بالفعل وراثي للحساسية الغذائية. لكن، وكما تبين الممارسة، والحساسية الغذائية الأكثر شيوعا (الشكل الأكثر شعبية - أهبة) تحدث في الأطفال الذين هم زجاجة تغذية، وليس الأطفال، الرضع.

التغذية السليمة للأمهات الرضاعة الطبيعية - الأكثرجزء مهم من الرضاعة الطبيعية. خبراء في الرضاعة الطبيعية، وكقاعدة عامة، فمن المستحسن من الأم المرضعة للقضاء على هذه القائمة حساسية جميع الفواكه والخضار الحمراء والبرتقالية مثل الجزر والتفاح الأحمر، اليوسفي، والبرتقال، الخ ولكن الطعام هو المصدر الرئيسي للفيتامينات والمعادن والعناصر الغذائية اللازمة للنمو والتنمية. ثبت أن مع محدودة وضئيلة الأم اتباع نظام غذائي الرضاعة الطبيعية تعاني ليس فقط جسدها، لم يشف بعد بعد الولادة، ولكن أيضا grudnichka الجسم.

أقوى المواد المسببة للحساسية هي الشوكولاته والفراولة، وسرطان البحر والروبيان والفول السوداني. ولذلك، يجب على الأم المرضعة تجنب استخدام هذه المنتجات في إعداد قائمة الطعام الخاصة بهم.

حاليا، ثبت أن التقدميةإدخال المواد المسببة للحساسية عن طريق حليب الثدي - الأسلوب الأكثر فعالية للطفل لتطوير مقاومة لظهور الحساسية في المستقبل. حليب الثدي يساعد الطفل التعرف على المنتجات بأنه سوف يأكل عندما أقدم. لذلك، لا ينصح الطفل عرضة لأمراض الحساسية لفطم حتى التقى مع كل المنتجات من الأم عن طريق حليب الثدي.

مبدأ الأخذ تدريجيا من المنتجات الجديدة في النظام الغذائي للأمهات المرضعات ينبغي أن تراعى الأمهات الجدد مع أطفال أقل من 4 أشهر.

أيضا، الأم المرضعة أن نتذكر أن حليب الأم ليس فقط يسمح للتكيف مع المولود الجديد لمسببات الحساسية، ولكن أيضا على صحة الطفل يعتمد على ذلك مباشرة.

المبادئ الأساسية التي تهدف إلى التغذية السليمة بالنسبة للأمهات المرضعات:

السعرات الحرارية

بعد الولادة، الرضاعة الطبيعية هي المسؤولةعلى حد سواء للحفاظ على صحتهم وصحة الطفل حديث الولادة. كمية من حليب الثدي، ومحتوى المغذيات في ذلك يعتمد على الأمهات التغذية السلطة. ثبت أن متوسط ​​السعرات الحرارية تغذية الأم أثناء الرضاعة الطبيعية يجب أن تكون 500-800 سعرة حرارية فوق المعدل الطبيعي. من جانب الطريق، فمن غير المستحسن اتباع نظام غذائي لفقدان الوزن أثناء الرضاعة الطبيعية.

الأمهات المرضعات منظمة الغذاء

أمي، وطفل رضيع الرضاعة الطبيعية، يجب عليكأكل وجبات صغيرة متكررة، ويفضل - الجزء الأكبر من المواد الغذائية للاستهلاك بعد الرضاعة، وحتى جزء لتناول الطعام مباشرة قبل الرضاعة - يعتقد أن من هذا الحليب سيزداد. يجب الاعتدال في تناول الطعام، لا وجبة دسمة. من جانب الطريق، فمن الأفضل لتنظيم وجبة رئيسية أثناء النوم طفل - وهذا سوف يسمح أمي لاتخاذ وضع مريح، وجبة استرخاء وألا يصرف من المخاوف بشأن الطفل. خصوصا ينصح مثل هذا النظام الغذائي للأمهات المرضعات مع الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم من الولادة إلى ستة أشهر.

والمرضعات نظام غذائي متنوع

يجب أن تكون تغذية الأمهات المرضعات كما يمكن أن يكونمتنوعة، أو عدم وجود أي منتج مفيد قادرة على جلب لها والطفل لنقص فيتامين. لا ينصح لاتباع نظام غذائي، وخاصة odnoproduktnye، على سبيل المثال، والتفاح، والجبن، والأرز، الخ - إنه محفوف انخفاض حاد في الجسم الأمهات وفي حليب الثدي من البروتينات والكربوهيدرات والدهون والفيتامينات. ونتيجة لذلك، سواء من أحادية - والدتي، وgrudnichok - الحصول على ضغط كبير. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن الطفل قد يرفض الثدي، وسوف التغذية البديلة يثير ظهور مشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي للطفل.

معدل استهلاك السوائل أثناء النهار

تلعب الأمهات التغذية الغذائية السائلةأدوارا هامة. فقدان الكثير من السوائل من الجسم أثناء الولادة، تحتاج الأمهات المرضعات إلى تعويض عن ذلك، وإلا فإنه يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الجفاف. كمية الحليب المنتج يعتمد على كمية السوائل المستهلكة. السائل الدنيا الشخص المطلوب يوميا - 1-1.5 لتر. ويمكن أيضا أن تحسب عن طريق معادلة نسبة بسيطة: 1 كغ يجب أن تستهلك 30 مل من السائل. على سبيل المثال، إذا كانت المرأة الحامل 60 كجم الوزن، والمبلغ المطلوب من السوائل ستكون 1.8 لتر. لاحظ أن هذه القاعدة فقط للحفاظ على الجسم والأمهات المرضعات. يجب أن تستهلك أكثر من 2 أضعاف لتوليد كمية كافية من الحليب السائل الثدي. من جانب الطريق، وثبت أن وصول الحليب يساهم في استخدام كوب من الماء الصالح للشرب لمدة 15-20 دقيقة قبل الرضاعة.

المشروبات الغازية، بما في ذلك المعادنالمياه - التمريض الأم الشراب التدخين كما الغازات الواردة في عمليات التخمير تثير الماء في الأمعاء، مما يؤدي إلى grudnichka مغص في البطن. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكن أن المواد الحافظة والأصباغ تخترق بسهولة في حليب الثدي. سمح لشرب الماء فقط المعدنية غير الغازية.

العصائر الطبيعية هي بالتأكيد مفيدة، ولكن يجب أن تولي اهتماما، لا ننصح العصير التفاح الأحمر والعنب وعصير الطماطم وعصير الليمون.

يمكنك شرب القهوة والشاي ضعيفة. خلاف ذلك، وسوف تؤثر سلبا على نظام الطفل العصبي. من جانب الطريق، والشاي الأخضر يحتوي على مادة الكافيين، وحتى أكثر من القهوة ضعيفة إلى حد ما. والشاي مع الحليب - وصفة الجدة شعبية - لا يؤدي إلى زيادة الرضاعة، ولكن أيضا ضارة.
من الناحية المثالية، والشراب الرئيسي للمرأة أثناء فترة الرضاعة يجب تنظيف فلتر مياه الشرب الماء أو الربيع.

ينبغي استبعاد المشروبات الكحولية بشكل لا لبس فيه،كما يتغلغل في حليب الثدي، يمكن أن الكحول يؤدي إلى تثبيط التنمية في كل من القدرات البدنية والعقلية، أو أسوأ من ذلك - يسبب التسمم الكحولي في الأطفال.

التغذية السليمة للأمهات المرضعات

أولا وقبل كل شيء، لا ضرر ولا ضرار لطفلها حديث الولادة، يجب أن الأم المرضعة جعل القائمة الخاصة بك، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار جميع يحتمل أن تكون المنتجات الخطرة.

وينبغي إيلاء الكثير من الاهتمام أطباق إلزامية في القائمة المرضعات.

مكونات اللبن لا يتوقف مباشرة على حقيقة أنأمي يأكل. الحليب - فإنه من الصعب جدا لتكوين السائل، الذي يتم تصنيعه من مكونات الدم واللمف، ويعتمد على آلية داخلية من الرضاعة.

المخاطر المحتملة للطفل الدبوجبات التمليح والتدخين والدهنية. ومن المرغوب فيه للقضاء تماما من النظام الغذائي للأمهات الرضاعة الطبيعية. المخللات المعلبة غير مرغوب فيها. ضارة وعدد كبير من التوابل، وعدم الاعتداء على البصل والثوم.

يجب أن يكون اللحم موجودا في النظام الغذائييوميا. وينبغي إيلاء الأفضلية لحوم الأرانب والدواجن اللحوم البيضاء، لحم العجل أو لحم الخنزير. اللحوم الغنية بالبروتين، ضروري لجميع العمليات الحيوية لأي كائن. ويتكون البروتين من 22 الأحماض الأمينية في انشقاق استيعابهم في مجرى الدم. مع عدم وجود بروتين يفقد الجسم كتلة العضلات، ضعف جهاز المناعة، وتعطيل إيقاع القلب والجهاز التنفسي. الأسلوب المفضل لإعداد - الطبخ. لا ينصح القلي.

يتطلب الأسماك أيضا الجسم على الأم المرضعة. من مجموعة متنوعة من الأسماك هو الأفضل لاختيار أنواع قليلة الدسم مثل - نازلي، بولاك، جثم، سمك القد، الخ السمك غني بالبروتين وفيتامين (د) وكبد السمك، خصوصا سمك القد، غنية في العديد من الفيتامينات والعناصر النزرة. الأسلوب المفضل لإعداد - الطبخ.

منتجات الألبان مهمة للقائمة المرضعاتاللحوم والأسماك. الحليب ومنتجات الألبان الغنية بالبروتين والكالسيوم. الكالسيوم ضروري لنظام العظام، وحسن سير أنظمة القلب والأوعية الدموية وأخرى من الجسم. أن نقص الكالسيوم يسبب تطور الكساح عند الأطفال الصغار.

منتجات الألبان تحسين الهضم. ثبت من الأم المرضع منتجات الألبان المستهلكة بانتظام، وطفل رضيع أقل عرضة للمعاناة من الإمساك.

الجرعة الموصى بها في استخدام الحليب ومنتجات الألبان، وخاصة السوائل مثل الحليب أو اللبن، - أي أكثر من 500-800 غرام يوميا. تتجاوز هذه القاعدة قد يؤدي إلى الحساسية لدى الأطفال.

الخضروات والفواكه لا تقل أهمية في النظام الغذائيالأمهات المرضعات بسبب ارتفاع محتوى الألياف - أنه يساهم في حسن سير الجهاز الهضمي والجهاز المعوي في الجسم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الفواكه والخضروات تحتوي على مجموعة متنوعة من الفيتامينات والعناصر النزرة.

الحبوب غنية بالألياف الغذائية، وخاصة الحنطة السوداء والدخن والشوفان.

بشكل عام، يجب أن يكون النظام الغذائي للأمهات المرضعات الغذاءمثل أثناء الحمل. نظام غذائي خاص أو أي قيود الغذائية يمكن وصفها من قبل الطبيب، في حالات خاصة، مثل عندما تكون الأم هي الناقل من الحساسية الغذائية على وبر الحيوانات وحبوب اللقاح، وهلم جرا، أو الأسرة على سوء التغذية.

إذا كانت الأم أو الأب يعاني أي نوعالحساسية، ويمكن للطفل أن يرث ذلك على المستوى الجيني. لذلك، يجب أن تكون الأم المرضع أكثر بعناية مراقبة نظامهم الغذائي، كما في هذه الحالة، قد تعاني أهبة grudnichok، وخاصة في الشهرين الأولين من الحياة.

ومع ذلك، يجب على الأم المرضعة الذين يعانون من الحساسية يعرفون أن، أولا وقبل كل شيء، أهبة في الأطفال قد يسبب المنتجات مثل:

  • الحمضيات (البرتقال، اليوسفي، الليمون، الجريب فروت).
  • منتجات الألبان.
  • الفراولة والتوت والنبق البحر.
  • البروتين من اللحم البقري والدواجن اللحوم.
  • الأسماك والمنتجات السمكية.
  • فول الصويا والبقوليات وغيرها.

قد يسبب الحساسية للطفل والعديد من المضافات المستخدمة في صناعة المواد الغذائية، على سبيل المثال، الملونات والمواد الحافظة، المنكهات، حتى في الصيغة.

إذا كان الطفل هو عرضة لأمراض الحساسية، والأم المرضعةيتطلب بعض القيود الغذائية. في الأسبوع الأول أو الثاني من الحياة للحساسية، وعادة من النظام الغذائي للطعام الأمهات المرضعات استبعاد الفواكه والحليب، البيض، اللحوم، الدجاج، الأسماك، المكسرات والشوكولاته، القهوة، الكاكاو، والحمضيات البقر، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. القيود الغذائية التي حددها الطبيب.

بعد وقت معين من المنتجات الخطرةقدم واحدة تلو الأخرى في النظام الغذائي للأمهات المرضعات. إذا grudnichka يظهر رد فعل تحسسي على شكل احمرار في الخدين، وجفاف وتقشر الجلد في الساقين والمرفقين وتظهر انتفاخ البطن، والانتفاخ وهلم جرا. E.، ينبغي استبعاد هذا المنتج من النظام الغذائي ل1 شهر، ثم حاول مرة أخرى لتقديم تغذيتها في النظام الغذائي.

باختصار، الرضاعة الطبيعيةالطفل للحساسية، وبطبيعة الحال، تتطلب قيود الغذائية الصارمة الأم. لكن، وكما تبين الممارسة، إذا كان كل توصيات الخبراء، في معظم الحالات الطفل ينمو الحساسية مع تأثير ضئيل.

بالمناسبة والطفل على الرضاعة الصناعيةويتطلب ذلك القيود الغذائية أكثر صرامة من الأطفال الرضع، والأسر لا تزال لديها للتخلي عن جزء من المنتجات أو الأطباق، حتى لا يغري الطفل الحلو، أو شيء لذيذ، ولكن حساسية عالية بالنسبة له. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن في كثير من الأحيان grudnichok قد لا تستجيب لمنتج معين، ولكن لوصفة معينة، مثل اللحوم مطهي مع الملفوف والبطاطا ومطهو ببطء مع الفطر. ولذلك، حتى إذا كانت الأم لا ترضع، وحميتها يجب أن يلتزم بها و، على الأرجح، أكثر من سنة واحدة.

وهكذا، الرضاعة الطبيعية الدة الحمية الغذائيةانها تلعب دورا هاما جدا في صحة المولود الجديد. جعل فإنه ليس من الصعب، ولكن في حالة حدوث مشكلة، واستشاري الرضاعة الطبيعية وطبيب أطفال تساعد على حل كل الصعوبات.

الصحة للك ولطفلك!

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Power nursing mothers

Feeding lactating mothers

food nursing mothers

There are many myths about the thoracicfeeding. Special diet for breastfeeding mothers - the most common myth. And the recommendation of pediatricians in maternity hospitals and children's clinics are based on statistical data: as the number of children with allergies is growing rapidly, and the recommendations include more and more restrictions in the diet of pregnant woman-mother.
As a result, since the early days of breastfeeding breastfeeding mother is so limited, as if she and the baby already has a food allergy hereditary. However, as practice shows, the most common food allergies (the most popular form - diathesis) occurs in children who are bottle-fed, not babies-babies.

Proper nutrition for breastfeeding mothers - the mostan important part of breastfeeding. Experts on breastfeeding, as a rule, it is recommended from a nursing mother to eliminate these allergens menu all red and orange fruits and vegetables such as carrots, red apple, mandarin, orange, etc. But the food is the main source of vitamins, minerals and nutrients needed for growth and development. It is proved that with limited and meager diet breastfeeding mother suffers not only her body, has not yet recovered after the birth, but also the body grudnichka.

The strongest allergens are chocolate, strawberry, crabs, shrimp and peanuts. Therefore, the nursing mother should avoid the use of these products in the preparation of their food menu.

Currently, it is proved that the progressiveintroduction of allergens through breast milk - the most effective method for the baby to develop resistance to the emergence of allergies in the future. Breast milk helps the child get acquainted with the products that he will eat when older. Therefore, the child susceptible to allergies is not recommended to wean until he met with all the products of the mother through breast milk.

The principle of the progressive introduction of new products in the diet of lactating mothers should be observed new mothers with babies under 4 months.

Also, a nursing mother to remember that breast milk is not only allows to adapt the newborn baby to allergens, but also on the child's health depends on it directly.

The basic principles aimed at proper nutrition for lactating mothers:

Caloric intake

After giving birth, breast-feeding is responsibleboth for their own health and the health of the newborn child. The amount of breast milk and the content of nutrients in it depends on the power feeding mothers. It is proved that the average calorie diet maternal nutrition during breastfeeding should be 500-800 calories above normal. By the way, it is not recommended to follow a diet for weight loss while breastfeeding.

nursing mothers diet Organization

Mom, breastfed baby, you musteat small, frequent meals, preferably - the bulk of food to consume after feeding, and even some part to eat immediately before feeding - it is believed that from this milk will increase. Should eat in moderation, do not overeat. By the way, it is best to organize a main meal while sleeping baby - this will allow mom to take a comfortable position, relaxed meal and not be distracted by concerns about a child. Especially such a diet is recommended to nursing mothers with babies aged from birth to six months.

A varied diet nursing mothers

Feeding lactating mothers should be as can bevariety, or the absence of any useful product is able to bring her and the child to vitamin deficiency. Not recommended to follow a diet, especially odnoproduktnye, for example, apple, cheese, rice, etc. - It is fraught with a sharp decrease in the mothers body and in breast milk of proteins, carbohydrates, fats and vitamins. In consequence, both of mono - and my mother, and grudnichok - get great stress. Moreover, the baby may refuse the breast, and replacement feeding will provoke the emergence of problems of the gastrointestinal tract of the baby.

The rate of fluid consumption during the day

The liquid nutritional feeding mothers playsimportant roles. Losing a lot of fluid from the body during childbirth, nursing mothers need to make up for it, otherwise it can lead to dehydration. The amount of milk produced depends on the amount of fluid consumed. liquid Minimum required person per day - 1-1.5 liters. It can also be calculated by a simple rate equation: 1 kg should consume 30 ml of liquid. For example, if a pregnant woman is 60 kg weight, the required amount of fluid will be 1.8 liters. Note that this rule only to maintain the body lactating mothers. should consume more than 2-fold to generate a sufficient amount of breast milk liquid. By the way, it is proved that the arrival of milk contributes to the use of a glass of drinking water for 15-20 minutes before feeding.

Carbonated beverages, including mineralwater - nursing mother smoking drink as gases contained in the water excite fermentation processes in the gut, leading to abdominal colic grudnichka. Furthermore, preservatives and dyes can easily penetrate into breast milk. Allowed to drink only non-carbonated mineral water.

Natural juices are certainly useful, but should pay attention, do not recommend juice squeezed red apples, grapes, tomato juice and citrus juice.

You can drink weak coffee and tea. Otherwise, it will negatively affect the child's nervous system. By the way, green tea contains caffeine, even more than the rather weak coffee. A tea with milk - a popular recipe grandmother - does not lead to increased lactation, but also harmful.
Ideally, the main drink of women during lactation should be cleaned filter drinking water or spring water.

Alcoholic beverages should be excluded unequivocally,as it penetrates into breast milk, alcohol can lead to the inhibition of the development of both physical and mental abilities, or, even worse - cause alcohol poisoning in children.

proper nutrition for nursing mothers

First of all, do no harm to her newborn baby, a nursing mother should make your own menu, taking into account all potentially dangerous products.

Much attention should be given mandatory dishes in nursing mothers menu.

Milk composition is not directly dependent on the fact thatMom eats. Milk - it is very difficult for a liquid composition, which is synthesized from the components of the blood and lymph, and depends on the internal mechanism of lactation.

The potential risk to the baby bearsalting, smoking, fatty meals. It is desirable to completely eliminate from the diet of breastfeeding mothers. Undesirable canned pickles. Harmful and a large number of spices, not to abuse the onion and garlic.

The meat should be present in the dietdaily. Preference should be given to the rabbit meat, white meat poultry, veal or pork. Meat is rich in protein, essential for all life processes of any organism. The protein consists of 22 amino acids at the cleavage absorbed into the bloodstream. With a lack of protein the body loses muscle mass, weakening the immune system, disrupted the rhythm of the heart and respiratory system. The preferred method of preparation - cooking. Frying is not recommended.

Fish also requires the body to a nursing mother. Of the variety of fish is best to choose low-fat types such as - hake, pollack, perch, cod, etc. Fish is rich in protein and vitamin D. The liver of fish, especially cod, is rich in many vitamins and trace elements. The preferred method of preparation - cooking.

Dairy products are important for nursing mothers menuas meat and fish. Milk and milk products are rich in protein and calcium. Calcium is essential for bone system, a good functioning of the cardiovascular and other systems of the body. That lack of calcium causes the development of rickets in young children.

Dairy products improve digestion. It is proved from the nursing mother regularly consumed dairy products, baby less likely to suffer from constipation.

The recommended dose in the use of milk anddairy products, especially liquids such as milk or yogurt, - no more than 500-800 g per day. Exceeding this norm may lead to allergic reactions in children.

Vegetables and fruits are just as important in the dietnursing mothers because of the high fiber content - it contributes to the good functioning of the digestive tract and intestinal system of the body. In addition, fruits and vegetables contain a variety of vitamins and trace elements.

Cereals are rich in dietary fiber, especially buckwheat, millet and oat.

In general, the diet of lactating mothers should be foodsuch as during pregnancy. Special diet or any dietary restrictions may be prescribed by a doctor, in special cases, such as when the mother is a carrier of food allergies on animal dander, pollen, and so on, or the family is on malnutrition.

If the mother or father is suffering any kindallergy, the child can inherit it at the genetic level. Therefore, the nursing mother should be more carefully monitor their diet, as in this case, may suffer grudnichok diathesis, especially in the first two months of life.

However, the nursing mother with allergies should know that, first of all, diathesis in children may cause products such as:

  • citrus fruits (orange, mandarin, lemon, grapefruit);
  • dairy;
  • strawberries, raspberries, sea buckthorn;
  • protein of beef and poultry meat;
  • fish and fish products;
  • soy, legumes and beyond.

Allergies may cause the baby and various additives used in the food industry, for example, colorants, preservatives, flavoring agents, even in the formula.

If a kid is prone to allergies, the nursing motherrequires some dietary restrictions. In the first week or two of life-allergy, usually from the diet of lactating mothers food excluded cow's milk, eggs, meat, chicken, fish, nuts, chocolate, coffee, cocoa, citrus fruits, and much more. Dietary restrictions set by the doctor.

After a certain time of dangerous productsintroduced one by one in the diet nursing mothers. If grudnichka manifests an allergic reaction in the form of redness of the cheeks, dryness and flaking of the skin on the legs, elbows, appear flatulence, bloating and so on. E., This product should be excluded from the diet for 1 month, and then try again to introduce feeding it into the diet.

In short, breast-feedingChild-allergy, of course, require the mother's strict dietary restrictions. But, as practice shows, if all the recommendations of the expert, in most cases the child outgrows their allergies with minimal impact.

By the way, the child is bottle-fedIt requires more stringent dietary restrictions than for infants, and families still have to give up part of products or dishes, so as not to tempt the sweet child, or something tasty, but highly allergenic for him. It should be noted that very often grudnichok may not respond to a particular product, but to a certain recipe, such as stewed meat with cabbage and potatoes, braised with mushrooms. Therefore, even if the mother is not breastfeeding, her diet will have to comply with and, most likely, more than one year.

Thus, breastfeeding mother`s diet foodIt plays a very important role in the newborn baby's health. Make it is not difficult, but if a problem occurs, a consultant on breastfeeding and a pediatrician will help to solve all the difficulties.

Health to you and your baby!

</ P>
Pay attention to: