" "كيف أحصل على الزواج من رجل متزوج حقا لا يطاق!

كيف يمكنني الحصول على الزواج من رجل متزوج حقا لا يطاق!

كيفية الحصول على رجل متزوج
المحتويات:

  • الأسباب التي الرجال تجنب الزواج
  • كيفية الحصول على الرجل أن يتزوج

ويبدو أن مسألة "كيفية جعل رجلالزواج "يبدو مثير للاشمئزاز قليلا. الصور غير طبيعية رئيس صلت النساء المفترسة الذين يبحثون فقط عن سبب لزواجه من الفقراء، والرجال المطمئنين على الفور. هذه هي الحياة فقط في كثير من الأحيان كل شيء يحدث على العكس من ذلك: هذه الفتاة تعاني، والانتظار والأمل في شيء لإضفاء الشرعية على علاقة طويلة الأمد مع نظيره اختيار واحد. الرجال ليسوا في عجلة من امرنا مع اقتراح الزواج - أنها يمكن سحب ما لا نهاية العلاقة التقليدية أو سعيدة للعيش في الزواج المدني، من دون أخذ التزام رسمي. حسنا، لا أريد، ولكم جميعا!

في عصرنا هذا، الزواج المدني هي شعبية جدا،تمكن الأخلاق حديث الرجل والمرأة على العيش تحت سقف واحد، ودون الذهاب إلى مكتب التسجيل. هنا هي مجرد تحديد للعيش معا، وامرأة، وكقاعدة عامة، وتأمل للتعرف على شريك حياتك ومعرفة ما اذا كان يمكن أن يعيش معه ومع بقية حياته سواء لمنحه يدها والقلب. وبالنسبة للرجال هو وضع مريح للغاية، عندما كان لا يزال يشعر البكالوريوس، ولكن لديه منزل والراحة، والمودة، والمحبة امرأة. وفي كثير من الأحيان تغيير حالتها الزوجية، فإنها لن.

ويحدث ذلك قبل الزواج المدني ليس هو الحاليتعلق الأمر، ولكن استمرت فترة الحلوى buketny لسنوات عديدة. الرجل لم يجرؤ على اتخاذ الخطوة التالية في العلاقة - لتقديم الزواج منه. كل فتاة تحلم بالزواج، وأنه من الطبيعي تماما: في طبيعتنا لديها الرغبة في تربية الأطفال في الظروف المثالية، عند إجراء أمي وأبي في هذا الزواج، ومسؤولة عن بعضها البعض. هذا مجرد رجل لسبب أكثر ملاءمة للقاء الأصدقاء في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع وقضاء العطلة معا، ولكن على أجراس الزفاف، ويعتقدون أن يكون خائفا من. وإليك هذه القصة كلها!

ماذا تفعل في هذه الحالة مثل الاتجاه المعاكسمسار الأحداث وجعل الرجل أخيرا تزوج؟ من أجل فهم هذه المسألة المعقدة، دعونا نفكر: لماذا الرجال مقاومة العلاقات الرسمية؟

كيفية الحصول على الرجل أن يتزوج

الأسباب التي الرجال تجنب الزواج

وإن كان هناك رأي أن كلمة "الزواج" جيدةلن يتم استدعاء الإجراء، ولكننا نعلم جميعا أن الحياة الأسرية مع الرجل المحبوب - وهذا هو ذروة الفرح والسعادة. والفكرة هي أن الشيء نفسه ينبغي أن تجربة والجنس الآخر. فلماذا هم الهروب من العلاقات الرسمية، والشيطان من الماء المقدس؟

  1. بطبيعة الحال، فإن السبب الأول والأساسي - هوالخوف من فقدان الحرية. كانوا صغارا وقوية وجذابة، وهناك الكثير من الفتيات الجميلات، والتي في المستقبل يمكن أن تجعل قيمة الاتصالات. وإذا كان لم يعد له وأحبك، وإذا كنت لا يرتب كزوجة، وإذا كان يتعب من أنت حتى الإعلانات التجارية بعد سنوات خمس؟ اللانهائي "إذا، إذا ...".</ P>

    أي رجل لفترة طويلة تقرر ربط حياته مع امرأة، لأنه حرفيا "يضع حدا" لله الحكم الذاتي الأخلاقي والجنسي.
    هذا مجرد سن الثلاثين إلى خمسة وثلاثين بهمالمزعومة "الحرية" تهدد بالتحول إلى العزلة المعتادة عندما، بعد العمل، وأنها تأتي إلى منزل مهجور - لا زوجة، لا أطفال، لا تحيات سعيدة والعناق. وهو في هذا العمر البكالوريوس عريق، ويخاف حتى من فقدان حريته، لا يزال تسليم المناصب وحلها على الزواج الشرعي مع نظيره المختار.

  2. إذا كان الرجل يعيش في الزواج المدنيامرأة، كل ذلك راضية بذلك، وتشغيل إلى مكتب التسجيل، ووضع الطوابع غريبة في جواز سفرك وتنفق الكثير من المال لحضور حفل زفاف - ذروة الغباء بالنسبة له. الآن كل شيء واضح في حياته، فمن السهل والأحجام. لماذا إذا كان توتر وقلق أنه بعد العلاقة الزوجية لن تكون هي نفسها، وإذا كان كل شيء جيد!</ P>

    أيضا لا ننسى المقولة الشهيرة: "المرأة في الزواج المدني يعتبر نفسه زوجة مشروعة، ورجل - البكالوريوس". وقال انه يمكن دائما العثور على ذريعة ليقول شريكته، قائلا ان لم تكن زوجتي، وليس المرسوم! وإذا كان لديه ختم في جواز السفر، لم يسمح الوضع الرسمي للرب الأسرة له أن تغض الطرف عن المشاكل المشتركة، يجب أن نسعى إلى حل وسط مقبول لكلا منكم. لذلك إذا كنت غارقة في "علاقة مدنية"، ثم إما أن تتخذ الثور من قرنيه ووضع سؤال حول حافة الزفاف، أو للبحث عن شريك جديد في الحياة. لأن هناك نوع من الرجل الذي يمكن أن تسحب العلاقة في الزواج المدني إلى أجل غير مسمى.

  3. أحيانا في حياة الرجال الذين يخافون من الموتالزواج بسبب ذكريات الأطفال من عائلته. فضائح الأبدية والشرب وسوء المعاملة وحتى الاعتداء. حار خصوصا تمر مثل هذه الحالة الأولاد، الذي كان المحرض على البؤس الأم (نعم، انه يحدث في بعض الأحيان!). كشخص بالغ، وقال انه يدرك أن ليس كل الفتيات مثل والدته، ولكن خائف شعوريا من نفس العلاقة في أسرتهم.</ P>

    لذلك هذا الرجل هو أسهل بكثير للتواصلعلاقة عاطفية مع فتاة إلى الأبد، لا تسمح لها، وقال انه يعتقد، لتظهر بعد حفل الزفاف، عن "الوجه الحقيقي". اذا كان الرجل هو واحد من تلك النفوس الفقيرة، ثم فرصتك الوحيدة للحصول عليه على مذبح - لإثبات أن لطيفة، حنونة ومحبة امرأة يجد من أي وقت مضى في حياتي. بمجرد كسر الجليد في قلبه وتعطي لفهم أنه لا أتوقع منك المشاحنات اليومية ونوبات الغضب، وسوف تجعلك أخيرا اقتراح الزواج الذي طال انتظاره.

  4. هناك نوع من الرجال الذين مهووس بهاالعمل والمهنة، الذين لا يريدون أن تجد الوقت لعلاقة جادة مع النساء، لا سيما - الزواج الرسمي. أنهم اعتادوا على من الصباح حتى الليل لتختفي في المكتب، والذهاب في رحلة طويلة ولم تأتي المنزل لعدة أسابيع. هذا الوضع غير راض تماما مع هؤلاء الناس وأنهم يدركون أن ليس ما يمكن للمرأة أن تحمل الانفصال المستمر ويعيش وحده.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هؤلاء الرجال يميلون إلى أن يكونوا مالياالمقدمة، وأية محاولة لتلمح في العلاقات الرسمية الإناث ترى الجشع الوحيد فيما يتعلق أنفسهم والرغبة في إدارة أموالهم. الاستقلال المالي تلقوا أيضا من حقيقة أن تعلمت التعامل مع المنافسين والنساء التعدي على حريتهم والمحفظة، أنهم ينتمون إلى هذه الفئة من "أعداء".

إذا كنت قد قررت ما مهما كان الزواجهو الحال بالنسبة لمثل هذا الشخص، كلما كان ذلك أفضل لك سوف تكون أكثر مستقلة ماليا، وبالإضافة إلى كل تستغرق والحب لشريك حياتك لتجد الكثير من الهوايات الأخرى. حتى تعطيه التأكيد على أن في أشد الحاجة إليها، وليس ماله، وأنك قادرة على العيش معا، وليس اصابته بتمزق في كل ساعة من العمل.

في الواقع، فإن الأسباب التي تجعل الرجال لامتزوج، لا يزال الكثير جدا، ولكن نحن ننظر في أكثرها شيوعا. الآن، مسلحة مع معرفة مخاوفهم الرئيسية، وسوف نحاول أن نفهم كيف أن يحصل الرجال على الموافقة على الزواج.

كيفية الحصول على الرجل أن يتزوج نفسه

كيفية الحصول على الرجل أن يتزوج

على الرغم من كل مثابرة من الرجال وعزوفملزمة علاقات رسمية، لا يزال بوسعنا الحصول عليها لأخذ زمام المبادرة وتقدم لنا يد والقلب. كيف نفعل ذلك؟ كشف الأسرار الصغيرة التي سوف تساعدك في صالون من فساتين الزفاف في أقرب وقت ممكن لزيارة واختيار الزي المناسب لأهم الأحداث في حياتك.

المدفعية الثقيلة

بواسطة "المدفعية الثقيلة" نعني أقوياءالدعم في شكل والدته الحبيبة. صدقوني كل واحد لا شعوريا تبحث عن امرأة شريك الحياة مثل والدته. كل ما عليك القيام به - تصبح صديق والدته وحشد الدعم لها. في أقرب وقت مستقبلك في القانون سوف نقدر لكم والمحبة، هذا هو الحال مع تبدأ حماسة كبيرة لإقناع ابنه أنك - فقط الزوجة المثالية بالنسبة له.

لتنفيذ خطته، تحتاج إلى مثليمكنك معرفة المزيد عن والدته والأذواق والعادات والهوايات. إذا كانت هي سيدة تربية البروتستانتي، ثم مقابلتها لديك لباس في ابتسامة متواضعة، احمرار مستمر وخجولة. إذا كان هو الفاتنة فام، واللباس في الفاخرة الملابس ومكلفة، ومن ثم تحتاج إلى إظهار ذوقك ونمط من اللباس، ولكن أيضا أن يكون قادرا على التحدث مع مصالح رعاياها. ولكن الشيء الأكثر أهمية - هو أن نوضح أن تحب ابنها مجنون، وعلى استعداد لفعل أي شيء لجعله سعيدا.

إضافة إلى عائلة

وربما هذا هو واحد من أكثر الطرق فعاليةجر رجل في الممر. تقريبا أي رجل هناك شيء من هذا القبيل المسؤولية، وحقيقة أن صديقته يتوقع الطفل قد يدفعه إلى العمل. فقط لا تنس أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أن زواجك لن يكون ناجحا إلا إذا كنت حقا نحب بعضنا البعض، وإلا بعد فترة من الوقت كنت قد يغيب عن أمي، واحدة تربية طفلك. أعتقد ذلك مائة مرة: و"انها تريد؟" كما يقولون في أوديسا.

وأنه في أي حال لا ابتزاز رجل،اختراع الحمل غير موجود. أنها ليست سوى في حفل زفاف خرافة - نهاية سعيدة، في الحياة أنها ليست سوى بداية لعلاقة الرجل والمرأة. الرجال لا يمكن الوقوف عليه عندما يضطرون لفعل شيء بالقوة - وحتى أكثر من ذلك إذا كان الغش. حتى لو كنت تحقيق والزواج - صدقوني، ك "لحسن الحظ من أي وقت مضى بعد" لا يمكن أن يحدث.

هل نحن أسوأ من غيرها؟

فهم الخوف من الرجال قبل الزواج من الممكن تماما: فقدان الحرية، والبكاء إلى الأبد الأطفال والزوجة في ثوب خلع الملابس القديمة وبكرو ... حاول دائرة الإجمالية للمعارف الأزواج الذين لديهم السعادة الزوجية لفترة طويلة. وعند النظر إلى الرجال، "الناجين من الصدمات" الناجمة عن الزواج الرسمي، وترك ليس فقط على قيد الحياة، ولكن أيضا راض تماما مع الكثير له، خوفه من الزواج تهدأ تدريجيا.

حاول أن تبقى دائما لهمغر وصقلها، حتى لو كنت قد عملت اثنتي عشرة ساعة في اليوم، وكان لديك الأيام الأولى من متلازمة ما قبل الحيض. دعه ندرك أن الحياة الأسرية لا تجعلك منزل نزاع إلى التأمل، وانه يمكن فقط، وكذلك يستمر أصدقائك على حب الحياة والاستمتاع بها، ولكن في الوضع القانوني، الرسمي. من جانب الطريق، وليس محاولة لجرها إلى حفل زفاف أصدقائها ومعارفها - بالنسبة لمعظم الرجال هو اختبار صعب، وبعد ذلك يرفض رفضا قاطعا للاحتفال زفافها الخاصة.

ولعل الحجة الأكثر أهمية هو المرأة التي تريدالزواج - وهو الصادق والحب العميق للإنسان والرغبة في البقاء معه حتى نهاية أيامه. إذا مشاعرك هي المتبادلة، ثم إن عاجلا أو آجلا رجل يستسلم لرغبة لإنشاء تحالف رسمي، وسوف تبدأ مرحلة جديدة ورائعة في علاقتك. إذا على الرغم من كل الحيل والجهود التي الصعب كما الصوان، وحتى الزواج لا يريد أن يسمع، ثم فكر: من الضروري لشريك حياتك لقضاء عليه سنوات ثمينة من حياته؟ ربما ينبغي لنا أن يعطيه ذلك المعشوق لهم الحرية والبحث عن السعادة في مكان آخر؟

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "How do I get to marry the guy: really married unbearable!

How do I get to marry the guy: really married unbearable!

how to get married Man
Content:

  • The reasons why men avoid marriage
  • How to get the guy to marry

It would seem that the question "how to make a guymarried "sounds a bit repulsive. The head abnormal images immediately come predatory women who are just looking for a reason to marry his poor, unsuspecting men. That's just life is often all on the contrary: this girl's suffering, waiting and hoping for something to legitimize the long-standing relationship with his chosen one. Men are in no hurry with the marriage proposal - they are indefinitely pull conventional relationship or happy to live in a civil marriage, not taking on formal commitments. Well, do not want, and all you!

In our time, civil marriages are very popular,Modern morality allows men and women to live under one roof and without going to the registry office. Here are just deciding to live together, a woman, as a rule, hoping to get to know your partner and see if she could live with him and the rest of his life whether to give him her hand and heart. For men it is a very comfortable situation, he continues to feel a bachelor, but has a home and comfort, and affection, and loving woman. And quite often change their marital status, they are not going to.

And it happens that to civil marriage is not the caseIt comes, but candy buketny period lasted for many years. The man did not dare to make the next step in the relationship - to offer to marry him. Every girl dreams of getting married, and it is perfectly normal: in our nature has a desire to raise children in ideal conditions, when mom and dad are made in the present status and responsibility for each other. That's just the man for some reason, is much more convenient to meet with friends for the weekend and spend holidays together, but on the wedding bells, they think to be afraid of. Here's the whole story!

What to do in such a situation, how to breakthe course of events and make the guy finally get married? In order to understand this delicate matter, let us think: why men resist official relations?

how to make a guy to marry

The reasons why men avoid marriage

Though there is an opinion that the word "marriage" a goodthe action will not be called, but we all know that family life with a beloved man - this is the height of joy and happiness. The idea is that the same thing should experience and the person of the opposite sex. So why are they running away from official relations, as the devil from holy water?

  1. Of course, the first and most basic reason - itfear of losing freedom. They are young, strong and attractive, and there are so many pretty girls, which in the future can make valuable contacts. And if he ceased to love you, and if you do not arrange as a wife, and if he gets tired of you so years in five commercials? Infinite "if, if ...".</ P>

    Any man for a long time decides to connect his life with a woman, it's literally "puts an end" to his moral and sexual independence.
    That's just the age of thirty or thirty-five of theiralleged "freedom" threatens to turn into the usual solitude when, after work, they come to an empty house - no wife, no children, no happy greetings and hugs. It is in this age of inveterate bachelor, so that fear of losing their freedom, is still hand over the position, and decided on a legal marriage with his chosen.

  2. If a man lives in a civil marriage withwoman, its all so satisfied, and run to the registry office, put a strange stamps in your passport and spend a lot of money for a wedding - the height of stupidity for him. Now everything is clear in his life, and easy to size. So why does he strain and worry that after the wedding will be the relationship are not the same, if it is all good!</ P>

    Also do not forget the well-known saying: "Woman in a civil union considers himself the legitimate wife, and a man - a bachelor." He can always find a reason to say their female partner, saying that you are not my wife, and not an order! And if he had a stamp in the passport, the official status of the head of the family has not allowed him to close our eyes to common challenges, would have to seek a compromise solution acceptable to both of you. So if you are mired in a "civil relationship", then either take the bull by the horns and put the question of marriage edge, or look for a new life partner. Because there is a type of men who can pull relationship in a civil marriage indefinitely.

  3. There are in the life of men who are afraid to deathmarriage because of the children's memories of his own family. Eternal scandals, drinking, abuse and even assault. Particularly hotly experiencing such situations the boys, whose mother was the instigator of all misfortunes (yes, it happens sometimes!). As an adult, he realizes that not all girls are like his mother, but subconsciously afraid of the same relationship in their own family.</ P>

    Therefore such men is much easier to continueromantic relationship with a girl forever, not allowing it, as he thinks, after the wedding to show their "true face." If your man is one of these poor fellows, your only opportunity to get him at the altar - to prove that a gentle, affectionate and loving woman he finds ever in my life. Once you melt the ice in his heart and give to understand that it does not expect you daily quarrels and tantrums, it will make you finally the long-awaited marriage proposal.

  4. There is a type of men who are obsessed with theirwork and career, who do not want to find the time for a serious relationship with women, especially - the official marriage. They are used from morning to night to disappear in the office, go on a long trip and do not show up for weeks at home. This situation completely satisfied with these people and they understand that not what a woman can endure constant separation and lives alone.

In addition, these men tend to be financiallyprovided, and any attempt to allude to women in official relations see only greed in relation to themselves and the desire to manage their money. His financial independence they received also by the fact that learned to deal with competitors and women encroaching on their freedom and purse, they belong to this category of "enemies."

If you have decided what whatever was to marryit is for such a person, the better you will be most financially independent, and in addition to all-consuming love for the partner to find a lot of other hobbies. So you give him the confidence that you need in himself, and not his money, and that you are able to live together, without taking it every hour of work.

In fact the reasons why men do notmarried, still quite a lot, but we looked at the most common ones. Now, armed with the knowledge of their core fears, we will try to understand how to get men to agree to the marriage.

how to make a guy to marry Me

How to get the guy to marry

Despite the tenacity of men and reluctancebound by official relations, we can still get them to take the plunge and offer us a hand and heart. How to do it? We're revealing the little secrets that will help you as a salon of wedding dresses as soon as possible to visit and to choose the right outfit for the most important events in your life.

Heavy artillery

Under the "heavy artillery", we mean a powerfulsupport in the form of his beloved mother. Believe me, any man subconsciously looking for a life partner woman like his mother. All you need to do - become a friend of his mother and enlist its support. As soon as your future in-law will appreciate you and love, it is with great zeal begins to convince his son that you - a perfect wife for him.

To implement his plan, you need aYou can learn more about his mother's tastes, habits and hobbies. If she is a lady Puritan upbringing, then meet her you have to dress in a modest, constantly blushing and shy smile. If it is a femme fatale, dressed in luxurious, expensive clothes, and then you need to show your taste and style of dress, but also to be able to talk on topics of interest to her. But the most important thing - it is to make it clear that you love her crazy son and ready to do anything to make him happy.

Addition to the family

This is probably one of the most effective waysMan dragged down the aisle. Almost every man there is such a thing as responsibility, and the fact that his girlfriend is expecting a baby may push him into action. Just do not forget to take into account that your marriage will be successful only if you really love each other, or else after a while you may miss mom, one raising your child. So think a hundred times: and "it you want?", As they say in Odessa.

And it is in any case not blackmail a man,inventing a nonexistent pregnancy. This is just a fairy tale wedding - a happy ending in life is this just the beginning of the relationship, men and women. Men can not stand it when they are forced to do something by force - and especially if deceit. Even if you achieve your and get married - believe me, your "happily ever after" can not happen.

Are we worse than others?

To understand the fear of men before marriage is quite possible: loss of freedom, forever crying children, the wife in the old dressing gown and curlers ... Try your common circle of friends couples who have long happy marriage. Looking at the men, "survivors of shock" caused by an official marriage, and left not only alive, but also quite satisfied with his lot, his fear of marriage gradually subside.

Try to always remain for himseductive and refined, even if you have worked twelve hours a day and you have the first days of premenstrual syndrome. Let him realize that family life does not make you a home broody, and he can just as your friends, to continue to love and enjoy life, but in a legal, official status. By the way, try not to drag it to the wedding of her friends and acquaintances - for most men is a difficult test, after which they flatly refuse to celebrate her own wedding.

Perhaps the most important argument is the woman who wants tomarry - it is a sincere, deep love of man and desire to remain with him until the end of his days. If your feelings are mutual, then sooner or later a man give in to your desire to create a formal alliance, and you will start a new, beautiful stage in your relationship. If in spite of all your tricks and the efforts he is hard as flint, and the marriage does not want even to hear, consider: Does your partner is to spend his precious years of his life? Maybe we should give him so adored them freedom and search for happiness elsewhere?

</ P>
Pay attention to:
Enter the code from the image:*
Reload, if the code