" "كيفية العودة محبة زوجها: أفضل امرأة السلوك تكتيك المحبة

كيفية العودة محبة زوجها: المرأة سلوك أفضل تكتيك المحبة

كيفية العودة محبة زوج

المحتويات:

  • التغلب على الصعوبات معا
  • العديد من النصائح الموضعية: كيفية إرجاع الحبيب
  • وهناك بعض النصائح المفيدة

وأعتقد أنه كان في الآونة الأخيرة فقط: كنت حتى في الحب والسعادة معا، مما يجعل خطط للمستقبل، والحلم من حفل زفاف الخصبة والحياة العائلية السعيدة. هذا الزفاف مضحك وراءنا، ومعه عدد سنوات الزواج السعيد. ويبدو أنه سيكون دائما. ومع ذلك، لا شيء يدوم إلى الأبد في هذا العالم. ذهب الحب دون أن يلاحظها أحد كما لو أنه لم يحدث على الإطلاق. الآن، عندما يبدو كل شيء فقدت، كنت كثيرا ما أفكر: كيفية عودة الحب في العلاقة، والأهم من ذلك، وكيفية استعادة حب زوجها؟

قبل اتخاذ خطط للعودة مشاعرالمفضلة، أولا التفكير مليا حول ما إذا كان للقيام بذلك؟ وإذا كنت حقا في حاجة إليها؟ ربما يجدر بنا أن تبدأ حياة جديدة، إذا تم استنفاد هذه العلاقة؟ تقريبا كل امرأة قررت أن الكفاح من أجل رجلها والشكوك: هل من الممكن أن يعود الحب؟ وربما علينا أن لا تعاني علم فإن معظم وتعذيب صديقه، بعد الشعور القديم لن يعود؟

لديك حجة قوية: "نحن أطفال، لذلك على الأقل من أجلهم لا بد لي من محاولة لاستعادة حب الزوج". ويعتقد علماء النفس أن الأطفال، مهما كانت صغيرة فإنها قد تكون، يدركون جيدا ما العلاقة بين والديهم. صدقوني، الأطفال هم أكثر راحة لتكون في محيط هادئ وهادئة مع أحد الوالدين من في الأسرة حيث توجد فضائح مستمرة وحيث أمي وأبي لم تعد نحب بعضنا البعض. كل هذا ليس أفضل وسيلة تؤثر على المنشأة وليس حتى الآن بقوة نفسية الطفل.

التغلب على الصعوبات معا

لديك بعض الوقت، والآن نعيش على حدةلا أعرف كيف لعودة الحب على مسافة؟ إذا كانت نتيجة الكثير من التفكير، لا يزال التوصل إلى قرار بشأن عودة الحب من رجل، ثم لديك لتحليل والرد على نفسها، لماذا حدث ما حدث، كنت فقدت هذا الحب والاحترام. قد يكون من خيارين: إما أزمة منتصف العمر، أو كان لديه عشيقة، الذين غادر لك.

الخيار الأول الأكثر شيوعا، وهذا هو،أزمة في العلاقات الأسرية. في هذه الحالة، أسهل كثيرا للعودة حب رجل من عندما أنشأ حب جديد على الجانب. عادة ما تحدث أزمة في الأسرة عندما يكبر الأطفال وتطير من العش الوالدين. أو الزوج يتقاعد، وكان عليه أن يفعل شيئا. وكان بالملل، وماذا تفعل، وقال انه لا يعرف. لا تدع الأمور تأخذ مجراها، تساعده يجد نفسه والبدء في عيش حياة جديدة.

أخذ إجازة والذهاب إلى مكانالاسترخاء، حيث يمكنك نسيان ذلك، كم عمرك حقا يشعر الشباب مرة أخرى وفي الحب. التغلب على جميع الصعوبات معا. تخيل أنك مرة أخرى شابة، جميلة، والحياة بالنسبة لك قد بدأت للتو! إعادة التوطين، وإصلاح، والمرض من أفراد أسرته الصعوبات واحدة أو أخرى تساعدك أيضا على توحيد. الشيء الرئيسي - لنكون معا. وبعد ذلك سوف زوجك بالتأكيد لاحظ ونقدر جهودكم.

إذا حصل على عشيقة، ثم أكثر صعوبة بكثير. كان موجودا فقط في خرافة نهاية سعيدة - "كانوا يعيشون في سعادة دائمة، وتوفي في يوم واحد." كما تبين الممارسة، فإنه لا يحدث في الحياة. رحل الحبيب. الوقت الدموع وخيبات الأمل المريرة وراءنا، فقد حان الوقت للتحرك. التفكير في كيفية العودة زوجها، دون أن تفقد كرامته.

للعودة الحب من زوجها

العديد من النصائح الموضعية: كيفية إرجاع الحبيب

  1. أولا، والنظر بعناية ما إذا كنت حقاكنت ترغب في الحصول عليه مرة أخرى بأي ثمن. ما الذي يحفزك - الرغبة في ذلك بأي ثمن للعودة الشخص الذي تجرأ على رفض لك والانتقام منه، أو لمجرد الحب أعمى الخاص بك؟ بالطبع، كل امرأة تعرف أن الانتقام - صغيرة وسيئة، ولكن هناك لا يمكن الالتفاف حوله، وهذا هو، للأسف، سمة من طبيعة النساء. وبالتالي، فإنه ليس من الضروري الرغبة في الحصول حتى مع وجود الحبيب السابق لقضاء الوقت الثمين.
  2. حتى إذا كان الرجل هو على استعداد لاتخاذ خطوة نحو المصالحة،لا نتوقع أنه على الفور يعود لكم. حتى لا يكون انتهازي ولا ندعو له كل نصف ساعة على أمل أن نسمع عندما يعود في النهاية. هذه الإجراءات يمكن أن يسبب فقط أنها لا يروق لك، ولكن ليس الرغبة في أن نكون معا مرة أخرى. تقبل حقيقة أن الرجل يحتاج أن يكون وحده للتفكير في كل الخير واتخاذ القرار الصحيح بالبقاء معك أم لا. وليس من الضروري أن يضع الضغط عليه وإقناع ارتكاب فعل في مصلحة الخاصة بك.
  3. ومن المعروف أن الجنس أقوىلأنه يجذب ما لا يمكن الوصول إليها لهم. لذلك، تكون مستقلة وفي أي حال من الأحوال لا تدفع رجل أفعالهم العاطفية. فمن غير المرجح أنك سوف تكون قادرة على جعل له الاحترام، وتشغيل وراءه، راجيا المغفرة له. ومن المعروف أن كل الناس من قبل الصيادين الطبيعة، بحيث تكون فريسة تستحق. كن صبورا وليس محاولة لاظهار كم تنتظر عودته. الانخراط أفضل هو: علاج نفسك لتدليك المفضلة لديك، صالون تجميل، تسريحة جديدة، والملابس الجديدة العصرية. </ P>

    حدد مع الأصدقاء على طبيعة والذهاب إلى المسرحأو فيلم. الاستعداد لتلبية أجمل المفضلة لديك وشبابها. أشعث وفي البكاء امرأة يمكن أن يؤدي إلا إلى الشفقة على الذات، وليس الحب والاحترام. رؤية أنك لست الكثير من الحنين في حالة غيابه، وقال انه شهد لأول مرة بعض خيبة الأمل التي تنمو تدريجيا الى الفضول. فقط أنت والتكتيك الخاص يعتمد على ما إذا كنت سوف تكون قادرة على تأجيج نيران الشرر طالبان.

كيفية العودة محبة لزوجها

وهناك بعض النصائح المفيدة

كيفية التصرف، إذا قام به الزوج يعود لكم؟

  • حاول ألا تتعثر، لا تحتاج للحفاظ على العودة إلى الأفكار السلبية. التفكير في لطيفا، في محاولة لنقدر كل لحظة قضيناها معا.
  • وليس من الضروري لتجنب العلاقة الحميمة. الحياة الأسرية الجديدة سوف تكون كاملة، لأنه في النهاية زوجي اختار يزال لك!
  • نسعى جاهدين لفعل كل شيء معا: والالتزامات، وتبادل أنشطة ممتعة على حد سواء.
  • أنت لست بحاجة لمعرفة كل منافس امرأة. كانت صديقتك شيء يكشف زوجك، حتى لا تتجنب الاتصال معهم.

وبطبيعة الحال، بمجرد أن تمكنت منالعودة إلى زوجها في الأسرة، وسوف تضطر إلى إعادة تعلم بعضها البعض، في محاولة لتجنب الاخطاء وبناء علاقات جديدة. ومن المهم بصفة خاصة أن تسعى إلى عودة الحب من زوجها واحترامه لك. في محاولة لتحسين بنفسك الثقة بالنفس. لا حاجة لتمجيد الزوج العودة. الشخصية هي دائما موضع تقدير أكثر من العشق الأعمى. امرأة قوية واثقة أكثر جاذبية، وان الرجل لا يريد للبحث عن بديل.

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "How to return the love of her husband: the best tactic behavior loving woman

How to return the love of her husband: the best tactic behavior loving woman

how to return the love of husband

Content:

  • Overcome challenges together
  • Several topical tips: how to return the beloved
  • A few useful tips

I think it was just recently: You were so in love and happy together, making plans for the future, dreamed of a lavish wedding and a happy family life. That's funny wedding behind us, and with it a few years of happy marriage. It seemed that it always will be. However, nothing lasts forever in this world. Gradually gone love as if it never happened at all. Now, when it seems all is lost, you often think: how to bring love into a relationship, and most importantly, how to get the love of a husband?

Before you make plans, how to get a sense offavorite, first think carefully about whether to do it? And if you really need it? Maybe it is worth to start a new life, if the relationship is exhausted? Virtually every woman who decided to fight for her man, doubts: Is it possible to return the love? And maybe we should not knowingly suffer the most and torturing his friend, because the old feeling will not return?

You have a strong case: "We are children, so at least for them, I should try to bring back the love of a spouse." Psychologists believe that children, no matter how small they may be, are well aware what the relationship between their parents. Believe me, kids are much more comfortable to be in peaceful and quiet surroundings with one of the parents than in a family where there are constant scandals and where Mom and Dad are no longer love each other. All this is not the best way affects the child was not firmly psyche.

Overcome challenges together

You have some time and now live separatelyjust do not know how to return the love at a distance? If the result of much thought, you still come to a decision as to return the love of a man, then you have to analyze and answer itself, why it happened, you lost this love and respect. It may be two options: either a midlife crisis, or he had a mistress, for which he left you.

The most common version of the first, iecrisis in family relations. In this case, a lot easier to return the love of a man than when he created a new love on the side. Typically, the crisis in the family occurs when children grow up and depart from the parental nest. Or the husband retires, and he had nothing to do. He was bored, and what to do, he does not know. Do not let things take their course, help him find himself and begin to live a new life.

Take a vacation and go somewhererelax, where you can forget about that, how old are you really feel young again and in love. Overcome all difficulties together. Imagine that you again are young, beautiful, and life for you has just begun! Moving, repair, illness of a loved one or other difficulties, too, to help you pull together. The main thing - to be together. And if your spouse is required to notice and appreciate your efforts.

If he's got a mistress, then much more difficult. It only exists in fairy tale happy ending - "they lived happily ever after and died in one day." As practice shows, it does not happen in life. Your beloved is gone. Time bitter tears and disappointments behind us, it is time to act. Think over how to return her husband, without losing their dignity.

to return the love of her husband

Several topical tips: how to return the beloved

  1. Please think carefully whether you reallyYou want to get him back at any cost. What motivates you - desire in that at all costs to return the one who dared to reject you and take revenge on him, or just your blind love? Of course, every woman knows that revenge - it is small and nasty, but there is no getting around it, it is, unfortunately, characteristic of female nature. Therefore, it is not necessary for the sake of the desire to get even with a former lover to spend this precious time.
  2. Even if a man is willing to make a move towards reconciliation,do not expect that he immediately return to you. Therefore, do not be pushy and do not call him every half hour hoping to hear, but when he finally returns. By doing so, you can only call it hostility, but not the desire to be together again. Accept the fact that men need to be alone to think about all the good and the right decision to stay with you or not. Do not put pressure on him and to persuade the commission of an act in your best interest.
  3. As you know, the stronger sexIt attracts what is inaccessible to them. Therefore, be independent and in no case do not push their emotional man acts. It is unlikely that you will be able to make him respect, running behind him, begging his forgiveness. As you know, all men are by nature hunters, so be worthy prey. Be patient and try not to show how much waiting for his return. Take a better: treat yourself to your favorite massage, beauty salon, a new hairdo, trendy new clothes. </ P>

    Get out with friends in the country, go to the theateror a movie. Prepare to meet your favorite prettier and rejuvenated. Disheveled and in tears woman can cause a pity, but not love and respect. Seeing that you're not much of a yearning in his absence, he first experienced some disappointment that gradually grow into curiosity. Only by you and your tactic depends on whether you will be able to fan the flames of the resurgent sparks.

how to return love for her husband

A few useful tips

How to behave if the husband did return to you?

  • Try not to get hung up, no need to constantly go back to negative thoughts. Think of a pleasant, try to appreciate every moment spent together.
  • Do not avoid intimacy. The new family life will be full, because in the end my husband chose still you!
  • Strive to do everything together: and responsibilities, and classes share equally pleasant.
  • You do not need to see every woman competitor. Your girlfriend had nothing to betray your husband, so do not avoid contact with them.

Of course, after you did managereturn to her husband in the family, you will have to re-learn each other, to try to avoid mistakes and build new relationships. It is particularly important to seek to return the love of her husband and his respect for you. Try to improve your own self-esteem. Do not exalt the returning spouse. Personality is always appreciated more than blind adoration. A strong and confident woman more attractive, and the man would not want to look for a replacement.

</ P>
Pay attention to: