" "كيفية اختيار الحجر لالبروج

كيفية اختيار الحجر لالبروج

المجوهرات مع الأحجار الكريمة

مجوهرات مع الكريمة وشبه الكريمةيمكن الحجارة تكون كبيرة، بالإضافة إلى أي صورة، ولكن قدرتها على التأثير في مصير حالة الإنسان ويجعل من الضروري لتحديد الحجارة مع الرعاية. والحقيقة هي أن العلبة حجر خيار خاطئتجلب الحظ السيء لصاحبها، والعكس بالعكس، من خلال تحديد مربع والمجوهرات المناسبة، ويمكن تحسين مسار حياته وحقن الكثير من لحظات ممتعة.

واحدة من أكثر شعبية هوتوزيع الصخور على علامات زودياك، التي تنص على أن حجارة الحوت، على سبيل المثال، تختلف من الحجارة من الحمل، بسبب تأثيرات مختلفة على أعضاء هذه أو أي علامات أخرى.

اعتماد الحجارة على البرج

الأبراج البروج والأحجار الكريمةهي الأشياء مترابطة كرجل يرتدي "هم" حجر يجلب صاحب هذا لصالح زخرفة من السعادة والثروة والحب والحظ.

وجاءت الوعي لهذه العلاقة أن الناس في العصور القديمة. حتى قبل أن يتم ذكر بداية عصرنا في المصادر المكتوبة مصر القديمة الحجارة مطابقة زودياك. على الرغم من أن في تلك الأيام، ويمكن الحصول على هذه المعرفةسوى الأثرياء القادرين على اللجوء إلى المنجمين. لحسن الحظ، يمكن لأي إنسان العصر الحديث تجد بسهولة على كافة المعلومات من قبل خبراء تجمعوا في المنطقة لعدة مئات وحتى آلاف السنين.

كيفية اختيار الحجر المناسب؟

إلى اتخاذ الخيارات الصحيحة في المعاصرةمجموعة متنوعة من الأحجار الكريمة وشبه الكريمة، يجب عليك تحديد ما المعادن هي مناسبة لعلامة معينة، على سبيل المثال، إذا برجك - الحوت، الميزان، وهلم جرا، وبعد ذلك للدراسة في التفاصيل خصائصها وخصائص ...

حتى يحدث ذلك الحجر هو لطيف جدا، ولكن القائمة لم المستحسن. في هذه الحالة، لا يزال بإمكانك تحمل لبسه، ما لم يتم بطلان ذلك من خلال برجك.

كل هذا لأن "هم" الحجرسوف يحمل خصائصه مواتية الكامنة قوية بشكل خاص، بينما هو بطلان إدراج المجوهرات يؤدي إلى النزاع البروج وخصائص الأحجار الكريمة. النتائج المترتبة على هذه المواجهة يمكن أن يكون كارثيا تماما، وتقليل كمية من الحيوية في الإنسان وجذب الحالات السلبية، وتدهور حالته الصحية. لهذا السبب، والمزيد والمزيد من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم يميلون إلى الاقتراب من اختيار الحلي مع بذل العناية الواجبة، مع التركيز على أبراجهم كل من البروج التي ولدوا فيها.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "How to choose a stone for the zodiac sign

How to choose a stone for the zodiac sign

Jewelery with precious stones

Jewelry with precious and semipreciousstones can be a great addition to any image, but their ability to influence the fate of the human condition and makes it necessary to select stones with care. The fact is that the wrong choice can stonebring bad luck to its owner, and vice versa, by selecting the appropriate jewelry box, can improve the course of his life and inject a lot of pleasant moments.

One of the most popular isdistribution of rocks on the signs of the Zodiac, according to which the stones of Pisces, for example, differ from the stones of Aries, because different effects on members of these or any other signs.

The dependence of the stones on the sign of the zodiac

Zodiac constellations and gemsare interrelated things as a man wearing "their" stone brings the owner of this ornament favor of happiness, wealth, love and luck.

Awareness of this relationship came to the people in ancient times. Even before the beginning of our era in the written sources of Ancient Egypt is mentioned matching stones Zodiac. Although in those days, such knowledge could getonly the rich people who are able to turn to astrologers. Fortunately, any modern man can easily find all the information gathered by experts in the area for many hundreds and even thousands of years.

How to choose the right stone?

To make the right choices in contemporaryvariety of precious and semi-precious stones, you must determine what minerals are suitable for a particular sign, for example, if your sign - Pisces, Libra, and so on, and then to study in detail their properties and characteristics...

It so happens that a stone is very pleasant, but the list was not recommended it. In this case, you can still afford to wear it, unless it is contraindicated by horoscope.

All this is because "their" stonewill exhibit its inherent favorable properties is particularly strong, while the jewelery insert is contraindicated lead to conflict zodiac sign and the characteristics of a precious stone. The consequences of this confrontation can be quite disastrous, reducing the amount of vitality in man and attracting negative situations, worsening his condition. For this reason, more and more people around the world tend to approach the choice of ornaments with due care, with an emphasis on their respective constellations of the zodiac in which they were born.

</ P>
Pay attention to: