" "حبوب منع الحمل: مبدأ العمل

حبوب منع الحمل: مبدأ العملية

تلقي وسائل منع الحمل

المحتويات:

  • حبوب منع الحمل
  • مبدأ عملية من وسائل منع الحمل الحديثة
  • إيجابيات وسلبيات حبوب منع الحمل
  • كيفية اختيار حبوب منع الحمل
  • تلقي وسائل منع الحمل عن طريق الفم
  • حبوب منع القبول بعد الولادة

المشكلة الحالية أن معظم المخاوفالنساء - كيفية منع الحمل غير المرغوب فيه، وأنه لا يسبب ضررا لا يمكن إصلاحه للجسم. في الوقت الحاضر يوفر الصيدلة لنا طرق واسعة من وسائل منع الحمل. هناك جيل جديد من وسائل منع الحمل عن طريق الفم يمكن حل هذه المشكلة بسهولة. واحدة من هذه الوسائل الفعالة لحبوب منع الحمل هي استقبال الصحيح منها، وفقا للباحثين، لأنه يحمي ضد الحمل في 98 حالة من أصل 100، والذي يكشف لهم تلقائيا في فئة وسائل موثوق بها من الحماية.

ولكن قبل أن التعامل مع كيفية العملحبوب منع الحمل على جسم الأنثى، والذي له مزايا وعيوب، وكيفية اختيار وكيفية أخذها، فمن الضروري معرفة ما هي عليه.
العودة إلى المحتويات

حبوب منع الحمل

حبوب منع الحمل - هو عن طريق الفموسائل منع الحمل ذات الصلة المستحضرات الهرمونية، والغرض المباشر الذي هو لمنع الحمل غير المرغوب فيه. كجزء من حبوب منع الحمل تحتوي على مزيج من الهرمونات الأنثوية، ولها تأثير دائم مما يغير المبايض.

إذا كنا نتحدث عن وسائل منع الحمل المشتركأقراص، ومن المعلوم أن هيكلها يتضمن عدة هرمونات. هذا صحيح. أساس هذا النوع من وسائل منع الحمل عن طريق الفم تشمل اثنين من هرمونات الاستروجين والبروجستين. البروجستين يمكن أن يسمى مشتق منالبروجسترون - هرمون الذكورة في جسم الأنثى. هرمون الاستروجين، وعلى العكس من ذلك، - فقط الهرمون الأنثوي التي ينتجها الجسم، أو بتعبير أدق، المبايض من لحظة البلوغ وقبل سن اليأس. في ويرافق التبويض الجسد الأنثوي من قبل الافراج عن مستوى الحد الأقصى من الطرخون وسائل منع الحمل يعدل مستواه، وبالتالي منع الإباضة.

هناك نوعان رئيسيان من الهرموناتيتم تحديد خيارات منع الحمل كل واحدة منها في المقام الأول وفقا لمبدأ العمل، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار عمر المرأة، وجود ولادة أو الميل إلى مختلف الاضطرابات الهرمونية.

  • الجمع بين حبوب منع الحمل.أقراص التي تحتوي على التناظرية الاصطناعية من الهرمونات الأنثوية، ودعا اللجنة العليا للانتخابات (وسائل منع الحمل عن طريق الفم مجتمعة). وفقا لمبدأ العمل هم الطور، أي لا تغيير مستوى المواد الهرمونية على مدار الاستقبال، وعلى ثلاث مراحل، عندما مجموعة من التغيرات الهرمونية خلال الدورة الشهرية. وهؤلاء وغيرهم يمكن تصنيفها إلى عدة مجموعات اعتمادا على أداء الجسد الأنثوي:
  1. Mikrodozirovannye - مثالية للفتياتقبل الولادة، الذين هم مجرد البدء في استخدام وسائل منع الحمل. يتم نقلها بسهولة إلى الجسد الأنثوي ويكون الحد الأدنى من خطر الآثار الجانبية.
  2. جرعة منخفضة - وسائل منع الحمل للفتيات اللواتي لم يكن لديك الولادة والذين لأي سبب من الأسباب لا تناسب أقراص mikrodozirovannye، أو عديمات الأولاد.
  3. Vysokodozirovannye - تستخدم لعلاج مجموعة متنوعة من الاضطرابات الهرمونية.
  • حبوب منع الحمل أو المركبات بروجستيرونية المفعول"ميني-حبوب منع الحمل". ويشمل هذا النوع من حبوب منع الحمل صغير لا يحتوي على هرمون الاستروجين، لديهم فقط البروجستين. مناسبة للمرأة التي لسبب ما لا يمكن أن هرمون الاستروجين أو لأولئك الذين الرضاعة الطبيعية.

مبدأ عمل وسائل منع الحمل

العودة إلى المحتويات

مبدأ عملية من وسائل منع الحمل الحديثة

عادة، وسائل منع الحمليبطئ الإباضة، حتى لا يكون هناك أي الإخصاب. وعلاوة على ذلك، لديهم تأثيرات على بطانة الرحم الذي يتركز في مخاط قناة الأم وتجعل من المستحيل حتى لاختراق الحيوانات المنوية إلى قناة فالوب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ضعفت بطانة الرحم، لأن الذي حتى لو كان اختراق الحيوانات المنوية الجنين موطئ قدم قادر على الرحم.
العودة إلى المحتويات

إيجابيات وسلبيات حبوب منع الحمل

الخوف من وسائل منع الحمل الهرمونية والحرص على جسده أمر مفهوم تماما ومبرر، ولكن حبوب منع الحمل الحديثة وسائل منع الحمل لها آثار جانبية قليلة أو معدومة، ولكن لديها عدد من الآثار الإيجابية على جسد المرأة. في أي حال، قبل اتخاذ kontratsenptivy عن طريق الفم يجب أن تخضع لفحص أمراض النساء والتشاور مع طبيب النساء المعالج الذي سوف اقول لكم كيفية أخذ حبوب تحديد النسل.

ميزة واضحة من الهرموناتوسائل منع الحمل هو تحسين حالة الجلد والشعر والأظافر. وعلاوة على ذلك، وهو ما أكدته الدراسات الحديثة ووسائل منع الحمل عن طريق الفم يقلل من خطر الإصابة بسرطان المبيض وعنق الرحم. استخدام على نطاق واسع مثل هذه الاقراص لعلاج مجموعة متنوعة من الاضطرابات الهرمونية وخلل في الدورة الشهرية. الآثار الإيجابية عندما يتناولن أقراص منع الحمل لدى النساء أثناء الحيض يمكن اعتباره انخفاضا كبيرا في عدد من الدم المفقود ويقلل الألم.

قد يكون المزايا الرئيسية لحبوب هرمونتشمل حقيقة أن المبدأ وسائل منع الحمل عملها لا ينتهك وظيفة الإنجاب من الجسد الأنثوي، والتي يتم استعادة تماما بعد الموعد النهائي بضعة أشهر.

وفي معرض حديثه عن مزايا حبوب منع الحمل،ينبغي أن نذكر بعض من الآثار الجانبية من وسائل منع الحمل. على الرغم من حقيقة أن معظم هذه الأدوية توصف طبيب أمراض النساء كل على حدة، فمن الصعب جدا أن نفترض التسامح من كل كائن الفرد من دواء معين. وليس سرا أن جرعة إضافية من الهرمونات يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عواقب غير مرغوب فيها والتغيرات في الجسم. على سبيل المثال، يمكن اعتبار مشكلة شائعة مثل حدوث حب الشباب أو زيادة الوزن.

تم تشكيل العديد من الصور النمطية التي في وقت لاحقحبوب هرمون تسمين. سابقا، هذه الحبوب الهرمون، مقارنة مع اليوم، تحتوي على تركيزات أعلى بكثير من الهرمونات، مما يؤدي غالبا إلى زيادة الوزن، ولكن الآن يتم تخفيض المشكلة إلى أدنى حد ممكن. لذلك لا داعي للذعر في أقرب وقت لاحظت في نفسك بضعة كيلوغرامات اضافية، قد تحتاج إلى نظام غذائي متوازن بشكل صحيح للأدوية هرمونية أو قليلا من تغيير طريقك المعتاد للحياة، لأنه في عملية التكيف من الجسم يتصرف كما لو كان الحمل. التغيرات في مستويات الهرمونات مع عدم كفاية مجهود بدني mogzhet يؤدي إلى زيادة كبيرة في وزن الجسم، في مثل هذه الحالات من الأفضل استشارة الطبيب وضبط المخدرات أو استبداله بآخر.

وسائل منع الحمل عن طريق الفم في المرحلة الأولىيمكن أن يكون لها عواقب مثل الصداع المتكرر، وتقلبات الضغط، والغثيان أو القيء. إذا كانت هذه الأعراض واضحة، لا نتوقع أنه مع مرور الوقت تتغير الأمور للأفضل، على الأرجح، لديك التعصب الفردي للدواء، لذلك يجب عليك الاتصال بطبيبك وتغيير وسائل منع الحمل الهرمونية.

من سلبيات وسائل منع الحمل الهرمونية قد تكونوهو يتضمن حقيقة أنه، مقارنة مع الواقي الذكري، وأنها لا توفر الحماية ضد جميع أنواع الالتهابات. هذا هو السبب في وسائل منع الحمل عن طريق الفم هي مثالية فقط لأولئك النساء الذين ينشطون جنسيا مع شريك واحد فقط في جميع الحالات الأخرى فمن الأفضل لاستخدام الأساليب الكلاسيكية للحماية ضد الحمل غير المخطط له.

الآثار الجانبية لحبوب منع الحملويمكن أن تحدث في شكل إفرازات أو نزيف. إذا خلال استقبال حبوب منع الحمل لاحظت حدوث تفريغ أكثر من المعتاد في المقام الأول إلى تحديد ما إذا كانت تجلب لك أي إزعاج، إذا يرافقه حكة مزعجة أو أن يكون لها رائحة معينة. وجود هذه الأعراض غالبا ما تدل على وجود الأمراض الفطرية، لذلك يجب عليك استشارة الطبيب. حبوب منع الحمل في كثير من الأحيان خلق بيئة مواتية لتنمية البكتيريا التي يمكن أن تعزى إلى ناقص آخر من هذه العقاقير.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب أن نرى الطبيب فوراإذا كان لديك بسبب حبوب منع الحمل التي النزيف. نوعان من النزيف هو ضروري لتسليط الضوء على: تلطيخ وينزف بغزارة. تلطيخ نزيف في الأشهر القليلة الأولى من تلقي وسائل منع الحمل قد يكون ببساطة نتيجة لإعادة هيكلة الجسم، ولكن في حالة نزيف حاد يجب التوقف عن تناول الدواء والتماس العناية الطبية على الفور. قد يكون سبب هذا النزيف عن الحمل خارج الرحم أو الأمراض الالتهابية.

اختيار وسائل منع الحمل على الجسم

العودة إلى المحتويات

كيفية اختيار حبوب منع الحمل

لاختيار الهرموني الصحيحوسائل منع الحمل بين مجموعة واسعة من هذا القبيل، لا يمكن الاستغناء عن المشورة المهنية من طبيب. وسيكون هذا هو الحل الأكثر الصحيح والمعقول الاختيار في هذه المجموعة من الأدوية. في هذه المسألة، ونحن لسنا في حاجة للاستماع إلى توصيات من الأصدقاء، لأن ما يجعله مثاليا لكائن واحد، قد تسبب ضررا للآخر. لا ننسى أن وسائل منع الحمل عن طريق الفم - هو أيضا نوع من الدواء لدخوله يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار بعض الميزات للكائن الحي. قبل البدء في اتخاذ صحيح، تفعل كل الفحوصات اللازمة:

  1. فحص أمراض النساء.
  2. الحوض بالموجات فوق الصوتية، والتي سوف تحقق من وجود اورام ليفية والخراجات.
  3. تحليل على الهرمونات، والتي تتم لمنع العواصف الهرمونية غير المرغوب فيها.
  4. فحص الغدد الثديية.
  5. الدم ومسحة.
  6. التحقق من وجود أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.
  7. التحقق من وجود فشل كلوي.

وبالاضافة الى الحالة العامة للكائن الحي عند إدارة الدواء ويسترشد الطبيب من الفئة العمرية من النساء والوزن ومستويات السكر.

إذا، بعد كل ما يلزم من الامتحانات الخاصة بكحالة مرضية، فمن الضروري أن تولي اهتماما لبعض العوامل التي يمكن أن تقلل من الآثار الإيجابية لهذه العقاقير. وتشمل هذه العوامل:

  1. التدخين أثناء تناول الأدوية الهرمونية. فمن الأفضل للحد من جرعة من النيكوتين، لأنها يمكن أن تعطي مضاعفات أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.
  2. شرب الكحول هو أيضا غير مرغوب فيه في تركيبة مع وسائل منع الحمل عن طريق الفم، لأنها يمكن أن تقلل بشكل كبير من آثار المخدرات.
  3. مضادات الاكتئاب والمضادات الحيوية والمهدئات والمخدرات الأخرى.

وتذكر أن اختيار غير مصرح بها من بعض الأدوية، وخصوصا عندما يتعلق الأمر المستحضرات الهرمونية، وغالبا ما يمكن أن يؤدي لاحقا إلى نتائج غير مرغوب فيها أو حتى لا يمكن إصلاحه.


العودة إلى المحتويات

تلقي وسائل منع الحمل عن طريق الفم

من أجل الحصول على النتيجة المرجوة منحبوب منع الحمل، تحتاج إلى اتباع بعض القواعد والمبادئ التوجيهية. وبالإضافة إلى مسألة كيفية اتخاذ وسائل منع الحمل عن طريق الفم بشكل صحيح، وغالبا ما يثير تساؤلات: متى تبدأ شرب حبوب منع الحمل الهرمونية ومتى يمكنك الاستمرار في شرب من دون التسبب في ضرر للجسم.

الأمر كذلك، كيف ينبغي أن تبدأ على شربحبوب منع الحمل؟ وسائل منع الحمل الهرمونية بشكل صحيح تنفيذ المعينة بدقة للخطة، وانتهاك وهو غير مرغوب فيه لأنه يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الحمل غير المرغوب فيه أو تعطيل الدورة الشهرية. تحتاج حبوب منع قبول لأداء على أساس يومي، ويفضل أن يكون ذلك في نفس الوقت. من الأفضل القيام بذلك في المساء قبل الذهاب إلى النوم، ثم أنك لن تنسى بسهولة الاستقبال. قبل أن أخذ أيضا التأكد من أنك لست حاملا، لذلك يبدأ الشرب وسائل منع الحمل عن طريق الفم في اليوم الأول من الدورة الشهرية.

يتصرف حبوب منع الحمل تبدأ فورا، وذلك لتجنب حدوث حمل غير مخطط له في الأسابيع الأولى من استخدام وسائل إضافية لمنع الحمل.

عموما، وسائل منع الحمل الهرمونيةقبلت لمدة 21 أيام من كل دورة الطمث، تليها استراحة لمدة 7 أيام، عندما بدء الحيض. إذا كنت قد نسيت أن تأخذ حبوب منع الحمل في الوقت المحدد، أن تفعل ذلك في أقرب وقت ممكن، والاستمرار في شرب حبوب منع الحمل لنظام معين. إذا انقطع حبوب منع الحمل لفترة، تشكل أكثر من 12 ساعة، وسيكون من المعقول أن استخدام وسائل منع الحمل إضافي.

فيما يتعلق بمدة من الفموسائل منع الحمل، ويعتقد كثير من النساء أنه إذا كانت تستغرق وقتا طويلا، قد يكون لها تأثير سلبي على كل من التكاثر وتطوير المستقبل للجنين، وعلى الرضاعة بعد الولادة. إلغاء حبوب منع الحمل، وبطبيعة الحال، يذهب الجميع بطرق مختلفة، ولكن في كل فترة تعديل الجسم من 6 إلى 12 شهرا. ومع ذلك، هناك حالات عندما أصبحت المرأة الحامل وفي الأشهر الأولى بعد التوقف عن الدواء. مثل جميع الأدوية، يتم استبعاد وسائل منع الحمل عن طريق الفم من الجسم في غضون 36 ساعة، وهذا هو السبب فمن غير المستحسن أن يقطع استقبال أطول من 12 ساعة.

منذ تناول حبوب منع الحمل، يجب على النساء أولا تتفق مع القاعدة الرئيسية - مرة واحدة على الأقل في السنة لاجتياز امتحان أمراض النساء الكامل.


العودة إلى المحتويات

حبوب منع القبول بعد الولادة

تلقي وسائل منع الحمل عن طريق الفم بعدالولادة لديها بعض الميزات التي من المؤكد أن تؤخذ بعين الاعتبار. إذا كان لديك مؤخرا الولادة، وذلك لتجنب الآثار الجانبية لحبوب منع الحمل يجب أن تبدأ بعد انتظار 3-4 أسابيع. سيكون من الصحيح. ترتبط هذه الحاجة، أولا وقبل كل شيء، إلى حقيقة أنه بعد الولادة خلال الأسابيع القليلة الأولى، هناك خطر كبير من جلطات الدم، على النحو الوارد في الفم هرمون الاستروجين وسائل منع الحمل ثم يمكن الترويج له.

عندما الرضاعة الطبيعية بعد الولادة لتجنبالآثار الجانبية لحبوب منع الحمل، مثل انخفاض في الرضاعة بتعيين الاستعدادات البروجستين فقط. وعلاوة على ذلك، بعد توقف الرضاعة، يمكنك البدء في تلقي وسائل منع الحمل الفموية المشتركة. ولكن إذا كنت لا بعد الوضع الرضاعة الطبيعية لطفلك، ثم قد تحدث الإباضة، لذلك، من أجل تجنب تأثير غير مرغوب فيه من أفضل وسائل أخرى آمنة لمنع الحمل. في أي حال، بعض الوقت بعد الولادة mikrodozirovannye يتلقى بشكل صحيح المخدرات مع مستويات الهرمون المنخفضة، الحد بشكل كبير من مخاطر الآثار الجانبية.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "The pill: the principle of action

Birth control pills: principle of operation

receiving contraceptives

Content:

  • Birth control pills
  • The principle of operation of modern contraceptives
  • Pros and cons of birth control pills
  • How to choose the contraceptive pill
  • Receiving oral contraceptives
  • Admission control pills after childbirth

Current problem that most worrieswomen - how to prevent unwanted pregnancy and it does not cause irreparable harm to the body. Nowadays Pharmacology provides us with extensive methods of contraception. A new generation of oral contraceptives can easily solve this problem. One such effective means of birth control pills are the correct reception of which, according to the researchers, it protects against pregnancy in 98 cases out of 100, which automatically detects them in the category of reliable methods of protection.

But before we deal with how to operatebirth control pills on the female body, which has advantages and disadvantages, how to choose and how to take them, it is necessary to find out what they are.
Back to contents

Birth control pills

Birth control pills - is oralcontraceptives related to hormonal preparations, direct purpose of which is to prevent unwanted pregnancy. As part of the contraceptive pill contains a combination of female hormones, a lasting effect which alters the ovaries.

If we talk about the combined contraceptivetablets, it is understood that their structure includes several hormones. And there is. The basis of this type of oral contraceptive comprise two hormones estrogen and progestin. Progestin can be called a derivative ofprogesterone - the male hormone in the female body. Estrogen, on the contrary, - solely a female hormone produced by the body, or, more precisely, the ovaries from the moment of puberty and before menopause. In the female body ovulation is accompanied by the release of the maximum level of tarragon and contraceptive adjusts its level, thereby preventing ovulation.

There are two main types of hormonalcontraceptive choices each of which is primarily determined by the principle of action, taking into account the woman's age, the presence of birth or inclination to various hormonal disorders.

  • Combination birth control pills.Tablets which contain a synthetic analogue of the female hormones, called HEC (combined oral contraceptives). By the principle of action they are monophasic, ie do not change the level of hormonal substances throughout the reception, and three-phase, when a combination of hormone changes during the menstrual cycle. And those and others can be classified into several groups depending on the performance of the female body:
  1. Mikrodozirovannye - perfect for girlsbefore birth, who are just starting to use contraceptives. They are easily transferred to the female body and have minimal risk of side effects.
  2. Low-dose - contraceptives for girls who did not have birth and who for whatever reason did not fit mikrodozirovannye tablets, or nulliparous women.
  3. Vysokodozirovannye - used to treat a variety of hormonal disorders.
  • Birth control pills or progestogens"Mini-pill". This type includes a mini-pill does not contain estrogen hormone, they have only progestin. Suitable for women who for whatever reason can not take estrogen or for those who are breastfeeding.

contraceptive action principle

Back to contents

The principle of operation of modern contraceptives

Typically, contraceptivesslows down ovulation, so that there is no fertilization. Furthermore, they have effects on the endometrium that is concentrated in the mother channel mucus and make it impossible for even penetration of sperm into the fallopian tube. In addition, lining of the uterus is thinned, because of which even if the sperm penetration embryo unable foothold on the uterus.
Back to contents

Pros and cons of birth control pills

Fear of hormonal contraceptives andconcern for his own body is quite understandable and justified, but modern birth control pills have little or no side effects, but have a number of positive effects on the female body. In any case, before taking oral kontratsenptivy should undergo a gynecological examination and to consult with the attending gynecologist, who will tell you how to take birth control pills.

The obvious advantage of hormonalcontraception is to improve the condition of skin, hair and nails. Furthermore, as confirmed by recent studies, oral contraceptives reduces the risk of ovarian and cervical cancer. Widely use of such tablets to treat a variety of hormonal disorders and malfunction of the menstrual cycle. The positive effects when taking oral contraceptives in women during menstruation can be considered as a significant reduction in the number of lost blood and decrease pain.

The main advantages of hormone pills may beinclude the fact that their principle and contraceptive action does not violate the reproductive function of the female body, which is completely restored a few months after the deadline.

Speaking about the merits of the contraceptive pill,we should mention some of the side effects of the contraceptive method. Despite the fact that most of these drugs are prescribed gynecologist doctor individually, it is very difficult to assume tolerance of each individual organism of a particular drug. It is no secret that the additional dose of hormones can lead to undesirable consequences and changes in the body. For example, a common problem can be regarded as the occurrence of acne or gaining weight.

Many stereotype was formed that later onfattening hormone pills. Previously, these hormone pills, compared to today, contain much higher concentrations of hormones, which often leads to weight gain, but now the problem is reduced to a minimum. So do not panic as soon as you notice in yourself a couple of extra kilos, you may need a properly balanced diet for hormonal drugs or slightly change your usual way of life, because in the process of adaptation of the body behaves as if pregnancy. Changes in hormonal levels with insufficient physical exertion mogzhet lead to a significant increase in body weight, in such cases it is better to consult a doctor and adjust the drug or replace it with another.

Oral contraceptives at the initial stagecan have consequences such as frequent headaches, pressure fluctuations, nausea or vomiting. If these symptoms are evident, do not expect that with time things will change for the better, most likely, you have an individual intolerance of the drug, so you should contact your doctor and change the hormonal contraceptive.

By cons of hormonal contraceptives may beIt includes the fact that, compared with a condom, they do not provide protection against all kinds of infections. That is why oral contraceptives are ideal only for those women who are sexually active with only one partner in all other cases it is better to use the classic methods of protection against unplanned pregnancy.

Side effects of oral contraceptivesIt can occur in the form of discharge or bleeding. If during the reception of the contraceptive pill you notice the occurrence of discharge more than usual in the first place to determine if they bring you any inconvenience, if accompanied by an unpleasant itch or have a specific smell. The presence of these symptoms often indicative of the presence of fungal diseases, so you should consult a doctor. Birth control pills often create a favorable environment for the development of bacteria that can be attributed to another minus of such drugs.

In addition, should immediately see a doctorif you have because of birth control pills started bleeding. two types of bleeding is necessary to highlight: smearing and bleeding profusely. Smearing bleeding in the first few months of receiving contraceptives may simply be a consequence of the restructuring of the body, but in the case of excessive bleeding should stop taking the drug and seek immediate medical attention. Such bleeding may be caused by ectopic pregnancy or inflammatory diseases.

the selection of contraceptives on body

Back to contents

How to choose the contraceptive pill

To choose the right hormonalcontraceptives among a wide variety of such, can not do without the professional advice of a doctor. This will be the most correct and reasonable solution of choice in this group of medicines. In this matter, we do not need to listen to the recommendations of friends, because what is perfect for one organism, may cause harm to another. Do not forget that the oral contraceptive - it is also a kind of medicine for his admission must take into account some features of the organism. Before you start taking properly, do all the necessary tests:

  1. Gynecological examination.
  2. Pelvic ultrasound, which will check the presence of fibroids and cysts.
  3. The analysis on hormones, which is done to prevent unwanted hormonal surges.
  4. Examination of the mammary glands.
  5. Blood and swab.
  6. Checking for the presence of cardiovascular diseases.
  7. Checking for the presence of renal failure.

Besides the general state of the organism when administering the drug the doctor is guided by the age category of women, weight and sugar levels.

If, after all the necessary examinations yourcondition is satisfactory, it is necessary to pay attention to some factors that can reduce the positive effects of such drugs. These factors include:

  1. Smoking while taking hormonal drugs. It is better to reduce the dose of nicotine, because it can give a complication of diseases of the cardiovascular system.
  2. Drinking alcohol is also undesirable in combination with oral contraceptives, because it can greatly decrease the effects of the drug.
  3. Antidepressants, antibiotics, tranquilizers and other drugs.

And remember that unauthorized selection of certain medications, especially when it comes to hormonal preparations, often can later lead to undesirable results or even irreparable.


Back to contents

Receiving oral contraceptives

In order to obtain the desired result frombirth control pills, you need to follow some rules and guidelines. In addition to the question of how to properly take oral contraceptives, often raises questions: when to start drinking hormonal pills and how long you can continue to drink them without causing harm to the body.

So, how should begin to drinkbirth control pills? Hormonal contraceptives correctly implement strictly designated for the scheme, the violation of which is undesirable because it can lead to unintended pregnancy or disrupt your menstrual cycle. Admission control pills need to perform on a daily basis, and preferably at the same time. This is best done in the evening before going to sleep, then you will not easily forget the reception. Before taking should also make sure that you are not pregnant, so start drinking oral contraceptives for the first day of menstruation.

Acting Birth Control Pills begin immediately, so as to avoid an unplanned pregnancy in the first weeks of use additional methods of contraception.

Generally, hormonal contraceptivesaccepted for 21 days each menstrual cycle, followed by a break of 7 days, when the start of menses. If you forget to take a pill on time, do it as soon as possible, continue to drink the pills to the designated scheme. If birth control pills was interrupted for a time, constituting more than 12 hours, it would be reasonable to use additional contraception.

With regard to the duration of oralContraceptives, many women think that if they are taken for a long time, they can have a negative impact on both the reproductive function and development of the future fetus, and on lactation after childbirth. The abolition of birth control pills, of course, is different for everyone, but in general the period of restructuring of the body is from 6 to 12 months. However, it is not uncommon for women to become pregnant in the first months after the drug was discontinued. Like all medications, oral contraceptives are eliminated from the body for 36 hours, which is why it is not recommended to interrupt reception for longer than 12 hours.

Beginning to take birth control pills, women should first of all observe the main rule - at least once a year undergo a full gynecological examination.


Back to contents

Admission control pills after childbirth

Reception of oral contraceptives afterGenera has some features that must be taken into account. If you have recently had childbirth, then in order to avoid the side effect, taking contraceptives should begin, waiting 3-4 weeks. It will be right. This need is primarily due to the fact that after the birth the first few weeks there is a high risk of blood clots, and the hormone estrogen contained in oral contraceptives can subsequently contribute to this.

When breastfeeding after childbirth to avoidSide effects of birth control pills, such as reducing lactation, prescribe only progestational drugs. Further, after the cessation of lactation, you can proceed to receive combined oral contraceptives. But if after giving birth you do not breastfeed, ovulation may occur, therefore it is better to be safe with other methods of contraception to avoid an undesirable effect. In any case, for some time after delivery, it is right to take microdosed medications with low levels of hormones, which will significantly reduce the risks of side effects.

</ P>
Pay attention to: