" "البثور على الصدر: وسائل النجاة

حب الشباب على صدره: وسائل النجاة

حب الشباب على الصدر

المحتويات:

  • أسباب حب الشباب
  • كيفية محاربة حب الشباب

يمكن أن يحدث حب الشباب في أي موقع تماماالجسم بما في ذلك الثدي. بطبيعة الحال، فإن الصدر ليس الشخص، ولكن على الرغم من ذلك، فإن معظم النساء ليسوا على استعداد للتخلي عن مستوى خط الرقبة. للتخلص من حب الشباب على الصدر هو حقيقي جدا وكلما كنت تبدأ في التعامل معهم، سوف يهزم أسرع العدو.

بالطبع، من الحكمة أن تذهب إلىطبيب امراض جلدية، الذي سوف تكون قادرة على التحقق من سبب حب الشباب وسيتم تحديد أفضل مسار للعلاج. ولكن في الواقع، فإن الوضع مختلف تماما، ويكاد أي من السيدات جميلة على العثور على بقع على الصدر، يذهب إلى العيادة. التي تفضل المرأة أن تعامل نفسك. هو الوضع الأخلاق المحتمل لإصلاح، لذلك سنحاول مساعدتك على فهم على الأقل كيف لا تؤذي نفسك.

أسباب حب الشباب

حب الشباب على الصدر لا يحدث فقط، لذلكفمن الضروري أولا أن نفهم السبب. إلا معركتك ضد حب الشباب قد يتأخر إلى أجل غير مسمى. الأسباب الأكثر شيوعا هي على النحو التالي:

  • رد الفعل التحسسي

إذا كان سبب حب الشباب على الصدر هوأعراض الحساسية هي محددة تماما. أولا، حب الشباب على الصدر يحدث فجأة، وهم كثيرون بما فيه الكفاية، والجلد حول حب الشباب احمرار وتورم. الثانية، والطفح الجلدي مصحوبة الحكة. إذا كنت تواجه مثل هذه الظاهرة وتحليلها - أن غير عادية كنت آكل في اليوم الأخير؟ غالبا ما تتجلى نفسها على أنها حساسية الطعام.

  • الأمراض المعدية.

وهناك سبب آخر الذي تريد استبعاد -الأمراض المعدية مختلفة. نعم، لا تبتسم، ولكن الحصبة، الحصبة الألمانية أو جدري الماء وغالبا ما يواجه حتى الكبار. في هذه الحالة، حب الشباب على صدره - ليس العرض الوحيد. الحمى والتعب - كل هذه لا يمكن أن تبقى دون أن يلاحظها أحد.

  • مشكلة الجلد

إذا كان لديك مشكلة البشرة الدهنية - حب الشباب وحب الشباب - الثدي من غير المرجح أن تظل على هامش أيضا. ونحن لن معرفة أسباب مشكلة الجلد - الكثير منهم: الاستعداد الوراثي، دولة الهرمونية، وغيرها.

علاج حب الشباب على الثدي

كيفية محاربة حب الشباب

في محاولة للتعامل مع البثور علىالثدي يمكن أن يستخدم إلا في حال استبعاد الأسباب المعدية والحساسية. نحن نقدم لك بعض وسائل بدائية، وهي فعالة جدا في معظم الحالات:

  • الكحول الصفصاف

ويمكن شراء الكحول الصفصاف في أي صيدلية. كل مساء، بعد أخذ دش، مسح المنطقة المشكلة برمتها من الجلد مع وسادة من القطن غارقة في الكحول الصفصاف. إذا حب الشباب هو إلى حد كبير هذا الإجراء يمكن أن تتكرر حتى في الصباح. مجموع أسابيع من مثل هذه المعاملة - وحالة الجلد يحسن بشكل ملحوظ. وبالمناسبة، نفس هؤلاء الكحول الصفصاف يمكن تنظيفها والجلد.

  • الهندباء صبغة

إذا كانت المشكلة يأخذ كارثيالحجم، يمكنك محاولة للتخلص من حب الشباب باستخدام صبغة الكحول من الهندباء. إعداده على النحو التالي: دقة ختم أوراق الهندباء الطازجة ووضعها في زجاجة، وملء مع الفودكا في نسبة 1 إلى 3. القدرات وتغطي بإحكام المقلاة وتوضع في الثلاجة لمدة أسبوع.

قبل الاستخدام، يجب التأكد من سلالة التسريب،إضافة ثلث حجم الماء المغلي نظيفة. الحصول على صبغة، مسح الجلد على الثدي كلما كان ذلك ممكنا - ولكن على الأقل ثلاث مرات في اليوم. وينبغي أن يستمر العلاج لمدة عشرة أيام على الأقل. إذا لزم الأمر، يمكن أن تمتد بجعل فترة راحة لمدة خمس سنوات.

  • الصبار مع العسل

إذا كانت ملتهبة البثور باستمرار، يمكن أن يكونمحاولة مزيج من الصبار والعسل. ولكن تذكر أن العسل غالبا ما يسبب الحساسية. لذلك يجب أن تكون متأكدا تماما من أن الجسم لا يستجيب لأمراض الحساسية الإجراءات الطبية. العلاج نفسه على النحو التالي: قشر وizomnite إلى هريس وضع ورقة الألوة، إضافة ثلث ملعقة صغيرة من العسل، وتخلط جيدا وتوضع الكتلة الناتجة في مناطق المشكلة. بعد 15 دقيقة، شطف الجلد بغزارة مع الكثير من الماء.

  • الزنك مرهم

جدا علاج جيد هو مرهم الزنك -خصوصا إذا كان الجلد هو الزيتية جدا. كل مساء، وتطبيق على سطح الجلد بطبقة رقيقة من مرهم الزنك، وترك طالما أنها لا تجف. ثم كيف يجب شطف الجلد مع مرهم. فقط أسبوع واحد من هذا العلاج، وسوف تصبح البشرة أنظف بكثير. ولكن إذا لم يحدث ذلك، والبحث عن طريقة أخرى للعلاج - مرهم الزنك يجف الجلد بشكل سيئ بما فيه الكفاية.

وأيا كانت الطريقة من العلاج الذي تختاره، تذكرالتي ينبغي أن تكون نقطة مرجعية - شهر واحد. إذا خلال هذه الفترة فلن ترى تحسنا، لا تزال تحتاج إلى استشارة الطبيب، طبيب الأمراض الجلدية. أو الاستمرار في إخفاء الصدر للملابس "صماء".

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Pimples on the chest: the means of deliverance

Acne on the chest: the means of deliverance

acne on the chest

Content:

  • Causes of Acne
  • How to fight acne

Acne can occur at any site completelythe body including the breast. Of course, the chest is not a person, but nevertheless, most women are not willing to give up the neckline. To get rid of acne on the chest is quite real and the sooner you start to deal with them, the faster the enemy will be defeated.

Of course, wise to go to thedermatologist, who will be able to ascertain the cause of acne and will select the best course of treatment. But in practice, the situation is quite different, and hardly any of the lovely ladies to find spots on the chest, go to the clinic. That prefer women to be treated yourself. Morality situation is unlikely to fix, so we'll try to help you understand at least how not to hurt yourself.

Causes of Acne

Acne on the chest does not just happen, soit is first necessary to understand the reason. Otherwise your fight against acne may be delayed indefinitely. The most common reasons are as follows:

  • Allergic reaction

If the cause of acne on the chest isallergy symptoms are quite specific. Firstly, acne on the chest occur suddenly, they are sufficiently numerous, the skin around the acne reddened and swollen. Second, skin rashes accompanied by itching. If you are faced with such a phenomenon, analyze - that unusual you ate in the last day? Most often it manifests itself as a food allergy.

  • Infectious diseases.

Another reason that you want to exclude -infectious diseases are different. Yes, do not smile, but measles, rubella or chickenpox often face even adults. In this situation, acne on the chest - is not the only symptom. Fever, fatigue - all these can not remain unnoticed.

  • problem skin

If you have a problem oily skin - acne andAcne - the breast is also unlikely to remain on the sidelines. We will not find out the causes of problem skin - a lot of them: genetic predisposition, hormonal state, and others.

acne treatment on the breast

How to fight acne

Trying to cope with pimples onbreast can be used only if infectious and allergic causes excluded. We offer you some improvised means, which in most cases are very effective:

  • Salicylic alcohol

Salicylic alcohol can be purchased at any pharmacy. Every evening, after taking a shower, wipe the entire problem area of ​​the skin with a cotton pad soaked in salicylic alcohol. If acne is very much the procedure can be repeated even in the morning. Total weeks of such treatment - and the skin condition improves significantly. Incidentally, these same salicylic alcohol can be cleaned and skin.

  • dandelion Tincture

If the problem takes a catastrophicscale, you can try to get rid of acne using an alcohol tincture of dandelion. Preparing it as follows: finely chop fresh dandelion leaves, put them in a glass bottle, fill it with vodka in a ratio of 1 to 3. Capacity tightly cover the pan and place in the refrigerator for a week.

Before use, be sure to strain the infusion,Add one third of the volume of clean boiled water. Get tincture, wipe the skin on the breast as often as possible - but at least three times a day. Treatment should continue for at least ten days. If necessary, it can be extended by making a five-day break.

  • Aloe with honey

If pimples are constantly inflamed, can betry a mixture of aloe and honey. But remember that honey often causes allergic reactions. Therefore you should be absolutely sure that your body does not respond to medical procedures allergies. The treatment itself is as follows: peel and izomnite to puree the status of aloe leaf, add a third of a teaspoon of honey, mix well and put the resulting mass in the problem areas. After 15 minutes, rinse the skin profusely with plenty of water.

  • Zinc ointment

Very good remedy is zinc ointment -especially if the skin is very oily. Every evening, apply on the skin's surface with a thin layer of zinc ointment, leave as long as it does not dry up. Then how should rinse the skin with ointment. Just one week of this treatment, the skin will become much cleaner. But if it does not, look for some other way of treatment - zinc ointment dries the skin badly enough.

Whatever method of treatment you choose, rememberthat should be the reference point - one month. If during this time you will not see improvement, you still need to consult a doctor, dermatologist. Or continue to hide the chest for the "deaf" outfits.

</ P>
Pay attention to: