" "ون الجسم: سبل مكافحة

ون الجسم: سبل مكافحة

التلك الجسم

المحتويات:

  • ما هو ون وكيفية تشخيص
  • لماذا لا يظهر نص التلك؟
  • محاربة الطرق التقليدية ون
  • الطرق الجراحية لعلاج الأورام الشحمية

ونحن جميعا نتمنى أن يكون نظيفا، بشرة صحية علىوالتي لن يكون لها بثرة واحدة، والرؤوس السوداء أو عيب. للأسف، كل من الجنس اللطيف مع هذا الحظ. العديد من السيدات من مشكلة مثل وجود على ظهره تحت الجلد من ختم صغير، يعرف عن كثب. والتعامل مع ون ليست بهذه البساطة. وهو ما يكفي للسماح أدنى خطأ في علاج كما تغطي هذه التشكيلات تماما عن الكتفين.

والمشكلة الرئيسية، التي توفر التلك- ومن مظهرهم. انتفاخ في الجلد لا تبدو جدا جماليا. وعلاوة على ذلك، إذا كانت تقع في مناطق مفتوحة من الجسم، فهي من الصعب إخفاء تحت الملابس. وإذا كان في فصل الشتاء يمكن أن تغطي أكتاف سترة أو وشاح، فإن الوضع أكثر صعوبة في فصل الصيف. لن تكون على الشاطئ في ملابس السباحة تحت أغلقت عنقك أو يتجول في المدينة في المدورة.

ما هو ون وكيفية تشخيص

لذا ون - اسم folksy الورم. في الطب، كما يطلق عليه الورم الشحمي. التلك هي أورام صغيرة الحجم المتزايد في طبقة النسيج الضام تحت الجلد. في معظم الأحيان، الورم الشحمي لينة نوعا ما لمسة، ومحتويات حساسة للضغط تحولت بسهولة جانبية. في البداية، أبعادها لا يتجاوز حبة البازلاء، ولكن مع مرور الوقت أنها يمكن أن تزيد في الحجم. في كثير من الأحيان، السيدات الجنس نخلط بينها وبين حب الشباب.

كثير من النساء، يسمع كلمة الورم، والتفكيرالأورام الخبيثة. لا تقلق في وقت مبكر، كما أن لديها شيئا في الورم الشحمي المشترك على الجسم مع مرض السرطان. ون - علم الأمراض حميدة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أن يكون إزالة بسرعة وبسهولة في العيادة.

كيفية تشخيص المرض في الوقت المناسب؟ لا يمكن إلا أن يتم ذلك خلال عملية التفتيش. في مظهر مماثل لالعقدة الليمفاوية الملتهبة أو تضخم الورم الشحمي. وهو نفس شكل مستدير ومحدب قليلا. التشابه ينتهي هناك. ون جيا باو، وعلى النقيض من الغدد الليمفاوية الملتهبة هي تشكيلات غير مؤلم. وجودها لا يسبب درجة الحرارة.

في المرحلة الأولى قد تكون التلك الجسمغير محسوس. مع مرور الوقت، يبدأ الجلد لرشاقته وتنتفخ. تظهر في أي مكان على الجسم حيث الأنسجة الدهنية موجودة. حتى البطن ليست استثناء. ويعطي الكثير من الإزعاج للفتيات.

ولا ينبغي أن يتم الخلط بين الشحمية تحت الجلد والبثور،التي عادة ما تظهر على الوجه (الذقن، تجاويف الأنفية، الجبين، الخدين). تحدث البثور عندما يكون هناك إزالة التعدي على الدهون تحت الجلد، الذي يمر عبر القنوات الدهنية. ونتيجة لذلك، المسام انسداد، ويبدأ التهاب، وبعد ذلك ضغط طفيف في الجلد. يتراكم العقيدات التهاب حب الشباب القيح. يرجى ملاحظة: أي كيان، سواء ون أو بثرة، لا يمكنك ضغط، يختار فتح إبرة.

أسباب هيئة التلك

لماذا لا يظهر نص التلك؟

وغالبا ما تتم تغطية أسباب الأورام الشحمية فيالتمثيل الغذائي غير السليم وسوء التغذية. نحن ايضا ذهبت بها الطعام الذي يحتوي على القليل من المكونات الطبيعية والكثير من الدهون. ونتيجة لإفساد العملية من جميع أنظمة الهيئة المسؤولة عن التنظيف. وذلك في محاولة لتناول الطعام الطازج، والأطباق على البخار. أقل زجاج Solite، الفلفل، لا رمي حفنة كاملة من التوابل الغريبة.

وتشجع على ظهور ون والمستقرةنمط الحياة، وعدم انتظام واتباع نظام غذائي غير متوازن. هذه الأسباب تؤدي إلى تعطل الحركة من الجهاز الهضمي، والتي لا يتمكن من تخليص الجسم من نواتج تحلله المتراكمة. كل هذه "السموم" لها تأثير سلبي على الصحة. هذا هو السبب في الجسم في البشر تظهر التلك، يبدأ حب الشباب يعانون من مشاكل الجلد والشعر والأظافر، الخ

محاربة الطرق التقليدية ون

صغر حجم التلك يمكن محاولةإزالة الطرق التقليدية التي هي آمنة ويمكن استخدامها في المنزل. جميع الأموال هي كما يلي: أنها تزيد من الدورة الدموية في المكان من تشكيل ورم حميد - وهو ورم شحمي.

  • محلول

يجعل المستحضرات مع kalissii المعطرة. ملاحظة: البعض منا أكثر دراية هذا النبات يسمى حفر الذهبي. الطازج يجب أن يرفق اختار kalissii ورقة للورم وضمادة ضيقة. في المتوسط، فإن الإجراء يأخذ 10-12 ساعة، ولكنها ليست دقيقة لفترة أطول. من أجل تعزيز فعالية فيلم البولي ايثيلين التقليدية المستخدمة. انها ملفوفة ظهرها.

  • قناع

الثوم فرم كما بدقة ممكن لالحصول على عجينة متجانسة. تتم إضافتها إلى الزيوت النباتية (بضع قطرات). عصيدة من الثوم يفرك يوميا في المكان الذي يوجد فيه تشكيل الورم. أيضا، من وقت لآخر، يمكنك تقديم طلب فيلم من البيض النيئ.

إذا كنت فعلت كل شيء بشكل صحيح، بعدالوقت في ضغط الموقع تراكب شكلت تورم واحمرار. هذا يدل على أن كنت قد حققت النتيجة المرجوة، أي زيادة تدفق الدم في التعليم. بعد ذلك تحتاج إلى إزالة ضغط، لإعطاء الجلد بعض الوقت للتعافي. عندما يختفي الكتفين احمرار، الإجراء يمكن أن يتكرر. ولكن يجب الحرص على عدم الحصول على حرق!

  • عصير بقلة الخطاطيف

في ون تطبيق بضع قطرات من عصير، بعدوالتي يمكنك إزالة محتويات الثقوب، باستخدام كمادات مع مرهم فيشنفسكي. لتطهير نوصي بأخذ البصل خبز، عصير الصبار أو موز الجنة. يجب أن تطحن إلى حالة طري. فمن الأفضل لتطبيق عصير بقلة الخطاطيف في تلك المناطق من الجلد التي لا يوجد فيها نمو الشعر. قبل التقديم على الكتفين والعنق، وجمع الشعر في كعكة. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا النبات ينتمي إلى سامة، لذلك يجب أن تعامل بشكل صحيح. بعد استخدامه على الجلد قد تشكل قرحة صغيرة أو ثقب يمر بسرعة.

  • قرفة

لتعزيز مقاومة الجسم للمساعدةالقرفة، الذي له خصائص سحرية. وينبغي أن تستهلك على أساس يومي، ولكن فقط في الاعتدال. أي 0،5-1،5 الفن. الملاعق. إضافة مسحوق القرفة يمكن أن يكون في القهوة والحليب والحساء والحبوب والسلع المخبوزة.

علاج الجسم التلك

الطرق الجراحية لعلاج الأورام الشحمية

في حال وصلت التلك على جسمكحجم كبير للتعامل معهم العلاجات الشعبية لا تعمل. قبل إزالة الأورام الشحمية الطبيب يجب فحص التعليم وجعل ثقب. وهذا سوف يساعد تحديد طبيعة الورم. في بعض الأحيان تحتاج الموجات فوق الصوتية أو الأشعة المقطعية. وبعد ذلك يمكنك البدء في العلاج.

خيار واحد - حقن داخل الورمتكوين خاص، والتي تشجع على المحتوى ون ارتشاف. وميزة هذا الأسلوب هو أن الجلد لا تبقى الندوب أو الجروح. ومع ذلك، يتم استخدامه في حالة حيث لا يتجاوز حجم بضعة سنتيمترات.

الخيار الثاني - جراحة. اللجوء إليها عندما نما الورم الشحمي أكثر من 3 سم. يتم إجراء هذه العملية تحت التخدير صغيرة. للأسف، كنت كتذكار من ندوب لها على الجسم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، في المرة الأولى التي سيكون لها لتفادي كثير من الحالات المعتادة.

جراحة الليزر - طريقة حديثة جديدةإزالة ون. إجراء العملية تحت تخدير موضعي. ميزة هي أنه بعد الجلد تبقى المسارات الوعرة. يحدث الشفاء بسرعة كبيرة. ولكن للأسف، وهذه الطريقة ليست مناسبة لجميع النساء.

من المهم عدم الاكتفاء فقط بإزالة الورم الشحمي في حد ذاته، ولكن أيضاكبسولة الذي يحيط الورم. خلاف ذلك، من الممكن الانتكاس. إذا تم تنفيذ العملية على نحو رديء، مع الوقت للبدء في إعادة النمو للمصباح الزيت على الجسم. ملاحظة: محتويات أرسلت للفحص النسيجي. وهذا أمر ضروري للكشف عن الأورام الخبيثة.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Wen Body: ways to combat

Wen Body: ways to combat

talc Body

Content:

  • What is wen and how to diagnose
  • Why does the body appear talc?
  • Fighting Wen traditional methods
  • Surgical methods for the treatment of lipomas

We all wish to have a clean, healthy skin onwhich would not have a single pimple, blackhead or blemish. Unfortunately, each of the fair sex with this lucky. Many ladies of a problem such as the presence on his back under the skin of a small seal, know firsthand. And to deal with Wen is not so simple. It is enough to allow the slightest error in treating as these formations cover fully all shoulders.

The main trouble, which deliver talc- It is their appearance. The bulge on the skin does not look very aesthetically pleasing. Furthermore, if they are located in open areas of the body, they are difficult to conceal under clothing. And if in the winter you can cover the shoulders of a jacket or scarf, the situation is much more difficult in the summer. Will not you be on the beach in a swimsuit under your neck closed or walk around the city in a turtleneck.

What is wen and how to diagnose

So wen - folksy name of the tumor. In medicine, as it is called lipoma. Talc are small-sized tumors growing in the subcutaneous connective tissue layer. Most often, lipoma fairly soft to the touch, and the pressure-sensitive contents easily shifted sideways. Initially, its dimensions do not exceed a pea, but over time it can increase in volume. Often, sex ladies confuse them with acne.

Many women, hear the word tumor, think aboutmalignancies. Do not worry ahead of time, as it has nothing in common lipoma on the body with cancer. Wen - a benign pathology. In addition, it can be quickly and easily removed in the clinic.

How to diagnose the disease in time? This can only be done during the inspection. In appearance similar to a lipoma inflamed or enlarged lymph node. It is the same rounded and slightly convex shape. The resemblance ends there. Wen, in contrast to the inflamed lymph nodes are painless formations. Their presence does not cause temperature.

In the first stage body talc may beimperceptible. Over time, the skin begins to thicken and swell. They appear anywhere on the body where fat tissue is present. Even the belly is no exception. And it gives a lot of inconvenience to girls.

Nor should it be confused subcutaneous lipomas and pimples,which usually appear on the face (chin, nasolabial cavities, the forehead, the cheeks). Pimples occur when there is an infringement removal of subcutaneous fat, which goes through the sebaceous ducts. As a result, pores become clogged, inflammation begins, and then a slight compression of the skin. The inflamed nodule acne pus accumulates. Please note: any entity, whether wen or a pimple, you can not squeeze, picks open the needle.

talc body causes

Why does the body appear talc?

Often the causes of lipomas are covered inimproper metabolism and poor nutrition. We're too carried away food that contains little natural ingredients and a lot of fat. As a result of impaired operation of all systems of the body responsible for its cleaning. So try to eat fresh, steamed dishes. Less solite, pepper, do not throw a whole handful of exotic spices.

It promotes the appearance of Wen and sedentarylifestyle, irregular and unbalanced diet. These reasons lead to the disruption of motility of the digestive tract, which does not manage to rid the body of accumulated decay products. All these "toxins" have a negative impact on health. That is why the body in humans appear talc, acne begins with skin problems, hair, nails, etc.

Fighting Wen traditional methods

The small size of talc can tryremove traditional methods that are safe and can be used at home. All funds are as follows: they increase blood circulation in the place of formation of a benign tumor - a lipoma.

  • Lotion

It makes lotions with scented kalissii. Note: some of us are more familiar this plant called Golden dig. Freshly picked leaf kalissii should be attached to the tumor and tight bandage. On average, the procedure takes 10-12 hours, but not a minute longer. In order to enhance the efficacy of the used conventional polyethylene film. She wrapped her back.

  • Mask

Garlic chop as finely as possible toobtain a homogeneous dough. It is added to vegetable oil (just a few drops). Gruel of garlic rubbed daily in the place where the tumor formed. Also, from time to time, you can apply a film of raw eggs.

If you did everything right, after atime at the site overlay compress formed swelling and redness. This indicates that you have achieved the desired effect, ie, the flow of blood to education increased. After that you need to remove the compress, to give the skin some time to recover. When shoulders redness disappears, the procedure can be repeated. But be careful not to get burned!

  • Juice of celandine

In wen apply a few drops of juice, afterwhich you can remove the contents of the holes, using compresses with ointment Vishnevsky. To disinfect recommend taking a baked onion, aloe juice or plantain. They should grind to a mushy state. It is better to apply the juice of celandine in those areas of the skin where there is no hair growth. Before applying to the shoulders and neck, gather hair into a bun. It should be recalled that this plant belongs to the poisonous, so it should be treated properly. After its use on the skin may form a small sore or hole that passes quickly.

  • Cinnamon

To strengthen the body's resistance to helpcinnamon, which has almost magical properties. It should be consumed on a daily basis, but only in moderation. Ie from 0.5 to 1.5 Art. spoons. Add cinnamon powder can be in coffee, milk, soups, cereals, baked goods.

talc body treatment

Surgical methods for the treatment of lipomas

In case talc reached on your bodylarge size to cope with them folk remedies do not work. Before you remove lipomas doctor should examine the education and make a puncture. This will help determine the nature of the tumor. Sometimes you need an ultrasound or CT scan. And after that you can start treatment.

Option one - injection into the tumorspecial composition, which promotes the resorption Wen content. The advantage of this method is that the skin does not remain scars or scars. However, it is used in the case where the size does not exceed a few centimeters.

Second option - surgery. Resort to it when lipoma grew more than 3 centimeters. This small operation is performed under anesthesia. Unfortunately, you as a memento of her scars on the body. Plus, the first time you will have to avoid many usual cases.

Laser surgery - a new modern wayWen removal. Conducting an operation under local anesthesia. The advantage is that after the skin is left rough tracks. Healing occurs very quickly. But unfortunately, this method is not suitable for all women.

It is important to not only remove the lipoma itself, but alsocapsule that surrounds the tumor. Otherwise, possible relapse. If the operation has been performed poorly, with the time to start re-growth of the oil lamp on the body. Note: the contents sent for histological examination. This is necessary for the detection of malignant tumors.

</ P>
Pay attention to: