" "التعرق الرأس: الأسباب والسيطرة

رئيس التعرق: الأسباب والسيطرة

أسباب رئيس التعرق

المحتويات:

  • تعرق لماذا الرأس
  • أنواع وأسباب التعرق
  • ماذا لو كان تعرق الرأس

جلبت ربيع لنا الأيام الحارة، وعلى الفوررغبة في الهروب من مكتب متجهم الوجه إلى الشاطئ لتغرق في البحر البارد. ومع ذلك، ليس كل من دواعي سرور مع الشمس الربيع وتان "على غرار هوليوود". بعض الناس مع اقتراب فصل الصيف، هناك مشكلة، كيف التعرق الشديد أو المفرط للرئيس. بصراحة، فإنه - الشعور ليس لطيفا أكثر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، في هذه الحالة يشعر ممثل الجنس اللطيف مثل، بعبارة ملطفة، وليس غاية.

تعرق لماذا الرأس

التعرق من فروة الرأس هيالاسم العلمي - فرط التعرق. في معظم الحالات، وهذا ليس سببا للمرض خطير، وبدلا من ذلك، فهو يعتبر عيب مستحضرات التجميل. كل شيء يعتمد على ملامح الدستورية للشخص. ومع ذلك، أولئك الذين واجهوا مشكلة مماثلة، تعرف الشعور بعدم الارتياح وعدم الارتياح في التعامل مع الناس. ويعتقد بعض الأمراض الجلدية والتناسلية أن فرط التعرق في الرأس يمكن أن تتسبب في الاختلال المهني والاجتماعي والنفسي للمرضى.

وهي تبدأ في الظهور رئيس التعرق كماعادة خلال فترة المراهقة (البلوغ). يمكن للأسباب أن يكون أي. على سبيل المثال، واستثارة زيادة في الجهاز العصبي اللاإرادي، والتغيرات الهرمونية في الجسم. ولكل من الرجال والنساء يعانون من فرط التعرق نفسه.

التعرق رئيس

أنواع وأسباب التعرق

اعتمادا على سبب رئيس فرط التعرقويمكن تقسيمها إلى التعليم الابتدائي والثانوي. بواسطة "الابتدائية" تعني أن فرط التعرق لم يترافق مع أي مرض. التعرق رؤساء في هذه الحالة، قد تحدث بسبب فرط العقلية، والإثارة، والإجهاد العاطفي. إذا كان رئيس والتعرق في استجابة للتغيرات في حالة عاطفية، ثم وهذا ما يسمى سحنة فرط التعرق. وبعبارة أخرى، كما فعل تجلى في الوضع المجهدة.

العوامل الأخرى التي تسبب المفرطةالتعرق هو الطعام حار موضع ترحيب، شرب القهوة القوية، والشاي. وذلك في محاولة عدم شرب المشروبات الساخنة في الطقس الحار. قد يكون زيادة درجة الحرارة المحيطة وبعض الروائح أيضا مظاهر المحفزات زيادة التعرق. في الصيف والخريف، في محاولة لغسل كلما كان ذلك ممكنا، يمسح وجهه بمنديل، لا تستخدم العطور. زيادة نشاط العضلات في الرياضة هو سبب آخر أن يستفز التعرق الرأس.

سبب آخر من التعرق في الجلدقد يكون رئيس خلل في الغدد العرقية أو فرط التعرق في الجمجمة. في هذه الحالة، وزيادة العرق والرائحة، والذي ينطوي عليه، مما تسبب النفايات من البكتيريا التي تتغذى على السوائل التي يفرزها الجسم. سوف هناك العلاج فقط. وهو فحص كامل لتحديد وحل المشكلة.

غالبا ما يتجلى فرط التعرق الجمجمةبسبب الاضطرابات في العمليات الحيوية في الجسم الأيضية. على سبيل المثال، دائما تقريبا هناك التعرق المفرط في شخص يعاني من السمنة. وينصح الأشخاص الذين يعانون من هذه المشكلة في ارتداء الملابس الخفيفة المصنوعة من الأقمشة الطبيعية ومراعاة النظافة الشخصية الجيدة.

فرط التعرق الثانوي هي عادةأعراض ما يصاحب ذلك من أي مرض. عرق على الرأس، يرتدي طابع محلي يجب أن ينبهك. لذلك، على سبيل المثال، والجلد والتعرق في منطقة ushno الزمنية (جنبا إلى جنب في بعض الأحيان مع احمرار) قد تكون قلقة بعد تعرضه لالتهاب الغدة النكفية السابقة زيادة، الفاشلة الغدة اللعابية جراحة. ونتيجة لذلك، الضرر به.

ما يسمى ب "متلازمة طبلة"ويحدث ذلك في شكل تعزيز التعرق في منطقة الذقن (بسبب الذوق المحفزات). في مرض باركنسون قد تكون قلقة بشأن فرط التعرق تواجه آفة المستحقة من الجهاز العصبي اللاإرادي. جلاد مزمن يتميز التعرق الغزير والأنف وأجزاء أخرى من الوجه، وكذلك احمرار في الجلد وجود حطاطات الوردي.

رئيس التعرق المفرط

ماذا لو كان تعرق الرأس

إذا كان لديك التعرق الشديد، واستعراض الخاصة بكنمط الحياة، وتتحرك مستحضرات التجميل رمي البنود دون المستوى المطلوب. قبعات الاصطناعية هي ضيقة جدا أو الأوشحة لا تسمح جلدك للتنفس. وبسبب هذا تحتهم شكلت نوعا من ظاهرة الاحتباس الحراري ويسخن الرأس. ونتيجة لذلك - زيادة التعرق.

لعلاج فرط التعرق الأولي أو التعامل معذلك بنفسك - يختاره الشخص لنفسه ما كان افضل ان تفعل في هذه الحالة. إذا كانت هذه ليست مشكلة ولا تتداخل مع بالتواصل ومريحة، وببساطة أكثر احتمالا لاستخدام النظافة الشخصية. إذا كنت لا تمانع رائحة حادة، يمكنك أن تجرب مع إضافة الرش القطران خاص.

وهناك طريقة أكثر عالمية للسيطرة على التعرقيعتبر دواء معين تحت الجلد - توكسين البوتولينوم. هذا الإجراء لمنع ينتقل استلام دفعة العصبية من العصبية إلى الغدد العرقية. بسبب ما يصبح البعض غير قادر على التعرق. وتعتبر هذه الطريقة أقل خطورة من، على سبيل المثال، مع تطبيق أملاح الألومنيوم بواسطة الرحلان الشاردي. تدار الآثار الجانبية عادة مع أي توكسين البوتولينوم المخدرات. إذا كنا نتحدث عن فرط التعرق الثانوي، هو لعلاج هذه المشكلة، يجب علاج المرض أول ما يصاحب ذلك.

نضع في اعتبارنا أن التعرق المفرطرئيس يمكن أن يكون عيب مستحضرات التجميل، وعرض من أعراض مرض خطير. لذلك، إذا وجدت من أعراض مشابهة، تحتاج إلى استشارة الطبيب. لا الذاتي، لأنه يشكل خطرا على صحتك.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Sweating head: causes and control

Head sweating: Causes and control

head sweating causes

Content:

  • Why head sweats
  • Types and causes of sweating
  • What if the head sweats

Spring has brought us warm days, and immediatelya desire to escape from the stuffy office to the beach to plunge into the cool sea. However, not all pleased with the spring sun and tan "a la Hollywood." Some people with the approach of summer, there is a problem, how strong or excessive sweating of the head. Frankly, it is - the feeling is not the most pleasant. Plus, in this case the representative of the fairer sex feels like, to put it mildly, not very.

Why head sweats

Sweating of the scalp isscientific name - hyperhidrosis. In most cases, this is not a cause of serious illness, rather, it is considered a cosmetic defect. Everything depends on the constitutional features of a person. However, those who faced a similar problem, know the feeling of unease and discomfort in dealing with people. Some dermatologists believe that hyperhidrosis of the head can cause the professional, social and psychological maladjustment of patients.

It begins to emerge head sweating asusually during adolescence (puberty). The reasons can be any. For example, the increased excitability of the autonomic nervous system, hormonal changes the body. And both men and women suffer from hyperhidrosis same.

head sweating

Types and causes of sweating

Depending on the cause, hyperhidrosis headIt can be divided into primary and secondary. By "primary" it is meant that hyperhidrosis not associated with any disease. Sweating heads in this case, may occur due to mental overstimulation, excitement, emotional stress. If the head is sweating in response to changes in emotional state, then this is called hyperhidrosis facies. In other words, as manifested reaction to a stressful situation.

Other factors causing excessiveSweating is a welcome spicy food, drinking strong coffee, tea. So try not to drink hot drinks in hot weather. Increased ambient temperature and some odors may also be manifestations of catalysts increased sweating. In summer and fall, try to wash as often as possible, wipe the face with a napkin, do not use perfume. Increased muscle activity in sports is another reason that provokes sweating head.

Another cause of excessive sweating of the skinthe head may be dysfunction of the sweat glands or cranial hyperhidrosis. In this case, increased perspiration and odor, which it entails, causing waste products of bacteria that feed on the liquid secreted by the body. There will only treatment. It is a complete examination to identify and solve the problem.

Often manifested cranial hyperhidrosisdue to disturbances in the body metabolic processes. For example, almost always there is excessive sweating in an obese person. People with this problem are advised to wear light clothes made of natural fabrics and observe good personal hygiene.

Secondary hyperhidrosis is usuallyconcomitant symptom of any disease. Perspiration on the head, wearing local character should alert you. So, for example, increased skin sweating in ushno-temporal area (sometimes combined with redness) may be concerned about after suffering a previous mumps, failed back surgery salivary gland. And, as a consequence, its damage.

The so-called "tympani syndrome"It occurs in the form of enhanced sweating in the chin area (due to taste stimuli). In Parkinson's disease may be concerned about hyperhidrosis faces due lesion of the autonomic nervous system. Chronic dermatosis characterized by profuse sweating and nose and other parts of the face, as well as redness of the skin and the presence of pink papules.

excessive sweating head

What if the head sweats

If you have a strong sweating, review yourlifestyle, move cosmetics throw substandard items. Synthetic caps are too tight or scarves do not allow your skin to breathe. Because of this under them formed a kind of greenhouse effect and the head overheats. As a result - increased sweating.

To treat primary hyperhidrosis or cope withit yourself - a person chooses for himself what he had better do in this case. If this is not a problem and does not interfere with communion and comfortable, simply more likely to use personal hygiene. If you do not mind the sharp smell, you can try with the addition of special sprays tar.

A more global way to control sweatingconsidered subcutaneous particular drug - botulinum toxin. This procedure is to block the receipt of a nerve impulse is transmitted from the nerve to the sweat glands. Because of what the other becomes unable to sweat. This method is considered less dangerous than, for example, with application of aluminum salts by iontophoresis. Side effects are generally administered with no drug botulinum toxin. If we are talking about the secondary hyperhidrosis, is to fix the problem, you must first treat concomitant disease.

Keep in mind that excessive sweatinghead can be a cosmetic defect, and a symptom of serious illness. Therefore, if you find a similar symptom, you need to consult a doctor. Do not self, because it is dangerous for your health.

</ P>
Pay attention to: