" "باديكير الطبية: شهادة

باديكير الطبية: شهادة

باديكير الطبية

المحتويات:

  • مؤشرات للباديكير الطبية
  • تقنية باديكير الطبية

ويعتقد أن أي بطاقة الأعمالامرأة - يديها وهو حقا الحقيقية، لذلك تفعل كل النساء مانيكير. ولكن حول قدميه، للأسف، في كثير من الأحيان التغاضي عن الجنس اللطيف. أو، في أحسن الأحوال، ومسامير الحظ - وعلى استعداد، وقالت انها تعتقد ان يتم ذلك. ولكن هل هو حقا؟

أرجلنا يجب أن تكون سيئة جدا -أولا، كل العبء يقع على الساقين، وثانيا، وتشوه ضيق أحذية مريحة مواتية لكل من قدم لوحات والأظافر. ونتيجة لذلك - في كثير من الأحيان على الأقدام من دون دموع لا تبدو - زوائد، النسيج، ومسامير غير جذابة. نعم، وطلاء الأظافر هذا الوضع، للأسف، لن ينقذ - في الواقع، فإنه يلفت الانتباه فقط إلى الساقين والتأكيد على الصورة البشعة.

باديكير الطبي الصحيح

مؤشرات للباديكير الطبية

وإذا كان فقط في علم الجمال - سيكونسيئة. ولكن في كثير من الأحيان مثل هذا التساهل تجاه أرجلهم يؤدي إلى تطوير من المشاكل الصحية المختلفة. وللتعامل مع مشاكل النساء ببساطة لن تفعل. وعلاوة على ذلك - حتى التجميل في صالون المرجح أن تكون قادرة على تحقيق ساقيك في النظام. لذلك ماذا تفعل؟ حالات اليأس، كما نعلم، لا يحدث.

وفي هذه الحالة، فإن أفضل حل هو أن يكونباديكير الطبي. على الفور أنا أود أن ألفت انتباه الجنس اللطيف في التفاصيل المهم - يمكن القيام به للباديكير الطبية الحقيقي إلا من قبل طبيب. تضع ذلك في الاعتبار عند اختيار أخصائي - للأسف، غالبا ما تقدم الغرف الجمال باديكير، التي تصدر لاجراء الفحوص الطبية. لكن عدم وجود الاحتراف في هذه الحالة، يمكن أن يؤدي إلا إلى تفاقم الوضع.

هذه المكاتب نفسها والاظافر إعادة تسميةفي الأجهزة الطبية. مستحضرات التجميل ويل تكتسب جهاز خاص، وبدأت في تطبيقه في حالة وتوقف الخمول تلميع الجلد والأظافر، وعدم وجود أدنى فكرة عن كيفية القيام بذلك وعندما يطلب هذا الإجراء بشكل عام.

للوهلة الأولى، يبدو أن كل شيء رائعا -أظافر نام، والذرة، والنسيج تختفي، كما لو كان بفعل موجة عصا سحرية. وبطبيعة الحال، وهي امرأة يخرج من المقصورة سعيدة على الاطلاق - ساقيها لا تشوبه شائبة! ولكن هذا الفرح لم يدم طويلا - المشكلة تأتي بسرعة كبيرة إلى الوراء، والوضع هو أكثر يرثى لها الكثير. ببساطة، الناس الذين جاءوا إلى صالون مع المشاكل الصغيرة من المرضى هناك.

من أجل إجراء ذهب حقاامرأة على المنفعة، يجب أن يقوم بها طبيب، طب الأقدام. هذا الشخص لديه شهادة الطب، ودرس بعمق الأمراض الجلدية والجراحة والرضوض. هذا المتخصص يمكن حقا واقعية تقييم حالة قدميك، وعقد التلاعب اللازمة واقول لكم كيفية المضي قدما.

كيف نفهم ما تحتاجه هو باديكيروكالعادة لم يعد كافيا؟ فمن الأفضل أن زاروا متخصص، وانه اتخذ هذا القرار، سواء أكانت هذه الاحتياجات باديكير الطبية. ولكن من الطبيعي جدا - أن نفهم أن كنت في حاجة الى اختصاصي، يجب عليك تخمين حول وجود مشكلة. لتنفيذ هذا الإجراء، وهناك عدد من المؤشرات:

  • الشقوق

تشققات في القدمين، و- المشكلة هي جداشيوعا، خصوصا في فصل الصيف عندما الأحذية معظمها مفتوحة. أحيانا الشقوق الصغيرة، ولكن إذا لم يكن لاتخاذ تدابير عاجلة، فإنها تصبح عميقة جدا. ويبدو ليس فقط غير جذابة، ولكن أيضا يسبب عدم الراحة الجسدية خطير عند المشي. في هذه الحالة، يمكن للباديكير الطبية يكون الخلاص الحقيقي.

  • الأورام من باطن

الذرة، النسيج - أرجلنا مدمني العملآه كم من الصعب لها مرات! نعم، ونحن تفاقم الوضع، في أعقاب الأزياء وشراء الأحذية الجميلة بشكل رهيب، والمألوف، ولكن في بعض الأحيان للغاية، غير مريحة للغاية. وحتى الآن، وأحيانا الثآليل pohlesche إزعاج من البعوض في ليلة صيف حارة في المستنقع، لأنها تسبب ألم شديد عند المشي.

  • مسامير نام

نفس الأحذية الضيقة غالبا ما يثيرتطوير مثل هذه المشاكل، كما في الظفر المنغرز. مستقلة تخلص من الظفر المنغرز ليس من الممكن، ولكن باديكير، التي أدلى بها اختصاصي، سوف يساعد على التخلص من مشكلة في المدى القصير.

بالطبع، انها ليست كل المؤشرات لباديكير الأجهزة - التي القدم السكري، والتعرق المفرط والأمراض الفطرية، والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى. الشيء الرئيسي - ليجد اختصاصي جيدة، وليس للذهاب إلى غرفة مانيكير الأولى.

باديكير الطبي الثمين

تقنية باديكير الطبية

إذا ذهبت إلى سيد لأول مرة،على الأرجح، كنت تريد أن تعرف ما ينتظرك. حسنا، أولا، وعلى الفور وأود الإشارة إلى أنه خلال هذا النوع من مانيكير هو العقم الكامل الفريضة - لا يوجد أي خطر من العدوى.

  • القدم

بمجرد يشكل الطبيب سيجعلحمام خاص للقدمين - من الضروري للتطهير وتليين الجلد. تكوين الحمام يشمل الأدوية الخاصة التي يتم اختيار فردي، اعتمادا على مشاكل محددة مع قدميك. مدة هذا الحمام عادة

  • علاج القدم

بعد الحمام جلد القدمين وأصابع القدم سوفتعامل بعناية مع دواء خاص - المضادة للفطريات، مضاد للجراثيم، وتليين، اعتمادا على ما المشكلة التي وصلنا إلى الطبيب. أحيانا مسار واحد فقط بعض المواد، وأحيانا - عدة، إذا كانت المشكلة معقدة.

  • علاج الجلد

وعلاوة على ذلك، وبالطبع هو جهاز خاصوهو يعمل على طاحونة المبدأ - يزيل الزائدة الطبقة القرنية، والذرة، النسيج. وباديكير يسمح حتى إزالة مثل هذه المشكلة الخطيرة، كما تنبع من الذرة. في عملية تلميع طبيب الجلد وعلاج لها مختلف انواع المخدرات عدة مرات.

  • مسمار علاج

بعد يتم التعامل مع الجلد القدمين، الطبيبالشروع في العمل مع صفيحة الظفر. مع مساعدة من مختلف قواطع الطبيب طحن صفيحة الظفر، عملية زوايا الظفر المنغرز. إذا متجذر بقوة الظفر وتشغيل الوضع، يمكن للطبيب أن يقرر إزالة كامل صفيحة الظفر المنغرز. كما تعلمون، هل هذا الإجراء يمكن أن يكون إلا المتخصص مع التعليم الطبي. وسوف نفس الإجراء لن تكون قادرة على القيام به هنا - عليك أن تأتي إلى العصر الطبيب عدة. ينبغي أن ترصد عملية الشفاء من الظفر.

  • معالجات أخرى

وبالاضافة الى التلاعب المذكورة أعلاه يمكن الطبيبجعل عددا من إضافية - من التدليك العلاجي والتشطيب مع البارافين. فقط الطبيب قادر على تقييم الوضع، وإذا لزم الأمر، تعيين معالجة معقدة، واختيار أفضل مسار للرعاية أقدامهم.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Medical pedicure: testimony

Medical pedicure: testimony

medical pedicure

Content:

  • Indications for medical pedicure
  • Technique of medical pedicure

It is believed that any business cardwoman - her hands and it really is true, so do all women manicure. But about his feet, unfortunately, the fair sex is very often overlooked. Or, at best, nails varnished - and ready, she believes that it's done. But is it really?

Our legs have to be pretty bad -Firstly, all the load falls on legs, secondly, narrow deformation conducive uncomfortable shoes of both the foot and the nail plates. As a result - often on foot without tears will not look - growths, calluses, nails unattractive. Yeah, nail polish this situation, alas, will not save - in fact, it only draws attention to the legs and emphasize the ugly picture.

correct medical pedicure

Indications for medical pedicure

And if it was only in the aesthetics - it would bebad. But often such a careless attitude towards their legs leads to the development of various health problems. And to cope with the problems of women will simply not do. Moreover - even a beautician in the salon unlikely to be able to bring your legs in order. So what to do? Desperate situations, as we know, does not happen.

And in this case, the best solution would bemedical pedicure. Immediately I would like to draw the attention of the fair sex in the important detail - a real medical pedicure can be done only by a doctor. Keep this in mind when choosing a specialist - alas, often beauty rooms offer a pedicure, which they issue for a medical. But the lack of professionalism in this case, can only worsen the situation.

These same offices and renamed pedicuresin medical hardware. Woe cosmetologists acquire a special apparatus and begins to apply it in the case and idle stop polishing the skin and nails, not having the slightest idea of ​​how to do it and when that procedure is generally required.

At first glance, everything seems just wonderful -ingrown toenails, corns and calluses disappear, as if by the wave of a magic wand. Of course, a woman comes out of the cabin absolutely happy - her legs are flawless! But this joy will not last long - the problem very quickly come back, and the situation is much more lamentable. Simply put, people who came to the salon with small problems out there sick.

In order to really went procedurewoman on the benefit, it must be performed by a physician-Podiatry. This person has a medical degree, deeply studied dermatology, surgery, traumatology. Such a specialist can really realistically assess the condition of your feet, hold the necessary manipulations and tell you how to proceed.

How to understand what you need is a pedicureand the usual is no longer enough? It is best to have visited a specialist, and he made the decision, whether a medical pedicure needs. But it is quite natural - to understand that you need a specialist, you must guess about the existence of the problem. To perform this procedure, there are a number of indications:

  • cracks

Cracks on the feet, - the problem is verycommon, especially in the summer when the shoes mostly open. Sometimes minor cracks, but if you do not take urgent measures, they become very deep. And it not only looks unattractive, but also causes serious physical discomfort when walking. In this case, a medical pedicure can be a real salvation.

  • Neoplasms of the soles

Corns, calluses - our legs workaholicoh how hard times have to! Yes, and we are aggravating the situation, following the fashion and buying a terribly beautiful and fashionable, but sometimes very, very uncomfortable shoes. And yet, and sometimes warts pohlesche nuisance than mosquitoes on a warm summer night in the swamp, because they cause severe pain when walking.

  • Ingrown nails

The same narrow shoes often provokesthe development of such troubles, as the ingrown nail. Independently get rid of ingrown nail is not possible, but the pedicure, made by a specialist, will help get rid of the problem in the short term.

Of course, it's not all indications forhardware pedicure - that diabetic foot, and excessive sweating and fungal diseases, and many other problems. The main thing - to find a good specialist, and not to go into the first manicure room.

Valuable medical pedicure

Technique of medical pedicure

If you go to a master for the first time,most likely, you want to know what awaits you. Well, firstly, immediately I would like to note that during this type of manicure is obligatory complete sterility - there is no risk of infection.

  • Footbath

Once you forms a doctor will makea special bath for the feet - it is necessary for disinfection and skin softening. The composition of the bath includes special drugs that are selected individually, depending on the specific problems with your feet. The duration of this bath is usually

  • Foot Treatment

After the bath the skin of feet and toes willcarefully treated with special medication - anti-fungal, antibacterial, softening, depending on what problem you have come to the doctor. Sometimes the course is only one some substance, and sometimes - several, if the problem is complex.

  • skin Treatment

Further, the course is a special device thatIt operates on the principle grinder - removes excess stratum corneum, corns, calluses. And pedicure allows even remove such a serious problem, as the stem of corn. In the process of polishing the skin doctor will treat her various drugs several times.

  • nail Treatment

After the feet skin is treated, the doctorGetting Started with the nail plate. With the help of various cutters doctor grind the nail plate, process the corners of ingrown nail. If the nail is very strongly rooted and running situation, the doctor may decide to remove the entire ingrown nail plate. As you know, do this procedure can only be a specialist with medical education. And the same procedure will not be able to do here - you have to come to the doctor several times. It should monitor the healing process of the nail.

  • Other manipulations

Besides the above described manipulations can physicianmake a number of additional - from therapeutic massage and finishing with paraffin. Only a doctor is able to assess the situation and, if necessary, assign a complex treatment, choose the best course of care for their feet.

</ P>
Pay attention to: