" "كيفية التخلص من حب الشباب؟

كيفية التخلص من حب الشباب؟

كيفية التخلص من الرؤوس السوداء
المحتويات:

  • تطهير الجلد
  • قناع الطبية
  • المستحضرات
  • حمية

ليس هناك امرأة لن سعوا لالكمال. ويمكن للمرء أن يتصور امرأة جميلة مع الجلد سيئة. ولذلك، فإن مسألة كيفية التخلص من حب الشباب، لن تفقد أهميتها، وربما أبدا. في كثير من الأحيان، والجنس اللطيف فقط سيستسلم لهذا الإزعاج ولا حتى محاولة لمحاربة حب الشباب. الحد الأقصى - تحاول إخفاء طن من من الأساس والبودرة.

تطهير الجلد

إذا قررت المشاركة في القتال مع حب الشباب؟ لذلك، تحتاج أولا لتنظيف البشرة بشكل صحيح. التطهير - انها ليست مجرد غسل، هو إجراء معقد.

  • تطهير مع العرق والأوساخ

عادة، يتم تقليل تطهير الجلد لغسلالصابون. ومع ذلك، فإنه لا ينبغي القيام به - أولا وقبل كل شيء صابون جاف للغاية، والجلد حتى الزيتية. ثانيا، لا الصابون بسيطة لتنظيف مسام الجلد، ولكن فقط سطحه. إنه من المنطقي لشراء أداة خاصة لتنظيف الجلد.

ويمكنك طهي نفسك. فرك على صغيرة ملعقة كبيرة مبشرة واحد من الصابون أي أطفال. في المينا وضعت وير ثلاث ملاعق من النورات البابونج المجففة، صب 100 غرام من الماء وتقديمهم ليغلي، والسماح لها الشراب لمدة ساعة. بعد ذلك، سلالة مرق وتصب رقائق الصابون وتقديمهم ليغلي على نار هادئة مع التحريك باستمرار. الحصول على الكثير من بارد وقفز في كوب أو وعاء من البلاستيك مع غطاء ضيقة. كما استخدم غسل الوجه الطبيعي.

ملاحظة - لا يغسل فقطالمساء ليغسل الاوساخ، ولكن في الصباح - ليلا على سطح الجلد لجمع كميات كبيرة من الزهم. وإنما هو أيضا يسد جدا مسام الجلد. وغسل الصباح يقلل بدرجة كبيرة من عدد من حب الشباب.

  • التطهير العميق

ما يقرب من مرتين في الأسبوع، ينبغي الاضطلاع بهاالتنظيف العميق للبشرة. يمكن أن يتم هذا الإجراء في العلاجات الطبية، وبشكل مستقل في المنزل. ويتم ذلك على النحو التالي. سوف تحتاج إلى: ملعقتين من المفروم في طاحونة القهوة ورقائق الشوفان، وملعقة واحدة من البابونج، وملعقة كبيرة من الزبادي أو القشدة الحامضة.

غلي كوب من الماء، ووضعها في ديزيوعاء متوسط ​​الحجم، وتغطي مع الماء المغلي، ويترك ليبرد قليلا. في هذا الوقت، ومزيج الشوفان مع اللبن أو الكريما الحامضة وتعطي القليل من الشراب. عندما أزواج من التسريب البابونج سوف تتوقف عن ان تكون الحارقة، تتكئ على وعاء وتغطية رأسك بمنشفة. يجب صينية تستمر 15 دقيقة على الأقل. تذكر أن البخار وبطلان حمامات للأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والربو - في هذه الحالة فإنه من الأفضل استخدام منشفة غارقة في مرق البابونج الدافئ.

مرة واحدة الجلد إلى بخار، وضعت لهاخليط استعداد والتدليك بشكل دائري لمدة 5 دقائق. بعد ذلك، يترك لمدة 10 دقائق، وشطف مع الكثير من الماء البارد، وصمة عار بمنشفة، ولكن لا يمسح. من الناحية المثالية، ثم تليين الألوة عصير الجلد المعتادة.

كيفية التخلص من حب الشباب من تلقاء نفسها

قناع الطبية

التطهير السليم من الجلد، بالطبع، من المهم جدا. لكن شيئا واحدا للتخلص من حب الشباب ليست كافية - تحتاج لعلاج الطفح الجلدي. مرة أخرى، يمكنك الذهاب بطريقتين - لشراء منتجات التجميل أو استخدام وصفات شعبية.

  • الخيار والعسل قناع

كما تقول تلك المرأة أنها حاولتالأداة على نفسها، والخيار والعسل قناع - أفضل طريقة للتخلص من حب الشباب. وسوف تحتاج إلى ملعقتين من المبشور على خيار مبشرة بخير وملعقة واحدة من أي من العسل. مزج المكونات معا، وضعها على الوجه تطهيرها قبل. ترك القناع لمدة 15 دقيقة، ثم شطف مع الكثير من الماء. استخدام هذا القناع يمكن استخدامها فقط إذا لم يكن لديك حساسية تجاه العسل.

  • قناع الصبار

إذا حب الشباب يميل إلى التهاب،يمكنك محاولة ما يلي - بسيطة جدا - قناع. ضع الفروع الثلاثة للالألوة في الثلاجة وتترك لمدة يوم واحد. ثم تقشر وسحق بالشوكة. الهريسة الناتجة تنطبق على مناطق مشكلة، وتغطي مع غلاف بلاستيكي والسماح لها الجلوس لمدة ساعة. ثم يشطف بالماء وتطبيق كريم.

المستحضرات

يصبح غير ضروري لمسح الجلد من يوم واحد من هذه المستحضرات. انهم مستعدون ببساطة شديدة، وأثر هو ببساطة مذهلة - يتم تقليل عدد من حب الشباب في غضون أيام قليلة.

  • غسول الخيار

على مبشرة بخير صر على خيار صغير،وضعه في زجاجة وتصب نصف كوب من الفودكا. وضع في الثلاجة ويترك لينقع لمدة أسبوع على الأقل. مسح الجلد مع محلول استعداد لليوم كلما كان ذلك ممكنا.

  • غسول من آذريون

ضع في وعاء زجاجي ملعقة واحدةملعقة القطيفة الجافة وملء مائة غرام من الفودكا، ويصر على الأقل في الأسبوع. ثم يصفى المستحضر باستخدام مصفاة أو شاش القماش. مسح وجهك مرتين في اليوم - صباحا ومساء.

كيفية التخلص من حب الشباب بشكل دائم

حمية

من المهم مراجعة النظام الغذائي الخاص بك - العديد من الأطعمة تحفز حب الشباب. بطبيعة الحال، إلا إذا كان الشخص لديه هذا الاستعداد. القضاء من القائمة الخاصة بك:

  • الحلويات، وخاصة الشوكولاته
  • الأطعمة النشوية، خاصة الحلويات
  • المنتجات التي تحتوي على المواد الحافظة والملونات الاصطناعية
  • الكحول والقهوة والمشروبات الغازية

وإذا كان كل من الوسائل المذكورة أعلاه للتخلص منحب الشباب لا تساعد، يجب استشارة طبيب امراض جلدية. في كثير من الأحيان، ولكن لا يزال في بعض الأحيان يسبب ظهور حب الشباب هي أمراض معينة من الأعضاء الداخلية. وعلاجها فقط، يمكنك نسيان حب الشباب.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "How to get rid of acne?

How to get rid of acne?

how to get rid of blackheads
Content:

  • skin cleansing
  • Medical masks
  • Lotions
  • Diet

There is not a woman who would not have sought toperfection. And one can hardly imagine a beautiful woman with a bad skin. Therefore, the question of how to get rid of acne, will not lose its relevance, probably never. Very often, the fair sex just resign themselves to this nuisance and do not even try to fight acne. Maximum - is trying to mask their tons of foundation and powder.

skin cleansing

If you decide to engage in combat with acne? So, you first need to clean the skin properly. Cleansing - it is not just washing, is a complex procedure.

  • Cleansing with sweat and dirt

Typically, skin cleansing is reduced to washing withsoap. However, it should not do - first of all, the soap is very dry, even oily skin. Secondly, no simple soap to cleanse the skin pores, but only its surface. It makes more sense to buy a special tool for cleaning the skin.

And you can cook it yourself. Rub on a small grater one tablespoon of any children's soap. In enamel ware put three tablespoons of dried chamomile inflorescences, pour 100 grams of water and bring to a boil, let it brew for an hour. After that, strain the broth and pour soap flakes and bring to a boil over low heat, stirring constantly. Get a lot of cool and hop into a glass or plastic container with a tight-fitting lid. Use as a normal facial wash.

Note - do not wash onlyevening to wash away dirt, but in the morning - for a night on the skin surface to collect large amounts of sebum. And it is also very clogs the skin pores. And the morning washing greatly reduces the number of acne.

  • Deep cleansing

Approximately twice a week, should be carried outdeep cleaning of the skin. This procedure can be carried out at the Medical cosmetologist, and independently at home. This is done as follows. You will need: two tablespoons of chopped in a coffee grinder oat flakes, one tablespoon of chamomile, a tablespoon of yogurt or sour cream.

Boil one cup of water, put it in a daisya medium-sized bowl and cover with boiling water, allow to cool slightly. At this time, mix the oatmeal with yogurt or sour cream and give a little brew. When pairs of chamomile infusion will cease to be scorching, lean over a bowl and cover your head with a towel. Tray should last at least 15 minutes. Remember that steam baths are contraindicated for people with diseases of the cardiovascular system and asthma - in this case it is better to use a washcloth soaked in warm chamomile broth.

Once the skin to steam, put on herthe prepared mixture and massage in a circular motion for 5 minutes. After that, leave for 10 minutes and rinse with plenty of cool water, blot with a towel, but do not wipe. Ideally, then lubricate the skin juice aloe usual.

how to get rid of acne on their own

Medical masks

Proper cleansing of the skin, of course, very important. But one thing it to get rid of acne is not enough - you need to treat the rash. Again, you can go two ways - to buy beauty products or use the popular recipes.

  • Cucumber and honey mask

Like those women say that it triedtool on itself, cucumber and honey mask - the best way to get rid of acne. You will need two tablespoons of grated on a fine grater cucumber and one teaspoon of any of honey. Mix the ingredients together and apply on the pre cleansed face. Leave the mask on for 15 minutes, then rinse with plenty of water. Use this mask can be used only if you do not have an allergic reaction to honey.

  • The mask of aloe

If acne tends to inflammation,you can try the following - very simple - the mask. Place the three branches of aloe in the fridge and leave it for a day. Then peel and crush with a fork. The resulting mush apply on problem areas, cover with plastic wrap and let it sit for an hour. Then rinse with water and apply cream.

Lotions

Becomes superfluous for wiping the skin of the day one of these lotions. They are prepared very simply, and the effect is simply amazing - the number of acne is reduced within a few days.

  • Cucumber lotion

On a fine grater grate a small cucumber,place it in a glass bottle and pour half a glass of vodka. Put in the fridge and leave to infuse for at least a week. Wipe the skin with lotion ready for the day as often as possible.

  • Lotion of calendula

Place in a glass bowl one tablespoonspoon dry marigold and fill a hundred grams of vodka, insist at least a week. Then strain lotion using a strainer or gauze cloth. Wipe your face twice a day - morning and evening.

how to get rid of acne permanently

Diet

It is important to review your diet - many foods trigger acne. Of course, only if a person has such predisposition. Eliminate from your menu:

  • Sweets, especially chocolate
  • Starchy foods, especially pastries
  • Products containing preservatives and artificial colorants
  • Alcohol, coffee and carbonated beverages

If all of the above means to get rid ofacne do not help, consult a dermatologist. Very often, but still sometimes cause the appearance of acne are certain diseases of internal organs. And the only cure them, you can forget about acne.

</ P>
Pay attention to:
Enter the code from the image:*
Reload, if the code