" "كيف لإزالة رائحة الفم الكريهة؟

كيفية إزالة رائحة الفم الكريهة؟

كيفية إزالة رائحة الفم الكريهة
المحتويات:

  • أسباب رائحة الفم الكريهة
  • كيفية القضاء على رائحة كريهة؟
  • الصبغات الطبية
  • التنفس علاج الطوارئ
  • استشر طبيبك

عاجلا أم آجلا، عادة على الأكثرلحظة غير مناسبة، يواجه الجميع تقريبا مع مشكلة رائحة الفم الكريهة. لسوء الحظ، فإن معظم هذه الحقيقة سوف تجد على رد فعل من المحاور، الذين سيحاولون التحرك بعيدا عنك، أو لتحويل طريقة أخرى. وهذا في الواقع الوضع غير سارة للغاية ومحرج.

وبالمناسبة، فإنه قد يكون جيدا تفاديها لوسوف تراقب باستمرار نضارة أنفاسك. تجعل من السهل - مع أيدي مطوية "المركب"، وجلب لفمك والزفير بشكل حاد. يستنشق فورا الأنف الهواء. هذا هو رائحة ويشعر الناس من حولك.

أسباب رائحة الفم الكريهة

لا تظهر رائحة لا لسبب، لا يوجد سبب - بالتأكيد هناك أي سبب. وقبل كل شيء للقضاء على السبب بالذات. منها ذلك، وأهم:

  • الزنجار بيضاء

ويعتقد الأطباء أن معظم رائحة كريهةوهو ناتج عن لمسة على اللسان، والخدين والأسنان من الداخل. هذه اللوحة البيضاء شكلت بسبب انتشار في البكتيريا اللاهوائية عن طريق الفم. والتي، بالمناسبة، بدأت في الانتشار في حال لوحظ نظافة الفم بعناية كافية.

  • طعام

لا ننسى الطعام. وكثير منهم أيضا إثارة رائحة. على سبيل المثال، فإنه ليس سرا أن البصل والثوم بطل المطلقة في هذه الحالة. أيضا، لا تسيء من استغلال الأغذية الدهنية.

  • تدخين

دخان التبغ، مما يؤثر على الغشاء المخاطيتجويف الفم، هو جاف، والتي، بدورها، ويسهم في تشكيل مختلف البكتيريا المسببة للأمراض التي تثير رائحة كريهة.

  • عامل المهنية

ولكن، في الإنصاف، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنتجفيف الفم يحدث ليس فقط لدى المدخنين. الناس الذين كتبها مهنتهم مضطرون ليقول الكثير من (المعلمين والمحاضرين والمحامين)، وأيضا في كثير من الأحيان تواجه جفاف الفم. أعطيت هذه الظاهرة جفاف الفم اسم أطباء الأسنان.

  • حالة الأسنان واللثة

وقد ثبت عمليا أن هناك مباشرةالعلاقة بين حالة الأسنان ورائحة الفم الكريهة. عند زيارة طبيب الأسنان، سوف نسمع عن مشاكل اللثة والتي تسبب عددا كبيرا من عواقب وخيمة. ولذلك، في الوقت المناسب زيارة طبيب الأسنان!

كيفية إزالة رائحة الفم الكريهة لفترة طويلة

كيفية القضاء على رائحة كريهة؟

لذلك، مع أسباب رائحة فهمها. الآن، وهو سؤال منطقي يطرح نفسه: كيف لإزالة رائحة الفم الكريهة؟ دعونا نحاول أن نفهم.

  • تتبع نظافة الفم

الخطوة الأولى هي نظيفة تماماتجويف الفم. لا تبخل على فرشاة أسنان ومعجون. بالمناسبة، أن نضع في اعتبارنا حقيقة التالية: - يحتوي على الكحول عجينة لشراء في أي حال لا يمكن، لأن الكحول يجفف الأغشية المخاطية لتجويف الفم. ملاحظة معاجين الأسنان لديه خصائص مضادة للجراثيم.

  • المياه المالحة

هذا هو وصفة بسيطة للغاية،وسيلة فعالة لبسرعة التخلص من رائحة الفم الكريهة في حالة أن سبب ظهوره كان مرض معين من الجهاز الهضمي. في الصباح، على الريق، وشرب الكأس الثالثة من المياه المالحة (بمعدل ملعقة واحدة من الملح في كوب من الماء). ثم، بعد 10-20 دقيقة، فمن الضروري أن يأكل أي عصيدة، طهي في الحليب. أو، في الحالات القصوى، واللبن الزبادي. رائحة سوف تختفي في اليوم الثالث، ولكن من الضروري أن يستمر العلاج لمدة 10 أيام.

  • دقيق الشوفان

كثير من الناس ينشأ رائحة الفم الكريهةنظرا لهيكل محدد من الأعضاء الداخلية. إذا الأمعاء الدقيقة طويل، طيات شكلت "الراكدة" عملية هضم الطعام والسموم. عن طريق شرب عصيدة مطبوخ في الماء، دون إضافة السكر، ورائحة يختفي إلى الأبد.

  • قهوة

الناس الذين لا يستطيعون تخيل له صباح اليوم دونفنجان من القهوة العضوية الطازجة، ونادرا ما يتعرض التوتر المصاحب لها رائحة كريهة. بالمناسبة، إذا كنت مضغ فقط ستزول رائحة كريهة حبة البن لبضع ساعات.

  • الإفراط في شرب الكحول

الإفراط في شرب الكحول مفيد لكل من تجويف الفم وبالنسبة للكائن الحي كله. لسير الطبيعي للجسم تحتاج إلى شرب يوميا لمدة سنتين على الأقل لترين من السوائل.

قد يكون مجرد مياه الشرب، والمياه المعدنية غير الغازية، والشاي الأخضر أو ​​الأسود غير محلى. . كشراب، يمكنك استخدام الماء ذاب. وينبغي أن تكون الكتابة في العاديين عموم ماء الصنبور الأول تجميد وثم كسر الجمود الذي يعتري. يمتص الماء تذوب بسهولة من قبل الجسم. بالإضافة إلى اختفاء رائحة الفم الكريهة تحصل على مكافأة لطيفة. وهناك كمية كافية من الرطوبة في الجسم لمنع الشيخوخة المبكرة للجلد.

الصبغات الطبية

كما لا يدخر الطب التقليدي هذاالعديد من مشكلة مثيرة من رائحة الفم الكريهة. هناك الكثير من التلفيقات مختلفة التي تقلل من رائحة الفم الكريهة. يتم سرد أهمها أدناه.

  • ضخ النعناع

لإعداد هذا التسريب كنت بحاجة الى 5الأوراق الطازجة أو 1 ملعقة طعام من النعناع المجفف. ملء مع 1 كوب من الماء المغلي ويبث لمدة 2-3 ساعات. مرتين أو ثلاث مرات يوميا، لمدة أسبوعين على الأقل، يجب شطف الفم مع هذا التسريب.

  • شاي البابونج، والفراولة myty

وسوف تحتاج إلى خليط الأعشاب المريمية والبابونجوالفراولة (في أجزاء متساوية). ضع ملعقة واحدة من مجموعة أعشاب في الترمس، صب كوبين من الماء المغلي الساخن والإصرار كما هو الحال في الحالة الأولى، مما أدى حل شطف الفم 3-4 مرات يوميا لمدة أسبوعين.

  • البلوط النباح

ملعقة واحدة من لحاء البلوط المفرومصب كوب من الماء المغلي لمدة 30 دقيقة في حمام مائي. ثم، وذلك باستخدام مصفاة أو شاش سلالة النسيج الحل الناتج. لتحقيق النتائج المرجوة يوميا من الضروري - على الأقل ثلاث مرات في اليوم - لشطف تجويف الفم وفقا لضخ في غضون ثلاثة أسابيع.

كيفية إزالة رائحة الفم الكريهة من تلقاء نفسها

التنفس علاج الطوارئ

إذا كنت في حاجة ماسة للقيام بشيءمعطر وليس لديهم الوقت لإجراءات طويلة، وهناك العديد من الطرق التي تعطي على الفور التأثير المطلوب. ولكن، للأسف، ليس لفترة طويلة - ورائحة كريهة يعود مرة أخرى قريبا. ولكن حتى لفترة قصيرة من الوقت، ولكن يمكنك أن تكون متأكدا من أنك التنفس لا رائحة. لذلك:

  • مضغ العلكة. والوضع المثالي هو لإعطاء الأفضلية للالنعناع. ورائحة جديدة البقاء لمدة 15 دقيقة. ولكن إذا كنت تسير على التفاوض، ومضغ العلكة من غير المرجح أن يكون مناسبا.
  • بخاخ منعش. واستمر التأثير لمدة 20 دقيقة. بالمناسبة، لم هذا الرذاذ لا تصبح زائدة عن الحاجة في أي حقيبة يد.
  • النعناع أو البقدونس. فقط ببطء ومضغه جيدا ورقة والاحتفاظ بها لمدة دقيقة في الفم. يختفي رائحة كريهة لمدة ساعة تقريبا.
  • الجزر أو التفاح. فإنهما ينفيان الروائح التعامل يست أسوأ. أكل جزرة أو تفاحة متوسطة الحجم - وبضع ساعات الروائح لن.

استشر طبيبك

وأخيرا أود أن أذكركم بسيطة،ولكن حقيقة مهمة جدا. رائحة الفم الكريهة - إشارة إلى أن الجسم شيء خاطئ. لذلك، العمل الأول الخاص بك - زيارة الطبيب. والطبيب سوف يعين البحوث اللازمة وتحديد سبب المشكلة. إلا معركتك ضد رائحة الفم الكريهة قد يتأخر لفترة طويلة.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "How to remove bad breath?

How to remove bad breath?

how to remove bad breath
Content:

  • Causes of bad breath
  • How to eliminate unpleasant smell?
  • Medicinal tinctures
  • Emergency Remedy breath
  • Consult your doctor

Sooner or later, usually at the mostinopportune moment, almost everyone is faced with the problem of bad breath. Unfortunately, most of this fact you will find on the reaction of the interlocutor, who will try to move away from you, or to turn the other way. That's really very unpleasant and embarrassing situation.

Incidentally, it may well be avoided ifYou will continuously monitor the freshness of your breath. Make it easy - with folded hands "boat", bring to your mouth and exhale sharply. Immediately inhale the air nose. This is the smell and feel the people around you.

Causes of bad breath

The smell does not appear for no reason, no reason - certainly there's any reason. And first of all to eliminate the very reason. So, the main ones:

  • White patina

Doctors believe that most of the unpleasant smellIt is caused by a touch on the tongue, the cheeks and the teeth on the inside. This white plaque formed due to propagation in the oral anaerobic bacteria. Which, by the way, are beginning to proliferate in the event that oral hygiene is observed carefully enough.

  • Food

Do not forget about the food. Many of them also provoke odor. For example, it is no secret that onions and garlic are absolute champions in this case. Also, do not abuse the greasy food.

  • Smoking

Tobacco smoke, affecting the mucosathe oral cavity, it is dry, which, in turn, contributes to the formation of various pathogenic bacteria that provoke unpleasant odor.

  • Professional factor

But, in fairness, it should be noted thatdrying the mouth occurs not only in smokers. People who by their profession are obliged to say much (teachers, lecturers, lawyers), also very often faced with drying of the mouth. This phenomenon was given the name dentists xerostomia.

  • Condition of the teeth and gums

Practice has proved that there is a directthe relationship between the condition of the teeth and bad breath. When you visit the dentist, you will hear about periodontal problems, which cause a huge number of unpleasant consequences. Therefore, a timely visit the dentist!

how to remove bad breath for a long time

How to eliminate unpleasant smell?

So, with the causes of odor understood. Now, a reasonable question arises: how to remove bad breath? Let's try to understand.

  • Keep track of oral hygiene

The first step is to thoroughly cleanoral cavity. Do not skimp on the toothbrush and paste. By the way, keep in mind the following fact - alcohol-based paste to buy in any case can not, because alcohol dries the mucous membranes of the oral cavity. Note toothpastes having antibacterial properties.

  • Salty water

This recipe is quite simple,an effective way to quickly get rid of bad breath in the event that the reason for his appearance was a particular disease of the gastrointestinal tract. In the morning, on an empty stomach, drink a third cup of saline (at the rate of one tablespoon of salt per cup of water). Then, after 10-20 minutes, it is necessary to eat any porridge, cooked in milk. Or, in extreme cases, yogurt. The smell will disappear on the third day, but it is necessary to continue treatment for 10 days.

  • Oatmeal

Many people have bad breath arisesdue to the specific structure of the internal organs. If the small intestine is long, the folds formed "stagnant" digested food and toxins. By drinking porridge, cooked in water, without added sugar, odor disappears forever.

  • Coffee

People who can not imagine his morning withouta cup of freshly brewed organic coffee, rarely experience the discomfort associated with an unpleasant odor. By the way, if you just chew a coffee bean unpleasant smell will be gone for a few hours.

  • Excessive drinking

Excessive drinking is helpful for both the oral cavity and for the whole organism. For the normal functioning of the body need to drink a day for at least two liters of fluid.

it may simply be a drinking water, andnon-carbonated mineral water, unsweetened green or black tea. . As a drink, you can use melted water. Typing in ordinary tap water pan should be its first freeze and then unfreeze. Melt water is more easily absorbed by the body. In addition to the disappearance of bad breath you get a nice bonus. A sufficient amount of moisture in the body to prevent premature skin aging.

Medicinal tinctures

Traditional medicine is also not spared thismany exciting problem of halitosis. There are lots of different concoctions that reduce bad breath. The main ones are listed below.

  • Infusion of mint

To prepare this infusion you need 5fresh leaves or 1 tablespoon dried mint. Fill it with 1 glass of boiling water and infuse for 2 - 3 hours. Two or three times a day, for at least two weeks, you should rinse your mouth with this infusion.

  • Camomile tea, and strawberry myty

You will need a herbal mixture of sage, chamomileand strawberries (in equal parts). Place one tablespoon of herb collection in a thermos, pour two cups of hot boiled water and to insist Just as in the first case, the resulting solution rinse mouth 3-4 times a day for two weeks.

  • Oak bark

One tablespoon of chopped oak barkpour a glass of boiled water for 30 minutes in a water bath. Then, using a strainer or gauze fabric strain resulting solution. To achieve the desired results daily is necessary - at least three times a day - to rinse the oral cavity according to the infusion within three weeks.

how to remove bad breath on their own

Emergency Remedy breath

If you urgently need to do somethingodorous and do not have time for long procedures, there are several methods that instantly give the desired effect. But, unfortunately, not for long - an unpleasant smell will return soon again. But even for a short period of time, but you can be sure that you breath does not smell. So:

  • Chewing gum. The ideal is to give preference to mint. The fresh smell will stay for about 15 minutes. But if you are going to negotiate, chewing gum is unlikely to be appropriate.
  • Refreshing Spray. The effect is maintained for about 20 minutes. By the way, such a spray did not become redundant in any handbag.
  • Peppermint or parsley. Just slowly and thoroughly chew the leaf and hold it for about a minute in the mouth. Unpleasant smell disappears for about an hour.
  • Carrot or apple. They eliminate odors cope not worse. Eat a carrot or an apple is medium in size - and a couple of hours odors will not.

Consult your doctor

And finally I would like to remind you of the simple,but very important truth. Bad breath - a signal that the body is something wrong. So, your first action - a visit to the doctor. The doctor will appoint necessary research and establish the cause of the problem. Otherwise your fight against bad breath may be delayed for a long time.

</ P>
Pay attention to:
Enter the code from the image:*
Reload, if the code