" "زيادة الوزن

الوزن الزائد

الوزن الزائد

المحتويات:

  • النظام الغذائي - حلا سحريا؟
  • العوامل النفسية
  • أمراض الغدد الصماء المختلفة
  • كيف يمكننا كسب الوزن الزائد؟
  • النشاط البدني

زيادة الوزن - العدو الرئيسي للأغلبيةممثلي النصف العادل للبشرية. ولا تتم محاربة العدو على الحياة والموت. وبطبيعة الحال هو مدفعية ثقيلة جدا، لابتكار المزيد والمزيد من أصناف جديدة من الحميات الصارمة، وأحيانا النساء حتى اللجوء إلى جراحي التجميل.

وهناك هذه المعركة أي نهاية أو حافة. وفي معظم الحالات، لسوء الحظ، فإن النصر ليس بعيدا وراءنا. ماذا تفعل؟ لا توجد وسيلة لكسر هذه الحلقة المفرغة ولا يزال تحقيق المثل الأعلى لهم؟ اتضح هناك. ذلك هو السبب في أنها بعيدة عن كل شيء؟ الأمر في غاية البساطة - في كثير من الأحيان النساء ننسى القواعد الأولية، والامتثال الذي لا يترك كيلوغرامات اضافية أدنى فرصة. ما نوع من القواعد نحن اليوم ومعرفة.

حتى يوم واحد، يقف مرة أخرى أماممرآة، كنت أدرك أن الجينز التي كانت متاحة في الآونة الأخيرة، لا يوافق على هذا النوع من 5 سم. الكارثة، ذعر! ماذا تفعل؟ ونحن نعلم أن - هذا صحيح هناك بالقرب من المرآة، وقررنا بدء حياة جديدة. كالعادة - الاثنين. ولكن من أين نبدأ فقط؟ في هذه الحالة، من الضروري طرح السؤال - ماذا نريد تحقيقه في نهاية المطاف؟ بعد وزنها وتقييم الوضع، اختر خيارات: قد يكون كافية واجهة ببساطة podshtukaturit، مجرد العثور على ملابس fasonchik أكثر ملاءمة أو الإصلاحات الرئيسية التي لا تزال مطلوبة. على الواجهة، بعد ذلك، بالطبع، سيكون من الأسهل ...

ولكن .... وقد اتخذت الضجيج الرعاية للقيادة في عقولنا الساطعة التي تنجح إلا الشباب ونحيل، وبأعمق الصفات الروحية قلة قليلة من الناس للاهتمام. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن نفس الإعلان على يقين من أن تجعلنا نعتقد بأن الوزن الزائد قد تفقد 5-7 أيام بسهولة ...

ونحن، من البالغين و يعرف جيدا أن المعجزاتذلك لا يحدث، ولكن كل نفس من المغري أن يحاول مرة أخرى "لإزالة بسهولة الأسماك من البركة". لكن بروبيل معجزة علاج، ما زلنا نسأل أنفسنا مرة أخرى السؤال المفضل: "ماذا تأكل لانقاص وزنه؟" أو "كيف لانقاص الوزن بعد تناول الطعام في الليل؟". للأسف، على الرغم متوقع، نأتي إلى نتيجة مخيبة للآمال بأن الوزن الزائد لا يزال هنا ...

النظام الغذائي - حلا سحريا؟

في الحرب، بكل الوسائل جيدة - ونحن تسليح هذهومبدأ واحد منا. ورفض من الحلو، والأطعمة النشوية، الدهنية، المالحة، ويدخنون. وبحلول نهاية اليوم الأول من النظام الغذائي، ونحن نشعر تهيج بسيط في كل شيء وكل شخص. بما في ذلك أي عائلة بريئة، من دون وخز ضمير أمام أعيننا تستهلك الحلويات والدهون، والتي لسبب ما لن اتبع الفذ لدينا. حتى على الإعلانات التلفزيونية، التي مرارا وتكرارا تنشأ الصور من المواد الغذائية، يراقب بهدوء لا نستطيع.

في اليوم الثاني ونحن نجتمع في غضب ضارالدولة ... حزن الملفوف والجزر مضغ قضم. يوم واحد ... .في مساء الأحد، vsparhivaya بسعادة على المقاييس، والمحزن أن نقول إن الوزن الزائد لا يزال هنا. الأسبوع العذاب والجوع الهادر المعدة في الوقت الخطأ ... وناقص 500 غراما في الميزان ..

لماذا يحدث هذا؟ لأن جسمك، والوقوع في نوبة ضحك، يبدأ في وضع مخازن الدهون، حتى إزالتها من الأطعمة تماما غير الدهنية. وخلال الأسابيع القليلة الأولى من الوزن يذهب ببطء شديد. واتباع نظام غذائي للحفاظ على فترة أطول - ليست مجرد عدم وجود الإرادة لديهم سوى عدد قليل. ناهيك عن حقيقة أن مثل هذه التجارب هي خطرة جدا على صحة النساء.

ماذا تفعل إذا كان النظام الغذائي - ليس أكثروأفضل وسيلة؟ الجواب - لتطبيع نظامهم الغذائي المعتاد. وأنه من الأفضل اللجوء إلى مساعدة من خبير التغذية المهنية. بعد كل شيء، تفعل ذلك بنفسك ليس من السهل كما قد يبدو للوهلة الأولى.

مرة واحدة في كتاب "على غذاء صحي ولذيذ"ونقلت الصحيفة أمثلة من المهن والمطلوبة للاستهلاك السعرات الحرارية الخاصة بهم. وبشكل جيد للغاية - من طريقة حياة، مهنته وعادات وضرورة هيئة مستقلة لالسعرات الحرارية. هل أنت متأكد من أنك سوف تكون قادرا على حساب هذه الحاجة؟

نقطة أخرى يجب أخذها في الاعتبار عندوضع النظام الغذائي اليومي - هو عمر الشخص. أقدم شخص، وغيرها الكثير من عمليات الأيض يتباطأ. وهذا يعني أن هناك حاجة أقل من الطاقة، وتنطبق على لوحة، ما زلنا كل نفس الأجزاء. وغالبا ما يكون أكثر، لأنه كما بطوننا هي جميلة "كسر". كل هذه الفروق الدقيقة وتأخذ بعين الاعتبار اختصاصي التغذية الذي سوف تساعدك على اختيار أفضل نظام غذائي.

الغدة الدرقية والوزن

العوامل النفسية

ولكن لجعل القائمة اليمنى - انها مجردنصف المعركة. الثانية - وليس نصف أقل أهمية - هو مراعاة هذه القواعد نفسها. ومن ثم فإن المرأة قد تواجه عددا من العوامل النفسية التي تعيق التحول إلى النظام الغذائي العادي. دعونا معرفة ما هو عليه.

  • نحن جميعا من الطفولة

بالنسبة لكثير من النساء، واستولوا على الإجهاد - المعتادعمل. والآباء والأمهات، والآباء تطوير هذه العادة، التي بدلا من أن ما من شأنه تهدئة الطفل - "إسكات" فمه بالطعام. وأفضل النوايا؟ من أعلى ذلك؟ حسنا، بالطبع، أفضل ما آخر! أنا أبكي طفلي؟ في الحلوى! خائفة أن تذهب إلى الطبيب؟ ولكن بعد ذلك سأشتري لك الحلوى.

ذلك غير معقدة الطريق وينتج ممتازةهذه العادة من الاستيلاء على المشاعر السلبية - الغضب والقلق. لماذا تحليل المشاعر والعواطف، فضلا عن مجرد فتح الثلاجة؟ حتى نبدأ هناك، وليس عند الجوع حقا، وعندما بالضيق أو تعاني منها.

بالملل مشاهدة التلفزيون؟ الغذاء ويأتي على الفور لانقاذ. وعند النظر إلى الشاشة أو تلفزيون بشاشة هل من الممكن السيطرة على ما نحن نأكل وكم؟ لذلك، يتم توفير الوزن الزائد! يبدو لي أن العديد من سلسلة المفضلة تبحث حريصة على التلفزيون في الوقت الحالي لا يهمني، وهذا هو، فهي مهمة لمضغه.

  • كحول

مثل الاستهلاك المفرط للطعام يأخذ مكانفي استخدام الكحول، والفرق الوحيد هو أن الآن نحن لا نأكل، وتناول وجبة خفيفة. وأيضا، وليس السيطرة على العملية. وعلى الرغم من إحقاقا للحق، وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن ليس كثيرا سيتعافى لهذا السبب، باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية. أشك في ما إذا كنت تشرب الكحول بشكل يومي.

  • منتجات الادخار

لكن البعض هو سببا habit الغبيتعلمت في مرحلة الطفولة، عندما أمي أو جدتي تلفظ عبارة مثل: "إذا كنت لا تأكل كل شيء وضعت في لوحة، وسوف تكون فتاة سيئة". و، حتى لا تثير غضب والدتها، الذين لدعم كلماته قراءة كتاب جيد لنا "نبذة عن الجمعية لوحات نظيفة" نحاول العمل مع ملعقة.

ولكن عندما كان طفلا نحن جميعا تعمل في جميع أنحاء المبنى، تسلقالحدائق غريب، والحدائق النباتية، واستهلاك الطاقة، ونحن ببساطة ضخمة. ولكن بعد ذلك هناك عادة، ولكن في مواقع البناء، ونحن لا تعمل ... على العكس من ذلك، نحن نجلس على شاشة الكمبيوتر لعدة أيام. وسوف عادة لا تذهب بعيدا. عندما نضع - من الضروري تناول الطعام.

  • أمومة

المرحلة القادمة! يتزوج، beremeneem ... يقام الحمل تحت شعار غير قابل للتغيير، أنه خلال هذه الفترة كنت بحاجة لتناول الطعام لمدة سنتين! من قال ذلك - غير معروف لأحد، ولكن ... هذا يعني أنك تحتاج إليها. لمعرفة كيفية ولادة طفل كبير، وكنت أقول لهؤلاء الذين مارسوا، وسنرى ما سيحدث بعد ذلك. ثم يبدأ "سوء التغذية" الطفل ... وهنا يتضح بالفعل، فمن الواضح: "مرحبا، يعانون من زيادة الوزن." مألوفة لدى العديد من الأمهات الصغيرات صورة، للأسف. بالمناسبة، هذه الأسباب من الوزن الزائد من بين الأكثر شيوعا.

أمراض الغدد الصماء المختلفة

وفي معرض حديثه عن أسباب فقدان الوزن، وعلى أي حال،ناهيك عن حالة صحة الإنسان - على وجه الخصوص، عن الهرمونات. قد تحدث زيادة الوزن إذا كان هناك أي مشاكل صحية. السبب الأكثر شيوعا هو أن تصبح الهرمونات. الهرمونات هي "المشاغب" في حال تعطلت الغدة الدرقية. إذا كان يعمل الغدة الدرقية بشكل متقطع، قد الهرمونات تنحرف كثيرا عن القاعدة.

والهرمونات تؤثر بشكل مباشر على عملية التمثيل الغذائي للالذي يعتمد في النهاية على كتلة الجسم. ولذلك، يجب أن تبقى الهرمونات قيد الاستعراض المستمر. لقد زاد الوزن دون سبب واضح؟ استشر طبيبك أو طبيب الغدد الصماء، الذي سيصف اختبارات الدم للهرمونات وإجراء الفحوصات اللازمة. في هذه الحالة، إذا كان السبب هو بالضبط الغدة الدرقية، فإن الطبيب اختيار دورة مناسبة من العلاج، والذي سيساعد في تحقيق الهرمونات إلى وضعها الطبيعي.

ومع ذلك، لا يمكن إلا أن تؤثر على الغدة الدرقيةالهرمونات. قد تضطر إلى الخضوع لمسح أكثر شمولا، والتي سوف تساعد الطبيب على فهم السبب في أن الهرمونات لا تعود إلى وضعها الطبيعي. قد تكون هذه الأسباب الخراجات والأورام في الجهاز التناسلي مختلفة. وبمجرد أن السبب الجذري للمرض، وسيتم القضاء، والهرمونات تعود إلى وضعها الطبيعي. وكقاعدة عامة، الطب الحديث بسرعة للتعامل مع مشاكل مماثلة. باختصار، والحفاظ على الهرمونات تحت رقابة صارمة.

زيادة الوزن والهرمونات

كيف يمكننا كسب الوزن الزائد؟

ماذا تفعل؟ كيفية كسر هذه الحلقة المفرغة؟ ذكرنا سابقا أن اختصاصي تغذية سوف تساعدك على اختيار الحق في الغذاء. ومع ذلك، انتقل على الفور لله لن تكون سهلة، لذلك تبدأ صغيرة.

  • المنتج الأكثر ضررا

أولا وقبل كل شيء، يجب أن تتخلى تمامافقط تلك المنتجات التي كنت على استعداد للا تستهلك المواد الغذائية للحياة. وبطبيعة الحال، نحن نتحدث عن الطحين والدهن، وحار والمدخنة. حدد المنتج الذي سيكون الجزء الأسهل - ونفعل ذلك في كل شهر. سنة واحدة فقط تقريبا كل المنتجات الضارة لن تظهر على سطح المكتب. ولكم لن يكون حمولة خاص.

  • خدمة الحجم

للأسف، حديث الناس يأكلون أكثرأكثر مما هو ضروري للحفاظ على حياة طبيعية. حاول أن تقلل من كمية الطعام التي يتم تناولها. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص للنساء في سن البلوغ هذا. إذا كنت تريد أن تبقي في حياتهم خمسين عاما على الرقم الذي كان لك في خمسة وعشرين عاما، ثم تنطبق على لوحة لديك بالضبط نصف واحد من "خمسة وعشرين" حصص.

  • لا تأكل فقط

التوقف عن القراءة ومشاهدة التلفزيون عندماتناول الطعام. وقف للبحث عن شيء من المأكولات اللذيذة أو فقط لأن لديك الآن أن تفعل شيئا. وقف الاستيلاء على عواطفهم. إذا كنت بالإحباط، بالضيق أو مجرد جنون في شخص - في محاولة للقيام التنظيف. إذا كنت جالسا، يمكنك القيام فترات راحة قصيرة، فقط يتصاعد من مكان العمل، وسيرا على الأقدام إلى المكتب. التدريبات البدنية وجلب دائما الفرح والسرور.

  • وجبات تقسيم

لا تجعل فواصل كبيرة بين وجبات الطعام. نتذكر الكلمات العظيمة، "أفضل أقل، ولكن أفضل." سوف السلطة كسور يقلل من خطر كيلوغرامات اضافية، وبينما لا تواجه الجوع المنهكة. هذه الأغذية الموصى بها من قبل جميع خبراء التغذية باعتبارها الأكثر الأمثل ورقيقة.

النشاط البدني

لا يمكنك تعزية أنفسنا فقط تلك التي قليلاتناول الطعام. الحميه واحدة ليست كافية. حتى لو كان الوزن الزائد تختفي، قد يكون هناك مشاكل إضافية. على سبيل المثال، ترهل الجلد. وهذا هو السبب فمن غير المستحسن للتخلص من الكيلوات الزائدة وعدم ممارسة التمارين الرياضية.

لذلك، لزيادة النشاط البدني الخاص بك فقطلزم الأمر. ولا نبحث عن الآلاف من الأعذار السخيفة والمبررات. حتى لو كنت لا تستطيع تحمل مركزا للياقة البدنية وحمام سباحة، الخ، ثم تبدأ ببساطة التوقف عن استخدام المصعد. ومحاولة للذهاب من وإلى العمل سيرا على الأقدام. وليس من الممكن لأن العمل هو بعيدا جدا؟ ثم اذهبوا ما لا يقل عن اثنين من توقف سيرا على الأقدام.

الجلوس أمام التلفزيون استبدال يمشيفي الهواء الطلق. وهذا لا يقلل فقط من كيلو ولكن سوف توفر لك أيضا مزاج جيد. دع الطقس لا تكون دائما في تناغم مع مزاجك، ولكن هل تذكر الكلاسيكية؟ "لا يوجد سوء الاحوال الجوية" - إذا كان لديك هدف - لن المطر والثلج لا تعيق لكم.

وبطبيعة الحال، واختفاء لحظة من فائضولا ينبغي أن يتوقع كيلوغرام. ولكن حتى لو كنت لا تلاحظ على الفور تخفيف الوزن، ولكنها سوف تزول تدريجيا، من دون صدمات، دون خلق ضغوط إضافية للجسم والإجهاد. التحلي بالصبر وسوف تنجح بالتأكيد.

وتذكر أنك لا مجرد تجاهل الوزن الزائد لمن أجل أن تصبح جميلة. في ذلك الوقت، عندما كنت أجلس على اتباع نظام غذائي، وعندما لإنهاك في صالة الالعاب الرياضية - استمرار حياتك. لذلك، لأن المعركة ضد كجم اضافية وسم - sorazmerte قواتهم والفرص ومحاولة مواجهة التحدي بابتسامة وللدفاع عن موقفهم بكل الوسائل مزاج جيد! وتذكر - لبداية لا بد من التأكد من أسباب زيادة الوزن، لتجنب تطور مشاكل صحية.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" " Excess weight

Excess weight

excess weight

Content:

  • Diet - a panacea?
  • Psychological factors
  • Various endocrine diseases
  • How can we win the extra weight?
  • Physical exercise

Overweight - the main enemy of the majorityrepresentatives of the fair half of mankind. And the fight against the enemy is not conducted on life and death. The course is very heavy artillery, to invent more and more new varieties of strict diets, and sometimes women even resort to plastic surgeons.

And there is this fight any end or edge. And in most cases, unfortunately, the victory is not far behind us. What to do? Is there no way to break this vicious circle and still achieve their ideal? It turns out there is. So why is it is far from everything? It's very simple - very often women forget the elementary rules, compliance with which will not leave extra kilos slightest chance. What kind of rules we are today and find out.

So, one day, standing once again beforemirror, you realize that jeans that have recently been available, do not agree on the kind of 5 cm. The disaster, panic! What to do? We know that - that's right there near the mirror, and we decide to start a new life. As usual - Monday. But where do we just start? In this case, it is necessary to raise the question - what do we want to achieve in the end? After weighing and assessing the situation, choose the options: it may be sufficient simply podshtukaturit facade, just find a more suitable fasonchik clothes or still required major repairs. On the facade, then, of course, it will be easier ...

But…. hype has taken care to drive in our bright minds that are successful only young and slender, and our deepest spiritual qualities very few people interesting. And, of course, the same advertising made sure to make us believe that being overweight may lose 5-7 days easily ...

And we, the adults, know perfectly well that miraclesIt does not happen, but all the same is tempting to once again try "to easily remove the fish from the pond." But propyl miracle remedy, we still ask ourselves again favorite question: "What to eat to lose weight?" Or "How to lose weight after eating at night?". Unfortunately, though predictably, we come to the disappointing result that excess weight is still here ...

Diet - a panacea?

In war, all means are good - we arm theseand the principle of us. And refuse from sweet, starchy foods, fatty, salty, smoked. By the end of the first day of the diet, we feel slight irritation at everything and everyone. Including on any innocent family, without a twinge of conscience before our eyes consume sweets and fat, which for some reason is not going to follow our feat. Even on television advertising, which time and again arise pictures of food, quietly watching we can not.

The second day we meet in maliciously irritatedstate ... Melancholy chew cabbage and carrots gnawed. Day one ... .In Sunday evening, happily vsparhivaya on the scales, sad to state that the extra weight is still here. Week torment the hungry rumbling stomach at the wrong time ... and minus 500 grams on the scales ..

Why is this happening? Because your body, falling into hysterics, starts to lay fat stores, even removing them from completely non-fatty foods. And in the first few weeks of the weight goes very slowly. A diet to sustain a longer period - is not a simple lack of willpower only have a few. Not to mention the fact that such experiments are very dangerous for the health of women.

What to do if a diet - it is not the mostthe best way? The answer is - to normalize their usual diet. And it is best to resort to the help of a professional nutritionist. After all, do it yourself is not so easy as it might seem at first glance.

Once in the book "On the healthy and delicious food"It cited examples of professions and required for their calorie intake. And it is very well - from the way of life, his profession and habits and independent body's need for calories. Are you sure you'll be able to calculate this need?

Another point that must be considered whendrawing up the daily diet - it is a person's age. The older the person, the more many of the metabolic processes slow down. This means that less energy is required, and apply to the plate, we continue all the same portions. And it is often even more, because as our stomachs are pretty "broken." All these nuances and take into account the dietitian who will help you to choose the best diet.

thyroid and weight

Psychological factors

But to make the right menu - it's justhalf the battle. The second - not less important half - is the observance of these same rules. And then the woman may face a number of psychological factors that impede the transition to a normal diet. Let's find out, what it is.

  • We all come from childhood

For many women, seizing stress - habitualact. And the parents, the parents develop this habit, which, instead of what would calm the child - "silenced" his mouth with food. And the best of intentions? From the top it? Well, of course, the best of what else! I cry my child? In the candy! Scared to go to the doctor? But then I'll buy you a candy bar.

So uncomplicated way and produced an excellentthe habit of seizing the negative emotions - anger, anxiety. Why analyze your feelings and emotions as well just open the refrigerator? So we start there, not when really hungry, and when upset or experiencing.

Bored watching TV? Food and immediately come to the rescue. Looking at the monitor or TV screen is it possible to control what we eat and how much? So, the excess weight is provided! It seems to me that many of keen-looking favorite series on TV at the moment do not care, that is, they are important to chew.

  • Alcohol

Such as excessive consumption of food takes placein the use of alcohol, the only difference is that now we do not eat, and a snack. And also, not controlling the process. Although, in fairness, it should be noted that not much will recover for this reason, except on public holidays. I doubt whether you drink alcohol on a daily basis.

  • Savings products

Another reason is a stupid habit,learned in childhood, when my mother or my grandmother uttered a phrase such as: "if you do not eat everything put in the plate, you will be a bad girl." And, so as not to upset her mother, who in support of his words read us good book "About the Society of clean plates" we try working with a spoon.

But as a child we all run around the building, climbstranger gardens, vegetable gardens, and power consumption, we simply huge. But then there is a habit, but on construction sites, we do not run ... On the contrary, we would sit at the computer screen for days. And the habit will not go away. Once we put - it is necessary to eat.

  • Motherhood

Next stage! Marries, beremeneem ... Pregnancy is held under the slogan immutable, that during this period you need to eat for two! Who said that - unknown to anyone, but ... you mean you need. To learn how to give birth to a big baby, you tell those who practiced, and we'll see what happens next. And then begins the "malnutrition" the child ... And here it is already clear, it is clear: "Hello, overweight." Familiar to many young mums picture, alas. Incidentally, these causes of excess weight among the most common.

Various endocrine diseases

Speaking about the reasons for weight loss, in any case,not to mention about the state of human health - in particular, about the hormones. Overweight may occur if there are any health problems. The most common cause is becoming hormones. Hormones are "naughty" in the event that disrupted thyroid. If the thyroid gland is working intermittently, hormones may significantly deviate from the norm.

And hormones directly affect the metabolism ofwhich ultimately depends on the mass of the body. Therefore, hormones must be kept under constant review. You have increased the weight for no apparent reason? Consult your doctor, endocrinologist, who will prescribe blood tests for hormones and conduct the necessary tests. In that case, if the reason is precisely the thyroid gland, the physician will choose a suitable course of treatment, which will help bring hormones back to normal.

However, not only can affect the thyroid glandhormones. You may have to undergo more extensive survey, which will help the physician understand why the hormones do not come back to normal. Such reasons may be different cysts and tumors of the reproductive system. Once the root cause of the disease, will be eliminated, the hormones return to normal. As a rule, modern medicine quickly to cope with similar problems. In short, keep your hormones under strict control.

overweight and hormones

How can we win the extra weight?

What to do? How to break this vicious circle? We have already mentioned that the dietitian will help you choose the right diet. However, immediately go to him will not be easy, so start small.

  • The most harmful product

First of all, you must completely abandonOnly those products that you are willing to not consume food for life. Of course, we are talking about flour, fat, spicy and smoked. Select the product that will be the easiest part - and do it every month. Just one year virtually all harmful products never appear on your desktop. And for you it will not be a special load.

  • serving Size

Unfortunately, modern people eat moremore than is necessary to maintain a normal life. Try to reduce the amount of food eaten. This is especially true for women in adulthood. If you want to keep in their fifty years the figure that was you in twenty-five years, then apply to the plate you have exactly half of one of his "twenty-five" servings.

  • Do not eat just

Stop reading and watching TV wheneat. Cease to look for something tasty edibles or just because you now have nothing to do. Stop seizing their emotions. If you're frustrated, upset or just mad at someone - try to do the cleaning. If you are sitting, you do short breaks, just rising from the workplace and walking up to the office. Physical exercises are always bring joy and pleasure.

  • split meals

Do not make big breaks between meals. Remember the great words, "Better fewer, but better." Fractional power will reduce the risk of extra kilos, while will not experience the debilitating hunger. Such food recommended by all nutritionists as the most optimal and gentle.

Physical exercise

You can not console ourselves with only those that you littleeat. One diet is not enough. Even if the extra weight disappear, there may be additional problems. For example, sagging skin. That is why it is not recommended to get rid of the extra kilos, not getting exercise.

Therefore, to increase your physical activity justnecessary. And do not look for thousands of ridiculous excuses and justifications. Even if you can not afford a fitness, swimming pool, etc., then start simply stop using the lift. And try to go to and from work on foot. It is not possible because the job is very far away? Then just go at least a couple of stops on foot.

Sitting in front of TV replace walksoutdoors. This will not only reduce the kilos but will also provide you a good mood. Let the weather not always be in tune with your mood, but you remember the classics? "There is no bad weather" - if you have a goal - no rain and snow will not hinder you.

Of course, the instant disappearance of excesskilogram should not be expected. But even if you do not immediately notice the weight relief, but it will go away gradually, without shocks, without creating additional stress for the body and stress. Be patient and you will certainly succeed.

Remember, you do not just discard the excess weight forIn order to become beautiful. At that time, when you sit on a diet, when to exhaustion at the gym - continuing your life. Therefore, since the fight against extra kilograms and centimeters - sorazmerte their forces, opportunities and try to take up the challenge with a smile and to defend their position with all means good mood! And remember - for a start it is necessary to ascertain the causes of excess weight, to avoid the development of health problems.

</ P>
Pay attention to:
Enter the code from the image:*
Reload, if the code