" "الجنس أثناء الحيض: يقول إذا كان الجنس أثناء الحيض؟

الجنس أثناء الحيض: يقول إذا كان الجنس أثناء الحيض؟

الجنس أثناء الحيض

المحتويات:

  • الجنس أثناء الحيض: سلبيات
  • الجنس أثناء الحيض: الايجابيات

الجنس أثناء الحيض - سؤال خاص وضئيلة جدا. بشكل عام، الجنس أثناء الحيض - مشكلة كثير من الأزواج في العلاقات الجنسية على المدى الطويل. أولا، هناك كثير من النساء بالحرج أو يشعر ذلك، فإنه أمر خطير. ثانيا، جزءا من الرجال، في المقابل، على اقتناع تام بأن هذا الاحتلال في الأيام الحاسمة هي حقا غير مقبولة. انهم يشعرون كما لو الجماع خلال هذه الفترة negigienichen أو قد يسبب الألم امرأة. وفي الوقت نفسه، هناك العديد من الرجال الذين ينتظرون بداية الأيام الحرجة في النصف الثاني الخاص بك يبحث. ويعتقد أولئك الأزواج التي تستبعد شهريا إمكانية الحمل. ونتيجة لذلك، كنا قادرين على الاسترخاء. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك نساء الذين هم في هذا الوقت هو عاطفي بشكل خاص. ويحصل ذلك شركائهم! ذلك ما يجب القيام به، وكيف يكون؟ هل يمكنني ممارسة الجنس أثناء الحيض؟ وإذا كنت لا تستطيع، لماذا، وكيف يمكن أن تكون خطرة؟ حسنا، نحن نفهم!

الجنس أثناء الحيض: سلبيات

العيب الرئيسي لممارسة الجنس أثناء الحيضخطر إصابة الأعضاء التناسلية، كلا من النساء والرجال. لماذا؟ لأن البكتيريا التي الدم هي المواد الغذائية، انها تطور بنشاط. في النساء، فإنها يمكن أن تخترق بسهولة من خلال مفتوحة في هذا الوقت داخل عنق الرحم وسبب الالتهاب. أما بالنسبة للرجال، لديهم فرصة أن هذه الميكروبات الضارة الحصول في مجرى البول. العواقب في هذه الحالة أيضا، ستكون غير سارة للغاية. الواقي الذكري في هذه الحالة سوف رجل فقط. في النساء من خطر المرض ما زال قائما.

وثمة خطر آخر من الجنس خلال الدورة الشهرية- الحمل. نعم، هو الحمل، والتي الكثير منا في محاولة لتجنب وتنهد بارتياح عندما دفع الأيام الحرجة. التي، كما يقولون، أخيرا، الآن يمكنك الاسترخاء وسمحت لنفسك. لا شيء من ذلك! يمكن إعطاء أي ضمانة مئة في المئة أن القرب من هذه الأيام لن يؤدي إلى تصور الطفل. تصور في هذه الفترة هو ممكن أيضا. لماذا؟ لأننا لا نستطيع أن نعرف على وجه اليقين، واحد أو اثنين من البيض من خلال الإباضة. إذا اثنين، ثم من المرجح جدا الحمل.

وأخيرا، فإن القيد التاليةالجنس في هذه الأيام - رجل priёmlyut بقوة الجنس في هذا الوقت. لا، فهي أحيانا حتى مولعا بشكل لا يصدق من صديقته! ولكن من المؤكد أن تجنب ممارسة الجنس في هذه الأيام ليست بأي حال من المستحيل. لماذا؟ أسباب مختلفة. شخص ما يتجنب سيدة من بعض المعتقدات الدينية أو تربية، شخص يخاف أن يضر بها، هناك من يرى الفعل الجنسي في الأيام الحرجة غير صحية ... يجب أن أقول أن الرجل لا يمكن النظر فيها. ولكن شريك حياته يبدو أن جسدها في تلك الأيام مثير للاشمئزاز. ولأنك لا يمكن أن تمس له!

وباختصار، فإن أسباب بتجنب ممارسة الجنس بينهناك وجود الكثير من الحيض. وجزء كبير بالفعل دراية جيدة مع الشركاء بعضهم البعض ويفعل. إمتلاكهم بثبات لعدة أيام، في كثير من الأحيان حتى لا تحاول كثيرا، وأقرب إلى بعضها البعض. لكي لا تستسلم للإغراء. وفي الوقت نفسه هناك الكثير من الشركاء الذين ليسوا خائفين من الوقوف في الأيام الحرجة، وحتى السعي لاستخراج أقصى فائدة منه ليس فقط. لماذا؟

إذا كان من الممكن أن يكون الجنس أثناء الحيض

هل يمكنني ممارسة الجنس أثناء الحيض؟

الجنس أثناء الحيض: الايجابيات

مهما صديق ساخط، وصرخ: "هل لديك ممارسة الجنس أثناء الحيض؟ لذلك لا يمكن! "، إذا كنت تريد حقا، يجب أن لا تولي اهتماما لهذه الاضطرابات. لأنهم يمارسون الجنس في الأيام الحرجة مزاياه. ماذا؟

  1. القرب أثناء الحيض يساعدانخفاض كبير في آلام الطمث. لماذا؟ بسبب تشنجات، يحدث أثناء هزة الجماع، يتم الضغط على الرحم من السائل. ونتيجة لذلك، فإنه يقلل من تورم وألم يصبح أضعف من ذلك بكثير؛
  2. الجنس خلال هذا الوقت يسرع عملية الرفض من خلايا بطانة الرحم. وهذا يؤدي إلى تقصير الحيض.
  3. عندما الحيض مهبل المرأة هو مشحم جيدابينما العلاجات المضادة للالتهابات. يصبح أضيق بكثير وأكثر حساسية. كل هذا يسهل عملية الجماع الجنسي، وتتيح للظهور من النشوة وخاصة مشرق.

هناك فتيات الذي كان في وقت من الدورة الشهريةيبدو دورة الرغبة الجنسية قوية بشكل خاص. أحيانا سيدة، وأنا على قناعة بأن تسمح الجماع التقليدية خلال هذه الفترة من الزمن لا يمكن أن تشارك في الجنس الشرجي. فعل هذا لا ينبغي أن يكون، لأنه يزيد من خطر العدوى المهبلية. لأن فتحة الشرج قريبة جدا منه. فمن الأفضل أن ندعه يكون الجماع الأكثر تقليدية. ويقول الأطباء أن النساء بشكل عام، فإنه ليس خطرا على الصحة.

وبشكل عام، ما اذا كان سيسمح الجنس في حرجأيام، لا يمكن أن يكون هناك - حالة خاصة منفردة. كل زوجين يجب أن تقرر لمعالجة هذه المسألة نفسها. إذا كان من دواعي سروري أن كلا الشريكين، هو مقبول تماما. حسنا، إذا لم يكن كذلك، ثم لماذا لا تأخذ استراحة. في النهاية، بعض ضبط النفس هو أيضا مفيدة.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Sex during menstruation: say whether sex during menstruation?

Sex during menstruation: say whether sex during menstruation?

Sex during menstruation

Content:

  • Sex during menstruation: cons
  • Sex during menstruation: pros

Sex during menstruation - a special question andpretty slim. In general, sex during menstruation - a problem many couples in long-term sexual relationships. Firstly, many women are embarrassed or feel it, it's dangerous. Secondly, part of the men, in turn, is convinced that this occupation in the critical days really is unacceptable. They feel as if sexual intercourse during this period negigienichen or may cause a woman pain. At the same time, there are many men who are waiting for the onset of critical days in your second half looking. Such spouses believe that monthly exclude the possibility of pregnancy. Consequently, we can afford to relax. In addition, there are women who are at this time is particularly passionate. And it gets so their partners! So what to do and how to be? Can I have sex during menstruation? And if you can not, why, and how it can be dangerous? Well, we understand!

Sex during menstruation: cons

The main disadvantage of sex during menstruation isthe risk of infection of genitals, both women and men. Why? Because the bacteria for which the blood is a nutrient, it is actively developing. In women, they can easily penetrate through the open at this time inside the cervix and cause inflammation. As for men, they have a chance that these harmful microbes get into the urethra. The consequences in this case, too, will be very unpleasant. Condom in this case will only man. In women the disease risk still remains.

Another danger of sex during the menstrual cycle- Pregnancy. Yes, it is pregnancy, which many of us try to avoid and sigh with relief when advancing the critical days. That, they say, finally, now you can relax and let yourself go. Not a bit of it! No one hundred percent guarantee that the proximity of these days will not lead to conceive a child can be given. Conceive in this period is also possible. Why? Because we can not know for sure, one or two eggs out during ovulation. If two, then pregnancy is very likely.

And finally, the following constraintsex these days - a man who strongly priёmlyut sex at this time. No, they are even sometimes incredibly fond of his girlfriend! But it is certain that avoid sex on these days is by no means impossible. Why? The reasons are different. Someone eschews Lady of some religious beliefs or upbringing, someone is afraid to hurt her, someone finds a sexual act in the critical days unhygienic ... I must say that a man can never be considered. But his life partner it seems that her body in those days disgusting. And because you can not touch him!

In short, the reasons to shun sex betweenthere exists a lot of menstruation. And a large portion is already well acquainted with each other's partners and does. They steadfastly maintained for several days, often not even trying very much and closer to each other. In order not to succumb to the temptation. At the same time there are a lot of partners who not only are not afraid to stand in the critical days, and even seek to extract the maximum benefit from it. Why?

whether it is possible to have sex during menstruation

Can I have sex during menstruation?

Sex during menstruation: pros

No matter how indignant friend, exclaiming: "Do you have sex during menstruation? So you can not! ", If you really want, you should not pay attention to these disturbances. Because they have sex in the critical days has its advantages. What kind?

  1. Proximity during menstruation helpssignificant reduction of menstrual pain. Why? Because cramps, occurs during orgasm, the uterus is pushed out of the liquid. As a result, it reduces swelling and pain becomes much weaker;
  2. Sex during this time speeds up the process of rejection of endometrial cells. This leads to shortened menstruation;
  3. When menstruation a woman's vagina is well lubricatedwhile anti-inflammatory therapies. It becomes much narrower and more sensitive. All this facilitates the process of sexual intercourse and allows the emergence of especially bright orgasm.

There are girls who at the time of the menstrualcycle appears particularly strong sexual desire. Sometimes a lady, I am convinced that allow traditional sexual intercourse during this period of time can not be engaged in anal sex. Doing this should not be, because it increases the risk of vaginal infection. Because the anus is very close to him. It is better to let it be the most traditional intercourse. Doctors say that women in general, it is not dangerous to health.

And in general, whether to allow sex in the criticaldays, there can not be - especially individual case. Each couple must decide to address this issue itself. If it is a pleasure to both partners, it is quite acceptable. Well, if not, then why not take a break. In the end, some self-control is also useful.

</ P>
Pay attention to: