" "ألم أثناء ممارسة الجنس البطن السفلى

ألم أثناء ممارسة الجنس البطن السفلى

ألم أثناء ممارسة الجنس

وينبغي أن تكون ممارسة الجنس متعة، ولكن لاعدم الراحة. ولكن في الممارسة العملية، وغالبا ما يواجه المرأة مع هذه الظاهرة من الألم أثناء ممارسة الجنس. في كثير من الأحيان بالحرج من الاعتراف على أحد أن هناك مشكلة. مثل، وربما أكثر، ووقف، نستطيع أن نتحمل. ولكن نتيجة لهذا الموقف يمكن أن يكون المؤسف جدا. وكثيرا ما تعاني النساء من الألم أثناء ممارسة الجنس، وقالت انها أنتجت نوعا من رد الفعل دون شروط. الجنس - توقع الألم - الألم نفسه.

وحتى بعد سبب الألموسوف يتم تحديد والقضاء عليها، والجسم في لحظة من الحميمية الجنسية مستمد من "المحفوظات" الأحاسيس المألوفة الذاكرة وإخراج لهم. والنتيجة هي حلقة مفرغة - المباراة ويبدو أن لا شيء، ولكن في الوقت نفسه امرأة تشعر بألم حقيقي جدا. لذلك، في أي حال من الأحوال لا ينبغي تجاهل المشكلة - في محاولة لحلها في أقرب وقت لأنها تتجلى أولا في حد ذاته.

فض البكاره

ونبدأ حديثنا من بداية الجنسيحياة المرأة. أول مرة معظم النساء يعانين من ألم أثناء افتضاض أو، بعبارات بسيطة، أثناء الحرمان من العذرية. وغالبا ما يكون السبب الرئيسي لهذا الألم يصبح الخوف عاديا من النساء قبل ممارسة الجنس. هذا الخوف يؤدي إلى تشنج قوي للعضلات الجسم، ولكن عضلات المهبل في المقام الأول.

أحيانا هناك حالات أن غشاء البكارةفمن سميكة للغاية، مع وجود عدد كبير من النهايات العصبية. ولكن في كثير من الأحيان غشاء رقيق جدا ومرنة، وذلك في أول اتصال جنسي، فإنه لا تمزقها، وامتدت بلطف. وهذا هو السبب في معظم الحالات، لا ينبغي أن يكون ألم شديد في افتضاض. كيف، بالمناسبة، والنزيف - غيابه يمكن أن يسمى القاعدة وليس المرض. كما ترون، وغالبا ما سبب الألم يصبح الخوف عاديا.

التشنج المهبلي

التشنج المهبلي هو أيضا على نحو واسع جدامشكلة شائعة. عادة، وسبب التشنج المهبلي هو تجربة جنسية حزينة، فيها امرأة شهدت الأحاسيس غير سارة للغاية. يتم إصلاح هذه التداعيات السلبية في العقل الباطن وفي هذه اللحظة الحاسمة من محسوسة.

في الواقع، لا ينشأ الألم بسبب تغلغلالقضيب، ولكن بسبب الانكماش القوي للعضلات المهبل. وبالمناسبة، مثل الألم من امرأة تخرج والفحص الطبي. عضلات المهبل تشديد كثيرا التي تدخل تصبح مرآة شبه مستحيلة.

وفي أول وفي حالة أخرى، وهي آليةالألم هو نفسه - تشنج العضلات قوي. وبسبب هذا، وجود ألم ولا يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن يخترق جسم غريب المهبل. إن الطريقة الوحيدة للتعامل مع هذه المشكلة في هذه الحالة يكون في علم النفس والمتخصص في علم الجنس. من حيث المبدأ، تم حل المشكلة العلاج بدأت في الوقت المناسب بسرعة إلى حد ما.

ألم في أسفل البطن أثناء ممارسة الجنس

العمليات الالتهابية

في حالة عدم وجود امرأة أثناء ممارسة الجنستشهد عدم الراحة في المهبل، مثل حرق، والألم، والحكة، يمكن الاشتباه في وجود لها بعض العمليات الالتهابية. وأول شيء يجب القيام به في هذه الحالة - هو استشارة الطبيب. الطبيب يصف الامتحانات اللازمة والعلاج المناسب.

في علاج الحياة الجنسية يجب أن يكونرفض، أو، في الحالات القصوى، واستخدام الواقي الذكري. بالمناسبة - علاج ضروري للغاية لتنفيذ كل من الشركاء، ومهما كانت نتائج التحاليل من الرجال. وتولي اهتماما! لا قفز على الفور على زوجها واتهمته كل خطايا مميتة - وليس أي عملية الالتهاب هي دليل على الخيانة.

في معظم الحالات، وتطويريتم تشغيل عملية الالتهاب التي ميكروبات الطبيعية لأي كائن حي: المكورات العنقودية، كولاي والفطريات. ويجري في بيئتها المعتادة، هذه الكائنات لا تسبب أي مشاكل. ولكن الوقوع في أماكن غير عادية - على سبيل المثال، من الأمعاء في المهبل، إلا أنها بدأت في التكاثر ويؤدي إلى تطوير التهاب. حتى لا نبحث عن المذنبين، وتحتاج في أسرع وقت ممكن لبدء العلاج.

عملية لاصقة

كما أن الكثير من النساء بالقلق في كثير من الأحيان عن ألم في أسفلالبطن أثناء ممارسة الجنس. وأنه من المرجح جدا أن سبب الألم هو وجود التصاقات. التصاقات في جميع الحالات هي نتيجة الأمعاء أو الزوائد التهابات المنقولة مسبقا. إذا لاحظت الألم أثناء الجماع، فمن الضروري أن نتذكر، ولكن لم يكن هناك قبلها آلام في البطن الدوري.

ويقول الأطباء أن المسامير في الأجسام الصغيرةالحوض موجودة في الغالبية العظمى من النساء البالغات. في كثير من الأحيان، فإنها لا تزعج النساء وليس لها أي ضرر على صحتهم. ولكن في بعض الحالات، والألم من التصاقات يجعل نفسه شعرت أنه أثناء ممارسة الجنس - وخاصة في بعض الوقفات. وبالمناسبة، هو الخيار الصحيح للموقف يساعد قدر من الراحة أثناء ممارسة الجنس.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب عليك طلب المساعدة منطبيب نسائي. وسيجرى الفحص اللازم ووصف العلاج. غالبا ما يمكن حل المشكلة بمساعدة العلاج الطبيعي. ولكن في بعض الحالات، إذا كانت الالتصاقات هي قوية بشكل خاص، يكون الأطباء إلى اللجوء إلى الجراحة. وبالمناسبة، نفس الشيء ينطبق على مجموعة متنوعة من الإصابات والكسور والمفاصل، وخصوصا بعد ولادة صعبة.

بطانة الرحم

في كثير من الأحيان ألم في أسفل البطن أثناءالجنس هو نتيجة لأمراض مثل التهاب بطانة الرحم. بطانة الرحم غالبا ما يكون اكتشاف تجلى، لا علاقة لها الدورة الشهرية، والأحاسيس المؤلمة. بما في ذلك الألم أثناء ممارسة الجنس. وعلاوة على ذلك، ألم التهاب بطانة الرحم هم الأقوى في منتصف الدورة الشهرية. وهذا الألم قوي جدا - في كثير من الأحيان يجعل الجماع الجنسي من المستحيل عمليا.

احتقان وريدي

في هذه الحالة، إذا كانت الحياة الجنسية للنساءغير منتظم، أو إذا كان أثناء الجماع الجنسي امرأة تحصل على هزة الجماع، وقالت انها قد تواجه ظاهرة غير سارة للغاية. يسكب الدم باستمرار إلى أعضاء الحوض، وسوف يحدث تدفق الصحيح. في البداية، فإن المرأة تكون الشعور بثقل في أسفل البطن، وسحب الألم بعد الجماع. مع مرور الوقت، هذه الحالة يؤدي إلى تورم في جدران المهبل، مما يعني - مشاعر مؤلمة بالفعل أثناء ممارسة الجنس الفعلي. والألم يمكن أن تكون حادة جدا.

مثل هذه الدولة ليست فقط غير مريحة للالنساء - هو تأثير سلبي جدا على الحالة العامة للجهاز التناسلي للإناث. قد تؤدي إلى تطور أمراض مثل سرطان الثدي والأورام الليفية الرحمية، بطانة الرحم، ضعف المبيض وغيرها. لذلك، في أي حال، لا تترك مشكلة دون حل - اتصل على الفور الطبيب النسائي الخاص بك، وإذا لزم الأمر - والجنس المعالج.

  • الألم العصبي أعصاب الحوض

في هذه الحالة، إذا كانت المرأة تقول الكثير من الألمفي منطقة الحوض، الأمر الذي يعزز الجماع أو الفحص النسائي، تخلى، معرض لنفترض أن المرأة الأعصاب العصبي الحوض. حول ظاهرة رجل بسيط في الشارع، لا يعرف إلا القليل، ولكن تظل الحقيقة - والعصبي ليست فقط وربي أو الوجه.

ترك بدون علاج الألم العصبي في أي حالفمن المستحيل. ويكاد يكون من الممكن، لأن الألم هو قوي جدا، حتى لو كانت المرأة هي في حالة راحة تامة. تعامل الأعصاب العصبي الحوض وكذلك أي العصبي الآخرين - العلاج الطبيعي، وارتفاع درجة حرارة مرهم، اللصقات الفلفل. ولكن من الأفضل عدم الخوض في الذات - استشارة الطبيب النسائي الخاص بك، الذي تشخيص موثوق المرض ووصف أفضل علاج.

  • عدم وجود تزييت

في هذه الحالة، إذا كانت المرأة خلال الجنسيقانون تخصيص تزييت القليل جدا أثناء الجماع يمكن أيضا أن تكون مشاعر غير مريحة للغاية، وأحيانا الألم. في مثل هذه الحالات هو أن نرى الطبيب، الذي سوف يحدد سبب وايجاد حل. يمكنك أيضا الاستفادة من زيوت التشحيم الخاصة التي تباع في الصيدليات.

آلام في البطن أثناء ممارسة الجنس

من ما لا يمكن أن يكون مريضا؟

على نطاق واسع بين بعض النساءالمفاهيم الخاطئة التي يمكن أن تسبب ألم في البطن أثناء ممارسة الجنس. من أجل تبديد هذه الأساطير، دون سنقول عن أكثرها شيوعا:

  • تآكل عنق الرحم

كثيرا ما كنت تستطيع أن تسمع أن الألم في البطنأثناء الجماع هو بسبب تآكل عنق الرحم على وجه التحديد. ولكن الأطباء يقولون أن الخصائص الفسيولوجية للجسم الأنثى هي تلك التي تآكل عنق الرحم يضر ببساطة لا يمكن. لذلك، تحتاج إلى دراسة والكشف عن السبب الحقيقي للألم.

  • شركاء يتعارض تشريحيا

في كثير من الأحيان، والألم أثناء الجماع أنثىكما القى باللائمة على التناقض من أحجام الأعضاء التناسلية الشركاء. في الواقع، هذا أمر نادر للغاية - لا يزيد عن 1٪ من جميع الحالات. الأنسجة المهبلية مرنة بحيث كتبها تمتد القضيب في الألم امرأة سليمة سوف تنشأ. لذلك، في أي حال، لتحديد سبب الألم هو ضروري في أقرب وقت ممكن عنوان إلى طبيب النساء.

خاتمة

في أي حال، فإن إشارة الألم هو دائماالجسم أن لديه شيئا خاطئا. كما يمكنك ان ترى لنفسك، ويمكن للألم تشهد على مشاكل جسدية ونفسية. في واقع الأمر، في كلتا الحالتين، هذه الظاهرة غير مقبولة لترك دون اهتمام، لأن أي مشكلة هو أسهل لايجاد حل لها في المراحل الأولى من حدوثه.

وقرار قضايا حساسة مثليجب أن تكون عموما المجمع. حل المشاكل الصحية النسائية واستقرار الحالة النفسية، المساعدة والدعم من أحد أفراد أسرته - ان كل هذه الاجراءات قريبا جدا تعطي نتيجة إيجابية. وكما سوف مسح العام للمرأة لا تكون زائدة عن الحاجة، منذ مترابطة كل الجسم.

بالمناسبة، من الشريك الجنسي وتعتمد كثيراوقدرا كبيرا. إذا كانت تثق بعزيز، ثم العلاج سيكون أسرع. وإذا كنت تتلقى هذا الدعم لا يمكن، تفكر في ذلك - وربما إلى جانبك ليس بطل روايتك؟ على أي حال - لا تقلق، سوف تنجح. ويمكن أن تكون حياتك جميلة في كل مظاهرها!

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Pain during sex Lower abdominal

Pain during sex Lower abdominal

pain during sex

Sex should be fun, but notdiscomfort. But in practice, a woman is often faced with the phenomenon of pain during sex. It often embarrassed to admit to anyone that there is a problem. Like, maybe more, and stop, you can bear. But the result of this attitude can be quite deplorable. Women frequently experience pain during sex, she has produced a kind of unconditioned reflex. Sex - the expectation of pain - pain itself.

And even after the cause of painwill be identified and eliminated, the body at the moment of sexual intimacy derives from the "Archives" Memory familiar sensations and outputs them. The result is a vicious circle - the match seems to be nothing, but at the same time a woman feels very real pain. Therefore, in no case should not ignore the problem - try to solve it as soon as she first manifested itself.

Defloration

And we start our conversation from the beginning of sexuala woman's life. The first time most women experience pain during defloration or, in simple terms, during the deprivation of virginity. And often the main cause of such pain becomes banal fear of women before sex. This fear leads to a strong spasm of muscles of the body, but primarily vaginal muscles.

Sometimes there are cases that the hymenIt is too thick, and with a large number of nerve endings. But more often membrane is very thin and flexible, so at first sexual intercourse, it is not torn, and gently stretched. And that is why in most cases, severe pain at a defloration should not be. How, by the way, and bleeding - his absence could be called the norm rather than the disease. As you can see, most often the cause of pain becomes a banal fear.

vaginismus

Vaginismus is also a very widelycommon problem. Usually, the cause of vaginismus is a sad sexual experience, in which the woman has experienced very unpleasant sensations. These negative associations are fixed in the subconscious and in the most crucial moment of being felt.

Actually, the pain does not arise because of the penetration ofpenis, but because of the strong contraction of the vaginal muscles. Incidentally, like the pain of a woman emerge and gynecological examination. vaginal muscles tighten so much that enter the mirror becomes almost impossible.

And in the first and in another situation, a mechanismof the pain is the same - a strong muscle spasm. And because of this, and having pain and not due to the fact that penetrates into the vagina foreign body. The only way to deal with the problem in this situation would be a psychologist and sexologist. In principle, the timely begun treatment issue is resolved fairly quickly.

lower abdominal pain during sex

Inflammatory processes

In the event that a woman during sexexperiencing discomfort in the vagina, such as burning, pain, itching, can be suspected in her presence of certain inflammatory processes. And the first thing to do in this situation - is to consult a gynecologist. The doctor prescribe the necessary examinations and appropriate treatment.

In the treatment of sexual life must berefuse, or, in extreme cases, use a condom. By the way - the treatment is absolutely necessary to carry out both partners, no matter what the results of analyzes of men. And pay attention! Do not immediately jumped on her husband, accusing him of all mortal sins - not any inflammatory process is evidence of treason.

In most all cases, the development ofthe inflammatory process is triggered by the natural microflora for any organism: Staphylococcus, E. coli, fungi. Being in their usual habitat, these organisms do not cause any problems. But falling in unusual places - for example, from the intestine into the vagina, they are beginning to multiply and lead to the development of inflammation. So do not look for the guilty, and you need as quickly as possible to begin treatment.

adhesive process

Also, many women are often concerned about pain in the lowerabdomen during sex. And it is very likely that the cause of the pain is the presence of adhesions. Adhesions in all cases are the result of previously transferred inflammatory bowel or appendages. If she noticed the pain during sexual intercourse, it is necessary to remember, but it was not there before her periodic abdominal pain.

Doctors say that spikes in small bodiespelvis are present in the vast majority of adult women. Often, they do not bother the women and have no harm to their health. But in some cases, the pain from adhesions makes itself felt it during sex - especially in certain poses. Incidentally, it is the right choice of posture help minimize discomfort during sex.

In addition, you must seek assistance from thegynecologist. He will hold the necessary examination and prescribe treatment. Most often the problem can be solved with the help of physical therapy. But in some cases, if the adhesions is particularly strong, the doctors have to resort to surgery. Incidentally, the same applies to a variety of injuries, fractures and joints, especially after a difficult birth.

endometriosis

Very often pain in the lower abdomen duringsex is a consequence of such diseases as endometriosis. Endometriosis is often manifested spotting, not related to the menstrual cycle, and painful sensations. Including pain during sex. Moreover, the pain of endometriosis are strongest in the middle of the menstrual cycle. And this pain is very strong - it often makes sexual intercourse practically impossible.

Venous congestion

In that case, if the sex life of womenirregular, or if during sexual intercourse the woman gets an orgasm, she could face a very unpleasant phenomenon. Blood is constantly poured into the pelvic organs, and its proper outflow will occur. At first, the woman will be a feeling of heaviness in the lower abdomen, dragging pain after intercourse. Over time, this state leads to swelling of the vaginal walls, which means - painful sensations already during the actual sex. And the pain can be very sharp.

Such a state is not just uncomfortable forwomen - it is a very negative effect on the general condition of the female reproductive system. It may trigger the development of diseases such as breast, uterine fibroids, endometriosis, ovarian dysfunction and other. Therefore, in any case, do not leave the problem unattended - promptly contact your gynecologist, and if necessary - and a sex therapist.

  • Neuralgia pelvic nerves

In that case, if a woman says a lot of painin the pelvic area, further enhances intercourse or gynecological examination, gave up, fair to assume that a woman's pelvic nerves neuralgia. About the phenomenon of a simple man in the street, little is known, but the fact remains - the neuralgia is not only an intercostal or face.

Leave neuralgia without treatment in any caseit is impossible. It is hardly possible, because the pain is very strong, even if the woman is in a state of complete rest. Treated neuralgia pelvic nerves as well as any other neuralgia - physiotherapy, warming ointment, capsicum plasters. But it is better not to engage in self - consult your gynecologist, who reliably diagnose disease and prescribe the best treatment.

  • Lack of lubrication

In that case, if a woman during sexualAct allocated too little lubrication during intercourse can also be very uncomfortable feelings, and sometimes pain. In situations like this is to see a doctor, who will determine the cause and find a solution. You can also take advantage of special lubricants that are sold in pharmacies.

abdominal pain during sex

From what can not be sick?

widespread among some womenmisconceptions that can cause abdominal pain during sex. In order to dispel these myths, below we will tell about the most common ones:

  • Cervical erosion

Often you can hear that the pain in the abdomenduring intercourse is due precisely cervical erosion. But the doctors say that the physiological characteristics of the female body are such that cervical erosion hurt simply can not. So, you need to be examined and to reveal the true cause of pain.

  • Anatomically incompatible partners

Very often, pain during intercourse femaleThey blamed it on the discrepancy of genitals partners sizes. In fact, such is extremely rare - no more than 1% of all cases. vaginal tissue is so flexible that by stretching the penis in a healthy woman's pain will arise. Therefore, in any case, to determine the cause of pain is necessary as soon as possible address to the gynecologist.

afterword

In any case, the pain signal is alwaysthe body that he has something wrong. As you can see for yourself, the pain can testify to physical and psychological problems. And in fact, in either case, this phenomenon is unacceptable to leave without attention, because any problem is easier to solve it in the early stages of its occurrence.

And the decision of such sensitive issues asshould generally be complex. Solution gynecological problems, stabilization of mental status, help and support of a loved one - all these measures very soon will give a positive result. And as a general survey of women will not be superfluous, since all the body is interconnected.

By the way, from the sexual partner is very dependentand a great deal. If she trusts your loved one, then the treatment will be faster. And if you receive such support you can not, think about it - maybe next to you is not the hero of your novel? In any case - do not worry, you will succeed. And may your life be beautiful in all its manifestations!

</ P>
Pay attention to: