" "نزيف الرحم: الأسباب والأعراض

نزيف الرحم: الأسباب والأعراض

نزيف الرحم

نزيف الرحم هو واحد من أكثرالأخطار الرئيسية امرأة. واللقاء معهم ومن المرجح في النساء مطلقا أي عمر. ومع ذلك، فإن مراقبة الأطباء - أطباء أمراض النساء والإحصاءات الطبية الجافة تشير إلى أن أكثر عرضة لتطوير نزيف الرحم غير البنات الذين هم في سن المراهقة أو في النساء الذين لديهم الآن - على وشك أن تبدأ انقطاع الطمث.

أطباء - أطباء أمراض النساء غزير وطويلتدفق نزيف الرحم تعريف مصطلحات مثل "غزارة الطمث". قبل أن نتحدث عن، ما هي أنواع من نزيف الرحم، وعلى الأسباب التي تسبب لهم، تحتاج إلى فهم ما يعتبر أمرا طبيعيا، وأن جميع الأمراض.

كما هو معروف، بعد ظهور الجنسيويلاحظ النضج، وصولا إلى سن اليأس لدى النساء الحيض الشهري، يرافقه إطلاق سراح من الدم من المهبل. يحدث هذا النزيف نتيجة لحقيقة أن البطانة الداخلية للرحم، ودعا بطانة الرحم، شهريا، في أيام معينة من الدورة الشهرية، قشر، انفجار الأوعية بطانة الرحم. ونتيجة لجميع هذه العوامل معا، ويحدث الحيض.

عادة، بدء الحيض يحدثكل 23 - 34 يوما، اعتمادا على خصائص الدورة الشهرية كل امرأة. تواصل المتوسط ​​الحيض من 3-7 أيام. عادة، فإن متوسط ​​فقدان الدم أثناء الحيض اليومية العادية ليست أكثر من 40 مل. ومع ذلك، فإن الكثير يعتمد على الخصائص الفردية للجسم كل امرأة على حدة. بعض النساء "محظوظا" لأقل من الآخرين - لديهم الحيض يمكن أن تكون طويلة وبخاصة وأن ثقيلة أكثر غير سارة - قد تتجاوز فقدان الدم 80 مل. في اليوم الواحد.

بالطبع، عملي لقياس فقدان الدمغير واقعي. وهذا هو السبب الأطباء - تطوير أمراض النساء اختبار بسيط إلى حد ما غير قادرة بسهولة على عقد أي امرأة مستقلة تماما. لهذا الغرض لا بد من مجرد مشاهدة الكرة أو وسادة. في حال أنها غارقة تماما من خلال بالدم أقل من ساعة واحدة، وينبغي أن تكون المرأة في حالة تأهب وطلب المساعدة من طبيب - طبيب نسائي.

عادة، وهذا المبلغ من النزيفوهو يحدث عندما نزيف الرحم أو الحيض ثقيلة جدا، وهي أيضا أمراض خطيرة جدا تتطلب عناية طبية فورية. ينبغي للمرأة في أي حال لا تتجاهل مثل هذه الظواهر، لأنها يمكن أن تؤدي إلى عواقب سلبية خطيرة جدا بالنسبة لجسم الأنثى.

وهناك أيضا اختبار خاص، والتي تم تصميمها لمساعدة النساء على تقييم حالتهم الفعلية. ينبغي للمرأة أن مراجعة الطبيب في الحالات التالية:

  • وضع أو نقع حشا بالكامل في أقل من ساعة واحدة، وذلك نتيجة لامرأة لديها لاستخدام عدد أكبر من منصات من المعتاد.
  • على المرأة أن يستيقظ مرارا أثناء الليل من أجل استبدال حشية.
  • أثناء الحيض، وعدد كبير من جلطات الدم الموجود في الإفرازات.
  • ونتيجة لذلك، وهي فترة الحيض امرأة لفي حين أن "يخرج" بالكامل تقريبا من الطريقة التقليدية في الحياة - لا يمكن أن تذهب إلى العمل، والقيام بالأعمال المنزلية المعتادة، ولكن في معظم الوقت كان لقضاء وهو يرقد على سريره.
  • المرأة تشعر ليست مجرد تعب، ولكن استنفدت حقا والضعيفة.
  • في دراسة الدم الاعتماد في النساء المصابات بفقر الدم بعوز الحديد، الذي وقوع أسباب أخرى لا وجود لها.
  • أثناء الحيض امرأة تعاني باستمرار الألم الشديد في أسفل الظهر وأسفل البطن.

لمزيد من الأسئلة وامرأة أعطت ردا إيجابيا، والأرجح أنه من الضروري طلب المساعدة من الطبيب - طبيب نسائي.

أسباب نزيف الرحم

غريبا كما قد يبدو، ولكن الأسبابالحيض يعرف الأطباء وخاصة الثقيلة - أطباء أمراض النساء لا يزال. وهذا هو السبب وتسمى هذه الحيض في أمراض النساء المختلة وظيفيا نزيف الرحم. ومع ذلك، وبصرف النظر عن هذه الحيض هناك عددا لا بأس به من نزيف الرحم، أسباب التي تعرف على وجه اليقين. وهكذا، ويمكن أن تشمل هذه العوامل:

  • الاضطرابات الهرمونية في جسم المرأة

في هذه الحالة، إذا كان هرمونات المرأةفمن الطبيعي، لوحظ من قبل مثل هذا التوازن الأمثل بين الهرمونات الأنثوية، الاستروجين والبروجستيرون. وبسبب أن الحيض يبدأ في الوقت المناسب، وفقدان الدم والحد الأدنى.

ونتيجة لهذه الهرمونات المذكورة أعلاههناك تعديل الطبيعي الشهري لبطانة الرحم - بناء ومفرزة لاحقة من بطانة الرحم. وإذا جسم المرأة هناك عدم التوازن الهرموني، وبطانة الرحم تنمو بقوة بشكل خاص. نعم يحدث الرفض وبطريقة غير طبيعية، وليس في وقت واحد، ولكن مع مرور الوقت. ونتيجة لذلك، ويبدأ نزيف الرحم.

وهو مشابه لاختلال التوازن الهرموني ويؤدييرتفع إلى الرحم المتكرر نزيف في الفتيات والمراهقات الذين هم هنا - لبدء انقطاع الطمث. والأكثر عرضة لخطر مثل هذا النزيف في الأم خلال السنة الأولى ونصف بعد بدء الدورة الشهرية، والفتيات - المراهقين. هذا هو بسيط بما فيه الكفاية - في سن المراهقة فتاة الجهاز الهرموني - في سن المراهقة ليست بعد تأسيس بما فيه الكفاية، وفقط "قيد التشغيل" في العمل العام من الجسم. والنساء الذين ينتظرون بداية انقطاع الطمث، والجهاز الهرموني، من ناحية أخرى، توقف بالفعل أن تكون العملية كاملة. وبعد ذلك، في ينشأ وضع آخر في كثير من الأحيان عدم التوازن الهرموني قوية بما فيه الكفاية، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي بعد ذلك إلى نزيف الرحم chtomozhet تحدث.

  • أمراض الغدة الدرقية

وثمة عامل آخر يزيد من خطر الاصابةنزيف الرحم، يعد انتهاكا للالغدة الدرقية بشكل صحيح. أسباب هذه الانتهاكات يمكن أن يكون الأمراض مثل فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية والغدة الدرقية.

  • أمراض الجهاز الدوراني

أحيانا الأطباء - يواجه أطباء أمراض النساءالحالات التي يكون فيها السبب الرئيسي لحدوث نزيف الرحم ومختلف أمراض الدم، يرافقه انخفاض كبير في مستوى الصفائح الدموية في الدم. وهناك حاجة إلى الصفائح الدموية لوقف أي نزيف، بما في ذلك الرحم.

  • ورم عضلي رحمي

في حالة نزيف الرحم سببهاالمتاحة للمرأة مع الورم الرحم، لا الحيض في النساء أكثر وفرة ولفترة طويلة. تحدث أقوى نزيف الرحم في submikoznoy - الداخلية - العضلية الرحم. في مثل هذه الحالات، العلاج بالعقاقير لا يحقق على الاطلاق اي فائدة. من أجل التخفيف من حالة من النساء، فإنه يظهر جراحة المنطوق، والهدف منها هو إزالة الأورام الليفية الرحمية.

  • غدي

في هذا المرض، يحدث ما يلي: يحدث الانصهار وطبقة العضلات الداخلية للرحم. بسبب هذه المساحة الحيض زيادة الرحم إلى حد كبير. ولكن القدرة مقلص من الرحم هو أسوأ من ذلك بكثير. أصبحت الحائض طويلة جدا، ثقيلة ومؤلمة.

  • الاورام الحميدة

وغالبا ما يكون سبب ثقيلة مؤلمةالحيض، وكذلك تطوير نزيف الرحم احلقي. عادة، وغالبا ما ينظر إلى هذه الاورام الحميدة في الرحم لدى النساء في سن الإنجاب. من أجل إزالتها، وهي امرأة في حاجة إلى عملية جراحية التشغيلية - تجريف تجويف الرحم.

  • أمراض الدم الجنيني للأم

كيف حزين على عدم الحديث عن ذلك، ولكن يكفيغالبا ما يكون سبب نزيف الرحم هو مضاعفات الحمل - إجهاض في الحمل المبكر أو الحمل خارج الرحم، أو انفصال من السابق لأوانه تماما من المشيمة. في هذه الحالات، يجب على المرأة في أقرب وقت ممكن إلى طلب المساعدة الطبية في المؤسسة الطبية أقرب التي يوجد فيها طبيب - طبيب نسائي، وإلا استدعاء لواء "الإسعافات الأولية".

  • الأمراض السرطانية من الأعضاء التناسلية

أنواع السرطان مثل سرطان خبيثتشكيل المبايض وعنق الرحم وجسم الرحم، وغالبا ما تؤدي إلى تطوير نزيف الرحم قوية بما فيه الكفاية. في مثل هذه الحالات، فإن تكلفة تأخير يمكن أن يكون حياة المرأة.

  • وسائل منع الحمل داخل الرحم

حدوث نزيف الرحم يمكنيكون واحدا من الآثار الجانبية لاستخدام مثل هذا النزيف داخل الرحم غير الهرمونية مثل اللولب. والى جانب ذلك، إذا كانت المرأة تتلقى مثل هذا الحمل، تناول العقاقير مثل الأسبرين ومضادات التخثر الأخرى، ويزداد خطر نزيف الرحم بشكل ملحوظ.

نزيف الرحم علاج

زيارة إلى طبيب نسائي

في هذه الحالة، إذا لاحظت المرأة أن لهاأصبح الحيض المؤلم للغاية، طويلة أو ثقيلة جدا، ينبغي أن يكون في أقرب وقت ممكن لطلب المساعدة من طبيب - طبيب نسائي. إذا كانت المرأة لديها تقويم خاص حيث تقول كل الميزات من دورة الطمث الخاص بك - تبدأ، نهاية، وفيرة - انها تحتاج بالضرورة أن تأخذ معك.

هذه المعلومات سوف كثيرامساعدة الطبيب في هذه المسألة الهامة مثل تشخيص اضطرابات ومجموعة مختارة من استراتيجية العلاج الأمثل. سيقوم الطبيب بإجراء فحص أمراض النساء الكلاسيكي، وتأخذ مسحة من الحلق والرحم. عادة، ويصف الطبيب للمرأة العديد من الدراسات الإضافية، بما في ذلك الموجات فوق الصوتية الرحم تجويف. والموجات فوق الصوتية استبعاد أو تأكيد وجود بعض الأمراض النسائية.

عندما تعاني المرأة من قناتيالنزيف، ويصف الطبيب فحص دم إلزامي. سوف العامة نتائج فحص الدم تساعد في تحديد ما إذا كانت جثة امرأة بعض - أي عملية الالتهاب، وبعد ذلك، إذا لم تتطور نتيجة لفقدان الدم العادية، فقر الدم بسبب نقص الحديد.

أيضا، تأكد من أن تكون:البحث الدم يهدف إلى دراسة حالة المرأة المريضة الهرمونية. وكما ذكر أعلاه، واضطرابات هرمونية في كثير من الأحيان بما فيه الكفاية لتصبح مرتكبي نزيف الرحم. وعلى أساس من دم هذه البيانات البحثية والطبيب سوف يعين امرأة يحتاج إلى دراسة.

في بعض الحالات، تشخيص دقيققضية تطوير نزيف الرحم، قد يصف الطبيب امرأة كحت خاص التشخيص الرحم. وكان في حالة بطانة الرحم للمرأة يعتمد على العلاج الذي يختاره الطبيب. كما يسمح دراسة بطانة الرحم تحديد بالتأكيد ما إذا كانت الأورام الخبيثة امرأة في الرحم. والى جانب ذلك، مثل إلغاء غالبا ما يكون وكيلا العلاجية الممتازة. وبعد اجتماع الرحم ينزف الى الابد تترك امرأة.

في هذه المقالة وصفت وسائل لعلاجنزيف الرحم، على عدد من الأسباب مفهومة تماما: أسباب نزيف الرحم، ويمكن أن تكون مختلفة جدا. والعلاج الذي سيسهل كثيرا ولاية امرأة يمكن أن يضر الآخر. والمهمة الرئيسية للنساء - في الوقت المناسب لرؤية الطبيب - طبيب نسائي. ولكن كل شيء آخر - هو اتخاذ طبيب الرعاية.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Uterine bleeding: Causes, Symptoms

Uterine Bleeding: Causes, Symptoms

uterine bleeding

Uterine bleeding is one of the mostthe main dangers a woman. And the encounter with them is likely in women absolutely any age. However, the observation of doctors - gynecologists and dry medical statistics indicate that the most likely to develop uterine bleeding is the girls who are in their teens or in women who have now - about to start menopause.

Doctors - gynecologists profuse and longflowing uterine bleeding define such terms as "menorrhagia". Before we talk about, what are the types of uterine bleeding, and on the reasons which cause them, you need to understand what is considered normal, and that all the pathology.

As is known, after the onset of sexualmaturation, and right up to the menopause in women are observed monthly menstruation, accompanied by release of blood from the vagina. Such bleeding occurs as a result of the fact that the inner lining of the uterus, called the endometrium, monthly, on certain days of the menstrual cycle, exfoliate, endometrium vessels burst. As a result of all these factors together, and menstruation occurs.

Typically, onset of menstruation occursevery 23 - 34 days, depending on the characteristics of each woman's menstrual cycle. Continue menstruation average of three to seven days. Typically, the average daily blood loss during normal menstruation is not more than 40 ml. However, much depends on the individual characteristics of the body of each individual woman. Some women are "lucky" to less than the others - they have menstruation can be particularly long and that the most unpleasant, heavy - blood loss may exceed 80 ml. per day.

Of course, practical to measure blood lossunreal. That is why doctors - gynecologists developed a fairly simple test that is easily able to hold any woman completely independently. For this purpose it is necessary to simply watch the ball or pad. In the event that they are completely soaked through with blood less than one hour, the woman should be alert and seek help from a doctor - a gynecologist.

Typically, this amount of bleedingit occurs when uterine bleeding or too heavy menstruation, which is also quite serious pathology that requires immediate medical attention. A woman in any case should not ignore such phenomena, because they can lead to quite serious negative consequences for the female body.

There is also a special test, which is designed to help women assess their actual condition. A woman should see a doctor if:

  • Laying or soak a tampon in full in less than one hour, as a result of the woman has to use a much larger number of pads than usual.
  • A woman has to wake up repeatedly during the night in order to replace the gasket.
  • During menstruation, a large number of blood clots present in secretions.
  • As a result, a woman menstrual period for awhile almost completely "falls out" of the traditional way of life - can not go to work, do the usual chores, but most of the time had to spend lying in bed.
  • The woman feels is not just tired, but really exhausted and weak.
  • In the study of blood count in women diagnosed with iron-deficiency anemia, in which the occurrence of other reasons do not exist.
  • During menstruation a woman is constantly experiencing intense pain in the lower back and lower abdomen.

The more questions the woman gave a positive answer, the more likely it is necessary to seek help from a doctor - a gynecologist.

The causes of uterine bleeding

Strange as it may seem, but the reasonsespecially heavy menstruation known physicians - gynecologists still. That is why such menses in gynecology are called dysfunctional uterine bleeding. However, apart from these menstruation there are quite a number of uterine bleeding, the causes of which are known for certain. Thus, such factors may include:

  • Hormonal disorders of the female body

In that case, if a woman hormonesIt is normal, is observed by such an optimum balance between the female hormones, estrogen and progesterone. And because of that menstruation begins in a timely manner, and blood loss are minimal.

Due to these above-mentioned hormonesthere is a natural monthly modification of the uterine lining - building and the subsequent detachment of the endometrium. And if a woman's body there is a hormonal imbalance, the endometrium is growing particularly strongly. Yes rejection occurs and unnatural manner, not simultaneously, but over time. As a result of this and begins uterine bleeding.

It is similar to a hormone imbalance and leadsrise to frequent uterine bleeding in adolescent girls and women who are here - to begin menopause. The highest risk for such bleeding in the mother during the first year and a half after the start of the menstrual cycle, girls - teenagers. This is simple enough - in adolescence hormonal system girl - a teenager is not yet sufficiently established, as only "turned on" in the overall work of the body. And women who are waiting for the onset of menopause, the hormonal system, on the other hand, already ceases to be a full-fledged operation. And then, in the other situation arises very often sufficiently powerful hormonal imbalance, which can subsequently lead to uterine bleeding chtomozhet occur.

  • Thyroid disease

Another factor that increases the risk of developinguterine bleeding, is a violation of the thyroid gland to function properly. The reasons for such violations can be diseases such as hyperthyroidism and hypothyroidism.

  • Diseases of the circulatory system

Sometimes doctors - gynecologists facecases in which the main culprits of occurrence of uterine bleeding are various blood diseases, accompanied by a significant decrease in the level of platelets in the blood. Platelets are needed to stop any bleeding, including uterine.

  • hysteromyoma

In case uterine bleeding caused byavailable to women with uterine myoma, no menstruation in women is much more abundant and prolonged. The strongest uterine bleeding occur in submikoznoy - internal - uterine myoma. In such cases, drug therapy does not bring absolutely no benefit. In order to alleviate the condition of women, it is shown operative surgery, the aim of which is to remove uterine fibroids.

  • adenomyosis

In this disease, the following occurs: fusion occurs and the internal muscular layer of the uterus. Because of this surface area menstruating uterus increases greatly. But the contractile ability of the uterus is much worse. Menstruating women have become very lengthy, heavy and painful.

  • Polyps

Quite often the cause heavy painfulmenstruation, as well as the development of acyclic uterine bleeding. Typically, these uterine polyps are most often seen in women of reproductive age. In order to remove them, a woman in need of operational surgery - scraping the uterine cavity.

  • Fetomaternal disease

How sad not to talk about it, but enoughoften the cause of uterine bleeding is a complication of pregnancy - a miscarriage in early pregnancy or ectopic pregnancy, or altogether premature detachment of the placenta. In these cases, the woman should as soon as possible to seek medical help in the nearest medical institution in which there is a doctor - a gynecologist, or else call the brigade "first aid".

  • Oncological diseases of genitals

Cancers such as malignantthe formation of ovaries, cervix and uterine body, and often lead to the development of sufficiently strong uterine bleeding. In such cases, the cost of delay can be a woman's life.

  • Intrauterine contraceptives

The occurrence of uterine bleeding canbe one of the side effects of the use of such non-hormonal intrauterine bleeding as IUDs. And, besides, if the woman is receiving such contraceptive, take drugs such as aspirin and other anticoagulants, the risk of uterine bleeding increases significantly.

Uterine Bleeding Treatment

A visit to the gynecologist

In that case, if the woman noticed that hermenstruation became extremely painful, long or too heavy, it should be as soon as possible to seek help from a doctor - a gynecologist. If a woman has a special calendar where it says all the features of your menstrual cycle - beginning, end, abundant - it necessarily need to take with you.

Such information will greatlyhelp the doctor in such an important matter as the diagnosis of disorders and a selection of the optimal treatment strategy. The doctor will make a classical gynecological examination, take a swab from the throat of the uterus. Usually, the doctor prescribes the woman several additional studies, including uterine cavity ultrasound. Ultrasound will exclude or confirm the presence of certain gynecological diseases.

When a woman suffers from the fallopianbleeding, the doctor prescribe a mandatory blood test. general blood test results will help determine if the body of a woman some - any inflammatory process, and then, if not developed as a result of regular blood loss, iron deficiency anemia.

Also, be sure to be made:blood research aimed at studying the state of hormonal diseased women. As mentioned above, hormonal disorders often enough to become perpetrators of uterine bleeding. It is on the basis of the blood of this research data and the doctor will appoint a woman needs to study.

In some cases, an accurate diagnosisthe cause of the development of uterine bleeding, your doctor may prescribe a special woman diagnostic curettage of the uterus. It was on the condition of the endometrium of women depends on the treatment that the physician chooses. The study also allows the endometrium certainly determine whether the woman malignant tumors in the uterus. And, besides, like scraping often it is an excellent therapeutic agent. And after the meeting uterine bleeding forever leave a woman.

In this article are described methods for treatinguterine bleeding, on a number of quite understandable reasons: the causes of uterine bleeding, can be very different. And the treatment that will greatly facilitate the state of a woman who can hurt the other. The main task of the women - in due time to see a doctor - a gynecologist. But everything else - is to take care doctor.

</ P>
Pay attention to: