" "ماذا تفعل لتجنب التعرق الإبطين

ما يجب القيام به لتجنب التعرق الإبطين

ما يجب القيام به لتجنب التعرق الإبطين

بالنسبة لبعض الناس، وتحت الإبطين رطبة هيمشكلة ملحة ليس فقط في الصيف ولكن أيضا في فصل الشتاء. مثل هؤلاء الناس لا يمكن ارتداء الملابس الملونة الخفيفة، لأنها تظهر على الفور البقع الرطبة، والتي لا يمكن أن تمر مرور الكرام على الآخرين، ويضيف رائحة كريهة أيضا إزعاج. أتخلص من هذه المشكلة؟ ما يجب القيام به لتجنب الإبطين التعرق؟

أول شيء تحتاج لمعرفته - زيادةالتعرق هو عيب مستحضرات التجميل، كما هو شائع. في المقام الأول التعرق - هذه مشكلة من صحة الإنسان. لذلك لا تحاول التخلص من الآثار الناجمة عن مشكلة - العرق. فمن الضروري مراجعة الطبيب - طبيب الأمراض الجلدية، الذين سيختارون الحق في العلاج.

في الطب، ويسمى التعرق المفرطفرط التعرق المحلي. وكقاعدة عامة، فإنه في كثير من الأحيان تعرق اليدين والقدمين والإبطين. ويعتقد الأطباء أن هذه الحالة ليست مرضا مستقلا، ولكن يوضح فقط وجود مرض أكثر خطورة.

على سبيل المثال، خلل التوتر أوأمراض الغدة الدرقية غالبا ما تثير زيادة التعرق. ويحدث ذلك في حوالي واحد من كل عشر نساء. ومع ذلك، هناك طرق للتعامل مع هذه المشكلة، والتي سيتم مناقشتها أدناه.

  • صابون اختيار

ويمنع بشكل فعال التعرق لامزيل العرق - مضاد للعرق والصابون الطفل العادي. غسل الأبطين الجافة، وتصفيتهم ثم الشحوم الخل العادي، ونشر بالماء مسبقا، في نسبة 12:59. هذا سوف يمنع التعرق طوال اليوم.

  • المعكرونة Teymurova

وغالبا ما تستخدم هذه العجينة لعلاجالتعرق في القدمين، ومع ذلك، ومشكلة التعامل مع الإبط ذلك على نحو فعال. تطبيقه بسيطة جدا - من الضروري أن يغسل جيدا الإبطين، والسماح لهم يجف طبيعيا. بعد ذلك، ينبغي أن تطبق العجينة على المنطقة بأكملها من طبقة سميكة بما فيه الكفاية الإبط. بعد حوالي خمس عشرة دقيقة بعد لصق قد جفت تماما، فمن الضروري أن يغسل. هذا مسار العلاج يجب أن يستمر عشرة أيام على الأقل. وكقاعدة عامة، دورة واحدة من العلاج يستمر نحو ستة أشهر.

  • بالتناوب نضح

الدوش، كما يقول الأطباء، وأيضايقلل بشكل فعال جدا التعرق الإبطين. لهذه المرأة ينبغي بانتظام، صباحا ومساء. طوال حياته، يجب القيام بما يلي: صب في بضع ثوان في، والماء الساخن ثم أولا الساخن ثم البارد مرة أخرى. ينبغي أن يكون هناك حوالي خمسة أو ستة يمر، والفرق في درجة حرارة الماء يجب أن تكون أقل من 15 درجة. ومع ذلك، يجب التأكد من أن تحرص على عدم تكون مبردة - نزلات البرد التي لا تحتاج إليها.

وبطبيعة الحال، بالإضافة إلى جميعالإجراءات المذكورة أعلاه، يجب على الشخص شفاء بالضرورة المرض الأساسي. وفي هذه الحالة، سوف ينسى الناس قريبا عن الإبطين الرطبة، وكأنه حلم سيئ عنه! والسؤال - "الإبطين والتعرق بشكل كبير، ما يجب القيام به،" تتوقف عن ان تكون ذات صلة بالموضوع.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "What to do to avoid sweating armpits

What to do to avoid sweating armpits

what to do to avoid sweating armpits

For some people, moist underarms areurgent problem not only in summer but also in winter. Such people can not wear light colored clothing, because it immediately appear damp spots, which can not go unnoticed to others, unpleasant smell also adds inconvenience. Can I get rid of this problem? What to do to avoid sweating armpits?

The first thing you need to know - IncreasedSweating is a cosmetic defect, as is commonly believed. Primarily sweating - this is a problem from the human health. So do not try to get rid of the consequences of the problem - sweat. It is necessary to see a doctor - a dermatologist, who will choose the right treatment.

In medicine, excessive sweating is calledlocal hyperhidrosis. As a rule, it is often sweating hands, feet and armpits. Doctors believe that this state is not an independent disease, but only demonstrates the presence of a more serious disease.

For example, dystonia orthyroid disease often provoke increased sweating. It occurs in about one in ten women. However, there are ways to deal with this problem, which will be discussed below.

  • Selection soap

It effectively prevents sweating notDeodorant - antiperspirant and ordinary baby soap. Wash your armpits dry, wipe them and then grease the ordinary vinegar, spreading it with water beforehand, in a ratio of one to one. This will prevent excessive sweating throughout the day.

  • Pasta Teymurova

This paste is often used to treatexcessive sweating of the feet, however, and the problem of underarm handle it as effectively. Apply it very simple - it is necessary to thoroughly wash the armpits, let them dry naturally. Thereafter, the paste should be applied to the entire area of ​​the armpit thick enough layer. After about fifteen minutes after the paste has dried completely, it is necessary to wash off. Such a course of treatment should last at least ten days. As a rule, one course of treatment lasts about six months.

  • Cold and hot shower

Douches, as doctors say, alsovery effectively reduces sweating armpits. For this woman should regularly, morning and evening. Throughout his life, should do the following: Pour in a few seconds at first hot, then cold, then hot water again. There should be about five or six passes, and the difference in temperature of the water should be less than 15 degrees. However, be sure to be careful not to be chilled - colds you do not need.

And, of course, in addition to allthe above procedures, the person must necessarily cure the underlying disease. And in this case, people will soon forget about wet armpits, like a bad dream about! And the question - "heavily sweating armpits, what to do," cease to be relevant.

</ P>
Pay attention to: