" "وسائل منع الحمل بعد الولادة

وسائل منع الحمل بعد الولادة

وسائل منع الحمل بعد الولادة

أم شابة في المقام الأول هي كسرة لها. ومع ذلك، عاجلا أم آجلا، وقالت انها لا تزال يعود إلى الحياة الطبيعية، بما في ذلك الجنس. وبطبيعة الحال، تريد على الفور للحصول على الحوامل سوى عدد قليل جدا من النساء. قبل الجزء الأكبر منها يثير مسألة الحاجة إلى الحماية من الحمل غير المرغوب فيه.

تجد العديد من النساء أن أفضلطريقة لتجنب الحمل غير المرغوب فيه - هي الرضاعة الطبيعية. وهذا صحيح جزئيا - ولكن لاحظ، في جزء منه فقط. وهذا الجزء ليس دائما. لسوء الحظ، انه امر رائع جدا كما نود أن النساء.

كما أن طريقة الجدول الزمني للحمايةليست للجميع الأمهات الشابات، ويعمل طريقة الرضاعة وانقطاع الطمث نصف فقط من النساء. واحد لا يمكن أبدا التنبؤ مقدما ما إذا كانت المرأة محظوظة هذه المرة. لذلك، لحماية أنفسهم من الحمل ينبغي لجميع الأمهات الشابات دون استثناء.

ربما يكون واحدا منهم سوف موجة يده إلى مثلسؤال عن وسائل منع الحمل بعد الولادة، معتبرا أن الأطفال - هو كل شيء. وبطبيعة الحال، مع هذا البيان ان يقول لا أحد - الاطفال هي حقا فرحة الرئيسي في حياة معظم النساء. ومع ذلك، والحوامل بعد الولادة مباشرة، والأطباء - أطباء أمراض النساء وأطباء الأطفال لا نوصي بشدة. في مثل هذا التقييد لديها أسباب جيدة للغاية ونزيهة.

في الوقت الحاضر الصحة المثالية لديها جداعدد قليل من النساء. ولذا فإنه لا يكاد المكتشف حديثا الجسم أم شابة مستعدة فورا لحمل جديد. ومع ذلك، لم تعد طبيعة هذه الميزة، وبالتالي من خطر الحمل لا يزال كبيرا جدا. في حالة استمرار حدوث الحمل، ويمكن إلى حد كبير "تقويض" صحة المرأة.

وعلاوة على ذلك، جسمها إلى حد مااستنفدت واستنزفت الحمل السابق، لذلك هو خطر كبير جدا أن الطفل في المستقبل سوف لا تحصل على الكمية المطلوبة من العناصر الغذائية والفيتامينات، مثل حامض الفوليك، والكالسيوم، والحديد. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن الطفل قد تكون ولدت مع تأخر في النمو، نقص الحديد وفقر الدم ونقص الأكسجة.

والمرأة هي نادرا جدااستعداد نفسيا للحمل الثاني على التوالي. بعد كل شيء، كانت متعبة جدا، ورعاية الطفل، وأنه اتخذ كل من أفكارها والرغبات والخبرات والخطط. وكقاعدة عامة، فإن مصطلح الحد الأدنى من استراحة بين حالات الحمل غير اثنين أو حتى ثلاثة سنوات. وحتى أكثر من ذلك في أي حال لا ينبغي أن تصبح حاملا إذا كانت المرأة لم تنته بعد فترة الرضاعة.

وفقا لذلك، في جميع الحالات تقريباالحمل فورا بعد ولادة مباشرة، وسوف يؤدي إلى إجهاض حتمي تقريبا. حول مخاطر الإجهاض قيل وكتب الكثير، لذلك في هذه المقالة لن نتحدث مرة أخرى عن ما لديها الإجهاض تأثير سلبي على صحة المرأة والنفسية.

والالتفات إلى حقيقة التالية: امرأة في الآونة الأخيرة كان الطفل، بل هو أصعب بكثير على تحمل الإجهاض كوسيلة نفسيا وجسديا. أولا، يتم إرجاع رحم المرأة تماما إلى حالته الطبيعية بعد نحو سنة، وقبل انقضاء هذه الفترة، وجود احتمال كبير جدا من الأضرار التي لحقت بطانة الرحم أثناء الإجهاض.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الأم الشابة أعطى فقطالحياة فتات له، وذكريات الحمل لا تزال حية جدا ومثيرة. لذلك تقرر إجراء عملية إجهاض لها - قرار صعب للغاية، والتي كانت تعاني من صدمة نفسية شديدة. وإذا فرضت هذه الصدمة النفسية اكتئاب ما بعد الولادة لفترة طويلة، وهي امرأة قد يحتاج الأطباء مساعدة خطير وأحيانا العلاج على المدى الطويل.

ويرى كثير من النساء أنه في حالةإذا كانت المرأة إشعارات حملها في أقرب توقيت لها، فإنها يمكن أن تفعل الإجهاض الطبي، الذي ينطوي على مضاعفات أقل بكثير من فراغ العاديين، وحتى أكثر من ذلك الإجهاض الجراحي. ومع ذلك، فإن الأذى النفسي من هذا الإجهاض ليس أقل من ذلك عن المألوف. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا ننسى أن المرأة يجب أن تأخذ بعض الأدوية التي تحتوي على كميات كبيرة من هرمونات قوية للإجهاض الطبي. وتبعا لذلك، سوف تضطر امرأة الرضاعة الطبيعية للتخلي، لأن هذا الدواء تخترق بشكل جيد في حليب الثدي.

وسائل منع الحمل بعد الولادة، بالإضافة إلى حمايةالنساء من الحمل غير المرغوب فيه، تم تصميم جسم المرأة للحماية ضد الاختراق من الإصابة بالأمراض المعدية المختلفة. بعد السنة الأولى بعد الولادة الجهاز التناسلي للمرأة هو عرضة للغاية وعرضة للاختراق من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المسببة للأمراض التي لمكافحة لم يكن الجسم بعد قادرة على.

ويفسر هذه الظاهرة إلى عدة عوامل:

  1. الأضرار التي لحقت الجهاز التناسلي

    حتى إذا كانت المرأة تمت زيارتهاالولادة الطبيعية، لا يرافقه أي ثغرات، ونحن لا يمكن أن تستبعد تماما إمكانية وجود شقوق مجهرية وكسور في الجهاز التناسلي، والتي ظلت دون أن يلاحظها أحد من قبل الأطباء، وامرأة وبأي حال من الأحوال المعنية. ولكن الاستمرار في تجديد هذه الصدمات الصغيرة قد تستمر فترة طويلة نوعا ما - نحو عام. وهنا معظم microdamages ويمكن أن يصبح حقيقة "بوابة" لمجموعة متنوعة من الالتهابات.

  2. المناعة

    وكما ذكر أعلاه، والحملبقوة جدا "استنفاد" جسد المرأة. وعلاوة على ذلك، أثناء فترة الحمل في جميع النساء دون استثناء انخفاض كبير في مناعة. هذا هو الشرط الأساسي لنجاح الحمل.

    وهكذا يصبح الجسم أكثر عرضة للخطر وليسيستطيع مقاومة البكتيريا المسببة للأمراض بنفس الكفاءة. ونتيجة لذلك، من خطر العدوى، بما في ذلك الزيادات التي تنتقل بالاتصال الجنسي إلى حد كبير. ضرب نفس الحماية للحد من خطر العدوى.

العزل كما منع الحمل بعد الولادة

طرق الوقاية من الحمل غير المرغوب فيه

لذلك، فإن حقيقة أن مباشرة بعد الحملتسليم غير مرغوب فيه، واضح للجميع. الآن نحن بحاجة إلى التعامل مع حقيقة أنك يجب أن تبدأ لحماية أنفسهم، وما يتميز يفعل وسائل منع الحمل بعد الولادة. ومع ذلك، يجب أن يكون النهج لهذه القضية بكل مسؤولية، لأن الجسم من الأمهات الشابات مختلفة إلى حد كبير من جسد امرأة رزقت بطفل منذ أكثر من عامين، أو حتى لم تلد على الإطلاق.

وليس من الضروري أن تختار وسائل منع الحملنفسك فرصة كبيرة جدا أن تجعل من الخطأ، ووقف الاختيار على وسائل الحماية، والتي ستجلب المزيد من الضرر لجسم الأنثى مما تنفع. فمن الحكمة من ذلك بكثير لزيارة الطبيب - طبيب نسائي، الذي سوف تلتقط هذه الطريقة لمنع الحمل، وهي مناسبة بشكل مثالي بالنسبة لك، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار كل من الجسم وصحة الخصائص الفردية.

لا تأخير زيارة الطبيب النسائي. الكثير من النساء يعتقدون خطأ أن كنت بحاجة للذهاب إلى طبيب النساء بعد الفترة الأولى قد انتهت. ومع ذلك، فإنه ليس كذلك! في أي حال من الأحوال لا ننسى أنه قبل مجيء الحيض الأول، يجب أن جسم المرأة تحدث الإباضة.

لكن من المؤكد أن جميع النساء دون استثناء،تذكر أنه من خلال الإباضة، إخصاب للبويضة. وإذا كان في حالة عند الدورة الشهرية عند النساء أكثر أو أقل العادية، ويمكن حتى حساب تقريبا عندما التبويض. وإذا كانت المرأة لديها الدورة الشهرية بعد الولادة ليس له، ومعرفة متى يحدث التبويض لأول مرة، فقط لمجرد المستحيل - أنه يمكن أن يحدث في غضون شهر، وبعد ثلاثة وستة أشهر.

وقد حصلت على هذا فخ كمية كبيرة منالنساء الذين لا يتمتعون بالحماية بعد الولادة - استغرق الفعل الجنسي مكان في وقت الإباضة، يحدث الحمل. وفقا لذلك، الحائض لا يبدأ، وأنها ليست zapodazrivaet شيء غير عادي، لأنه يعتقد أن ليس فقط ببساطة لم يتعاف الدورة الشهرية بعد الولادة. وليس دائما امرأة تدرك أنها حامل، بسرعة - في بعض الأحيان حتى قبل كسرة خبز ليست لاثارة في البطن والدتي، وقالت انها لا تزال في الظلام.

يوصي الأطباء النساء تبدأ في الحماية، اعتمادا على ما وجه الخصوص الرضاعة الطبيعية لها:

  • الرضاعة الطبيعية العادية

في هذه الحالة، إذا كانت المرأة التمريض طفلهافقط وليس مقررا إجراء حليب الثدي، والتغذية وبناء على الطلب، في حدود مبلغ الذي يريد الطفل، فإنها يمكن أن الانتظار مع حماية حولها حتى يبلغ الطفل أربعة أشهر. ومع ذلك، في هذه الحالة، على أية حال لا ينبغي لنا أن ننسى أن القاعدة الأولى من الإباضة هي دائما صحيحة - حالتهم امرأة يجب أن تراقب بعناية كافية.

  • الرضاعة الطبيعية غير النظامية

في نفس القضية، إذا كانت المرأة ترضع طفلهاالثديين بانتظام، في الموعد المحدد، وليس بناء على طلب أو الطفل هو تغذية مختلطة، وتجنب يجب أن تبدأ الحمل بالفعل في الأسبوع السادس بعد الولادة. وبالمناسبة، كان بعد هذا القدر من الوقت بعد الولادة يسمح الأطباء الزوجين لاستئناف النشاط الجنسي.

وكما ذكر أعلاه، وسائل منع الحملبعد الولادة يجب اختيار الطبيب. في الوقت الحاضر هو على نطاق واسع جدا لديهم وسائل منع الحمل الهرمونية. ومع ذلك، والهرمونات بالنسبة للأمهات المرضعات وسائل منع الحمل بعد الولادة خائفا - النساء تخشى أنها قد تضر الطفل. في الواقع، وهذا ليس كذلك - جرعة من الهرمونات ضئيلة بحيث لن يجلب أي ضرر للطفل.

ومع ذلك، نود أن نلفت انتباهكم مرة أخرى - مثلوسائل منع الحمل يمكن استخدامها إلا بعد التشاور مع الطبيب - طبيب نسائي. في نفس القضية. إذا كان ل- لأي سبب من الأسباب لا يمكن للمرأة زيارة الطبيب، وينبغي أن تختار لاستخدام الواقي الذكري. استخدام الواقي الذكري لديها الكثير من الإيجابيات:

  • سهولة الاستخدام - لا حاجة لأي - أو شروط مسبقة.
  • أي تأثير على الأم والطفل، وتكوين وطعم حليب الثدي.
  • على نحو فعال يحمي ليس فقط ضد الحمل غير المرغوب فيه ولكن أيضا من دخول الأعضاء التناسلية الأنثوية من البكتيريا المسببة للأمراض.

في محاولة لاتخاذ الأخطرقضية حماية. الجماع المقاطعة كما منع الحمل بعد الولادة - ليس هو أفضل علاج. صحيح اختيار وكيل وسائل منع الحمل، عليك أن تأخذ الرعاية ليس فقط من المادية ولكن أيضا على الصحة النفسية. بعد الضغط المستمر حول الأخطار المحتملة من النساء الحوامل يؤثر على الحالة النفسية ليست هي أفضل وسيلة. وكان من دواعي سروري الجماع في هذه الحالة أمر مشكوك فيه جدا.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Contraception after childbirth

Contraception after birth

contraception after birth

A young mother in the first place is its crumb. However, sooner or later, she still returns to normal life, including sex. And, of course, immediately want to get pregnant only very few women. Before The bulk of them raises the question of the need for protection from unintended pregnancy.

Many women find that the bestway to avoid unintended pregnancy - is breast-feeding. This is partly true - but note, only in part. And this part is not always. Unfortunately, it is so great as we would like it to women.

Just as the calendar method of protectionis not for everyone young mothers, lactation amenorrhea method works only half of the women. And one can never predict in advance whether a woman lucky this time. Therefore, to protect themselves from pregnancy should all young mothers without exception.

Perhaps one of them will wave his hand to suchquestion as contraception after giving birth, believing that children - is everything. Of course, with this statement no one would argue - the kids really are the main joy in the lives of most women. However, pregnant immediately after birth, doctors - gynecologists and pediatricians do not recommend highly. In such a restriction has a very good and fair grounds.

Nowadays perfect health has a verya small number of women. And so it is hardly newfound body young mother immediately ready for a new pregnancy. However, nature has not considered this feature, and therefore the risk of conception is still quite large. If pregnancy still occurs, it can very much "undermine" the woman's health.

And, moreover, its body to some extentexhausted and depleted previous pregnancy, so it is very high risk that the future child will not get the required amount of nutrients and vitamins, such as folic acid, calcium, iron. As a result, the child may be born with developmental delays, iron deficiency anemia and hypoxia.

And the woman is very rarelypsychologically ready for the second consecutive pregnancy. After all, she was very tired, caring for the baby, and that he took all of her thoughts and desires, experiences and plans. As a rule, the minimum term of a break between pregnancies is two or even three years. And even more so in any case should not become pregnant if the woman has not yet ended the period of lactation.

Accordingly, in almost all casesimmediate pregnancy, immediately following the birth, will lead to almost inevitable abortion. On the dangers of abortion said and written a lot, so in this article we will not talk again about what a negative impact abortion has on women's health and psyche.

And pay attention to the following fact: a woman who recently had a baby, it is much harder to tolerate abortion as psychologically and physically. First, the woman's uterus is completely returned to its normal state after about a year, and before the expiry of this period, a very high probability of damage to the endometrium during the abortion.

In addition, the young mother just gavelife his crumbs, and the memories of pregnancy is still too fresh and exciting. So decide to have an abortion for her - a very difficult decision, in which she is experiencing severe psychological trauma. And if this psychological trauma imposed prolonged postnatal depression, a woman may need serious help doctors and sometimes long-term treatment.

Many women argue that in the caseif a woman notices her pregnancy at the earliest timing of her, she can do a medical abortion, which entails far fewer complications than an ordinary vacuum, and even more so a surgical abortion. However, the psychological harm of such abortion is no less than that of the ordinary. And, in addition, do not forget that a woman should take certain medications that contain huge amounts of potent hormones for medical abortion. And accordingly, breastfeeding woman will be forced to give up, since this drug penetrates well into breast milk.

Contraception after delivery, in addition to protectionwomen against unwanted pregnancy, a woman's body is designed to protect against the penetration of various infections. After the first year after childbirth reproductive system of women is very vulnerable and susceptible to the penetration of pathogenic microorganisms with which to fight the body has not yet been able to.

This phenomenon is explained by several factors:

  1. Damage to the reproductive tract

    Even if a woman has hadnatural childbirth, not accompanied by any gaps, we can not completely exclude the possibility of the presence of microscopic cracks and fractures of the genital tract, which remained unnoticed by doctors, and a woman are in no way concerned. But to continue the regeneration of these micro traumas may last rather long time - about a year. Here are the most microdamages and can become true "gateway" for a variety of infections.

  2. immunocompromised

    As mentioned above, pregnancyquite strongly "exhausting" the woman's body. And furthermore, during pregnancy in all women without exception significantly reduced immunity. This is a prerequisite for successful childbearing.

    And so the body becomes more vulnerable and notcan resist the pathogenic microflora with the same efficiency. As a result, the risk of infections, including sexually transmitted increases considerably. Knock same protection to reduce the risk of infection.

coitus interruptus as contraception after birth

Prevention methods against unwanted pregnancy

So, the fact that immediately after pregnancydelivery is undesirable, is clear to everyone. Now we need to deal with the fact that you must begin to protect themselves, and what features does contraception after childbirth. However, the approach to this issue must be with all the responsibility, because the body of young mothers is largely different from the body of a woman who had a baby more than two years ago, or even did not give birth at all.

It is not necessary to choose the means for contraceptionyourself as a very big chance to make a mistake, and stop the choice on the means of protection, which will bring much more harm to the female body than good. It is much wiser to visit a doctor - a gynecologist, who will pick up that method of contraception, which is optimally suitable for you, taking into account all of the body and the health of the individual characteristics.

Do not delay the visit to the gynecologist. Many women mistakenly believe that you need to go to the gynecologist after first period is over. However, it is not! In no case do not forget that before the coming of the first menstruation, a woman's body must occur ovulation.

But surely all women, without exception,remember that it is during ovulation, fertilization of the egg. And if in the case when the menstrual cycle in women are more or less regular, it can even calculate roughly when she is ovulating. And if a woman has menstrual period after birth has not, and to know when ovulation occurs first, just simply impossible - it can happen in a month, and after three and six months.

This trap has got a huge amount ofWomen who were not protected after birth - the sex act took place at the time of ovulation, pregnancy occurs. Accordingly, menstruating woman does not start, and it is not zapodazrivaet nothing unusual, because he believes that not just simply has not recovered menstrual cycle after birth. And not always a woman realizes that she is pregnant, quickly - sometimes even before the crumb is not to stir in my mother's tummy, she remains in the dark.

Doctors recommend women start to be protected, depending on what particular its breastfeeding:

  • Regular breastfeeding

In that case, if the woman is nursing her childonly breast milk, and feeding is not scheduled and on-demand, in an amount in which wants the baby, they can wait with protection around until the child is four months. However, in this case, in any case we should not forget that the first rule of ovulation is always true - their condition a woman should monitor carefully enough.

  • Irregular breastfeeding

In the same case, if a woman is breastfeeding her childbreasts regularly, on schedule, and not at the request or the baby is mixed feeding, avoid pregnancy should be started already in the sixth week after birth. Incidentally, it was after this amount of time after birth the doctors allow spouses to resume sexual activity.

As mentioned above, methods of contraceptionafter childbirth should pick a doctor. Nowadays it is very widespread have hormonal contraceptives. Nevertheless, hormones for contraception postpartum lactating mothers frightened - women fear that they may harm the baby. In fact, this is not so - the dose of hormones so negligible that they will not bring any harm to the child.

However, we draw your attention once again - likemeans for contraception can be used only after consultation with your doctor - a gynecologist. In the same case. If for some - any reason a woman can not visit a doctor, she should opt for the use of condoms. The use of condoms has so many positives:

  • Ease of use - no need for any - or preconditioning.
  • No effect on the mother, the child, the composition and the taste of breast milk.
  • Effectively protects not only against unintended pregnancies but also from entering the female reproductive organs of pathogenic microflora.

Try to take the most seriouslyprotection issue. Interrupt intercourse as contraception after birth - is not the best remedy. Correctly choosing a contraceptive agent, you take care not only of the physical but also the psychological health. After constant stress about the possible dangers of pregnant women affects the psyche is not the best way. And the pleasure of sexual intercourse in this case is very doubtful.

</ P>
Pay attention to: