" "الاضطرابات الهرمونية عند النساء: الأعراض

الاضطرابات الهرمونية عند النساء: الأعراض

الاضطرابات الهرمونية

وقد استمع الجميع القول "لا ولد جميل، وولد سعيد ". يود المرء أن إضافة - وصحية. تعتمد في المقام الأول على الهرمونات الناجح لصحة المرأة. جميع النساء الهرمونية تتكون من أربعة الهرمونات الرئيسية - هرمون البروجسترون، التستوستيرون، هرمون الاستروجين وهرمون البرولاكتين.

في الحالة التي يكون فيها محتوىزيادة إفراز هرمون أو النقصان، هناك عدم التوازن الهرموني. هذا الاضطراب الهرموني لدى النساء يؤدي إلى تطوير العديد من أمراض المجال التناسلية للإناث ويؤثر سلبا على الحالة النفسية للمرأة. عواقب عدم التوازن الهرموني، على سبيل المثال، هي أمراض مثل السمنة، ومتلازمة المبيض المتعدد الكيسات، نمو الشعر الزائد، عدم انتظام الدورة الشهرية والعقم والأورام الليفية الرحمية، وغيرها الكثير.

أسباب اختلال التوازن الهرموني

حتى قبل عقود قليلة من الزمان الخللنشأت الهرمونية بشكل غير منتظم. وتيرة الحياة العصرية يؤدي إلى حقيقة أن نواجه المزيد والمزيد من النساء من جميع الأعمار مع التغيرات المرضية في المستويات الهرمونية للكائن الحي، ودرجات متفاوتة من الشدة. العوامل المسببة لاختلال التوازن الهرموني قد تكون:

  1. سوء البيئة

    لاحظ الأطباء أن النساء اللاتي يعشن في المناطق المحرومة من الناحية البيئية، تشخيص 30٪ أكثر عرضة مع عدم التوازن الهرموني.

  2. والتعب، ومتلازمة التعب المزمن

    في عصرنا، وهي امرأة تعمل ويحصل الحمللا أقل من الرجال. بالإضافة إلى الأبوة والأمومة، والتدبير المنزلي - كل هذا يعتمد أيضا على كتفيها. ومع ذلك، ببساطة ليست مصممة جسد المرأة لمثل هذه الأحمال، وبالتالي تلبي فشل الهرموني.

  3. انتهاك للنظام من النوم والطعام

    حقيقة أن البالغين يجب أن لا ينامأقل من ثماني ساعات في اليوم، والمعروفة للجميع. ومع ذلك، عدد قليل جدا من النساء تتبع بدقة هذه القاعدة. قلة النوم، ونوبات ليلية، والجدول الزمني الفوضى مع وجبات خفيفة قوة ثابتة - وكلها يمكن أن يؤدي أيضا إلى اختلال التوازن الهرموني.

  4. العامل الوراثي

    في هذه الحالة، إذا كانت الأم أو الجدة من النساءتعاني من عدم التوازن الهرموني، وفرص أنها سوف تواجه هذه المشكلة، زيادة كبيرة. وينبغي أن يكون هؤلاء النساء اهتماما خاصة على صحتهم، وخاصة لدولة المستويات الهرمونية.

  5. مدة الجنس للمرة الأولى

    من ذلك، عندما تبدأ المرأة أن تكون نشطة جنسيا، فإنه يعتمد على الهرمونات. بواسطة انتهاكاتها قد يؤدي إلى بداية مبكرة جدا أو متأخرا جدا من النشاط الجنسي.

الاضطرابات الهرمونية لدى النساء

أنواع من الهرمونات الأنثوية

كيفية تحديد الخلفية الهرمونية؟ الاضطرابات الهرمونية لديهم أعراض هي مجموعة متنوعة من النساء، وهذا يتوقف على ما إذا كان هو هرمون موجود. وهذا ما سيتم مناقشته أدناه.

  • هرمون الاستروجين

وينبغي لنا أن نبدأ مع الهرمون الأنثوي الرئيسي -هرمون الاستروجين. الاستروجين الأولى له تأثير على الفتيات البلوغ - وهو مسؤول عن نمو الرحم وعمل لاحقا في الغدد الثديية. في النساء البالغات هرمون الاستروجين هي المسؤولة عن الدورة الشهرية، والدولة من بطانة الرحم الرحم، ورغبة من الأعضاء التناسلية إلى الحمل، الحمل والولادة للطفل.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يؤثر الاستروجين ليس فقط العمليةتشويه الأعضاء التناسلية للإناث، ولكن العديد من الأنظمة الحيوية الأخرى. هرمون الاستروجين يمنع وقوع الكوليسترول في لويحات جدار الوعاء الدموي التي تؤدي إلى تصلب الشرايين، وينظم تبادل الماء والملح في الكائن الحي المسؤول عن المستوى الطبيعي للرطوبة الجلد والغدد الدهنية.

هذا هرمون الاستروجين هي المسؤولة عن كافيةالكالسيوم والفسفور المحتوى في النساء. مع افتقاره للتطوير هشاشة العظام أمر لا مفر منه تقريبا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وانخفاض مستويات هذا الهرمون يؤدي إلى تطور أمراض مثل تآكل عنق الرحم، والسمنة، وسرطان الثدي، واضطرابات الاكتئاب وحالة غيبوبة.

  • هرمون البروجسترون

الأطباء هرمون البروجسترون - الغدد الصماء هواسم غير معلن من هرمون الحمل. الذي يعتمد عليه حقيقة ما إذا كان يمكن للمرأة أن تكون الأم - أنه ينظم الدورة الشهرية وعملية الإخصاب ويحمل الحمل. هذا البروجسترون هو المسؤول عن إعداد الثدي للرضاعة الطبيعية.

يمكن خفض هرمون البروجسترون يؤدي إلىتطوير العمليات المختلفة التهابات في الرحم، واضطرابات التبويض، من قوي وطويل الأمد نزيف الرحم والحيض المؤلم. تنظيف البشرة هو أيضا يعتمد إلى حد كبير على هرمون البروجسترون - مع افتقارها إلى الجلد قد يظهر طفح حب الشباب وحتى يغلي.

في هذه الحالة، إذا كان الحمل، ووخفضت الأم الحامل بشكل كبير من مستويات البروجسترون قد عفوية الإجهاض - الإجهاض. ومع ذلك، عالية جدا من محتواه ويمكن أيضا أن يكون لها تأثير سلبي على صحة المرأة، مما أدى إلى تطور الفشل الكلوي، الدورة الشهرية العادية وتشكيل الكيس الجسم الأصفر.

  • هرمون التستوستيرون

كثير من الناس العاديين يعتقدون التستوستيرونهرمون الذكورة حصرا. ومع ذلك، في المرأة أنها تلعب دورا هاما. في - أولا، هرمون التستوستيرون هو المسؤول عن الرغبة الجنسية للمرأة. ثانيا، وانخفاض مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون في الجسم الإناث قد يؤدي إلى تطوير نفسه وأمراض الكلى والفشل من العرق والغدد الدهنية، وكذلك فشل الدورة الشهرية.

ومع ذلك، وفرة من هرمون تستوستيرون أيضا للغايةتؤثر سلبا على عمل الجسد الأنثوي. على سبيل المثال، غالبا ما يؤدي إلى وجود فائض من هرمون البروجسترون في النساء قد تطور أورام. عادة، أظن أن نسبة عالية من هرمون البروجسترون يمكن أن تكون في مظهر وصوت امرأة: صوتها منخفض بما فيه الكفاية، وليس هناك نمط الذكور ovolosenenie.

  • البرولاكتين

يأخذ البرولاكتين أيضا الأكثر مباشرةالمشاركة في الماء - الأيض الملح من الجسم. ولكن المهمة الرئيسية له هي المسؤولة عن نمو وتطور الغدد الثديية عند البنات - المراهقين، فضلا عن إنتاج الحليب لدى النساء المرضعات. في حال البرولاكتين كافية في الجسم قد الثديية تنسج، والحد من عدد من الحليب المنتج أثناء الرضاعة الطبيعية الطفل، وفشل محتمل للدورة الشهرية.

إلى التفصيل في البرولاكتينكافية، خاصة في الأمهات المرضعات، تحتاج التغذية السليمة وممارسة الرياضة المثلى، والراحة المناسبة والنوم. في محتوى منخفض من هرمون البرولاكتين في الجسم هو عدم الهرموني خطير بما فيه الكفاية.

تشخيص وعلاج الاضطرابات الهرمونية

من أجل الكشف عن وجود في الجسمعدم التوازن الهرموني الإناث، يجب عليك طلب المساعدة من طبيب - الغدد الصماء. سيقوم الطبيب بفحص المرأة ويرسل لها على فحص الدم. ويحدد والاضطرابات الهرمونية لدى النساء. يجب الدم تمر عدة مرات، في أيام مختلفة من الدورة الشهرية. وبالتالي، يصبح من الواضح ما ينقصنا أو الهرمونات التي تنتج في الزائدة.

بعد أن امرأة من أجل تحديد أسباب عدم التوازن الهرموني، سيتم عقد عدد من المسوح التالي:

  • الفحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الأجهزة الرئيسية وأجهزة الجسم.
  • التصوير المقطعي للدماغ.
  • تنظير البطن والرحم.
  • دراسة قاع العين.

عادة، تشخيص الاضطرابات الهرمونيةفإنه لا يوفر صعوبة كبيرة للأطباء. في معظم الحالات، لاستعادة التوازن الهرموني في الجسم ضروري للقضاء على الأسباب الجذرية لها. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب على المرأة تذهب من خلال مسار ضروري من العلاج الهرموني - استقبال خاص من المستحضرات الهرمونية. في بعض الحالات، هناك حاجة للحفاظ باستمرار العلاج الهرموني. ومع ذلك، هذا أمر نادر الحدوث جدا.

ويتم اختيار هذه الأدوية الطبيب -الغدد الصماء بشكل فردي بدقة في كل حالة - مخططات عالمية من العلاج هو بسيط - ببساطة لا وجود لها. الطبيب بحساب جرعة من الهرمونات، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار وزن المريض امرأة، سنها، والمؤشرات في محتوى الدم من هرمون معين، والصحة العامة، والمزيد من الميزات. العلاج المناسب يجلب بسرعة تحسنا ملحوظا - الاضطرابات الهرمونية تختفي، يتم استعادة عمل الجهاز التناسلي للمرأة في كامل.

ونظام اختيار العلاج بشكل صحيح قادر علىليس فقط لم يحسن وضع المرأة في مستويات الهرمونات، ولكن يؤدي أيضا إلى تغيرات مرضية لا رجعة فيها. هذا هو السبب في أي حال لا سمح لعلاج انفسهم. لا تلعب الروليت الروسية مع صحتهم. وفقا للقانون من نظرية الاحتمالات في يوم من الأيام سوف لا تزال تخسر.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Hormonal disorders in women: Symptoms

Hormonal disorders in women: Symptoms

hormonal disorders

Everyone has heard the saying "Do not born beautiful, andborn happy. " One would like to add - and healthy. A woman's health is primarily dependent on the successful hormonal. All hormonal women consists of four main hormones - progesterone, testosterone, estrogen and prolactin.

In the case where the content of ahormone increases or decreases, there is a hormonal imbalance. This hormonal disorder in women lead to the development of many diseases of female genital sphere and adversely affect the psychological state of women. The consequences of hormonal imbalance, for example, are diseases such as obesity, polycystic ovary syndrome, excess hair growth, irregular menstruation, infertility, uterine fibroids, and many others.

The reasons for hormone imbalance

Until a few decades ago imbalancehormonal arose infrequently. The modern pace of life leads to the fact that more and more women of all ages are faced with pathological changes in hormonal levels of the organism, varying degrees of severity. Factors causing hormonal imbalance may be:

  1. Bad ecology

    Doctors noticed that women living in environmentally disadvantaged areas, 30% more likely diagnosed with a hormonal imbalance.

  2. Fatigue, Chronic Fatigue Syndrome

    In our time, a woman works and gets the loadno less than men. Plus parenting, housekeeping - all this also rests on her shoulders. However, the female body is simply not designed for such loads, and therefore meets the hormonal failure.

  3. Violation of the regime of sleep and food

    The fact that an adult should not sleepless than eight hours a day, known to all. However, very few women are strictly follow this rule. Lack of sleep, night shifts, chaotic schedule with constant power snacks - all of which can also lead to hormonal imbalance.

  4. Genetic factor

    In that case, if the mother or grandmother of womensuffering from hormonal imbalance, the chances that it will face this problem, increase significantly. These women should be especially attentive to their health, and especially to the state of hormonal levels.

  5. Term of first sex

    From that, when a woman begins to be sexually active, it depends on hormones. By its violation may result in a too early or too late onset of sexual activity.

hormonal disorders in women

Types of female hormones

How to determine the hormonal background? hormonal disorders have symptoms are a variety of women, depending on whether it is a hormone lacking. This is what will be discussed below.

  • Estrogen

And we should start with the main female hormone -estrogen. The first estrogen has an effect at puberty girls - he is responsible for the growth of the uterus and the subsequent work of the mammary glands. In adult women estrogen is responsible for the menstrual cycle, the state of the uterine endometrium, the willingness of genitals to conception, pregnancy and birth of a child.

Additionally, estrogen affects not only the operationfemale genital mutilation, but many other vital systems. Estrogen prevents the occurrence of cholesterol in the vessel wall plaques that lead to atherosclerosis, regulates the water and salt exchange in the organism responsible for the normal level of skin moisture and sebaceous glands.

This estrogen is responsible for sufficientCalcium and phosphorus content in women. With his lack of development of osteoporosis is almost inevitable. In addition, low levels of this hormone leads to the development of diseases such as cervical erosion, obesity, breast cancer, depressive disorders and vegetative state.

  • Progesterone

Progesterone doctors - endocrinologists isunspoken name of pregnancy hormone. That depends on him the fact whether a woman can be a mother - it regulates the menstrual cycle and the process of conceiving and carrying a pregnancy. This progesterone is responsible for the preparation of the breast for breastfeeding.

Lowering the hormone progesterone can lead tothe development of various inflammatory processes in the uterus, ovulation disorders, of strong and prolonged uterine bleeding and painful menstruation. Clean skin is also largely dependent on progesterone - with its lack of the skin may appear acne rashes and even boils.

In that case, if the pregnancy, andthe expectant mother is significantly lowered levels of progesterone may spontaneous abortion - miscarriage. However, too high of its content can also have a negative impact on women's health, leading to the development of renal failure, the normal menstrual cycle and formation of the corpus luteum cyst.

  • Testosterone

Many ordinary people believe testosteroneexclusively male hormone. However, in women it plays a significant role. In - First, testosterone is responsible for the sexual desire of women. Secondly, low testosterone levels in the female body may lead to the development of the same kidney disease, failure of sweat and sebaceous glands, as well as the failure of the menstrual cycle.

However, an overabundance of testosterone are also extremelyadversely affect the operation of the female body. For example, often resulting in an excess of the hormone progesterone in women may develop tumors. Typically, suspect the high content of the hormone progesterone can be in appearance and voice of a woman: her voice low enough, and there is ovolosenenie male pattern.

  • prolactin

Prolactin also takes the most directparticipate in water - salt metabolism of the body. But his main task is responsible for the growth and development of the mammary glands in girls - teenagers, as well as milk production in lactating women. In the event that insufficient prolactin in the body may mammary hypoplasia, reducing the number of milk produced during breastfeeding child, and the possible failure of the menstrual cycle.

To elaborated in prolactinsufficient, especially in nursing mothers, you need proper nutrition, optimal exercise, proper rest and sleep. At low content of prolactin in the body is sufficiently serious hormonal failure.

Diagnosis and treatment of hormonal disorders

In order to detect the presence in the bodyfemale hormonal imbalance, you should seek help from a doctor - an endocrinologist. The doctor will examine the woman and send her on a blood test. It identifies and hormonal disorders in women. Blood must pass several times, on different days of the menstrual cycle. Thus, it becomes clear what is lacking or hormones produced in excess.

After that the woman in order to establish the causes of hormonal imbalance, will be held the following number of surveys:

  • Ultrasound examination of the major organs and body systems.
  • Computed tomography of the brain.
  • Laparoscopy and hysteroscopy.
  • A study of the fundus.

Typically, diagnosis of hormonal disordersIt does not provide much difficulty for physicians. In most cases, to restore the hormonal balance in the body is necessary to eliminate its root cause. In addition, a woman must go through the necessary course of hormone therapy - special reception of hormonal preparations. In some cases, there is a need to constantly maintain hormonal therapy. However, this is quite rare.

These drugs are chosen physician -endocrinologist strictly individually in each case - the universal schemes of treatment is simple - simply does not exist. The doctor calculates the dose of hormones, taking into account the weight of the patient is a woman, her age, the indicators in the blood content of a particular hormone, general health and more features. Adequate treatment quickly brings marked improvement - hormonal disorders disappear, the work of the reproductive system of women is restored in full.

A correctly chosen treatment regimen is able tonot only did not improve the condition of women in hormonal levels, but also lead to irreversible pathological changes. That is why in any case not allowed to self-medicate. Do not play Russian roulette with their health. According to the law of probability theory one day you will still lose.

</ P>
Pay attention to: