" "أنواع من الإجهاض

أنواع الإجهاض

أنواع الإجهاض

للأسف، ليست دائما الحمليتعلق الأمر عندما يكون من المرغوب فيه حقا وضروري. وبطبيعة الحال، يجب على المرأة أن تنظر بعناية في جميع الخيارات قبل اتخاذ أي قرار. لكن في بعض الأحيان هناك حالات حيث السبيل الوحيد للخروج - الإجهاض. إذا كنت اتخذ هذا القرار، عليك أن تعرف بالضبط ما، هي أنواع من الإجهاض.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب أن يكون لديك فكرة واضحةما يمكن أن يكون مضاعفات بعد الإجهاض. لسوء الحظ، فإن عددا كبيرا جدا من النساء ليس لديها أي فكرة عما إذا كان أو لم يكن الإجهاض أمر خطير. بالنسبة لهم، والمجلس هو إجراء العمليات الجراحية الأبرياء، مثل إزالة خراج الأسنان أو تشريح. ولهذا السبب تشير بعض النساء لهذه القضية من وسائل منع الحمل غير مسؤولة تماما في الاعتقاد بأن هناك شيء خاطئ مع الإجهاض.

ومع ذلك، أمراض النساء، ردا على سؤال حول ما إذا كانتإذا الإجهاض خطورة هو القاطع جدا: تقريبا واحد الإجهاض تتم بدون مضاعفات. المضاعفات أيضا يمكن أن تكون وضوحا وخفية. في حالة حدوث مضاعفات خفية مع امرأة عواقبها قد تواجه حتى عدة سنوات بعد الإجهاض.

إذا كانت المرأة تأتي إلى مسألة الإجهاضبكل جدية واتخاذ جميع الخطوات اللازمة، قد تقلل بشكل طفيف من خطر حدوث مضاعفات بعد الإجهاض. الشيء الأكثر أهمية الذي يجب أن نأخذ في الاعتبار - وهذا هو حقيقة أن أصغر عمر الحمل، وأقل ضررا للإجهاض الكائن الإناث. وهذا هو السبب في أنه ليس من الضروري الانتظار حتى صدور قرار آخر.

لإجراء عملية إجهاض، يمكنك في أمراض النساءقسم المرافق الطبية في مكان الإقامة أو في المراكز الطبية المتخصصة في تنفيذ عمليات الإجهاض. تذكر أن المرفق الصحي يكون لديها ترخيص لهذا النوع من النشاط. قبل الإجهاض يجب أن تكون على يقين من استكشاف أمراض النساء التي تضع بدقة عمر الحمل، وتقييم الصحة العامة الخاصة بك، وعلى أساس البيانات التي تم جمعها وإعطاء اتجاه للقيام بالضبط هذا النوع من الإجهاض، والتي من شأنها أن تجلب أقل ضرر لجسمك.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قبل الإجهاض لكيجب تمرير سلسلة من الاختبارات المعملية. يجب أن يكون لديك الاختبارات التالية: مسحة أمراض النساء القياسية، ونتائج اختبارات الدم على الإصابة RW وفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية.

ما هي أنواع من الإجهاض؟

وثمة بضعة عقود النساء متاحنوع واحد فقط من الإجهاض - كشط الجراحي للتجويف الرحم لحذفها من الجنين. في أيام نسائنا اختيار أساليب الإجهاض أكثر من ذلك بقليل. المدرجة أدناه هي أنواع الإجهاض، والمرأة العصرية المتاحة:

  • الإجهاض الطبي هوإنهاء الحمل، حيث لا يوجد أي عملية جراحية في جسد المرأة. امرأة تأخذ الدواء الذي يؤدي إلى الإجهاض. على الرغم من أن هذه الطريقة للوهلة الأولى يبدو أن تكون آمنة تماما، تحتاج إلى العثور على طبيب من الإجهاض الطبي الخطورة بمكان أن أعد بشكل كامل. بعد كل شيء، الحصول على المعلومات اللازمة، يمكنك مراقبة حالة الكائن الحي، حتى لا تفوت المضاعفات المحتملة بعد الإجهاض الطبي، وسوف تكون قادرة على الوقت لاتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة. قليلا يعطي أدناه معلومات عن مضار الإجهاض الطبي قد يكون سبب لصحة المرأة.
  • الإجهاض فراغ أو كما يطلق عليه، مصغرةالإجهاض. نشعر بالقلق حول ما إذا كان الإجهاض مصغرة خطير كثير من النساء. للإجابة على ذلك، يجب أن يكون لديك فكرة عن ما يمثله. هذا النوع من الإجهاض تجرى دون توسع الشافطة فراغ الخاصة، مما يقلل بشكل كبير مضاعفات بعد مصغرة للإجهاض. وعرض التحقيق الخاص الرحم الذي يربط إلى المضخة. وامتص البويضة المخصبة خارج الرحم. كما أن يقال ما يلي حول المضاعفات المحتملة بعد الإجهاض صغيرة.
  • كحت الجراحي للرحم. الضرر من الإجهاض، التي تقوم بها البيانات، مرتفع للغاية. جوهر هذا الإجهاض هو كما يلي: في الرحم يتوسع أدوات خاصة، وبعد ذلك جدارها تجريف أداة جراحية لإزالة الجنين. وقال أقل قليلا مدى خطورة هذا النوع من الإجهاض.

بقدر ما الإجهاض هو خطير؟

مضاعفات بعد الإجهاض

وهناك الكثير من النساء الذين قرروا إجراء عملية إجهاض، يسألنفسك ما هي العواقب بعد الإجهاض يمكن أن نتوقع منهم. فلا عجب هناك قول مأثور "محذر - أعذر." ولكن، للأسف، في بعض الأحيان تكون المرأة صعبة للغاية للعثور على معلومات موثوقة حول ما إذا كان على الإجهاض أمر خطير. ويقول مؤيدو الإجهاض أن الإجهاض - على الاطلاق إجراء آمن. المعارضين ردا على سؤال حول كيفية الإجهاض خطورة يبدأ في وصف عواقب مبالغ فيها كثيرا.

الأضرار الناجمة عن الإجهاض الطبي،هي كما يلي: عند أخذ الدواء الذي يقطع الحمل الاضطرابات الهرمونية الممكنة. هذا ما هو الجواب على السؤال من كل ما - نفس الإجهاض الطبي خطير. الاضطرابات الهرمونية، في المقابل، قد تسبب هذه الآثار بعد أقراص الإجهاض على النحو التالي:

  • التطوير المستمر من الحمل. في حال أن جرعة الدواء قد حسبت الطبيب بشكل صحيح، تقدم الحمل. هذا هو أكثر المضاعفات شيوعا بعد الإجهاض الدوائي.
  • نتيجة أخرى غير سارة بعدالإجهاض أقراص - هو حدوث نزيف الرحم الذي يتطلب التدخل الجراحي الفوري للطبيب، لغرض إلغاء تجويف الرحم.
  • كن مستعدا لحقيقة أنك قد تتلقىالغثيان أو القيء الشديد. هذه الظواهر ليست أكثر من نتيجة وجود الإجهاض الطبي. نتائج هذا التغيير المفاجئ في مستويات الهرمونات.
  • نتيجة أخرى من يخضع لاختبارات طبيةقد يكون الإجهاض آلام شديدة في البطن. يسبب الإجهاض الطبي للإجهاض، ونتيجة لذلك، تقلصات القوية التي تسبب الألم.
  • ارتفاع ضغط الدم، فضلا عن أمراض الحساسية، ويشير أيضا إلى عواقب سلبية بعد أقراص الإجهاض.
  • معارضو الإجهاض في مسألة ما إذا كان خطرالإجهاض الطبي، تعطينا أمثلة على الحالات التي يكون فيها، بعد هذا الإجهاض تبدأ مشاكل المرأة مع الهرمونية. هناك مشاكل مع الدورة الشهرية، الحمل اللاحقة.

كما هو واضح، فإنه ليس من الواضح ما إذا كان الإجهاض الطبي خطير. كل هذا يتوقف على الحالة الفردية وخصائص الجسد الأنثوي.

هذه العبارة صحيحة فيما يتعلقالإجهاض فراغ. لا يمكن القول ما إذا كان الإجهاض مصغرة خطيرة. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن الكثير يعتمد على المهارة والاحتراف الطبيب - طبيب نساء وتوليد الإجهاض. ولكن أيضا لا ننسى أن كل امرأة هي فريدة من نوعها والتنبؤ تماما رد فعل الكائن الحي أنه من المستحيل عمليا على الإجهاض.

امرأة تختار لنفسها نوع مماثلإنهاء الحمل، والتي تشهد حول ما إذا كان لإجراء عملية إجهاض من قبل فراغ خطير. في الواقع، هذا النوع من الإجهاض، وبطبيعة الحال، يمكن أن يسبب بعض المضاعفات، ولكن نسبة أقل بكثير من الإجهاض الجراحي عن طريق كشط تجويف الرحم. المدرجة أدناه هي المضاعفات الأكثر شيوعا:

  • الإجهاض غير المكتمل. في هذه الحالة، وبعض من البويضة لا يزال في الرحم، وبالتالي تطوير العملية الالتهابية، والذي يعرف باسم التهاب بطانة الرحم. في هذه الحالة، فإن الرحم لا بد من تجريف لإزالة البيض الجنين المتبقية.
  • ألم شديد في أسفل البطن. عندما يبدو من الضروري لجعل الولايات المتحدة، لتجنب التهاب بطانة الرحم. إذا تم العثور على بطانة الرحم، وعلى الأرجح الناجمة عن الألم الشديد من تقلصات الرحم. في هذه الحالة، يمكن للدولة أن تسهل استخدام العقاقير المضادة للتشنج.
  • Pnevmoemboliya - أفظع ما يمكن أن يكون،آثار بعد الإجهاض بواسطة الشفط. في هذه الحالة، إذا لم يتم تشكيل سلبية في تجويف الرحم، وضغط الهواء الإيجابي الذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى انسداد الأوعية الدموية. ومع ذلك، هذه المضاعفات نادرة للغاية. الى جانب ذلك، في الآونة الأخيرة أكثر وأكثر انتشارا مزيد من المعدات الحديثة، ويستثني من الناحية الفنية إمكانية وضع مماثل.
  • الأضرار التي لحقت جدار الرحم. فهو ناتج عن اختراق عميق جدا من التحقيق لقياس عمق الرحم. وكقاعدة عامة، فإنه يتحدث عن تأهيل منخفض جدا من الطبيب - طبيب نسائي.

وعلينا أيضا أن الحديث عن الإجهاض عن طريق كشط تجويف الرحم. الجواب على السؤال عما إذا كان هذا النوع من الإجهاض هو سيء، واضح: ضارة للغاية وينطوي على مخاطر عالية من مضاعفات خطيرة.

الإجهاض كحت ضربة قوية للكائن البيولوجي. ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى مضاعفات من نوعين:

  • أقرب مضاعفات. أقرب مضاعفات دعا، والتي تحدث في الأيام الأولى بعد الإجهاض.
  • المضاعفات المتأخرة. تلك المضاعفات التي تنشأ في فترة من أيام إلى ثلاث سنوات بعد الإجهاض.

يتحدث عن عدد حالات الإجهاض تكون خطرة،لا يمكن للمرء الحديث عن مضاعفات فورية الرهيبة، التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الوفاة. عملية لإزالة الجنين من تجويف الرحم عن طريق الكشط تنفيذ "أعمى"، تقريبا لمسة. في هذا الصدد، وجود احتمال كبير جدا من الأضرار التي لحقت كل من عنق الرحم وجسم الرحم. قد يؤدي تلف عنق الرحم في ظهور الندبات، ونتيجة لذلك، يؤدي إلى مشاكل مع التسليم في حالات الحمل اللاحقة.

ثقب في جدار الرحم يعرض حياةالنساء تهديدا خطيرا، لأنه يتطلب استجابة سريعة جدا وجراحة الطبيب في حالات الطوارئ ل. إذا كان الطبيب لا ينتبه وقت انثقاب، يتم فقدان دقائق ثمينة والمرأة قد تموت. هذه المشاكل تنتمي إلى مجموعة مضاعفات المقبلة.

أي مضاعفات أقل غدرا وتأخر. المضاعفات الأكثر شيوعا - مجموعة متنوعة من التهاب في الرحم، مثل التهاب الرحم وبطانته، خيارات، التهاب الملحقات وحتى التهاب الصفاق. يحدث هذا الالتهاب نتيجة للعدوى أثناء الإجهاض. في الحالات الشديدة، تسمم الدم (تسمم الدم) يمكن أن تتطور، الأمر الذي يتطلب العناية المركزة فورا.

أول الإجهاض خطير؟

آثار بعد الإجهاض

دراسة متأنية للغاية من الضروري تناول هذه القضيةالإجهاض للمرأة التي تريد إجهاض الحمل الأول. عموما، فإن الآثار المترتبة على الإجهاض الأول أكثر صعوبة بكثير، ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى العقم. ولكن الحقيقة أنه في لحظة امرأة قررت إنهاء الحمل، لا يعني أنه في المستقبل أنها تريد أن تنجب أطفالا.

وردا على سؤال المرأة عما إذا كان الإجهاض الأول هو خطير، والأطباء لا تفي دائما الهدف. وفيما يلي قائمة من العواقب الأكثر صرامة بعد الإجهاض الأول.

  • الأمراض المزمنة من قناة فالوب والأكثرالرحم - وهذا هو ما هو الإجهاض الأول خطير. ونتيجة لأمراض مزمنة تنشأ التصاقات قناتي فالوب مما قد يؤدي إلى العقم الثانوي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تزيد من خطر الالتصاقات الحمل خارج الرحم.
  • نتحدث عن ما هو أخطر عمليات الإجهاض المبكر لا يمكن أن يكونناهيك عن تأثيرها على الحمل اللاحقة، إذا كانت لا تزال قادمة. إذا أصيب أثناء الإجهاض عنق الرحم، يمكن أن يؤدي إلى فشل istmikotservikalnoy. ونتيجة لذلك، في حالات الحمل اللاحقة امرأة قد تواجه مشكلة الولادة الإجهاض أو من السابق لأوانه مع نفسه.
  • وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تحدث في كثير من الأحيان تندب بطانة الرحم بعد الإجهاض. ونتيجة لهذه التغيرات المرضية يمكن أن تتعطل الدورة الشهرية.

بعد الإجهاض

للحد على الأقل جزئيا من خطر حدوث مضاعفات، لا بد من مراعاة الشروط البسيطة التالية:

  • تحت أي ظرف من الظروف يجب أن يكون هناك نشاط جنسي في وقت سابق من 4 أسابيع بعد الإجهاض. باتباع هذه القاعدة، سوف تكون قادرة على حماية أنفسهم من مكافحة العدوى المحتملة.
  • تأكد من مشاهدة تفريغ الوقت المناسب من المثانة. إذا كانت ممتلئة، الرحم لا يمكن اختزالها إلى كثافة المطلوبة.
  • اتبع بعناية على نظافة الأعضاء التناسلية وتغيير الملابس الداخلية على الأقل مرتين في اليوم.
  • وفي أدنى شك من حقيقة أن جسمك ليس كل الحق، يجب عليك التماس العناية الطبية على الفور.

أيضا، يجب أن مرحلة ما بعد الإجهاض للمرأة طلب المشورة الطبية لاختيار الطريقة الأمثل لمنع الحمل.

يرجى ملاحظة أن موظفيناالمدخل لا يسمح تقييم تصرفات النساء من الناحية الأخلاقية ولا تضع نفسها بأي مهام الترويجية. هذه المادة هي لأغراض إعلامية فقط، ويقصد أن ينقل إلى جمهورنا حول ما إذا كان الإجهاض ضارة.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Types of abortion

Types of abortion

types of abortions

Unfortunately, not always pregnancyIt comes when it is really desirable and necessary. Of course, a woman must carefully consider all the options before making a decision. But sometimes there are situations where the only way out - an abortion. If you made that decision, you need to know exactly what, are the types of abortion.

In addition, you should have a clear ideawhat can be complications after the abortion. Unfortunately, a very large number of women did not have any idea whether or not abortion is dangerous. For them, the board is innocent surgical procedure, such as the removal of a tooth abscess or dissection. It is for this reason that some women refer to the issue of contraception quite irresponsibly in the belief that there is nothing wrong with abortion.

However, gynecologists, answering the question of whetherdangerous if abortion is very categorical: almost one abortion takes place without complications. Complications also can be both pronounced and hidden. In the case of hidden complications with their consequences woman may face even several years after the abortion.

If a woman comes to an issue of abortionwith all seriousness and take all necessary steps, it may slightly reduce the risk of complications after abortion. The most important thing that you must keep in mind - this is the fact that the smaller the gestational age, the less harm to the abortion of the female organism. That is why it is not necessary to wait until the last decision.

To have an abortion, you can in the gynecologicalmedical facilities department at the place of your residence or in the medical centers that specialize in carrying out abortions. Remember that the health facility have to have a license for this kind of activity. Before the abortion you should be sure to explore the gynecologist that accurately establish gestational age, assess your overall health, and on the basis of the collected data will give a direction to carry out exactly the kind of abortion, which would bring the least harm to your body.

In addition, prior to the abortion youyou must pass a series of laboratory tests. You should have the following tests: a standard gynecological smear, the results of blood tests on RW and HIV infection.

What types of abortion?

A few decades women has been availableonly one type of abortion - surgical scraping of the uterine cavity to remove it from the embryo. In our days women a choice of abortion methods a little more. Listed below are the types of abortion, the available modern woman:

  • Medical abortion is atermination of pregnancy, in which there is no surgery in the female body. A woman takes a drug that leads to miscarriage. Despite the fact that this method at first glance seems to be absolutely safe, you need to find a doctor than dangerous medical abortion to be fully prepared. After all, having the necessary information, you can monitor the status of the organism, so do not miss the possible complications after medical abortion, and will be able to time to take action. Slightly below gives information about the harm of medical abortion may be caused to women's health.
  • Vacuum abortion or, as it is called, miniabortion. Many women are concerned about whether the mini abortion is dangerous. To answer it, you must have an idea of ​​what he represents. This type of abortion performed without dilatation special vacuum aspirator, which significantly reduces complications after mini-abortion. The uterus special probe is introduced that binds to the pump. A fertilized egg is sucked out of the uterus. The following will also be told about the possible complications after mini abortions.
  • Surgical curettage of the uterus. The harm of abortion, carried out by the data, is extremely high. The essence of this abortion is as follows: the uterus expands special tools, after which its wall scraping a surgical instrument to remove the fetus. How dangerous is this type of abortion, told a little lower.

As far as abortion is dangerous?

complications after abortion

A lot of women who decided to have an abortion, askyourself what the consequences after the abortion can expect them. It's no wonder there is a saying "forewarned - is forearmed." But, unfortunately, sometimes a woman is very difficult to find reliable information about whether to have an abortion is dangerous. Abortion Supporters say that abortion - is absolutely safe procedure. Opponents in response to a question about how dangerous abortion begin to describe much exaggerated consequences.

Harm caused by medical abortion,is as follows: when taking a drug that interrupts the pregnancy possible hormonal disorders. That is what is the answer to the question of what all - the same dangerous medical abortion. Hormonal disorders, in turn, may cause such effects after abortion tableted as:

  • Continued development of pregnancy. In the event that the drug dosage has been calculated correctly physician, pregnancy progresses. This is the most common complication after medical abortion.
  • Another unpleasant consequence aftertableted abortion - is the occurrence of uterine bleeding that requires immediate surgical intervention of a physician, for the purpose of scraping the uterine cavity.
  • Be prepared for the fact that you may receivesevere nausea or vomiting. These phenomena are nothing more than as a consequence of having a medical abortion. Results from the sudden change in hormonal levels.
  • Another consequence of having a medicalabortion may be severe abdominal pain. Medical abortion causes a miscarriage and as a result, strong contractions that cause pain.
  • High blood pressure, as well as allergic reactions, also refers to the negative consequences after the abortion tablets.
  • Opponents of abortion on the question of whether dangerousmedical abortion, give us examples of cases where, after such an abortion a woman's problems begin with hormonal. There are problems with the menstrual cycle, subsequent pregnancies.

As is clear, it is not clear whether medical abortion is dangerous. It all depends on the individual case and the characteristics of the female body.

This statement is true in relation to thevacuum abortion. One can not say whether the mini abortions are dangerous. Of course, much depends on the skill and professionalism doctor - a gynecologist, generating abortion. But also do not forget that every woman is unique and absolutely predict the reaction of the organism it is practically impossible to have an abortion.

Woman choose for themselves a similar kindtermination of pregnancy, experiencing about whether to have an abortion by vacuum dangerous. In fact, this type of abortion, of course, can cause certain complications, but the percentage is significantly lower than surgical abortion by scraping the uterine cavity. Listed below are the most common complications:

  • Incomplete abortion. In this case, some of the ovum remains in the uterus, thereby developing an inflammatory process, which is known as endometritis. In this case, the uterus must be scraping to remove residual fetal eggs.
  • Severe pain in the lower abdomen. When they appear necessary to make US, to avoid endometritis. If endometriosis is found, most likely caused by the intense pain of uterine contractions. In this case, the state can facilitate the use of antispasmodic drugs.
  • Pnevmoemboliya - most terrible, what can be,effects after abortion by aspiration. In that case, if the negative is not formed in the uterine cavity, and positive pressure air can lead to occlusion of blood vessels. However, this complication is extremely rare. Besides, recently more and more prevalent more modern equipment, technically excludes the possibility of a similar situation.
  • Damage to the uterine wall. It results from too deep penetration of the probe for measuring the depth of the uterus. As a rule, it is talking about very low qualification of the doctor - a gynecologist.

We should also talk about abortion by scraping the uterine cavity. The answer to the question of whether this type of abortion is bad, is clear: very harmful and carries a high risk of severe complications.

Abortion by curettage is a heavy blow to the biological organism. It can lead to complications of two kinds:

  • Nearest complications. The nearest called complications, which occur in the first days after the abortion.
  • Delayed complications. Those complications that arise in the period from days to three years after the abortion.

Talking about how many abortions are dangerous,one can not talk about the terrible immediate complications, which can result in death. The operation to remove the fetus from the uterine cavity by curettage performed "blind", almost to the touch. In this connection, a very high likelihood of damage to both the cervix and the body of the uterus. cervical damage may result in the appearance of scars and, as a consequence, lead to problems with the delivery is in subsequent pregnancies.

Perforation of the uterine wall exposes lifeWomen serious threat, since it requires a very fast response and emergency doctor's surgery. If the doctor does not notice the time of perforation, precious minutes are lost and the woman may die. These problems belong to the group next complications.

No less insidious and delayed complications. The most frequent complication - a variety of inflammation of the uterus, such as metroendometritis, Options, salpingitis and even peritonitis. Such inflammation occur as a result of infection during abortion. In severe cases, septicemia (blood poisoning) can develop, which requires immediate intensive care.

The first dangerous abortion?

effects after abortion

The most careful consideration is necessary to approach the issueabortion for women who want to abort the first pregnancy. Generally, the effects of the first abortion much more difficult and can lead to infertility. But the fact that at the moment a woman has decided to terminate the pregnancy, does not mean that in the future she wants to have children.

Asked the woman whether the first abortion is dangerous, doctors do not always meet the objective. Below is a list of the most severe consequences possible after the first abortion.

  • Chronic diseases of the fallopian tubes and the mostuterus - that is what is dangerous first abortion. As a result of chronic diseases arise adhesions fallopian tubes which can lead to secondary infertility. In addition, increase the risk of adhesions ectopic pregnancy.
  • Talking about what is dangerous early abortions can not benot to mention their impact on subsequent pregnancies, if they still come. If during abortion cervix was injured, it can lead to failure istmikotservikalnoy. As a result, in subsequent pregnancies a woman may face the problem of miscarriage or premature birth with the same.
  • In addition, very often scarring uterine lining occurs after an abortion. As a result of these pathological changes can be disrupted menstrual cycle.

After abortion

To at least partially reduce the risk of complications, it is necessary to observe the following simple requirements:

  • Under no circumstances should there be sexual activity earlier than 4 weeks after the abortion. By following this rule, you will be able to protect themselves from possible infection control.
  • Be sure to watch the timely emptying of the bladder. If it is full, the uterus can not be reduced to the desired intensity.
  • Carefully follow the cleanliness of genitals and change underwear at least twice a day.
  • At the slightest suspicion of the fact that your body is not all right, you should immediately seek medical attention.

Also, post-abortion women should seek medical advice for the selection of the optimal method of contraception.

Please note that our staffthe portal does not allow assessment of actions of women from a moral point of view and does not set itself any promotional tasks. This article is for informational purposes only and is intended to convey to our audience about whether abortions are harmful.

</ P>
Pay attention to: