" "كشخص الشباب لزيادة الوزن: الأسباب، والغذاء، وممارسة

كيفية اكتساب الوزن في سن المراهقة: الأسباب، والغذاء، وممارسة

أسباب المراهقين يعانون من نقص الوزن

المحتويات:

  • أسباب النحافة
  • كيفية اكتساب الوزن في سن المراهقة؟
  • بعض التمارين لزيادة الوزن في المنزل

في الوقت الحاضر، ويواجه العديد من الآباء والأمهات معمشكلة الوزن الزائد عند الأطفال، ولكن هناك جانب سلبي - صعوبة للأطفال في زيادة الوزن. مشكلة زيادة الوزن في معظم الحالات يذهب مع سن البلوغ.

كيفية اكتساب الوزن في سن المراهقة؟ في معظم الأحيان، والآباء يعتقدون أنها في هذه المسألة.

في سن المراهقة تميل للبحث عن مختلف أوجه القصورفي جسمك، حتى عندما يكون الرقم هو الكمال، وليس في حاجة "تثبيت". وهو بمثابة نقطة انطلاق لمعظم النظم، وتشير النحافة المفرطة لها. الآباء والأمهات والأطفال يبحثون عن طرق لحل هذه المشكلة. بشكل مأساوي، والمعلومات حول هذا الموضوع هو أقل بكثير من النصائح لأولئك الذين يرغبون في التخلص من الكيلوجرامات الإضافية.

في سن المراهقة مع وزن عجز السلطة

العودة إلى المحتويات

أسباب النحافة

السبب الأول - فقدان الشهية. هذا السبب هو أمر شائع جدا بين المراهقين. ويبدو أن الحل لهذه المشكلة هو معروف، ولكن ليس بهذه البساطة. لا تسوية على الطفل أن يقول، لأنه لا يأكل في الشارع لن تنجح، يجب أولا معرفة ما تسبب في فقدان الشهية.

الجواب على هذا السؤال لا يمكن أن يكون جداحميدة، مثل التجارب، كما القصووية من المراهقين قد تشوه الواقع يصعب التعرف عليها. ما هو شائع الكبار للدراما في سن المراهقة. إذا كان المراهق يرفض وجبة، والحديث الأول له، لأنه حقا وصول الى جوهر المشكلة. وبعد ذلك سوف يختفي من تلقاء نفسه.

السبب الثاني - طفرة في النمو السريع. والشيء نفسه يحدث مع كل مراهق، ولكنه يأخذ وعلى الأخص في الأولاد الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 14-16. قبل بضعة أشهر، إضافة إلى النمو قد يكون حوالي 10 سم.

في معظم الحالات، وكتلة العضلات وحجمهالم تواكب هذا النمو السريع فى الجسم، ويبدو أن الطفل هو فقدان الوزن بسرعة. في هذه الحالة، ليس هناك ما يدعو للقلق، لا حاجة لتشغيل إلى الطبيب بسبب فقدان الوزن وتعلم كيفية اكتساب الوزن في سن المراهقة.

السبب الثالث - النشاط الحركي الزائد. في هذه الحالة، فإنه ليس من الضروري للحد من الأطفال. فقط تعديل الطاقة المطلوبة.

السبب الرابع - المرض والإجهاد. في كثير من الأحيان، لأنها تؤدي إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الاضطرابات الأيضية، والذي بدوره يؤثر على مراهق الوزن. لحل هذه المشكلة، فمن الأفضل أن الرجوع إلى طبيب من ذوي المهارات العالية، الذين سوف اقول لكم كيفية اكتساب الوزن على نحو أفضل.

ممارسة لزيادة الوزن

العودة إلى المحتويات

كيفية اكتساب الوزن في سن المراهقة؟

من أجل أن الطفل يمكن زيادة الوزن، لا تحتاج إلىاللجوء إلى الطعام، ولها تأثير سلبي على الصحة. وينبغي أن تكون المواد الغذائية ذات السعرات الحرارية العالية، ولكن لا تضر بالصحة. السعرات الحرارية الجسم سوف تساعد على توفير المنتجات التي تحتوي على الكربوهيدرات والبروتينات، وما يلي:

  • الدواجن.
  • اللحوم.
  • الفواكه؛
  • المأكولات البحرية.
  • الخضراوات؛
  • منتجات المخابز.
  • المعكرونة.

يفضل أن يكون اللحم والبطاطا والسمك، وما شابه ذلك. لإعداد الطعام، فمن الأفضل استخدام زيت عباد الشمس والزبدة. شرب الشاي والكاكاو والسكر.

وينبغي أن يكون الأكل في سن المراهقة كل 3-4 ساعات،زيادة نسبة باستمرار. ويترتب على ذلك ضرورة أن يكون الطعام 5-6 مرات في اليوم. وجبة الإفطار والغداء والعشاء يجب أن تكون كاملة، وينبغي أن تتضمن وجبة غداء أول - الحساء، الرئيسي - اللحم مع البطاطا أو المعكرونة. يجب أن تكون وجبة خفيفة في منتصف الصباح والغداء والعشاء والوجبات الخفيفة في وقت متأخر من الشكل وتحتوي على الفاكهة والمخبوزات والجبن وهلم جرا.

إيلاء الاهتمام لتكاليف والشراب. اليوم المراهق يجب شرب حوالي 2L السائل: المياه المعدنية، عصير (يفضل الطازج)، والكاكاو، والشاي، والشوكولاته الساخنة. لا ينصح المشروبات المشروبات الغازية أو الأصباغ. فمن الأفضل أن تعطي الأفضلية للعصير التوت البري أو مشروبات الفاكهة، لها قيمة عالية الطاقة، وعصائر من الفواكه الاستوائية.

بنين، فإننا نوصي للمشاركة في الألعاب الرياضية وبناء كتلة العضلات، والتي تعطي شكل الجسم. على أنه يعتمد على الوزن. للقيام بذلك، يمكنك الذهاب الى صالة الالعاب الرياضية، وأنه من الممكن أن تعقد دروس في المنزل. الفتيات يوصي أيضا لممارسة الرياضة، ولكن ليس من الضروري ضخ ما يصل كتلة العضلات، يمكنك أن تفعل لياقة بدنية، وسوف يساعد على تحقيق هذا الرقم المثالي.

السلطة في سن المراهقة للتخلص من النحافة

العودة إلى المحتويات

بعض التمارين لزيادة الوزن في المنزل

  • من الطابق دفع عمليات.
  • يجلس القرفصاء مع الدمبل.
  • الخطوات مع الدمبل.
  • Pullups قبضة ضيقة وواسعة.
  • بوشوبس على الرؤوس.

من الأفضل القيام ممارسة في يوم واحد، بحيث العضلات لديها الوقت للتعافي بعد التمرين.

وينبغي أن تكون زيادة الوزن تدريجيا، وليس متقطع واعتمادا كبيرا، وهذا يؤثر بشكل كبير على الصحة. في أي حال من الأحوال لا ينبغي أن تأخذ خاصأقراص وغيرها من المواد لمجموعة العضلات، وزيادة الوزن. الأطباء تحظر استخدام مثل هذه محضر والكبار، كما يمنع منعا باتا للمراهقين.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "As a young person to gain weight: Causes, food, exercise

How to gain weight teenager: Causes, food, exercise

causes of underweight adolescent

Content:

  • reasons for thinness
  • How to gain weight a teenager?
  • Some exercises for weight gain at home

Nowadays, many parents are faced withthe problem of excess weight in children, but there is a downside - a children's difficulty in weight gain. The problem of weight gain in most cases goes with puberty.

How to gain weight a teenager? Most often, parents think it is on this issue.

Teen tend to look for various shortcomingsin your body, even when the figure is perfect and does not need "fixing." It serves as a starting point for most systems, and excessive thinness refers to them. Parents and kids looking for ways to solve this problem. Tragically, the information on this subject is much less than the tips for those who want to get rid of the extra kilos.

teenager with the power shortfall weight

Back to contents

reasons for thinness

The first reason - loss of appetite. This reason is quite common among teenagers. It seems that the solution to this problem is known, but not so simple. Do not settle for a child to say, as he does not eat on the street will not work, should first find out what caused the loss of appetite.

The answer to this question can not be veryinnocuous, such as experiences, as maximalism of teenagers may distort reality beyond recognition. What adult is commonplace for a teen drama. If the teenager refuses a meal, first talk to him, because it is really get to the essence of the problem. And then it will disappear by itself.

The second reason - the rapid growth spurt. The same happens with every teenager, but most notably takes in boys aged 14-16. Just a couple of months, adding to growth may be about 10 cm.

In most cases, muscle mass and its volumenot kept pace with such rapid growth of the body, and it seems that the child is losing weight rapidly. In this case, there is no reason to worry, no need to run to the doctor because of the weight loss and learn how to gain weight a teenager.

The third reason - excessive motor activity. In this case, it is not necessary to limit the child. only the adjustment of the power required.

The fourth reason - illness and stress. Quite often, they lead to a variety of metabolic disorders, which in turn, affects the weight teenager. To solve this problem, it is best to refer to the highly skilled doctor, who will tell you how to gain weight better.

exercise for weight gain

Back to contents

How to gain weight a teenager?

In order that the child can gain weight, do not need toto resort to food, has a negative impact on health. Food should be high-calorie, but not harming health. Calories body will help provide products containing carbohydrates and proteins, and that:

  • bird;
  • meat;
  • fruit;
  • seafood;
  • vegetables;
  • bakery products;
  • pasta.

Prefer to be meat, potatoes, fish and the like. To prepare the food, it is better to use sunflower oil and butter. Drink tea, cocoa and sugar.

Eating teen should be every 3-4 hours,constantly increasing portion. It follows that the need to be fed 5-6 times a day. Breakfast, lunch and dinner must be complete, lunch should include a first - soup, main - meat with potatoes or pasta. Mid-morning snack, lunch, dinner and late snacks should be in the form and contain fruit, baked goods, cheese and so on.

Pay attention to costs and drink. The day the teenager should drink about 2L liquid: mineral water, juice (preferably freshly squeezed), cocoa, tea, hot chocolate. Drink beverages, carbonated or dyes is not recommended. It is best to give preference to cranberry juice or fruit drinks, they have a high energy value, juices of tropical fruits.

Boys, we recommend you to engage in sports andbuild muscle mass, which gives the body shape. On it depends the weight. To do this, you can go to the gym, and it is possible to hold classes at home. The girls also recommend to do sports, but it is not necessary to pump up muscle mass, you can do fitness, it will help achieve the ideal figure.

teen power to get rid of thinness

Back to contents

Some exercises for weight gain at home

  • Pushups;
  • Squats with dumbbells;
  • Steps with dumbbells;
  • Pullups narrow and wide grip;
  • Pushups on the triceps.

Exercise is best done in a day, so that the muscles have time to recover after exercise.

Weight gain should be gradual, not choppy and heavily, as this greatly affects the health. In no event should not take specialTablets and other substances for muscle set, and for weight gain. Doctors prohibit the use of such preparator and adults, as they are strictly forbidden to teenagers.

</ P>
Pay attention to: