" "إدمان الحاسوب لدى المراهقين: العلاج والوقاية

إدمان الكمبيوتر لدى المراهقين: العلاج والوقاية

أسباب الإدمان على الكمبيوتر في الأطفال

المحتويات:

  • ابني لم تعد عودة
  • ما يؤهلها الأولى من سسوبث
  • سلالة تعتمد: الألعاب
  • أهم أعراض إدمان الكمبيوتر
  • الحصول من الأقوال إلى الأفعال

في هذا العصر من التكنولوجيا العالية، حيث وتيرةتوزيع وتوافر المعلومات يزيد يوميا، ولا يقف ساكنا التقدم التكنولوجي، ويكون المكان المناسب ليكون والآثار الجانبية من كل هذه "الفوائد" من الحضارة. سيكون السؤال عن الوقت الحاضر المرض الشهير - إدمان الكمبيوتر. ما يحب، ما قد يؤدي إلى عواقب والتي سبقتها؟ منشؤها في مطلع القرن ال21، وهذا المرض يصيب المزيد والمزيد من الناس. تشير الإحصاءات إلى أن أكثر من نصف جميع "المرضى" من المراهقين.

من أجل فهم جوهر في سن المراهقةاعتمادا على جهاز الكمبيوتر، يجب أن يكون لتعريف كلمة "إدمان". بقدر ما نعلم، فإن مصطلح "تعتمد" الوسائل التي شغف أو الإدمان على الشخص بحيث أيا كان (المواد الغذائية، والقمار والكحول والمخدرات، وهلم جرا. د.). على الرغم من أن العلماء لا تعترف رسميا ودراسة الاعتماد للكمبيوتر، لديها طبيعة نفسية واضحة، وثبت وجودها من قبل الآلاف من الحالات النموذجية. وتشير التقديرات إلى أن حوالي 7-10٪ من جميع مستخدمي الكمبيوتر يعانون من هذا المرض.

لماذا "المراهقين"؟ أولا وقبل كل شيء، وأنه يلعب دور الاتصالات الافتتان المراهقين الظاهري، ألعاب الكمبيوتر، والسعي لتحقيق الذات هناك في بعد آخر، ويرجع ذلك إلى الرغبة في الحصول على المعلومات. أن مصادر المعلومات لجذب البشر مما مختلفة من الحيوانات، والكمبيوتر - أداة لا حدود لها تقريبا عن البحث والفرز وعرض هذه المعلومات. في مرحلة المراهقة، يكون الشخص مفتوحة تماما على كل ما هو جديد، ولكن هذا هو ما يساهم في هواية المفرطة بالقرب من جهاز الكمبيوتر.
العودة إلى المحتويات

ابني لم تعد عودة

شائعة جدا هي الحالات الذكية،المتعلمين، طالب البهجة يتحول فجأة إلى الحلقة الإنترنت للأطفال. على سبيل المثال سيكون في الصف الخامس الذي هو على التوالي، ولكن بعد أن قرر والدي إلى "منح" له أحدث معجزة تكنولوجيا الحاسوب، وأبقى الطفل لنفسه، فقد أي مصلحة في التعلم، وإلى الحياة الطبيعية. الآن، هدفه الرئيسي هو "لهزيمة الشرير الظاهري" أو "المسار أخبار الألعاب". وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، أصبح الطفل العصابي، وتعكر المزاج للغاية و لا يريدون التواصل مع العالم الخارجي. وأسوأ شيء - انه بدأ لانقاص وزنه واكتسب الجنف. فمن غير المرجح أن عواقب النضج في سن المراهقة.

علامات إدمان الكمبيوتر لدى المراهقين

العودة إلى المحتويات

ما يؤهلها الأولى من سسوبث

ماذا تفعل؟ أصل كل شر هو في الإنسان نفسه. بالنسبة للمراهقين الذين هم غير آمنة أو لديك بعض المشاكل الاتصالات، وأفضل وسيلة للتواصل مع العالم الخارجي ويصبح على الانترنت. الحل الطبيعي لهذه المشكلة بالنسبة لهم قد تصبح الزمالة أكثر حميمية مع الأقران، وتكوين صداقات جديدة أو فقط في الاتصال المباشر مع الناس، والذي هو متعة.
العودة إلى المحتويات

سلالة تعتمد: الألعاب

ذلك هو شيء آخر تماما، إذا كان فتاة أو فتىمدمن على محمل الجد لألعاب الكمبيوتر. وخلافا للالعاب على نوع من "تتريس"، يمكن لعب الأدوار تشكل تهديدا خطيرا لاعبين في سن المراهقة، لأن الانغماس في الفضاء الافتراضي هنا مرتفع جدا، وبالتالي فإن فرصة من فقدان هذه "الأنا" هو كبير جدا. لا ننسى "مطلق النار"، وهو تأثير سلبي للغاية على عقل الطفل، والأسباب في كثير من الأحيان الخفية للعدوان، والذي يحدث في وقت لاحق في الحياة.
العودة إلى المحتويات

أهم أعراض إدمان الكمبيوتر

وتنقسم كل أعراض مثل هذا الاعتماد إلىنوعين، الجسدية والعقلية. السابق تشمل أساسا: عدم وضوح الرؤية، ومشاكل في العمود الفقري (الجهاز الحركي)، والصداع، النعاس، والتعب، ومشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي. قد تحدث هذه الأعراض إلا بعد هواية طويلة على الكمبيوتر. الأعراض النفسية هي مشابهة لأعراض أشكال الإدمان الأخرى. وتشمل هذه: خداع النفس، ضياع الوقت، وتقلب المزاج غير مؤكدة، وفقدان الاهتمام في الجماع، وعدم الرغبة في ترك الكمبيوتر وهلم جرا ..

العلاج الصحيح من إدمان الكمبيوتر

العودة إلى المحتويات

الحصول من الأقوال إلى الأفعال

وأخيرا، كيف يمكن علاج ذرية "المريضة" منإدمان الكمبيوتر؟ أولا وقبل كل شيء، تحتاج لمنع هذا المرض. منذ السبب الرئيسي الذي ترك الطفل هذا العالم وذهب إلى الظاهرية هو عدم رضاه عن واقع الحياة، يجب علينا أولا أن نفهم بالضبط ما هو غير سعيدة. وينبغي أن نتذكر أن انتقاد سلوك هؤلاء المراهقين - خطوة خاطئة.

علاج الإدمان الكمبيوترلإلهاء الطفل من القضايا الملحة وليريه كيف الحياة الحقيقية هي جميلة. لدينا جميعا الهوايات لدينا. طفلك مهتما في اللوحة؟ الكتابة في دائرة الرسم! أو ابنك يحب الموسيقى؟ حان الوقت لتوجيه طاقاته في الاتجاه الصحيح والى "العودة" إلى واقع. في محاولة لدفع المزيد من الاهتمام إلى التواصل مع الطفل، ودعم بقوة وتشجيع له بعد المدرسة. كنت تنفق كل ما تبذلونه من وقت الفراغ معه، والمشي في الحديقة، انتقل المشي لمسافات طويلة، ومجرد استكشاف العالم معا!

ولكنه يحدث أيضا أن المرحلة الأولى من "مرض"غاب بالفعل. إذا تم بالفعل يتجلى الكمبيوتر الاعتماد في الأعراض الحادة في طفلك، يجب عليك استشارة الطبيب المعالج. العلاج النفسي خاصة، أجريت على حد سواء في الداخل وفي مؤسسات متخصصة، وتساعد على حل مشكلة انفصال وتنفيذ إعادة التكيف مع مراهق في وضع اجتماعي عندما جهود الآباء والأمهات لا تزال غير كافية.

لا ننسى أن أفضل علاج - هو الوقاية، والانتعاش قد يكون ممكنا إلا إذا كان الشاب يريد ذلك.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Computer addiction in adolescents: treatment and prevention

Computer addiction in adolescents: treatment and prevention

causes of computer addiction in children

Content:

  • My son no longer return
  • The initial makings of a sociopath
  • Subtype dependent: gamers
  • The main symptoms of computer addiction
  • Getting from words to deeds

In this age of high technology, where the pacedistribution and availability of information increases daily, and technological progress does not stand still, have a place to be and the side effects of all these "benefits" of civilization. The question will be about the famous nowadays illness - computer addiction. What's he like, what the consequences may result, and that it is preceded by? Originating at the dawn of the 21st century, this disease affects more and more people. Statistics show that more than half of all "patients" are teenagers.

In order to understand the essence of teenDepending on the computer, it should be to define the word "addiction". As far as we know, the term "dependent" means by a craving or an addiction to a person so that whatever (food, gambling, alcohol, drugs, and so on. D.). Despite the fact that scientists do not officially recognize and study the dependence of the computer, it has a clear psychological nature, and its existence is proved by thousands of typical cases. It is estimated that about 7-10% of all PC users suffer from this disease.

Why "teenagers"? First of all, it plays the role of adolescent infatuation virtual communication, computer games, and the pursuit of self-realization there in another dimension, due to the desire to obtain information. That information resources attracted to humans than they are different from animals, and the computer - an almost limitless tool for searching, sorting and display this information. In adolescence, a person is completely open to everything new, but this is what contributes to excessive pastime near the PC.
Back to contents

My son no longer return

Very common are cases when smart,educated, cheerful student suddenly turns into a vicious cyber-child. An example would be a fifth grader who is a straight A, but after the parents decided to "endow" his latest computer technology miracle, the child kept to himself, lost any interest in learning, and to a normal life. Now, his main goal is "to defeat a virtual villain" or "track gaming news." In addition, the child became neurotic, extremely irritable and does not want to communicate with the outside world. And the worst thing - he began to lose weight and acquired scoliosis. It is unlikely that the consequences of teenage maturation.

signs of computer addiction in adolescents

Back to contents

The initial makings of a sociopath

What to do? The root of all evil is in man himself. For teens who are insecure or have some communication problems, the best way to communicate with the outside world becomes online. A natural solution to this problem for them may become more intimate fellowship with peers, making new friends or just live communication with people, which is fun.
Back to contents

Subtype dependent: gamers

It is quite another thing, if a girl or a boyseriously addicted to computer games. Unlike the arcade games on the type of "Tetris", role-playing games can pose a serious threat to adolescent gamers, because the immersion in virtual space here is very high, therefore, the chance of losing this "self" is very large. Do not forget about the "shooter", which is extremely negative impact on the child's mind, and often hidden causes of aggression, which subsequently occurs in life.
Back to contents

The main symptoms of computer addiction

All the symptoms of such dependence are divided intotwo types, physical and mental. The former mainly include: blurred vision, problems with the spine (musculoskeletal system), headache, drowsiness, fatigue, and digestive problems. These symptoms may occur only after a long pastime at the computer. Mental symptoms are similar to symptoms of any other addiction. These include: self-deception, loss of time, uncertain mood swings, loss of interest in intercourse, lack of desire to leave the computer and so on..

the correct treatment of computer addiction

Back to contents

Getting from words to deeds

And finally, how do you treat the "diseased" offspring fromcomputer addiction? First of all, you need to prevent this disease. Since the main reason that the child has left this world and went into virtual is his dissatisfaction with the realities of life, we should first understand what exactly he is unhappy. It should be remembered that the criticism of the behavior of these teenagers - a wrong move.

computer addiction treatment isto distract the child from pressing issues and to show him how real life is beautiful. We all have our hobbies. Your child is interested in painting? Write it in a circle of drawing! Or your son likes music? It's time to direct his energies in the right direction and to "return" to reality. Try to pay more attention to communication with the child, strongly supporting and encouraging him after school. You spend all your free time with him, walk in the park, go hiking, and just explore the world together!

But it also happens that the initial stage of the "disease"already missed. If the computer is already dependence is manifested in acute symptoms in your child, you should consult a therapist. Special psychotherapy, conducted both at home and in specialized institutions, help to resolve the problem of detachment and implement re-adaptation of a teenager in a social setting when the efforts of parents still not enough.

Do not forget that the best treatment - is prevention, and recovery may be possible only if the young person wants it.

</ P>
Pay attention to: