" "حب الشباب في سن المراهقة. كيفية التخلص منها؟

حب الشباب في سن المراهقة. كيفية التخلص منها؟

حب الشباب في سن المراهقة

المحتويات:

  • التطهير السليم
  • توصيات عامة
  • العلاج الشعبي لعلاج حب الشباب

تعتبر مرحلة المراهقة من الصعبعمر - التغيرات الهرمونية، وعدم الاستقرار العاطفي. وبالحديث عن عدم الاستقرار - أي متطلبات مراهق في مظهرهم مرتفعة جدا. وأدنى خلل يمكن أن يسبب في سن المراهقة في اليأس الحالي.

ويجب أن ندرب كان طبيعيا للتأكد من أنه فيهذا سن النشاط حب الشباب في سن المراهقة! للطفل، يصبح مأساة حقيقية. ولكن لا تستسلم - مع حب الشباب في سن المراهقة مواجهة حقيقية تماما. الشيء الرئيسي - لمعرفة كيفية القيام بذلك. ذلك حول هذا الموضوع وسوف نتحدث اليوم.

التطهير السليم

الخطوة الأولى هي تعليم في سن المراهقة السليم تطهير الجلد. إذا كنت لا، للتخلص من حب الشباب يكاد يكون من المستحيل. لذلك:

  • التطهير اليومي

يجب تنظيف الجلد مرتين على الأقلاليوم - صباحا ومساء. وفي الصباح، من أجل إزالة العمل من أجل الزهم الليل، ببساطة غسل بالماء الدافئ. ولكن في المساء يجب تنظيف الجلد باستخدام هلام خاص لغسل، أو العلاجات الشعبية.

من جانب الطريق، وتذكر قاعدة واحدة بسيطة -كنت بحاجة لغسل بالماء الساخن، والذي هو قليلا يوسع المسام وينظف لهم بدقة. ولكن لإنهاء يجب أن يكون غسل بارد - ماء بارد يضيق على الفور المسام، وبالتالي منع التلوث. نعم، والجلد سوف تبدو أكثر جاذبية.

  • الدعك

مرتين في الأسبوع، تحتاج إلى التطهير العميقالمسام وإزالة جزيئات الجلد الميت. أسهل طريقة للقيام بذلك مع مساعدة من فرك - سواء محلية الصنع أو تم شراؤها. حريصة جدا على الدعك لا ينبغي أن يكون - الجلد في سن المراهقة من السهل جدا للتلف.

تذكر أنه قبل تطبيق فرك جدامن المهم أن بخار الوجه. يمكنك استخدام إما البابونج حمامات البخار، أو كمادات البابونج. لجعل صينية، إعداد مغلي البابونج - صب خمس ملاعق كبيرة من البابونج لتر من الماء وتقديمهم ليغلي. تغلي لمدة ثلاث دقائق، ثم تبرد إلى درجة حرارة بحيث البخار لا تحرق وجه. صب المرق في وعاء مناسب، وفوقها، وكان لتتكئ سن المراهقة. تغطية رأسه بمنشفة. متوسط ​​يجب أن يستمر الحمام نحو 15 دقيقة.

إذا كان الطفل يعاني من أيأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والعصبية، أو ببساطة لا يستطيع التنفس يمكن استبدال حمام البخار الساخن مع ضغط الساخنة. يتم إعداد مرق البابونج فضلا عن حمامات البخار. عندما تبرد قليلا مرق، منشفة مبللة في ذلك، ويوضع على الوجه لمدة 10 دقيقة. المناديل يبرد بسرعة كبيرة، حتى أنها تتغير باستمرار.

  • تطهير الوجه العميق

مرة واحدة في الشهر، فعليك أن تأخذ المراهق لالتجميل، الذي سوف ينتج التطهير العميق الوجه. يرجى ملاحظة - هناك عدة أنواع من هذا التنظيف، ولكن بالنسبة للمراهقين تناسب الميكانيكية تماما. التجميل البخار وجهك واستخدام الأصابع وأدوات خاصة لتطهير المسام وإزالة الطفح الجلدي في الوجه، إن وجدت.

حب الشباب في سن المراهقة سارة

توصيات عامة

بالإضافة إلى مراهق التطهير السليم يجب مراعاة بعض القواعد البسيطة لكنها مهمة جدا:

  • حمية

إذا كان طفلك يريد أن تنظيف البشرة، عرضمنه أن يعيد النظر النظام الغذائي الخاص بك. فمن الضروري للحد من استهلاك الأطعمة الدسمة والتوابل واللحوم المدخنة، والألوان الاصطناعية والمواد الحافظة والحلويات والمشروبات الغازية. ولكن عصيدة، والخضر، والخضر والفواكه ومنتجات الألبان موضع ترحيب كبير! حب الشباب في سن المراهقة أنها لا يمكن أن يقف! وبالفعل لتنامي الكائن الغذاء الصحي هو مهم جدا جدا.

  • النظافة العامة

مما لا شك فيه أن يشرح لابن أو ابنة من ذلك جداغير مرغوب فيه وجه لمس داع مع يديها - وهم عدد كبير جدا من البكتيريا. بالمناسبة، هذا هو سبب آخر لغسل اليدين في كثير من الأحيان. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فمن المهم لمراقبة نظافة الشعر - يمكن أن يحدث حب الشباب من ملامسة الجلد الشعر القذرة.

  • ماكياج

ماكياج غير موات جداالتأثير على الجلد في سن المراهقة. وخصوصا عندما يتعلق الأمر الأساس والبودرة - أنها تسد المسام وتسبب تشكيل حب الشباب والبثور. ولكن كيف وغالبا ما يساء الفتيات الصغيرات ماكياج وتطبيقها على الوجه بطبقة سميكة من المعجون على الحائط بالرغم من ذلك.

علاج حب الشباب في سن المراهقة

العلاج الشعبي لعلاج حب الشباب

ذكرنا سابقا أن هناك العديد منوصفات شعبية فعالة للقضاء على حب الشباب في سن المراهقة. الشيء الوحيد الذي ينبغي أن تولي اهتماما - وهذا هو احتمال حدوث رد فعل حساسية من واحد أو مكون آخر. ولذلك، وقبل استخدام أي من الوسائل التي اخترتها إجراء اختبار حساسية - وضعت على المعصم أو الركبة لمبلغ صغير من المال ويترك لمدة 30 دقيقة.

مراقبة بعناية رد الفعل - الجلد يجب أن يكون هناك احمرار أو طفح جلدي، ينبغي أن الطفل لا يشعر أي حرق أو حكة. إذا كان كل شيء على ما يرام، يمكنك البدء في علاج حب الشباب.

  • قناع الصبار

الألوة - أضمن علاج أيالعمليات الالتهابية، بما في ذلك حب الشباب. لتحضير الأقنعة التي تحتاج إليها ملعقة من العسل واثنين من أوراق الصبار، بعد خمسة أيام، ونضجت في الثلاجة.

الألوة قشر واستخدام الشوكةلطحن هريس الدولة، خلط مع العسل للحصول على التناسق رتابة. تطبيق قناع على وجهه تطهيرها جيدا، مع إيلاء اهتمام خاص للمناطق مع الطفح الجلدي. الوقت قناع التعرض - 15 دقيقة. ثم اشطفيه بالماء البارد. لعلاج حب الشباب في سن المراهقة، ما عليك القيام به هذا القناع مرة كل يومين.

  • قناع البابونج

إعداد مغلي البابونج: ضع في قدر ثلاث ملاعق من النورات، صب كوب من الماء وتقديمهم ليغلي. عندما يأتي المرق ليغلي، وخفض الحرارة ويترك على نار خفيفة لطالما نصف من الماء لا يغلي بعيدا. ثم مرق بارد، السلالة باستخدام مصفاة. يستغرق ثلاث ملاعق كبيرة من الطحين ويعجن البابونج جدا مرق العجين والفطائر رقيقة.

هذا هو الأكثر العجين قناع طبي -تطبيقه على المناطق المشكلة ويترك لمدة 30 دقيقة ثم يشطف بالماء. هذا القناع يمكن القيام به في كل ليلة. سترى نتائج مذهلة بعد التطبيق الأول. ومجرد أسبوعين وحالة الجلد تحسن إلى حد كبير.

  • الشوفان فرك

إذا كنت لا ترغب في استخدام الدعك الجاهزة،يمكنك طهي الطعام لهم نفسك. على سبيل المثال، ودقيق الشوفان فرك - أنه يضر البشرة بشكل فعال للغاية، في حين لا يكاد الإضرار بها. ملتهب مقلاة وتقلى حتى تصبح ذهبية اللون البني ملعقتين من رقائق الشوفان، طحن لهم باستخدام طاحونة القهوة.

مزيج الشوفان مع اللبن الناتجبحيث تحولت كتلة دسم. تطبيق فرك على وجهك على البخار وكيفية تدليك، اتركيه لمدة 10 دقيقة ثم يشطف بالماء.

  • القهوة فرك

بطبيعة الحال، فإن القهوة للمراهق - لا أفضل فكرة. ولكن فرك القهوة سيكون بالتأكيد مفيدا جدا. مزيج مقدار ملعقة من القشدة الحامضة ونصف ملعقة صغيرة من القهوة، وطرح على نظيفة على البخار والجلد. تدليك وشطف فورا، ومن ثم تطبيق أي مرطب.

  • غسول الخيار

قشر الخيار واحدة متوسطة الحجم وفركعلى مبشرة الصغيرة. وضع الوزن الخيار في وعاء زجاجي ويصب 50 غراما من الماء المغلي الباردة، يقلب جيدا، إضافة ملعقة كبيرة من الفودكا ملعقة ويحرك مرة أخرى تماما. ينبغي أن يترك محلول للبث في الثلاجة لمدة يوم واحد. ثم استخدام قطعة من القطن للقضاء الطفل يجب أن الجلد هذا المستحضر على الأقل مرتين في الصباح والمساء sutki-، بعد الغسيل.

  • غسول البابونج

إذا كان الجلد هو الزيتية جدا، يمكنك طهيالبابونج غسول. للقيام بذلك، ضع في وعاء زجاجي ملعقتين ملاعق من البابونج وتصب 50 غراما من الفودكا. تترك لينقع لمدة أسبوع، ثم تصفية محلول. هذا المستحضر ضروري مسح وجهك صباحا ومساء.

في هذه الحالة، إذا كان المراهق سيكون شعور ضيق من الجلد، أو يبدأ الجلد لتقشر، يجب تخفيفه محلول بالماء المغلي نظيفة في نسبة 12:59.

في هذه الحالة، اذا لم يكن العلاج بعد شهر منلا تأتي التحسينات، فإنه من الحكمة استشارة الطبيب طبيب امراض جلدية. ولعل أسباب حب الشباب هي أعمق من ذلك بكثير! ويجب البحث عن هذه الأسباب، وليس لجعل الكثير من المشاكل.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Teenage acne. How to eliminate them?

Teenage acne. How to eliminate them?

teenage acne

Content:

  • Proper cleansing
  • General recommendations
  • Acne Treatment folk remedies

Adolescence is considered to be difficultage - hormonal changes, emotional instability. Speaking of instability - namely a teenager requirements in their appearance too high. And the slightest flaw can cause a teenager in the present despair.

And we must train was naturally to make sure that it is inthis age active teenage acne! For the child, it becomes a real tragedy. But do not give up - with teenage acne cope quite real. The main thing - to know how to do it. That's about it and will talk today.

Proper cleansing

The first step is to teach the teen proper skin cleansing. If you do not, get rid of acne is almost impossible. So:

  • Daily cleansing

The skin should be cleaned at least twice aday - morning and evening. And in the morning, in order to remove the work out for the night sebum, simply washing with warm water. But in the evening the skin should be cleaned using a special gel for washing, or folk remedies.

By the way, remember one simple rule -you need to wash with hot water, which is slightly expands the pores and cleans them thoroughly. But to finish the washing should be cool - cold water instantly narrows the pores, thus preventing pollution. Yes, and the skin will look much more attractive.

  • Scrubs

Twice a week, you need a deep cleansingpores and removing dead skin particles. The easiest way to do this with the help of a scrub - either homemade or purchased. Too keen on scrubs should not be - a teenage skin is very easy to damage.

Remember that before applying the scrub is veryit is important to steam the face. You can use either chamomile steam baths, or chamomile compresses. To make the tray, prepare a decoction of chamomile - Pour five tablespoons Chamomile liter of water and bring to a boil. Boil for about three minutes, then cool to a temperature such that the steam is not burned face. Pour the broth in a convenient bowl, over which and had to lean teenager. Cover his head with a towel. The average bath should last about 15 minutes.

If the child is suffering from anythe cardiovascular and neurological diseases, or simply can not breathe hot steam bath can be replaced with a hot compress. chamomile broth is prepared as well as for steam baths. When the broth has cooled slightly, wet washcloth in it and apply to the face for 10 minutes. Napkins cool down very quickly, so they are constantly changing.

  • Deep facial cleansing

Once a month, you need to take the teenager tobeautician, who will produce a deep cleansing facial. Please note - there are several varieties of such a cleaning, but for teens fit entirely mechanical. Beautician steam your face and using fingers and special tools to cleanse the pores and remove facial rash, if any.

unpleasant teenage acne

General recommendations

In addition to proper cleansing teenager should observe a few simple but very important rules:

  • Diet

If your child wants to clean the skin, offerhim to reconsider your diet. It is necessary to reduce the consumption of fatty, spicy and smoked foods, artificial colors and preservatives, sweets and soda. But the porridge, greens, vegetables and fruits, dairy products very welcome! Teenage acne they can not stand! And indeed for the growing organism healthy food it is very, very important.

  • General hygiene

Be sure to explain to the son or daughter of that veryundesirable unnecessarily touching face with her hands - they are a very large number of bacteria. Incidentally, this is another reason to wash your hands often. In addition, it is important to monitor the cleanliness of hair - acne can occur from contact with dirty hair skin.

  • Decorative cosmetics

Makeup is very unfavorableeffect on teenage skin. Especially when it comes to the foundation and powder - they clog pores and trigger the formation of acne and pimples. But how often abused young girls makeup and applied it to the face with a thick layer of putty on the wall though.

Teenage acne treatment

Acne Treatment folk remedies

We have already mentioned that there are manyeffective popular recipes to eliminate teenage acne. The only thing you should pay attention - this is the possibility of an allergic reaction to one or the other component. Therefore, before using any of your chosen means perform an allergic test - put on the wrist or knee for a small amount of money and leave for 30 minutes.

Carefully observe the reaction - the skin should be no redness or rash, the child should not feel any burning or itching. If everything is OK, you can start the treatment of acne.

  • The mask of aloe

Aloe - the surest remedy for anyinflammatory processes, including acne. To prepare the masks you need one tablespoon of honey and two leaves of aloe, after five days, matured in the freezer.

Aloe peel and using forkgrind to puree the state, mix with honey to get monotonous consistency. Apply the mask on well cleansed face, paying particular attention to areas with rashes. Time exposure mask - 15 minutes. Then rinse with cool water. To cure teenage acne, you need to do this mask every other day.

  • Camomile mask

Prepare a decoction of chamomile: Place in a saucepan three tablespoons of inflorescences, pour a glass of water and bring to a boil. When the broth comes to a boil, reduce heat and simmer for as long as half of the water does not boil away. Then the broth cool, strain using a strainer. Take three tablespoons of flour and knead very chamomile broth batter as thin pancakes.

This is the most dough is medical mask -Apply it on the problem areas and leave for 30 minutes and then rinse with water. This mask can be done every night. You will see amazing results after the first application. And just two weeks the skin condition will improve significantly.

  • oat scrub

If you do not want to use a ready-made scrubs,You can cook them yourself. For example, oatmeal scrub - it damages the skin very effectively, while hardly damaging it. Red-hot frying pan and fry until golden brown two tablespoons of oat flakes, grind them using a coffee grinder.

Mix the resulting oatmeal with yogurtso that you have turned creamy mass. Apply scrub on your face steamed and how to massage, leave on for 10 minutes and then rinse with water.

  • Coffee scrub

Of course, the coffee for a teenager - not the best idea. But the coffee scrub certainly be very useful. Mix one teaspoon of sour cream and half a teaspoon of coffee grounds, put on clean steamed and skin. Massage and rinse immediately, and then apply any moisturizer.

  • Cucumber lotion

Peel one medium-sized cucumber and rubit on a small grater. Place the cucumber weight in a glass bowl and pour 50 grams of cold boiled water, stir well, add a tablespoon of vodka spoon and stir again thoroughly. The lotion should be left to infuse in the refrigerator for a day. Then use a cotton swab to wipe the child should skin this lotion at least twice a sutki- morning and evening, after washing.

  • Chamomile lotion

If the skin is very oily, you can cookchamomile lotion. To do this, place in a glass bowl two tablespoons spoons of chamomile and pour 50 grams of vodka. Leave to infuse for a week, and then filter lotion. This lotion is necessary wipe your face morning and evening.

In that case, if the teenager will be a feeling of tightness of the skin, or the skin will begin to peel off, the lotion should be diluted with clean boiled water in a ratio of one to one.

In that case, if no treatment after a month ofimprovements do not come, it is wise to consult a doctor-dermatologist. Perhaps the causes of acne are much deeper! And these causes must be sought, not to make a lot of problems.

</ P>
Pay attention to: