" "كيفية تحسين احترام الذات في سن المراهقة؟

كيفية تحسين احترام الذات في سن المراهقة؟

كيفية تحسين احترام الذات في سن المراهقة

المحتويات:

  • كيف يمكنك أن تعرف ما إذا كان التقييم الذاتي الاستهانة؟
  • ما يجب القيام به في أي حال من المستحيل؟
  • كيف يمكنك مساعدة طفلك؟

كوالد - ليس فقط شرف، ولكن أيضامزعجة ومسؤولة. وأن يكون والدي في سن المراهقة، وفعل - المحنة. ومع ذلك، فإنه ليس من الحكمة عجب الشعبية تقول أن الأطفال قليلا، قليلا bedki والاطفال - bedki كبيرة. في المراهقين، والمشاكل مع الأقران، وأول الحب التعيس، ثم حتى ما حلت الشر. وأن الآباء يجب أن يكون هناك لمساعدة ودعم من الأطفال كبروا.

ولكن كل المشاكل في مرحلة المراهقةومادة واحدة لا اقول، لذلك اليوم سوف نركز على مشكلة محددة، وهي كيفية تحسين احترام الذات لدى المراهق. من المؤكد أن قضية تهم الكثير من الآباء، كما أن المراهقين احترام الذات - المكان الأكثر ضعفا. لاستبطان مراهق في عمق نموذجي، وغير موضوعي دائما - تمكن من العثور على نقص 333، وفي معظم الحالات خيالية تماما.

وفي هذه الحالة، إذا كان هناك عيوب حقيقية- على سبيل المثال، زيادة الوزن، والنظارات أو الأداء المدرسي الفقيرة - حتى يطفئوا نور. حيث تدني احترام الذات، ودائما مجمعات مختلفة. وماذا يمكن أن يكون أسوأ بالنسبة للفرد وضع من الشعور بالنقص؟ ولذلك، فإن المهمة الرئيسية لأولياء الأمور - لرفع هذا التقييم نفسه، وبالتالي بعد أن محمية النفسية الهشة له من صدمات غير ضرورية.

كيفية تحسين احترام الذات في سن المراهقة

كيف يمكنك أن تعرف ما إذا كان التقييم الذاتي الاستهانة؟

للأسف، والآباء لا يفهمون دائما،إن احترام الذات من ابنه أو ابنته وقللت - في كثير من الأحيان من المراهقين عن تجاربهم أخفى بعناية. ولكن من أجل مساعدة طفلك، يجب أن نفهم أولا ما إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في حد ذاته. الآباء يقظ ولست بحاجة أن أقول أي شيء - أنهم جميعا تخمين. لجعل الأمور أسهل، ونحن نقدم لكم سلسلة من الأسئلة التي من شأنها أن تساعد على توضيح الموقف. أكثر الأسئلة التي ستعطي ردا ايجابيا، وزيادة المشكلة.

  1. طفلك يترددون في الذهاب إلى جهة الاتصال مع الأقران، خوفا من تعرضهم للسخرية؟
  2. في سن المراهقة المزعجة جدا وقابلة في كثير من الأحيان للذعر؟
  3. رفض الطفل لمحاولة شيء جديد لنفسك، لأن مسبقا ثقة في الفشل؟
  4. عندما حصلت على القيام بشيء جيد، يعتقد الطفل أنه هو الحظ عشوائي؟
  5. طفلك يعتمد على آراء الآخرين؟
  6. يكون قدوة لطفلك بين أقرانهم؟
  7. يتجنب الطفل الاهتمام على قضاء العطلات العائلية؟
  8. رفض الشاب للمشاركة في الأنشطة المدرسية؟
  9. المشي مع أصدقائك الطفل سوف يفضلون المساء في غرفتي؟
  10. الطفل يشارك أبدا أو نادرا جدا وعلى مضض معك على النجاح، والأفكار، والقلق والخبرات؟

وبطبيعة الحال، واحد - يمكن رد إيجابي اثنينيكون من قبيل الصدفة، لذلك، لتدق ناقوس الخطر في وقت مبكر - مجرد مشاهدة الطفل. ولكن إذا كانت الردود إيجابية من ثلاثة أو أكثر - في سن المراهقة بحاجة إلى مساعدة الكبار. وإذا كان الوالدان لا تتفاعل في الوقت المناسب، وسوف تصحيح الوضع، وكنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة مهنية في علم النفس الطفل.

ما يجب القيام به في أي حال من المستحيل؟

في كثير من الأحيان البالغين يجد منخفضةاحترام الذات، في محاولة للعثور على إجابة لاثنين من السؤال الشهير - على من يقع اللوم وماذا تفعل؟ وقلة قليلة من الناس يتبادر إلى الذهن، الذي هو في المقام الأول في تدني احترام الذات للطفل هي المسؤولة في المقام الأول الآباء. كلمة طائشة، عقوبة غير مبررة رأيك نكتة بريئة - كل هذا يمكن أن يكون بداية لمشاكل خطيرة.

لذلك، وتعلم ما يجب القيام به بعناية أييعني مستحيل وأتذكر جيدا. فمن المحتمل جدا أن هذه العناصر غير المرغوب فيها "التعليم" إلى حد ما الكامن في داخلك. لذلك:

  • لا تنتقد الطفل

انتقادات، من المؤكد أن هناك ضرورة. ولكن النقد البناء فقط! في أي حال من الأحوال لم يذهب الى شخصية الطفل، حتى لو كان غاضبا جدا أنت. على سبيل المثال، المراهق مرة أخرى بمجرد عصى. معظم كل ما يسمع يقول "أنت لا يطاق!". استبدالها بيان من ناحية أخرى - "لقد أصبح سلوكك لا يطاق". وهذا هو، وينبغي أن توجه الانتقادات إلى إجراءات غير مرغوب فيها من كان في سن المراهقة، ولكن ليس على شخصيته!

  • لا تبخل على الثناء

للأسف، نحن جميعا السريع على العنف، وخاصةإذا كان الطفل. ولكن الثناء من الآباء إلى الانتظار ليست بهذه البساطة. وكثيرا عبثا - إذا كنت لا الثناء بانتظام احترام الذات طفلهم من غير المحتمل أن تكون مرتفعة بما فيه الكفاية. وبطبيعة الحال، مع لوحة غسلها للمجاملة في كل مرة - انها مبالغة. ولكن إذا كنت على الأقل مرة واحدة في الاسبوع وسوف نلاحظ، ما هو المساعد الخاص بك، وطفل رضيع من المؤكد أن نقدر.

  • لا تركز على الجزء الخارجي من أوجه القصور

عندما كان مراهقا، موقفه تجاهالجزء الخارجي من أهم. يجب أن يكون الآباء والأمهات مراعاة خصوصا عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى ظهور المراهق. أي انتقاد وحتى تعليقات بطريقة المزاح - حتى لو كان هناك سبب. الحد الأقصى - ملاحظة سرية للغاية، وتقديم المشورة أفضل.

  • لا تقارن طفلك

وهو خطأ كبير، والتي غالبا ما تسمحالآباء - مقارنة بين ولده مع أقرانه. خاصة إذا كان هذا المقارنة ليست في صالح الطفل. على سبيل المثال، فإن الطفل هو الخطأ، الذي أحضر بعد ثلاثة أخرى، نذكر على سبيل المثال من زملائه، الذين يحصل بعض علامات ممتازة.

كيفية تحسين احترام الذات لدى المراهق بشكل صحيح

كيف يمكنك مساعدة طفلك؟

لذلك، برزت لنا كيف أن نفهم أنفي سن المراهقة وتدني احترام الذات، وكيف لا تؤدي إلى تفاقم الوضع. دعونا نفهم الآن كيف أن هذا زيادة الثقة بالنفس أكثر في سن المراهقة. في الواقع، هذه ليست هذه مهمة صعبة - على الأقل بالنسبة للوالدين. في كثير من الأحيان أمي وأبي يشكون من أن الطفل نمت من هو بعيد جدا وسجنوا في حد ذاته. البالغين يعتقدون أنهم للمراهق أن تفقد سلطتها السابقة. ومع ذلك، في واقع الأمر ليست كذلك! الطفل لا يزال جدا يعتمد كثيرا على عقلك، لذلك كل شيء في يديك.

  • إبقاء العين على السطح الخارجي للآراء الطفل

مظهر لا تشوبه شائبة من كان في سن المراهقة - هو جداقضية مهمة يحتاج الآباء على إبقاء تحت السيطرة. حلاقة في الوقت المناسب للفتيات - طلاء الأظافر، الازياء والملابس - نعم، كل هذا يتطلب الكثير من التكاليف، ولكن لانقاذ على هذا ليس ضروريا. الأطفال - يجري قاسية، وخاصة في مرحلة المراهقة. لذلك، يمكن تحقيق وفورات في الجينز أو سترة المال سيكون الثمن الواجب دفعه لراحة البال ابنه وابنته. على الرغم من وبطبيعة الحال، هذا لا يعني أنه يجب أن تنغمس تماما عن أهواء وشراء أشياء من أحدث مجموعات من اسم عالم الموضة - كل شيء يجب أن يكون معقول والاعتدال.

بالمناسبة، عن نمط من الملابس - دائماالاستماع إلى طفلك. الأفكار حول الأزياء في سن المراهقة يمكن أن تكون مختلفة جدا عن الواقع. تسمح لنفسك أن اختيار الأشياء سن المراهقة. في الحالات القصوى، وضبط قليلا هذا الاختيار - بلطف وبشكل مخفي. صدقوني - إذا كنت تفعل ذلك الحق، فإن زيادة الثقة بالنفس الطفل لا تستغرق وقتا طويلا.

  • مساعدة الشاب أن يحقق شيئا

إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة الثقة بالنفس طفلهما؟ مساعدته في العثور على سبب للفخر، لأنه بالتأكيد، مجرد مراهق لا يرى ذلك. ربما ابنك مهتم في العزف على الغيتار؟ يشتري له وسيلة جيدة وتعطي المال للمعلم على حدة. ابنتي مهتمة في التصوير الفوتوغرافي؟ يعطيها كاميرا جيدة ودعم مبادراتها. كثير من المراهقين يكتب الشعر - مجموعة من الطباعة! السماح لها ستكون 10 نسخة فقط، ولكن يشاء! ابنتي تحب لطهي الطعام؟ حسنا، أسألها لدعوة الأصدقاء ويكون طرفا فيها. في أي طفل هو شرارة، والشيء الرئيسي - لرؤيتها.

إذا كنت تنجح، والطفل قريبا جداكسب الاعتراف بين أقرانه. ومن غير المرجح أنها سوف تكون قادرة على رفع احترام الذات هو أفضل من هذا. والذي يعرف كيفية تحويل الحياة؟ ولعل هذا هو الافتتان في سن المراهقة يصبح مسألة حياة كاملة من طفلك؟

  • علم طفلك أن يقول "لا"

الكثير من الناس لا يدركون حتى أنويمكن زيادة الثقة بالنفس إلى عدة نقاط، إذا كنت تعلم أن تقول "لا". وهذا صحيح للمراهق - إذا كان لا يمكن لأحد أن ينكر أي شيء، وقال انه يشعر العبد الذي لا يساهم في الرأي عالية من نفسه.

وبالمناسبة، لا شيء تقريبا من الناس،أن تدني احترام الذات، لا يمكن أن يرفض. وهو يعتقد أنه من خلال مساعدة الآخرين، فإنه يصبح أكثر أهمية بالنسبة لهم. في الواقع، بالكاد، للأسف، ليس هو - الناس دون خجل مجرد استخدام هذا "الصديق للصديق". ولكن الاحترام الذي تتحقق. وعلاوة على ذلك - قريبا جدا يبدأ الناس ينظرون إلى هذه المساعدة الممنوحة وببساطة نتف. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن احترام الذات المراهقين قطرات أقل من ذلك. لذلك، والآباء الأعزاء، تعليم أطفالك على احترام أنفسهم ورفض، وإذا كانت محاولة لاستغلالها.

  • الجانب المادي للقضية

أنا لا أعيش بالخبز وحده. كانت تدرس لنا جميعا منذ الطفولة أن الثروة - ليست هي الشيء الأكثر أهمية في الحياة. ومع ذلك، فإن الواقع الحالي يفرض نظامه. ذكرنا سابقا أنه لا يمكنك توفير المال على ملابس الاطفال. ومع ذلك، بالإضافة إلى الملابس من الطفل والحديث غيرها من الاحتياجات.

على سبيل المثال، الهاتف المحمول، لاعب، كمبيوتر،في نهاية المطاف. أولا، كل هذه الأمور ضرورية حقا لحياة طبيعية في سن المراهقة. وثانيا، بل هو أيضا مسألة هيبة - الطفل الذي لم يكن لديك كل هذا ومن المرجح أن ندف بسرعة أقرانهم. صدقوني، عن أي تقييم الذاتي في هذه الحالة لا يمكن اعتبار.

  • الاحترام سامي الطفل

جميع الطرق المذكورة أعلاه لتعزيز الثقة بالنفسمراهق، وبالتأكيد فعالة. لكنها ستكون عديمة الفائدة تماما إذا لن يتم احترام طفلك لك. أيها أمي وأبي! للبدء في فهم شيء واحد مهم جدا - أمس طفلك اليوم بالفعل الكبار تماما. شخص بالغ، مع رغباته والأفكار وإمكانات، وإن كان لا يزال لم تتحقق بالكامل.

وهذا الشخص يجب أن تحترم، وقبولوأحسب بجدية مع رأيها. حقيقة أنك لا تحت أي ظرف من الظروف تسمح لنفسك أن إذلال الطفل، ولقد تحدثت بالفعل. ولكن أبعد من ذلك، من المهم أن نوضح لطفلك أن كنت تعتقد انه على قدم المساواة. في الأسرة تنظر مجالس دائما رأي الطفل، والمهتمين في بعض الأحيان في رأيه حول قضية معينة. والأهم من ذلك، من وقت لآخر كما يفعل ينصح الطفل - حتى لو كان غير صحيح دائما. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن الطفل سوف نرى دليلا على أهميته.

إذا كنت تتبع جميع التوصيات ديكبالضرورة إلى زيادة الثقة بالنفس الطفل. بطبيعة الحال، فإنه لن يحدث في يوم واحد، ولكن الصبر والقليل من الجهد. إذا بعد شهرين أو ثلاثة أشهر، وكنت لا تلاحظ التحسن، يجب الرجوع إلى طبيب نفساني الطفل. وهذا لا يعني أن عليك أن تأخذ الطفل لتلقي تحت حراسة - جدا في كثير من الأحيان كافية لاستدعاء أولياء الأمور مع طبيب نفساني، الذي يعرف تماما كيفية تحسين احترام الذات لدى المراهق.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "How to improve the self-esteem of a teenager?

How to improve the self-esteem of a teenager?

how to improve the self-esteem of a teenager

Content:

  • How do you know whether the self-assessment underestimated?
  • What to do in any case it is impossible?
  • How can you help your child?

Being a parent - is not only an honor, but alsotroublesome and responsibly. And to be the parents of a teenager and did - ordeal. Still, it is no wonder folk wisdom says that the little kids, little bedki and kids - big bedki. In adolescents, the problems with peers, the first unhappy love, then even what evil befall. And that parents should be there to help and support their grown-up child.

But all the problems in adolescenceone article will not tell, so today we will focus on a specific problem, namely how to improve the self-esteem of a teenager. Surely the issue of interest to many parents, as the adolescent self-esteem - the most vulnerable spot. For an in-depth introspection typical teenager, and always subjective - he manages to find a shortage of 333, and in most cases completely fictional.

And in that case, if there are real disadvantages- For example, overweight, glasses or poor school performance - even extinguish the light. Where low self-esteem, always different complexes. And what could be worse for the developing individual than an inferiority complex? Therefore, the main task of parents - to raise this same evaluation, thereby having protected his fragile psyche of unnecessary shocks.

how to improve self-esteem teenager

How do you know whether the self-assessment underestimated?

Unfortunately, parents do not always understand,that the self-esteem of their son or daughter is understated - often teenagers all their experiences carefully concealed. But in order to help your child, you must first understand whether there is a problem itself. Attentive parents and do not need to say anything - they all guess. To make things easier, we offer you a series of questions that will help clarify the situation. The more questions you will give a positive response, the greater the problem.

  1. Your child is reluctant to go to the contact with peers, for fear of being ridiculed?
  2. Teen quite disturbing and often amenable to panic?
  3. The child refuses to try something new for yourself, because the advance confident in failure?
  4. When he got to do something good, the child believes that it is random luck?
  5. Your baby depends on the opinions of others?
  6. Have your child's role models among their peers?
  7. The child avoids attention on family holidays?
  8. The teenager refuses to participate in school activities?
  9. Walk with your friends child will prefer the evening in my room?
  10. The child never or very rarely and reluctantly shares with you their success, thoughts, anxieties and experiences?

Of course, one - two positive response canbe a coincidence, therefore, to raise the alarm early - just watch the child. But if the positive responses of three or more - teenager need adult assistance. And if the parents do not react in time and will correct the situation, you will need professional help a child psychologist.

What to do in any case it is impossible?

Very often adults find lowself-esteem, trying to find the answer to two famous question - who is to blame and what to do? And very few people comes to mind, which is primarily in low self-esteem of the child are to blame in the first place parents. Thoughtless word, unjustified punishment do you think an innocent joke - all this can be the beginning of serious problems.

Therefore, learn what to do carefully anymeans impossible and remember well. It is very likely that these undesirable elements "education" to some extent inherent in you. So:

  • Do not criticize a child

Criticism, of course, necessary. But criticism is only constructive! In no case did not go to the child's personality, even if he is very angry you are. For example, the teenager once again you disobeyed. Most everything he hears saying "you are unbearable!". Replace it with a statement on the other - "your behavior has become intolerable." That is, the criticism should be directed to undesirable actions of a teenager, but not on his personality!

  • Do not skimp on praise

Unfortunately, we are all quick to violence, especiallyif it is a child. But praise from parents to wait is not so simple. And very much in vain - if you do not regularly praise their child's self-esteem is unlikely to be high enough. Of course, with the washed plate for a compliment every time - it's overkill. But if you at least once a week will note, what is your helper, baby is sure to appreciate.

  • Do not focus on the exterior of the shortcomings

As a teenager, his attitude towardthe exterior of the most critical. Parents should be especially considerate when it comes to the appearance of the teenager. No criticism and even comments in a joking manner - even if there is a reason. Maximum - a very discreet remark, and even better advice.

  • Do not compare your child

It is a big mistake, which often allowparents - a comparison of his child with his peers. Especially if this comparison is not in favor of the child. For example, a child is wrong, who brought yet another three, cite as an example of his classmates, who gets some excellent marks.

how to improve the self-esteem of a teenager correctly

How can you help your child?

So, we figured out how to understand thatteen low self-esteem and how not to aggravate the situation. Let us now understand how this most teen self-esteem increase. In fact, this is not such a difficult task - at least for the parents. Often mum and dad complain that their grown child is very remote and imprisoned in itself. Adults think that they are for a teenager to lose its former authority. However, in reality it is not so! The child is still very much dependent on your mind, so everything is in your hands.

  • Keep an eye on the outside of the child views

Flawless appearance of a teenager - it is veryan important issue that parents need to keep under control. Timely haircut for girls - nail polish, fashion clothes - yes, all of this requires a lot of costs, but to save on this is not necessary. Children - being cruel, especially in adolescence. Therefore, the savings on jeans or jacket money can be a price to pay for peace of mind son and daughter. Although, of course, this does not mean that you should completely indulge all the whims and buy things from the latest collections of fashion world name - everything must be reasonably and in moderation.

By the way, about the style of clothing - alwaysListen to your child. Your ideas about teen fashion can be very different from reality. Allow yourself to choose a teenager things. In extreme cases, slightly Adjust this choice - gently and unobtrusively. Believe me - if you do it right, the child self-esteem increase will not take long.

  • Help the young person to achieve something

If you want to increase the self-esteem of their child? Help him find a reason to be proud, because it certainly is, just a teenager does not see it. Perhaps your son is interested in playing the guitar? Buy him a good tool and give the money to the individual teacher. My daughter is interested in photography? Give her a good camera and support its initiatives. Many teenagers write poetry - a collection of print! Let it will be only 10 copies, but he will! My daughter loves to cook? Well, ask her to invite friends and have a party. In any child is a spark, the main thing - to see her.

If you succeed, the baby very soonearn recognition among peers. And it is unlikely that it will be able to raise the self-esteem is better than this. And who knows how to turn life? Perhaps this is teenage infatuation becomes a matter of the entire life of your child?

  • Teach your child to say "no"

Too many people do not even realize thatself-esteem can be increased to several points, if you learn to say "no." This is true for a teenager - if it can not anyone to deny anything, he will feel a slave that does not contribute to high opinion of himself.

Incidentally, virtually none of the people,that low self-esteem, can not refuse. He believes that by helping others, it becomes more important for them. In fact, barely, alas, is not it - people just shamelessly use this "friend-friend." But the respect they accrue. Moreover - very soon people start to perceive this assistance granted and simply pluck. As a result, the adolescent self-esteem drops even lower. So, dear parents, teach your children to respect themselves and to refuse, if they try to exploit.

  • The material side of the issue

I do not live by bread alone. All of us from childhood were taught that wealth - is not the most important thing in life. However, the current reality dictates its own rules. We have already mentioned that you can not save money on baby clothes. However, in addition to clothes from the modern child has other needs.

For example, a mobile phone, the player, a computer,Eventually. First, all of these things are really necessary for the normal life of a teenager. And secondly, it is also a matter of prestige - a child who does not have all of this is likely to quickly tease peers. Believe me, about any self-assessment in the present case can not be considered.

  • Sami child's respect

All of the above ways to boost self-esteemteenager, certainly effective. But they will be completely useless if you are your child will not be respected. Dear Mom and Dad! To begin understand one very important thing - your baby yesterday today already quite adult. Adult person, with his desires, ideas and potential, though still not fully realized.

And this person you have to respect, acceptand seriously reckon with its opinion. The fact that you do not under any circumstances allow yourself to humiliate a child, we have already spoken. But beyond that, it is important to make it clear to your child that you think its equal. In family councils always consider the child's opinion, occasionally interested in his opinion about a particular issue. And, most importantly, from time to time do as advises the child - even if it is not always correct. The main thing is that the child will see evidence of its importance.

If you follow all of the recommendations havenecessarily will increase the child's self-esteem. Of course, it will not happen in one day, but patience and a little effort. If after two or three months, you do not notice improvement, should refer to a child psychologist. And it does not mean that you have to take the child to receive under escort - very often sufficient to call parents with a psychologist, who knows exactly how to improve the self-esteem of a teenager.

</ P>
Pay attention to: