" "الأزياء للفتيات في سن المراهقة: يضرب هذا الموسم

الأزياء للفتيات في سن المراهقة: يضرب هذا الموسم

الأزياء للفتيات في سن المراهقة

المحتويات:

  • أزياء الشتاء
  • الملابس الصيفية والأحذية
  • إكسسوارات

المراهقة عند الفتيات - جداالوقت العصيب في حياتهم. بعد كل شيء، والشباب من الجنس اللطيف وتشعر بالفعل السن، ولذلك غالبا ما تظهر تلك حول استقلالهم. ومع ذلك، فمن الآن أكثر من أي وقت مضى أنهم معرضون للموافقة على مهمة بين أقرانه، وأي انتقاد من الصعب جدا. مصمم أزياء الشباب انتقائية خاصة في الملابس وغالبا ما مضايقة المشكلة الآباء في اختيار هذا أو ذاك الشيء.

أزياء في سن المراهقة هو المزيد من التعقيد ولأن كل فتاة تريد أن يتطابق تماما مع اتجاه معين من الثقافات الفرعية. هذه الرغبة تملي نمط معين من الملابس والأحذية والاكسسوارات. ولكن في نفس الوقت يتميز بميل للشباب ليكون خاص، مشرق والأفراد. وفي كثير من الأحيان أنهم لا يعرفون كيفية اختيار المواد المرحاض الصحيحة، حتى لا تتحول خزانتك إلى مجموعة من الملابس نفسها، مثل معظم، وفي الوقت نفسه لا تبدو في الخلفية من أقرانهم الغراب الأبيض.

أزياء في سن المراهقة للفتيات

أزياء الشتاء

ولكن المصممون والمصممين، ويبدو تماماالمعرفة في قضية ما ينبغي أن يكون بطريقة سن المراهقة، إلى كل ممثل الشابات كان قادرا على انتقاء شيء خاص وفقا لأذواقهم ورغباتهم. بعد كل الفتيات تتابع عن كثب الأزياء، وجعل الكثير من الجهد للنظر في الشركة من الأصدقاء أنيق وجميل. وهذا هو السبب الآن في اختيار الملابس للفتيات في سن المراهقة واسع جدا، ويمثلها العديد من الاتجاهات والتوجهات.

لذلك، في فصل الشتاء عام 2013 لتبقى فيارتفاع السترات والكنزات الصوفية الموضة ممدود، والأوشحة والجوارب مع تصاميم الاسكندنافية، رسومات من الغزلان والثلج. هذه المواضيع هي بالفعل مألوفة للعديد من الموسم الماضي، لذلك إذا كان هناك شيء من هذا القبيل، تتيح عجلة من أمره لجزء معهم في خزانة الملابس من ابنتك. لا يزال البلوزات ذات الصلة، المحرز في أسلوب ما يسمى أنماط "الجدة".

لا أقل شعبية الإرادة وغيرها من الزيارات 2012العام، مثل كل الفساتين والسترات غير المتكافئة المفضلة. من المألوف وصلة المراهقات هي أيضا أشياء في اسلوب "الجيش" من ألوان البني والأخضر والقرمزي. الجينز والسترات الدافئة، بالأزرار - يجب أن تكون جميع هذه الملابس في كل خزانة، لأنها مريحة ومريحة للارتداء في فصل الشتاء.

أزياء في سن المراهقة فيما يتعلق خارجيةتعديلات خاصة، مقارنة مع الموسم الماضي، لم تجر. الأكثر شعبية هي السترات، بانخفاض السترات والمعاطف الشباب أنيقة مع تأثير الجانب الخطأ والسترات الجلدية السوداء. ولكن نظرا لمنتجات جديدة ومن الجدير بالذكر معاطف وواقيات مطر في شكل شبه منحرف والأكمام اقتصاص واسعة - ما يسمى بالخيار ثلاثة أرباع. هذا النموذج يجب أن جذب انتباه الفتيات في سن المراهقة وأصبحت لا غنى عنها في الأيام الدافئة. صورة ظلية مربع خارجية من الجلد أو المواد الاصطناعية عالية الجودة، جنبا إلى جنب مع الفساتين والسراويل لحمي أو الجينز، وتهدف إلى إبراز هشاشة هذه الارقام.

أزياء في سن المراهقة الحديث للفتيات

الملابس الصيفية والأحذية

في سن المراهقة أزياء صيف 2013وهي تعد لمفاجأة وارضاء هؤلاء المراهقين مشرق يضرب. فمن الضروري أن نلاحظ وجود في مجموعات مصمم الملابس مع كمية غير عادية من مجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط. هذا هو المفضل بين قطاع المراهقين والقفص، وموضوع من النباتات والحيوانات، وطباعة الكرتون. والفتيات الصغيرات تكون فرصة سعيدة لتماوج في الفساتين القصيرة، والتنانير الخضراء وقمم المزركشة. في هذه الحالة، أهمية خاصة لأن الحق في الجمع بين فساتين زاهية الالوان. فمن الأفضل التركيز على لون واحد من الشيء المفيد التأكيد على الملابس أكثر رتابة.

الألوان كلها ذات أهمية خاصةظلال حمراء، وكذلك الذهب والفضة والنحاس. أما بالنسبة للأقمشة، ثم في الصيف يجب إعطاء الأفضلية الحرير والكتان والقطن. ويتم اختيار هذه المواد والمصممين المعروفين، تصميم مجموعات الأزياء للفتيات في سن المراهقة الحديثة.

مروحة من الزي الذكور يمكنالاسترخاء، لأنه لا يزال في الاتجاه. لتلبية أحدث اتجاهات الموضة، والسترات والقمصان والسراويل وينبغي اختيار السراويل نمط أكثر صرامة. وخصوصا العنصر الأنيقة يكون ذوي الياقات البيضاء: انه ليس فقط مثالية للملابس المدرسة، ولكن أيضا تجديد رائعة أي لباس عادي أو بلوزة.

أسلوب الرياضية وثيقة الصلة أيضا. وهنا يجدر الالتفات الى القمصان وقمم قطع الحرة، لأن الشارع أزياء قد تكون عارضة إلى حد ما، ولكن لا تسرف واللباس قذرة. وهو يعتبر طعم سيئ، لأن الراحة والاسترخاء من اللباس يجب أن يكون أنيق. ذات الصلة هي الصور من الفتيات الصغيرات buntarok لأنه هو المألوف وبروح من الاتجاهات الحديثة.

ألف زوج من الأحذية المريحة - عنصرا إلزامياخزانة من جميع الفتيات في سن المراهقة، خصوصا أن المتسكعون وأوكسفورد لا تزال تحظى بشعبية. ولكن لا تخافوا لمحاولة شيء جديد، مثل اختيار الأحذية ذات الكعب العالي، وخصوصا المصممين يصرون على مثل هذا البديل. الأحذية العصرية سوف، والمضخات، والأحذية اعتبارا مخيط جورب. لفصل الصيف، واختيار أحذية مريحة من المواد الطبيعية.

الأزياء والاكسسوارات في سن المراهقة للفتيات

إكسسوارات

أزياء في سن المراهقة العام العروض هذاللفتيات الفرصة لتجربة مع الملحقات مشرق. على سبيل المثال، فإن الأمر يستحق الالتفات الى الأوشحة في البازلاء واسع، والمشارب، والأحذية، حيث يمكنها طباعة مثيرة للاهتمام. أكياس مخلب صغيرة في شكل مغلفات والحيوانات المحنطة التي المراهقين اعتاد الموسم الماضي، في الحفاظ على البطولة الآن. كما تشمل أكياس الأزياء في شكل الآلات الموسيقية مثل الجيتار والمزج. لكي لا يغرق في بحر من الخيارات وتبدو أنيقة، لا تنتمي إلى مجموعة من الملحقات على محمل الجد - أنه من الأفضل لإظهار روح الدعابة.

كما يعطي موسم الصيف المجوهرات الكاملحرية اختيار الشابات من الأزياء. وسوف تكون زخرفة مذهلة "تحت الذهب" في شكل سلاسل مختلفة والقلائد والخواتم والأساور. مؤخرا في مشرق رواج والمنتجات الأصلية في اليد التي قدمت الاسلوب. ويمكن التريكو أو المنسوجة، مطرزة أو مصنوعة من الخرز. هذه الادوات غير عادية للمساعدة في جعل صورة عصرية لممثل شاب من الكمال الإناث والأصالة.

وظلت وظيفة والديمقراطية لمعظم المصممين من الأهداف الرئيسية في خلق أزياء للموسم الفتيات في سن المراهقة الشتاء والصيف عام 2013. وهذا هو السبب في هذا النمط في سن المراهقة يرد متعدد الأوجه لذلك. واحد لا يمكن إلا أن نتفق على أن الفتيات في سن المراهقة في هذا المعنى ميزة كبيرة على البالغين لأن لديهم ليسمح سنهم على الجمع بين أشياء مختلفة تماما، والشيء الرئيسي هو أن الصورة المحددة جلبت الفرح وتسببت الاعتراف أقرانهم.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Fashion for teen girls: the hits of the season

Fashion for teen girls: the hits of the season

Fashion for teen girls

Content:

  • Winter fashion
  • Summer clothing and footwear
  • accessories

Adolescence in girls - is verydifficult time in their lives. After all, the young of the fair sex has already feel older, so they often show those around their own independence. However, it is now more than ever they are vulnerable, for their important approval among peers, and any criticism is very hard. Young fashionista particularly selective in clothes and often harassing the parents problem of choosing this or that thing.

Teenage fashion is more complexity andbecause every girl wants to correspond exactly to a particular direction of subcultures. This desire dictates a certain style of clothing, footwear and accessories. But at the same time characterized by a tendency for teens to be special, bright and individual. And very often they do not know how to choose the right toilet articles, so as not to turn your closet into a set of the same clothes, like most, and at the same time do not look at the background of their peers white crow.

Teenage fashion for girls

Winter fashion

But the stylists and designers, seems perfectlyknowledgeable in the issue of what should be a teen fashion, to every young female representative was able to pick out something special in accordance with their tastes and desires. After all the girls closely follow the fashion and making a lot of effort to look into the company of friends stylish and beautiful. That is why now the choice of clothing for teenage girls is very wide and is represented by several trends and directions.

So, in winter 2013 to remain atthe height of fashion jackets and elongated sweaters, scarves and socks with Scandinavian designs, drawings of deer and snowflakes. These motifs are already familiar to many from the past season, so if there is such a thing, let no hurry to part with them in the wardrobe of your daughter. Still relevant sweaters, made in the technique of so-called "grandmother's" patterns.

No less popular will and other hits 2012year, such as all the favorite asymmetrical dresses and tunics. Fashionable and relevant to adolescent girls are also things in the style of "military" of brown, green and crimson colors. Jeans, warm jackets, cardigans - all these clothing items must be in every wardrobe, because they are convenient and comfortable to wear in winter.

Teenage fashion in respect of outerwearspecial modifications, compared to last season, has not undergone. The most popular are jackets, down jackets, coats stylish youth with the effect of the wrong side and black leather jackets. However, due to new products it is worth noting coats and raincoats in the form of a trapezoid and wide cropped sleeves - the so-called option three quarters. This model should attract the attention of teenage girls and become indispensable for the warmer days. Outerwear square silhouette of leather or high quality synthetic materials, in combination with dresses, skinny pants or jeans, designed to accentuate the fragility of the figures.

modern teen fashion for girls

Summer clothing and footwear

Teenage fashion summer 2013It promises to surprise and please these bright teenagers hits. It is necessary to note the presence in the designer collections of clothing with an extraordinary amount of a variety of patterns. This is a favorite among teens strip and cage, and the theme of flora and fauna, and cartoon prints. Little girls will be happy opportunity to flaunt in short dresses, lush skirts and lacy tops. In this case, special importance as the right combination of bright dresses. It is better to focus on one color of thing advantageous to emphasize the more monotonous clothing.

The colors are all particularly relevantred shades, as well as gold, silver and copper. As for fabrics, then in the summer should give preference silk, flax and cotton. Such materials are selected and well-known designers, designing fashion collections for modern teenage girls.

Fan of the male dress code canrelax, because it is still in trend. To meet the latest fashion trends, blazers, shirts, pants and shorts should be selected more strictly style. Especially stylish element will be the white collar: he is not only perfect for school clothes, but also wonderfully refresh any plain dress or blouse.

Sports style is also relevant. Here it is worth paying attention to the shirts and tops free cut, because street fashion may well be somewhat casual, but do not go overboard and dress sloppy. It is considered bad taste, because the comfort and relaxation of dress must be stylish. Relevant are the images of young girls buntarok because it is fashionable and in the spirit of modern trends.

A pair of comfortable shoes - a mandatory componentwardrobe of all teenage girls, especially as loafers and oxfords are still popular. But do not be afraid to try something new, such as choosing high-heeled shoes, especially since the designers insist on such a variant. Fashionable boots will, and pumps, and boots with effect sewn sock. For summer, choose comfortable shoes from natural materials.

Teenage fashion accessories for girls

accessories

Teenage fashion this year offersfor girls the opportunity to experiment with bright accessories. For example, it is worth paying attention to scarves in a large pea, and stripes, shoes with an interesting print. Small clutch bags in the form of envelopes and stuffed animals to which teenagers got used last season, retain the championship now. The fashion bags are also included in the form of musical instruments such as guitar and synthesizer. In order not to drown in the sea of ​​options and look stylish, do not belong to the range of accessories too seriously - it is better to show a sense of humor.

Jewelry summer season also gives fullfreedom of choice of young women of fashion. It will be spectacular decoration "under the gold" in the form of different chains, pendants, rings and bracelets. Recently in vogue bright and original products in hand made style. They can be knitted or woven, embroidered or made of beads. Such extraordinary gizmos to help make a fashionable image of a young representative of female perfection and originality.

Functionality and democracy remained forMost designers of the main objectives in creating fashion for teenage girls winter-summer season 2013. It is for this reason that teenage style is presented so multifaceted. One can not but agree that teenage girls are in this sense a great advantage over adults because they have because of their age are allowed to combine completely different things, the main thing is that the selected image brought joy and caused the recognition of their peers.

</ P>
Pay attention to: