" "كيف لانقاص الوزن في سن المراهقة بسرعة؟

كيف لانقاص الوزن في سن المراهقة بسرعة؟

مدى سرعة فقدان الوزن في سن المراهقة

المحتويات:

  • أسباب السمنة
  • من أين تبدأ؟
  • تطبيع الغذاء
  • النشاط البدني
  • العناية بالجسم
  • طلعة

في المجتمع الحديث، ومشكلة الوزن الزائدأما بالنسبة لجميع الأعمار، من دون استثناء، بما في ذلك المراهقين. وكان كما ينظر في سن المراهقة أدنى عيوب مظهرها الأكثر مؤلم. ويبدأ المراهق لتنفيذ تجارب عديدة وخطيرة في بعض الأحيان للغاية مع جسده - حمية مختلفة، الإضراب عن الطعام، وحتى في بعض الحالات أسوأ - في سياق بعض الأدوية المختلفة لخسارة الوزن.

ويمكن وضع حد لهذا العنف على النموالجسم - لا تقوم على التنبؤ أي طبيب. ولكن ليس من الصعب تخمين أن أي شيء جيد، لسوء الحظ. ماذا تفعل؟ كيف لانقاص الوزن في سن المراهقة بسرعة؟ والأهم من ذلك، بأمان؟ دعونا نحاول أن نحل هذه المسألة من أجل مساعدة طفلك.

أسباب السمنة

الخطوة الأولى هي أن نفهم لماذا هذه المشكلة، لأن الوزن الزائد في كل شيء هناك. بعد دخان من دون نار، وكذلك الوزن الزائد من دون سبب. وكقاعدة عامة، أهمها ثلاثة:

  • الاضطرابات الهرمونية

في بعض الحالات، زيادة الوزن هونتيجة لاضطراب هرموني. وكقاعدة عامة، فإن مثل هذا الوضع يمكن أن يشتبه في الحالات حيث بدأ الوزن للحصول على مراهق النشاط البدني الذي يحصل اتباع نظام غذائي صحي ومتوازن، وخاصة إذا كان بالإضافة إلى طفل يعانون من زيادة الوزن والذين يعانون من حب الشباب والبثور.

في هذه الحالة، لسوء الحظ، بشكل مستقلللتعامل مع الوزن الزائد سيكون من المستحيل تقريبا، وأنها ليست آمنة على صحة الأطفال. ولذلك، فإن الطريقة الوحيدة للخروج من هذا الوضع سيكون نداء إلى الطبيب - من الناحية المثالية إلى الغدد الصماء، أو على الأقل إلى طبيب الأطفال. سيقوم الطبيب بفحص الطفل، وعقد عدد من الدراسات اللازمة ويصف العلاج المناسب، حدد تجنيب النظام الغذائي إذا لزم الأمر. وسيرصد بانتظام حالة الصحية للمراهقين.

  • بطريقة خاطئة الحياة

حركة - الحياة. وكذلك صحة وشكل جيد. للأسف، لعبة المتنقلة "salochki" و "الشرطة واللصوص" انتهت منذ فترة طويلة. أطفال اليوم والمراهقين يفضلون قضاء وقتهم أمام التلفزيون و / أو جهاز الكمبيوتر. فإنه ليس من المستغرب أن الوزن الزائد يبدأ ب "العصا" إلى سن المراهقة بمثابة المغناطيس.

وإذا بالإضافة إلى أكثر المستقرة وهباء - نظام غذائي غير صحي. و، للأسف، هذا هو الحال في كثير من الأحيان. المنتجات شبه المصنعة والحلويات، ورقائق، والمكسرات، والمشروبات الغازية - أي نوع من الصحة يمكن مناقشتها! للأسف، في كثير من الأحيان والدي لا تولي اهتماما كافيا لتغذية - العمل والتعب.

كيف لانقاص الوزن بسرعة في سن المراهقة

من أين تبدأ؟

من المهم أن نفهم حقيقة واحدة بسيطة - الجوابلمسألة كيفية فقدان الوزن بسرعة مراهق - لا يمكن أن يكون هناك. فقدان الوزن بسرعة كبيرة جدا وهذا خطير حتى بالنسبة لشخص بالغ، ناهيك عن كائن المتنامية. الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أن نفهم في سن المراهقة - هو شيء انه سوف تحتاج إلى مخزون من الصبر.

الكيلوات يكره تتراكم أكثر من واحد أوشهرين. بسرعة والتخلص منه لن يكون ممكنا. مطلوب الصبر ونهج شامل منظم ليؤدي في نهاية الأمر إلى النتيجة المرجوة. ولكن قبل البدء في فقدان الوزن تظهر بالضرورة في سن المراهقة إلى الطبيب - حتى لو كان هو صحي تماما وجود مشاكل صحية، بالإضافة لنزلات البرد، وقال انه لم يكن أبدا.

تطبيع الغذاء

أول شيء عليك أن تبدأ - هوإحداث تغيير جوهري في النظام الغذائي. ولكن أي نظام غذائي، تذكر؟ أولا، النظام الغذائي يشكل خطرا على صحة المراهقين، وربما لبقية حياته. ثانيا، النظام الغذائي - مقياس مؤقتة للغاية. ولعل الوقت لاتباع نظام غذائي والوزن عند المراهقين نقصان. ولكن على نظام غذائي وحياتي كلها لا تبقى وتضطر للعودة إلى النظام الغذائي العادي. لذلك، بسرعة كبيرة في الوزن يعود وحتى "أصدقاء" في شكل زوج من ثلاثة كيلو يأخذ معه.

ولذلك، فإن السبيل الوحيد للخروج - انها الحقالغذاء. الذي لا ينبغي أن يكون تدبيرا مؤقتا، وسيلة دائمة للحياة. وبالمناسبة، فإن وأولياء الأمور بشكل جيد للانضمام طفلك - ليست سوى فائدة كبيرة، فإنه لن يحضر. والطفل سيكون أسهل بكثير على مقاومة إغراء، إذا لم يكن هناك المايونيز والنقانق في الثلاجة.

  • المنتجات الممنوعة

أن يمارس النظام الغذائي للمراهق في أي حال من الأحواليكون هناك الوجبات السريعة، لا توجد منتجات نصف منتهية. المفرقعات، ورقائق، وغيرها من أشياء قذرة مع المواد الحافظة والأصباغ الاصطناعية - العدو الرئيسي للشخصية رفيعة جميلة. اللحوم والأسماك الدهنية واللحوم - هو أيضا غير مرغوب فيه للغاية.

تحتاج أيضا إلى فهم - كل ما هو غير الماء- هل الطعام. يجب علينا أن لا ننسى أن المشروبات الغازية والعصائر المعلبة والشاي والسكر والسعرات الحرارية أيضا. حتى لا يسيئون اليهم، وبشكل مثالي ينبغي التخلي تماما. العصائر الطبيعية والمياه المعبأة في زجاجات غير الغازية والشاي الأخضر تناسب تماما.

  • قائمة المنتجات الموصى بها

ومع ذلك، فإن المراهق - كائن متزايد، وبالتالي،على تجويع أنه لا يمكن أن تكون مزروعة. البروتينات والدهون والكربوهيدرات في الجسم ببساطة حيوية. ومع ذلك، من الأفضل الحصول على الكربوهيدرات من الفواكه والحبوب والبروتينات - اللحوم ومنتجات الألبان الخالية من الدهن، والدهون - زيت الزيتون.

قليل الدسم الجبن واللحوم والأسماك ومنتجات الألبانالمنتجات والحبوب والفواكه والخضروات بكميات كبيرة - أن هذه الأطعمة تشكل أساسا لنظام غذائي في سن المراهقة. خلاف ذلك، قد تكون في ورطة - فقر الدم ونقص الفيتامينات، والأحداث السلبية الأخرى. و لا تنسى حول الأمعاء - مشكلة مع المواد الغذائية الخاطئة يمكن أن يمسه كذلك.

بل هو أيضا مهم جدا، والجدول الزمني وجبات الطعام. إذا كان الطفل يريد أن يتخلص من الوزن الزائد، وينبغي أن يكون النظام الغذائي فقط جزء صغير! الأكل - كل ساعتين، في أجزاء صغيرة. تحت أي ظرف من الظروف الجوع غير مقبول! إذا كان الجسد هو تحت رأسي، وقال انه يبدأ مقلق ويبدأ بقوة لتأجيل المواد الغذائية لاستخدامها في المستقبل. لذلك، سوف تبدأ الوزن إلى زيادة بسرعة أكبر. على الرغم من وبطبيعة الحال، هذا لا يعني أن كل ساعتين في سن المراهقة يجب تحميل ما يصل شفرة، لذلك كان من المستحيل أن تتنفس - يجب أن تكون خدمة مثالية حوالي 150-200 غرام.

ويجب علينا أن لا ننسى الماء - عندما يكون هناك عدم كفاية ذلكالمحتوى في عملية التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم يبدأ في إبطاء. لذلك، لانقاص وزنه سيكون صعب جدا جدا. لذلك، يجب شرب الطفل حوالي لتر من مياه الشرب النظيفة يوميا. ولكن لا تنسى أن تتحدث مع طبيبك - في بعض الحالات، هو بطلان زيادة السوائل في الجسم.

النشاط البدني

أفضل طريقة لانقاص الوزن في أسرع وقت ممكنمراهق، هو النظام الغذائي الصحيح لإضافة النشاط البدني. وينبغي أن تكون الرياضة جزءا لا يتجزأ من الذين يعيشون في سن المراهقة بصحة جيدة. بطبيعة الحال، الرياضة في أي حال لا يقصد لمشاهدة التدريبات شاقة في الصالة الرياضية! هذا متزايدة الحمل الزائد بطلان تماما!

لكن بكرات أو التزلج على الجليد، والدراجات أو الزلاجاتلن يستفيد منه سوى. وعملية فقدان الوزن تذهب أسرع بكثير من التغذية السليمة. لا تظهر للطفل الكثير من الحماس؟ انتقل إلى حلبة معه. أخذ الريشة وركوب خارج المدينة. في النهاية، يمكنك أن تأخذ الكرة وتذهب إلى أقرب ملعب لكرة القدم.

إذا كانت هذه الأحمال سيكون كافيا، يمكنكعرض في سن المراهقة الانخراط في أي القسم الرياضي - خير، واختيار ضخمة. على سبيل المثال، قد تكون الفتيات ترغب في التمارين الرياضية أو الرقص لصبي كما قد يتصور المرء عن مباريات الفريق - كرة القدم وكرة السلة. لا ننسى - وفي هذه الحالة لن تكون قادرة على الاستغناء عن زيارة الطبيب. الطبيب يجب تقييم الحالة المادية الشاملة للطفل، ومن ثم تحديد ما إذا كان الطفل يمكن أن تشارك في نوع من الرياضة.

كيف تفقد الوزن بسرعة صحيح مراهق

العناية بالجسم

يجب أن يأخذ الآباء في الاعتبار آخر مهمالتفاصيل. حقيقة أن فقدان الوزن يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تدهور بشرة الجسم. نعم، لا يفاجأ لدى المراهقين قد يكون أيضا الجلد المترهل وعلامات تمدد الجلد أقوى. والملاحظ في بعض الأحيان أكبر حتى من كثير من البالغين. وصدقوني - هذا عيب مستحضرات التجميل تقديم المعاناة النفسية للمراهقين لا تقل عن زيادة الوزن. خاصة إذا كان فتاة - بالنسبة لها لم يتحول الأمر الى مأساة حقيقية.

لذلك، لا بد من توفير هذا الوضع وفي محاولة لمنع. في معظم الحالات، سوف التدابير الوقائية بدأت على الفور ابق على الجلد التخسيس مراهق في حالة ممتازة. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإنه ليس من الصعب ذلك:

  • بالتناوب نضح

الأداة الأكثر بسيطة وفعالة للغاية لحفظ نغمة ومرونة الجلد - وهذا هو نضح الأكثر شيوعا. ما يكفي من 3-4 تناوب، درجات الحرارة، ولكن مما لا شك فيه أن أشرح في سن المراهقة أنه لا ينبغي أن يبالغ - درجة حرارة الماء يجب أن تكون مريحة وليس الجليدية والسمط الساخنة. من الناحية المثالية، ينبغي أن تؤخذ في نضح مرتين في اليوم.

  • تدليك

كما أصبح التدليك غير ضرورية في الوقاية منعلامات التمدد. وأسهل طريقة - منشفة - جيدا بما فيه الكفاية لفرك الجلد بعد الاستحمام حتى انها احمر خجلا قليلا. ولكن الفتيات وبعض الحذر مع الجلد على الثدي - فمن السهل أن تمتد، وبالتالي فإن حماسة مفرطة تجاه أي شيء. أيضا، لا ضرر أن يكون الأكثر شيوعا ومدلك مع البثور، والذي يلبس على كف. عرض المراهق كيفية استخدامها.

  • زيت للجسم

علينا أن نكون على النفط في سن المراهقةالجسم، والتي سوف تساعد على الحفاظ على مرونة الجلد ونبرة. نتذكر أن المراهق - انها لا تزال مجرد طفل. لذلك لا الحصول على وسائل مخصص للبالغين. فإن الخيار الأمثل هو محلول ترطيب أو زيت، المخصصة للأطفال.

طلعة

بالإضافة إلى كل ما سبق، كان في سن المراهقة حقا في حاجة إلى الدعم المعنوي من الآباء والأمهات. على ما يبدو، والحقيقة البسيطة، وكثير من الآباء يهمل لهم. لذلك، ما يجب القيام به في أي حال من المستحيل؟

  • لا ألوم الطفل

في أي حال من الأحوال لا يعير الأطفال في أي شيء! ليس لأنه لا يمكن أن تقاوم وأكلت قطعة من الحلوى، وليس لما لم يعودوا الى صالة الالعاب الرياضية. وبطبيعة الحال، لديك لتوجيه الطفل في الاتجاه الصحيح، ولكن بلطف شديد وبطريقة ودية. واللوم فقط صد تماما الثقة بالنفس للطفل ويمكن أن يمنع الوصول إلى هدفهم.

  • لا تنتقد الطفل

عدد المرات التي يمكن أن نسمع من فم جميلة،محبة الأم تصريحات اللب بدلا عن ظهور طفلها ... ويؤدي السمنة. ربما تشعر أن طفلك لا يستجيب لمثل هذه التعليقات. ومع ذلك، أن تطمئن إلى أن الأمر ليس كذلك. وجميع تعليقاتكم - ضربة موجعة للغرور في سن المراهقة. وما قد تتحول غير معروف.

على العكس من ذلك - يجب عليك أن تحاول بكل وسيلةدعم الطفل! ومرت دون تفصيل واحد من الطعام طوال اليوم؟ لم طفل لمدة أسبوع لا يغيب عن التمرين واحد؟ تأكد للاحتفال الجميع دون استثناء، ونجاحه - وهذا سيعطي قوات سن المراهقة، وتعزيز الثقة بالنفس.

بالمناسبة، في حال فقدان الوزنبطيئة جدا، فمن رعاية الوالدين يلعب دورا حاسما. إذا كانت قوية بما فيه الكفاية، والطفل لا يزال يذهب الى النهاية وفي نهاية المطاف انه سوف تنجح. ولكن إذا بدلا من دعم طفل يركض في جدار اللامبالاة، أو أسوأ، وعدم التفاهم والمشاكل النفسية - ما يصل إلى انهيار عصبي - حتى من المرجح جدا.

كيفية دعم اليأس الطفل؟ سوف تجد الآباء والأمهات ونهج للطفل. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك أن تقول له أنه في كثير من الأحيان الحصول على الوزن الطبيعي عندما يكبرون في السن الجسم. يمكنك الذهاب للتسوق وشراء، ملابس مناسبة جميلة. باختصار، بأي وسيلة لرفع مزاج الطفل وتعطي القوة لمواصلة النضال مع زيادة الوزن. كيف لانقاص الوزن في سن المراهقة بسرعة؟ الشعور بدعم من الأقارب والأصدقاء المقربين. أولا وقبل كل شيء، وبطبيعة الحال، والآباء. إذا كنت معا، يجب أن جميع تنجح!

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "How to lose weight quickly teenager?

How to lose weight quickly teenager?

how quickly lose weight teen

Content:

  • Causes of obesity
  • Where to start?
  • normalize food
  • Physical activity
  • Body care
  • Moral support

In modern society, the problem of excess weightAs for all ages, without exception, including teenagers. And it was as a teenager slightest flaws of their appearance are perceived most painfully. And the teenager begins to carry out the numerous and sometimes very dangerous experiments with his body - different diets, hunger strikes, and in some cases even worse - in the course are various medications for weight loss.

The can end this violence on growingbody - not undertake to predict any doctor. But it is not difficult to guess that anything good, unfortunately. What to do? How to lose weight quickly teenager? And most importantly, safely? Let's try to sort out this issue in order to help your child.

Causes of obesity

The first step is to understand why such a problem as the extra weight at all there. After the smoke without fire, as well as excess weight for no reason. As a rule, the three main ones:

  • Hormonal disorders

In some cases, being overweight isthe result of hormonal disturbance. As a rule, such a situation can be suspected in cases where the weight began to gain a physically active teenager who receives a healthy balanced diet, and especially if in addition to overweight child is suffering from acne and pimples.

In this case, unfortunately, independentlyto cope with the extra weight will be almost impossible, and it is not safe for children's health. Therefore, the only way out of this situation would be an appeal to the doctor - ideally to the endocrinologist, or at least to the pediatrician. The doctor will examine the child, hold a number of necessary studies and prescribe the appropriate treatment, select sparing diet if necessary. And will regularly monitor the status of adolescent health.

  • Wrong way of life

Movement - life. As well as the health and good shape. Alas, the mobile game "salochki" and "cops and robbers" long gone. Today's children and teenagers prefer to spend their time in front of a TV and / or computer. It is not surprising that the extra weight begin to "stick" to the teenager as a magnet.

And if in addition to the more sedentary anddown the drain - an unhealthy diet. And, unfortunately, that's often the case. Semi-finished products, sweets, chips, nuts, soft drinks - what kind of health can be discussed! Unfortunately, very often the parents did not pay enough attention to nutrition - work, fatigue.

how to quickly lose weight teen

Where to start?

It is important to understand one simple truth - the answerto the question of how to lose weight quickly teenager - there can not be. lose weight too quickly is dangerous even for an adult, not to mention the growing organism. The most important thing is to understand a teenager - is something that he will need a stock of patience.

The hated kilos accumulate more than one ortwo month. So quickly and get rid of it will not be possible. Patience and systematic comprehensive approach is required to eventually bring the desired result. But before you start losing weight necessarily show the teen to the doctor - even if he is completely healthy and no health problems, in addition to colds, he has never been.

normalize food

The first thing you need to start - is toa fundamental change in diet. But any diet, remember? First, diet endangers the health of adolescents, and possibly for the rest of life. Second, the diet - a measure of very temporary. Perhaps the time to diet and weight in adolescents decrease. But on a diet all my life will not stay and have to return to a normal diet. So, very quickly the weight comes back and even "friends" in the form of a pair of three-kilogram taking with him.

Therefore, the only way out - it's the rightfood. Which should not be a temporary measure, a permanent way of life. By the way, and parents would do well to join your child - is nothing but a huge benefit, it will not bring. And the child will be much easier to resist the temptation, if there is no mayonnaise and sausages in the fridge.

  • Prohibited products

The diet of a teenager in no case be exercisedbe no fast food, no semi-finished products. Crackers, chips, and other nasty things with artificial preservatives and dyes - the main enemy of a beautiful slender figure. Meats, fatty fish and meat - is also highly undesirable.

You also need to understand - everything that is not water- this is food. We must not forget that the soft drinks, packaged juices, tea and sugar are too caloric. So do not abuse them, and ideally should be altogether abandoned. Natural juices, non-carbonated bottled water and green tea fit perfectly.

  • The list of recommended products

However, the teenager - a growing organism, therefore,on starving it can not be planted. proteins, fats and carbohydrates are the body simply vital. However, carbohydrates are best obtained from fruits and cereals, proteins - of lean meat and dairy products, and fats - olive oil.

Low-fat cottage cheese, meat, fish, dairyproducts, cereals, fruits and vegetables in large quantities - these foods should form the basis of a teenage diet. Otherwise, you may be in trouble - anemia, vitamin deficiency, and other adverse events. And do not forget about the bowel - a problem with the wrong food can touch him as well.

It is also very important, and schedule meals. If a child wants to get rid of excess weight, diet should be only a fraction! Eating - every two hours, in small portions. Under no circumstances is unacceptable hunger! If the body is under my head, he starts worrying and begins vigorously to postpone nutrients for future use. So, the weight will begin to increase more rapidly. Although, of course, this does not mean that every two hours teenager should load up the blade, so it was impossible to breathe - ideal serving should be about 150-200 grams.

And we must not forget about the water - when there is insufficient itContent in the body's metabolism starts to slow down. So, to lose weight will be very, very difficult. Therefore, the child should drink about a liter of clean drinking water per day. But do not forget to talk to your doctor - in some cases, an increase in fluid intake is contraindicated.

Physical activity

The best way to lose weight as quickly as possibleteenager, is the correct diet to add physical activity. Sport should be an integral part of living a healthy teenager. Of course, a sport in any case not intended to watch grueling workouts at the gym! Such excessive load growing body absolutely contraindicated!

But rollers or skates, bicycle or skiswill only benefit. And the weight loss process goes much faster than with proper nutrition. The child does not show much zeal? Go to the rink with him. Take badminton and ride out of town. In the end, you can take the ball and go to the nearest football pitch.

If these loads would be enough, you canoffer teen enroll in either the sports section - the good, the choice is huge. For example, girls may be interested in aerobics or dance for the boy as one might think about the team games - football, basketball. Do not forget - and in this case not be able to do without a visit to the doctor. The doctor should assess the overall physical condition of the child, and then determine whether the child can be engaged in some kind of sport.

how quickly lose weight properly teenager

Body care

Parents should take into account another importantdetail. The fact that weight loss can lead to a deterioration of the body skin. Yes, do not be surprised in adolescents may also be loose skin and stretch marks even stronger. And sometimes noticeable even greater than that of many adults. And believe me - this cosmetic defect deliver adolescent mental suffering no less than overweight. Especially if it is a girl - for her it does become a real tragedy.

Therefore, this situation must be provided andto try to prevent. In most cases, promptly initiated preventive measures will keep your skin slimming teenager in excellent condition. Moreover, it is not so difficult:

  • Cold and hot shower

The most simple and very effective tool forsave the tone and elasticity of the skin - this is the most common douche. Enough of three to four alternations of temperatures, but be sure to explain to a teenager that he should not go to extremes - the water temperature should be comfortable and not icy and scalding hot. Ideally, the douche should be taken twice a day.

  • Massage

Massage also become unnecessary in the prevention ofstretch marks. And the easiest way - a towel - well enough to rub the skin after a shower so she blushed a little. But the girls have some caution with the skin on the breast - it is easy to stretch, so the excessive zeal to anything. Also, no harm will be the most common and massager with pimples, which is worn on the palm. Show the teenager how to use it.

  • Body Oil

We have to be a teenager oilbody, which will help maintain skin elasticity and tone. Remember that a teenager - it's still just a kid. So do not acquire the means intended for adults. The ideal option would be a moisturizing lotion or oil, intended for children.

Moral support

In addition to all the above, a teenager really need the moral support of parents. It would seem, the simple truth, and many parents neglect them. So, what to do in any case it is impossible?

  • Do not blame the child

In no case do not reproach the child in anything! Not that he could not resist and ate a piece of candy, not for what he did not go back to the gym. Of course, you have to guide the child in the right direction, but very gently and in a friendly manner. and reproaches only completely repulse the child's self-confidence and can prevent reach their goal.

  • Do not criticize a child

How often you can hear from the mouth of the beautiful,loving parent rather unflattering remarks about the appearance of her child ... And obesity leads. Perhaps you feel that your child does not respond to such comments. However, rest assured that this is not so. And all your comments - a painful blow to the ego of a teenager. And what it may turn out is unknown.

On the contrary - you must try in every waychild support! The whole day passed without a single breakdown of food? Child for a week did not miss a single workout? Be sure to mark all, without exception, his success - this will give the teenager forces and strengthen self-confidence.

By the way, in the event that weight loss istoo slow, it is parental support plays a crucial role. If it is strong enough, the child still go to the end and in the end he will succeed. But if instead of supporting a child runs into the wall of indifference or, worse, lack of understanding, psychological problems - up to nervous breakdowns - even very likely.

How to support the child's despair? You will find parents and approach to the child. For example, you can tell him that very often normal weight as they grow older the body. You can go shopping and buy a beautiful, suitable clothing. In short, any means to raise a child mood and give strength to continue the struggle with being overweight. How to lose weight quickly teenager? Feeling the support of relatives and close friends. First and foremost, of course, the parents. If you are together, you all must succeed!

</ P>
Pay attention to: