" "أزياء للمراهقين 2016

2016 الأزياء للشباب

2013 الأزياء للشباب

المحتويات:

  • اتجاهات الموضة في فصل الشتاء 2013
  • موضة صيف 2013
  • الأزياء والاكسسوارات
  • أفضل 15 أشياء الشباب العصرية

الشباب - وقت الأمل والأحلام، مشرقالأفعال وتجربة لا تنسى. وكل فتاة من المهم جدا أن تتوافق مع المثل العليا للثقافة فرعية خاصة، وفي الوقت نفسه لا يكون مثل أي شخص آخر.

المصممون والمصممين يدركون جيدا من هذا،حتى في سن المراهقة أزياء الشتاء والصيف 2016 تمكن يشعر كل مراهق حر في اختيار خزانة الملابس، والاسلوب. عرض العلامة التجارية الشهيرة D & G مجموعته الجديدة لنمط تزلج موسم البرد. ملابس هو أن يكون ديمقراطيا جدا، يهيمن محبوك البلوزات مع "الجدة" حلية الأولياء - برودة الشتاء يبدو دافئ.

وقدم الرياضي والشبابيكالفين كلاين. هذا المزيج من قطع حرة وأسلوب رياضي هي مثالية للخريف هذا العام. آخر مصمم المعروف جون فرفتوس جمع الشتاء والصيف 2016 أزياء الشارع جنبا إلى جنب مع الإهمال والتراخي. صورة من المتمردين الشباب من جون فرفتوس تبدو الأصلي للغاية ومثيرة.

اتجاهات الموضة في فصل الشتاء 2016

في موسم البرد سوف تكون ذات صلة طويلة جداالبلوزات، والسترات، والأوشحة والجوارب مع أنماط الشمال والجاكار، صورة الرنة والثلج. لا شك أنه سيكون مسرور ليس فقط الشباب، ولكن أيضا الديهم من هذه الاتجاهات.

على الرغم من أن الأزياء في سن المراهقة 2016وعود سخونة إصابات، إلا أن العديد من العناصر من الملابس المواسم الماضية لا تزال ذات الصلة - لا امرنا للتخلي عن الأشياء القديمة أطفالهم. لا يزال لم يخرج من الأزياء الأشياء غير المتكافئة مثل الفساتين، والستر وكتف واحد. ومن المفيد أن يكون في خزانة الملابس من الأشياء في اسلوب "الجيش"، الذي أعدم في ألوان البني والأخضر والأرجواني. مريح جدا وعملي على الموضة الشابة في فصل الشتاء سيكون السترات الدافئة، والجينز، وسترة قطع الفساتين والسترات الصوفية.

أما بالنسبة للقميص، الإرادة الشعبيةالرؤوس، والمعاطف شبه منحرف مع الأكمام ثلاثة أرباع واسعة، والسترات، بانخفاض السترات. في سوف الحارة جلد الغنم في سن المراهقة الشباب الشتاء، تحولت الداخل الى الخارج، أو في شكل السترات الجلدية السوداء. وأكد الظلية مربع الملابس الخارجي مصنوع من الجلد والنايلون جنبا إلى جنب مع فستان أو بنطلون ضيق هشاشة شخصية الفتاة. والشتاء هو العذر المثالي أن يتبجح إلى أقرانهم.

أزياء في سن المراهقة 2013

موضة صيف 2016

موضة موسم الصيف 2016، وستكون الأمورالملحقات مع أنماط لا يصدق والمطبوعات: الخلية، الشريط، والهندسة، والنبات والحيوان الرسومات والصور تون وشخصيات الكتاب الهزلي. الأهم من ذلك، هذه الأشياء تجتمع بشكل جيد مع بعضها البعض. أسهل شيء على ارتداء مشرق، جنبا إلى جنب مع ملابس أحادية اللون. في ذروة الموضة سيبقى أحمر قصير الفساتين والتنانير والأمور المزركشة. مواد في الصيف أزياء الطبيعي - الحرير والكتان والقطن.

لا تخرج من نمط وأسلوب المذكر من اللباس لالفتيات. والقمصان والسترات والسراويل والسراويل فرحة محبي هذا النمط الصارم الاسلوب. في موسم الصيف سيكون مستقبل تشمل أوكسفورد الأزياء والأحذية، والمتسكعون، والأحذية، والأحذية والجوارب مخيط مع الحذاء. بالطبع، من الصيف من المواد إلى المحطة في سن المراهقة لا عرق. ذوي الياقات البيضاء، سوف يكون إضافة جديدة لملابسك المألوف. هذا العنصر من أسلوب المدرسة مناسبة تماما لفستان أو بلوزة.

الأزياء والاكسسوارات

اذا حكمنا من خلال الاتجاهات التي تملي الموضةسوف 2016 عام للشباب يكون مشرقا ومثيرة للاهتمام، وليس فقط في الملابس، ولكن أيضا الملحقات. تحاولي تجربة أكياس مخطط، والأوشحة والاحذية البولكا مع رسومات مضحكة. والشتاء لا يستبعد مثل هذه التجارب.

في ذروة أزياء حقائب صغيرة،قابض حقيبة، كيس مغلف، فضلا عن الإصدارات أفخم في نمط دمى الدببة. زينت بعض النماذج مع الغيتار، لوحة المفاتيح أو المزج. لكي لا تضيع في هذا التنوع وتبدو أنيقة، لاختيار بكل سهولة وروح الدعابة.

أزياء الشباب الصيفية 2016أنه يوفر الحرية الكاملة في اختيار المجوهرات. الذهب والذهب الاكسسوارات ذات الصلة للغاية، ومجموعة متنوعة من السلاسل والقلادات الكبيرة وجميع أنواع المنتجات مشرقة ومبتكرة في أسلوب اليدوية (متماسكة، المنسوجة، مطرزة ومزينة الصب) - الأزياء يعطي مجالا للخيال.

2013 الشتاء أزياء للشباب

أفضل 15 أشياء الشباب العصرية

من أجل الآباء ليكون من الأسهل للتنقل في عالم المراهقين والأزياء، ونحن في قائمة أكثر الأشياء العصرية التي تحتاج إلى المراهقين، لهم سمعة طيبة لعشاق الموضة.

  • تنورة كامل قصيرة أو تنورة في قفص. وهذا هو الأكثر أهمية، وهذا تنورة سيكون مناسبا سواء في الشتاء والصيف. وبطبيعة الحال، تعديل للمواد من هذا الذي هو تنورة مخيط.
  • تي شيرت مع صورة للشخصيات الكرتونية والنجوم والأصنام. وهناك طفل صغير لا تؤذي أحدا - وهذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على الفتيات.
  • أقصر فستان جيرسي أو الشيفون في الطابق - للفتيات في أي بناء. الشيء الرئيسي - لاختيار نمط والتلوين.
  • أحزمة واسعة وضيقة. وعلاوة على ذلك، على حد سواء الكلاسيكية والورك - الفتيات ستكون مجالا واسعا للخيال.
  • سترة جلدية قصيرة أو معطف واق من المطر. لا سيما في الطلب هي في الفتيان في سن المراهقة.
  • فستان أو بدلة - سوف الصيف يسمح لهذه التجربة مع الألوان الزاهية والصور.
  • الأحذية الدافئة والأحذية في الاسلوب UGGS. سوف الشتاء لم تجد طفلك على حين غرة، وهذه الأحذية في فصل الشتاء ليست فقط من المألوف جدا، ولكن أيضا دافئة.
  • حجم سترة.
  • سترة سترة أو جلد الغنم المألوف - معهم في سن المراهقة الشتاء أشد ليست رهيبة.
  • حقيبة مع طباعة ملونة أو بطريقة رياضية. تذكر أن المراهقين لا ينبغي أن يكون فقط في فصل الشتاء، ولكن حقيبة الصيف. على الرغم من أنها لا تسمح لك أن ننسى ذلك.
  • الألوان الدافئة والجوارب مشرق طماق مع نمط الشمال - عادة الفتيات في الإعجاب من مثل هذه الأشياء، ويمكن للوالدين راحة سهلة - لم برد الشتاء لا يؤثر على صحة بناتهم.
  • محبوك سترة، سترة، سترة.
  • غير عادية بلوزة سترة وشاح طويل. وسترة أو بلوزة يجب أن يكون فصل الشتاء، لأنه هو تسليط الضوء في تركيبة مع وشاح.
  • أساور الأصلية والمصنوعة يدويا، والأقراط.

أزياء في سن المراهقة هو جميل في ل2016التنوع ولديه ميزة كبيرة على البالغين. يمكنك الجمع بين كل أنواع الأشياء، طالما أنها تعكس نظرتها للحياة، ونحن نقدم المتعة والتعرف على الأصدقاء.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Fashion for teenagers 2016

2016 Fashion for teens

2013 fashion for teens

Content:

  • Fashion trends winter 2013
  • Summer Fashion 2013
  • fashionable accessories
  • Top 15 things trendy youth

Youth - a time of hope and dreams, brightdeeds and unforgettable experience. And every young girl is very important to comply with the ideals of a particular subculture, and at the same time not be like anyone else.

Stylists and designers are well aware of this,so the teen fashion winter-summer 2016 enables every teenager feel free to choose the wardrobe and style. Famous brand D & G presented his new collection for the cold season ski style. Clothes it is very democratic, dominated knitted sweaters with "grandma" ornament - the coldest winter seem warm.

Sports and youth style was introducedCalvin Klein. This combination of a free cut and sporty style are perfect for autumn this year. Another well-known designer John Varvatos collection winter-summer 2016 fashion street combined with negligence and slackness. The image of a young rebel from the John Varvatos looks very original and exciting.

Fashion trends winter 2016

In the cold season will be very relevant longsweaters, jackets, scarves and socks with Nordic and jacquard patterns, the image of the reindeer and snowflakes. No doubt that will be delighted not only young people, but also their parents from such trends.

Despite the fact that teenage fashion 2016promises hottest hits, yet many of the elements of past seasons clothes remain relevant - do not hurry to part with old things their children. Still not out of fashion asymmetrical things such as dresses, tunics and one shoulder. It is useful to have in the wardrobe of things in the style of "military", executed in brown, green, and purple colors. Incredibly comfortable and practical to young fashionistas in the winter weather will be warm jackets, jeans, a jacket-cut dresses and cardigans.

As for outerwear, the popular willcapes, coats trapezoid with wide three-quarter sleeves, jackets, down jackets. In winter will warm teen youth sheepskin, turned inside out, or in the form of black leather jackets. Square silhouettes outer clothing made of leather and nylon combined with a dress or tight pants underlined the fragility of the girl's figure. And winter is the perfect excuse to brag to their peers.

Teenage fashion 2013

Summer Fashion 2016

Fashion trend of the summer season 2016 and will be thingsaccessories with incredible patterns and prints: the cell, strip, geometry, plant and animal drawings, pictures toon and comic book characters. Most importantly, these things combine well with each other. The easiest thing to wear bright, combined with a monochromatic clothing. At the height of fashion will remain short red dresses, skirts and lacy things. Materials in summer fashion natural - silk, linen, cotton.

Do not go out of style and masculine style of dress forgirls. Shirts and blazers, pants and shorts will delight lovers of this style strict style. in the summer season will be the future include footwear fashion oxfords, loafers, shoes, boots and socks stitched with the shoe. Of course, from the summer of materials to teenage leg does not sweat. White collar, will be another addition to your fashionable clothes. This element of school style perfectly suited to the dress or blouse.

fashionable accessories

Judging by the trends that dictates fashion2016 year for teens will be bright and interesting, not only in clothing, but also accessories. Try to experiment with striped bags, scarves and shoes polka with funny drawings. And winter does not rule out such experiments.

At the height of fashion handbags are small,clutch bag, envelope bag, as well as plush versions in the style of Teddy Bears. Some models are decorated with a guitar, keyboard or synthesizer. In order not to get lost in this diversity and to look stylish, to the choice with ease and a sense of humor.

Youth fashion summer 2016It provides complete freedom in the choice of jewelry. Very relevant gold and gold accessories, a variety of chains, large pendants and all kinds of bright and original products in the style of hand made (knit, woven, embroidered and decorated with molding) - fashion gives room for imagination.

2013 winter fashion for teens

Top 15 things trendy youth

In order for parents to be easier to navigate in the world of fashion teens, we list the most fashionable things that need to be teenagers, to them a reputation for fashionistas.

  • Short full skirt or a skirt in a cage. And most interestingly, this skirt will be appropriate both in winter and summer. Of course, adjusted for the material of which this is the skirt sewn.
  • T-shirt with the image of cartoon characters, stars, idols. A little child will not hurt anyone - this is especially true for girls.
  • Shorter jersey dress or chiffon in a floor - for girls of any build. The main thing - to choose the style and coloring.
  • Wide and narrow belts. Moreover, both classic and hip - the girls will be plenty of room for imagination.
  • Short leather jacket or raincoat. Especially in demand are in teenage boys.
  • Dress or suit - summer will allow to experiment with bright colors and pictures.
  • Warm shoes and boots in Uggs style. Winter will not find your child by surprise, as this winter boots are not only very fashionable, but also warm.
  • Volume vest.
  • Jacket-jacket or a fashionable sheepskin - with them the most severe winter teenager is not terrible.
  • Bag with colorful prints or in a sporty way. Remember that teenagers should not only be winter, but summer bag. Although they do not let you forget it.
  • Warm colors and bright tights leggings with Nordic pattern - usually girls in admiration of such things, and parents can rest easy - winter cold did not affect the health of their daughters.
  • Knitted sweater, jacket, cardigan.
  • Unusual tunic blouse and a long scarf. And the tunic or blouse must be winter, because it is a highlight in combination with a scarf.
  • Original and handmade bracelets, earrings.

Teenage fashion is beautiful in its 2016Diversity and has a major advantage over adult. You can combine all sorts of things, as long as they reflect the views of life, we bring pleasure and recognition of friends.

</ P>
Pay attention to: