" "أنماط من الملابس للالمراهقون: روح الحرية والاحتجاج على المعايير

أنماط من الملابس للالمراهقون: روح الحرية والاحتجاج على المعايير

أنماط من الملابس للمراهقين
المحتويات:

  • القمامة - احتجاجا على المعايير
  • محبو موسيقى الجاز روح حرة
  • كاواي: فن أن تكون طفلا

للمراهقين اليوم أهم شيء - لاخسر في الحشد ولا تبدو مثل أي شخص آخر. للقيام بذلك، وليس فقط الفتيات ولكن أيضا الأولاد صبغ الشعر بألوان رائعة، ترتدي ملابس لا يمكن تصورها من إحباط وإرباك والديهم. وينصح علماء النفس على عدم الضغط على الأطفال، وإجبارهم على ارتداء ما تريد. في المراهقين، المراوغات والدخول في سن معينة، ويشعرون بالحاجة للتعبير عن أنفسهم للآخرين. لذلك، تبدأ بعض هذه الدول على الدراسة الجادة أو ممارسة الرياضة، في حين يجد آخرون متنفسا في اختيار الملابس.

المراهقين الطراز الحديث - وهذا التنوعاتجاهات الموضة المختلفة. في شوارع المدن الكبرى يمكن أن تلتقي الأولاد غالبا ما تكون أكثر شبها للفتيات وفتيات يرتدين ملابس الروك المظلمة. لاظهار مشاعرهم الداخلية وتكشف من خلال الملابس، والشباب لديهم للقيام بكل ما هو ممكن. سوف نتحدث عن الملامح الرئيسية الملازمة لنمط معين. لذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء صورة الفردية ولجذب الانتباه، وقراءة كيفية القيام بذلك، بعد أن التقطت خزانة غير عادية.

نمط من الملابس للمراهقين

القمامة - احتجاجا على المعايير

بالنسبة لكثير من الاسلوب المناسب تسمى "القمامة"هو جديد وغير معروف، ولكن المزيد والمزيد من الشباب اليوم يفضل له. ولدت هذه ثقافة فرعية على أراضي بلدان الاتحاد السوفياتي السابق، وهو نوع من الاحتجاج على المعايير المقبولة للسلوك والقواعد والمعايير التي تمليها مجتمعنا. المراهقين الذين اللباس في هذا النمط والسلوك والمظهر الخارجي كما سخر وتعامل مع المفارقة في كل ما يحيط بها. بعض النقاد مقارنة هذه الصورة مع ايمو ولكن، على الرغم من أن في كل التدفقات وهناك بعض التشابه (على سبيل المثال، مشرق، ألوان براقة وتسريحات الشعر باهظة والمكياج)، ومع ذلك فهي اتجاهين مختلفة في الموضة.

لمتوسط ​​سلة المهملات شخصا عاديايبدو نموذجا للذوق سيء وعبثية. منذ تم تصميم ليس فقط مظهر من المراهقين الذين إعطائها الأولوية، ولكن سلوكهم لصدمة الجمهور، قائلا هكذا، أنهم لا يحبون كل ما مراعاة القواعد المقبولة عموما بالنسبة لهم ليس القاعدة. مثل هؤلاء الناس يحتقر الاتساق والروتين، واختيار طريقة مجانية وفضفاضة من الحياة.

كلمة "القمامة" في الترجمة من الإنجليزيةوهو ما يعني "القمامة"، "التراب". لذلك نحن وردت أسماؤهم في الثلاثينيات من القرن الماضي في الولايات المتحدة حثالة المجتمع، والتي رفضت الاعتراف الثقافة الأميركية. ويرتبط هذا المفهوم مباشرة مع المعادي للمجتمع والابتذال. اليوم، ومع ذلك، فإن العديد من المراهقين اليوم من كل أنماط الملابس اختيار هذا، والرغبة في الانضمام إلى سلة المهملات ثقافة فرعية.

لذا، فإن الخصائص الأساسية للتدفق هي:

  • أسلوب القمامة - انها ليست سوى بعض خزانة- وهي فلسفة كاملة. أتباعه ينظرون الملابس لا كوسيلة للحماية من عري البارد أو غطاء، ولكن كوسيلة للتعبير. في الوقت نفسه أنها تنكر وجود لمفهوم "رمز نمط"، في مسائل الأزياء الاعتماد فقط على رغباتهم والشعور الداخلي. في المراهقين، الذين ينتمون إلى هذه ثقافة فرعية، هناك موقف سلبي للتسوق، فضلا عن أنماط الحياة الاستهلاكية.
  • هذا النمط يختلف عن الآخرين تفتقرقواعد وتعريفات واضحة. في هذه الحالة، يجوز أن يلبس أي شيء حتى مع الجمع بين الأشياء غير لائق: المجوهرات المصنوعة من البلاستيك أو المعدن أو الورق، لباس ضيق مشرقة بألوان مختلفة، تي شيرت ذو مطبوعات الكرتون، تاجا في شعرها. المهمة الرئيسية - للتعبير عن فرديتهم من خلال منظور الملابس، والاعتماد فقط على ذوقك، بدلا من اتجاهات الموضة.
  • من المشجعين على وجه الخصوص أهمية توصل الأجور على غرارالماكياج وتسريحة الشعر. الفتيات بطاقة الأعمال - الشعر مشرق (الأزرق والأزرق والأحمر والوردي)، الشائكة الفوضى في اتجاهات مختلفة. أيضا المجدل الشعبية وafrokosichki. أما بالنسبة للماكياج، ما جعله بوفرة وجهه، كان ذلك أفضل.

إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء القمامة نظرة، لا تخافوالهذه التجربة واختيار العناصر خزانة الأكثر متضاربة، مثل الجينز المتوترة ومعطف الكشمير الكلاسيكية، وقميصا الصارم مع ربطة عنق وحذاء. العديد من الفتيات الملبس في حزمة قاعة رقص والأحذية المطاطية. السمة التي لا غنى عنها الموضة الشابة هي أيضا الجوارب مشرقة وطماق مع الثقوب.

أنماط مختلفة من الملابس للمراهقين

محبو موسيقى الجاز روح حرة

اليوم، الكثير من الشباب الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بينأربعة عشر إلى خمسة وعشرين عاما، اخترنا محب الاسلوب. هذه ثقافة فرعية تعظ نمط الحياة غير الاستهلاكية، وتفضيل والأشياء غير التجارية لصالح حرية الفكر. الاسم الحالي يأتي من العبارة الإنجليزية "ليكون موضوع". تعتبر النموذج الأولي لهذه الثقافة أن تكون الشواذ.

المهمة الرئيسية لمحبو موسيقى الجاز سن المراهقة - تبقىوبصرف النظر عن قواعد والآراء والسلوك يفرضها المجتمع. عدد كبير من ممثلي هذا الاتجاه - الطبيعة الخلاقة، حريصة على الفن البديل وذات الصلة في عملهم معه. في كثير من الأحيان، فهي الصحفيين والمصممين وأصحاب المعارض والمصورين، دي جي، وهلم جرا. إذا محبو موسيقى الجاز مشاهدة فيلم، فمن المؤكد أن بيت الفن، إذا كنت تستمع إلى الموسيقى، ثم عن أي موسيقى البوب ​​يمكن أن يكون هناك شك - أنها تفضل سينثبوب، لو-فايا، إيندي والصخور.

في المقابل، المراهقين الذين اللباس فيالنمط من القمامة ويعارض هيمنة ماركات الأزياء الفاخرة الشامل، محبو موسيقى الجاز، على العكس من ذلك، وإقامة بعض الأشياء الحديثة في مركز عبادة. السمات الأساسية هم:

  • شركة الأدوات أبل.
  • أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة Moleskine، والتي هيوجلدي أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة مع شريط مطاطي، الذي يدخل الشباب نتائج أعمالهم الإبداعية. معظم المراهقين في ثقافة فرعية محب، ويمكن الاطلاع على الشبكات الاجتماعية، حيث يناقشون الفن والأزياء وهلم جرا؛
  • كاميرات العلامات التجارية زينيت، ومو، وHOLGA. lomography الفن المدمنين على العديد من محبو موسيقى الجاز، والرغبة في التقاط على الفيلم واقع الحياة في كل مظاهرها، أي تزيين أو خداع.

وبطبيعة الحال، هذا النمط من اللباس، في الواقع، مثل الآخرين، والميزات الخاصة بها، ونحن سوف اقول لكم و:

  • يتميز هذا الاتجاه في الأزياء من قبل مجموعة فيخزانة خمر أو عناصر محلية الصنع مع النماذج الحالية للميزانية والعلامات التجارية المعروفة. تبدو محبو موسيقى الجاز يمكن وصفها بأنها "الإهمال المتعمد".
  • ينطوي هذا النمط ارتداء الجينز الضيق وضيق شكل السراويل. في نفس الوقت في مثل هذه النماذج الملبس ليس فقط الفتيات ولكن أيضا الأولاد.
  • محبو موسيقى الجاز لا تفعل دون مثل هذه الملابس كماتي شيرت، والسترات والبلوزات والقمصان. في هذه الحالة القاعدة الرئيسية - وجود الحيوانات يطبع، صور المدن أو النقوش في لغات مختلفة. الكثير من الرجال يفضلون قميص القطن متقلب أن يرتدي بالتأكيد في الجينز الضيق أو السراويل.
  • لا غنى عنه السمة محب - أحذية ذات ألوان مختلفة (الأصفر والبرتقالي، والأخضر، وهلم جرا). ماركة شعبية خاصة من "التحدث".
  • أما بالنسبة للإكسسوارات، هذا النمط ببساطةوفرة. مناديل مشرق، نظارات شمسية من البلاستيك، وعصابات، طماق الملونة والجوارب، والأوشحة الطويلة الضخمة، والمجوهرات واسعة النطاق، والأقراط - كل هذا يمكن أن ينظر إليه على محبو موسيقى الجاز.

أتباع هذه ثقافة فرعية - الشبابشخصية قوية، موقف إيجابي لاتجاهات الموضة. هذا النمط من اللباس يجمع بين كل العناصر خمر، وكذلك نماذج حديثة.

كاواي نمط الملابس للمراهقين

كاواي: فن أن تكون طفلا

وجاء مفهوم "كاواي" لنا من اليابانييناللغة وذلك يعني "رقيق"، "كتي"، "رائعتين". اليوم، وهذا الاسلوب هو شعبية بين المراهقين، وليس فقط في اليابان ولكن أيضا في جميع أنحاء العالم. تقليديا تفضل معظمهم من الفتيات، لأنهم أكثر raskompleksovannymi في اختيار الملابس والسعي لتبرز من الحشد، لاظهار فرديتهم دائما.

دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على الملامح الرئيسية لهذا الاتجاه في الموضة:

  • للبحث KAWAII، ما يكفيالذهاب إلى المتجر وشراء هذا أو ذاك الشيء. في هذه الحالة، يجب أن تلتزم بقواعد - كل شيء يتم مع يديه، فريدة من نوعها وذات قيمة. لذلك، المراهقين الذين ينتمون إلى هذه ثقافة فرعية، أدلى لخياطة الملابس لنفسك والرسومات الخاصة بك.
  • هذا الشبابي، ولا تقبل اللون الرمادي الباكرالرتابة. ينسى إلى الأبد عن الدمغة المقررة من قبل المجتمع، أن جميع البنود خزانة والملحقات يجب أن تكون من نفس اللون. الجمع بين المراهقين مظهرهم جميع ألوان قوس قزح. وهكذا، فإن حقيبة مشرق القرمزي والأحذية، واحدة منها يجب أن يكون، على سبيل المثال، في الزرقاء، والآخر - أخضر - وهذا هو الكافا الحقيقي. ولكن لاحظ أن الألوان الزاهية للفمن المستحسن أن يخفف من الحياد - في حين أن الأول سوف تبدو أكثر سخونة.
  • السمة التي لا غنى عنها للصورة هي البلوزاتبطول الركبة وتلبس فوق السراويل الضيقة. وثمة خيار آخر - الجينز الداكن، وعلى رأس تنورة مشرق. يتميز هذا النمط من وفرة من الدانتيل. انها وجدت في القفازات، والسراويل، والياقات، الأصفاد والفساتين وخزانة البنود الأخرى.
  • لاستكمال صورة "كتي اليابانية"واستخدموا كل أنواع الملحقات: الشارات، والمجوهرات الضخمة الملونة من البلاستيك والمعادن، مع تقليم الفراء، وهلم جرا. وينبغي أن يكون ماكياج مشرق للغاية وصعبة، لأن الفتيات تكرار الصور الكرتونية. يطبق على كل ورنيش طلاء الأظافر بألوان مختلفة - ميزة أخرى.

يحدث كاواي الملابس بشكل رئيسي فيالفتيات، ولكن في الآونة الأخيرة أنه بدأ في الانخراط في الرجال الشباب. كثير من المراهقين الذين لا يريدون لإدراك العالم مع مشاكله ومشاكل مع موقف البالغين، في محاولة لأطول وقت ممكن للبقاء الأطفال، وارتداء مشرق، متطابقة مع كل الأشياء الأخرى. وهذا هو السبب يسمى الكافا أيضا فن أن يبقى الطفل.

بالطبع، هناك العديد من سن المراهقةالأساليب، ولكن لدينا اسمه الثلاثة الأكثر شعبية اليوم. كل واحد منهم - وسيلة للتعبير عن فرديتهم، حتى اختيار الملابس التي تظهر اهتماماتك، والرغبات والمعتقدات!

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Styles of clothing for teenagers: the spirit of freedom and protest against standards

Styles of clothing for teenagers: the spirit of freedom and protest against standards

styles of clothing for teenagers
Content:

  • Trash - a protest against the standards
  • Free spirit hipsters
  • Kawai: art to be a kid

For today's teenagers the most important thing - notlost in the crowd and did not look like everyone else. To do this, not only girls but also boys dye their hair in incredible colors, are unimaginable outfits than frustrate and perplex their parents. Psychologists are advised not to put pressure on children, forcing them to wear what you like. In adolescents, their quirks and entering into a certain age, they feel the need to express themselves to others. Therefore, some are beginning to study hard or play sports, while others find an outlet in clothes.

Modern style teenagers - this diversityvarious fashion trends. On the streets of the big cities you can meet boys are often more similar at girls and young damsels dressed in dark rocker outfits. To show their inner feelings and reveal through clothing, young people have to do everything possible. We will talk about the main features inherent in a particular style. Therefore, if you want to create the individual image and to attract attention, read how to do it, having picked up an unusual wardrobe.

style of clothing for teenagers

Trash - a protest against the standards

For many fashion style called "trash"is new and unknown, but more and more of today's youth prefers to him. This subculture was born on the territory of post-Soviet countries, and is a kind of protest against accepted standards of conduct, rules and norms dictated by our society. Teens who dress in this style, their behavior and external appearance as it mocked and treated with irony in everything that surrounds them. Some critics compare this image with emo but, although in both flows and there is some similarity (eg, bright, flashy colors, extravagant hairstyles and make-up), yet they are two different trends in fashion.

For the average layman trash canseem a model of bad taste and absurdity. Since not only the appearance of teenagers who give it priority, but their behavior is designed to shock the audience, saying thus, they do not like all that observance of the generally accepted rules for them is not the norm. Such people despise consistency and routine, choosing free and loose way of life.

The word "trash" in the translation from EnglishIt means "trash", "dirt". So we named in the thirties of the last century in the United States the dregs of society, which refused to recognize the American culture. This concept is directly associated with antisocial and vulgarity. Today, however, many of today's teens of all clothing styles choose this, wanting to join the subculture trash.

So, the basic characteristics of the flow are:

  • Style trash - it's not just some wardrobe- It is a whole philosophy. His followers perceive clothing not as a means of protection from the cold or cover nakedness, but as a way of expression. At the same time they deny the existence of the concept of "style icon", in matters of fashion relying solely on their desires and inner sense. In adolescents, belonging to this subculture, there is a negative attitude to shopping, as well as to consumer lifestyles.
  • This style differs from the others lackclear rules and definitions. In this case, permissible to wear anything with even combining incongruous things: jewelry made of plastic, metal or paper, bright tights different colors, T-shirts with cartoon prints, a tiara in her hair. The main task - to express their individuality through the prism of clothing, relying solely on your taste, rather than fashion trends.
  • Of particular importance fans thrash style paymakeup and hairstyle. Business Card girls - bright hair (blue, blue, red, pink), messy sticking out in different directions. Also popular dreadlocks and afrokosichki. As for makeup, what it is abundantly made up face, the better.

If you want to create a trash-look, do not be afraidto experiment and pick the most incongruous wardrobe items, such as frayed jeans and classic cashmere coat, a strict shirt with a tie and sneakers. Many girls clothed in ballroom pack and rubber boots. Indispensable attribute of young fashionistas are also bright tights and leggings with holes.

different styles of clothing for teenagers

Free spirit hipsters

Today, many young people between the ages offourteen to twenty-five years, we chose to hipster style. This subculture preaches non-consumptive lifestyle, preference and non-commercial things in favor of freedom of thought. current name comes from the English phrase "to be the theme." The prototype of this culture are considered to be beatniks.

The main task of hipsters-teens - remainaside from the rules, opinions and behavior imposed by society. Many representatives of this trend - creative nature, keen on alternative art and related in their work with him. Often, they are journalists, designers, gallery owners, photographers, DJs, and so on. If hipsters watching a movie, it's sure to art house, if you listen to music, then about any pop music can be no question - they prefer synthpop, Lo-Faya, indie-rock.

In contrast, teens who dress inthe style of trash and oppose the dominance of mass luxury fashion brands, hipsters, on the contrary, erect some modern stuff in the cult status. Their essential attributes are:

  • Gadgets company Apple;
  • Moleskine notebooks, which area leatherette notebooks with an elastic band, which young people enter the results of their creative work. Most adolescents at hipster subculture, can be found on social networks, where they discuss art, fashion and so on;
  • Cameras brands Zenit, Lomo, andHolga. Art lomography addicted to many hipsters, wanting to capture on film the real life in all its manifestations, no decorating or by deceiving.

Naturally, this style of dress, in fact, like the others, has its own specific features, which we will tell you and:

  • This trend in fashion is characterized by a combination invintage wardrobe or home-made items with the current models of budget and well-known brands. Look hipsters can be characterized as "deliberate negligence".
  • This style involves wearing tight jeans and tight pants shape. At the same time in such models clothe not only girls but also boys.
  • Hipsters do not do without such clothing asT-shirts, jackets, sweaters and T-shirts. In this case the main rule - the presence of animal prints, images of cities or inscriptions in different languages. Many guys prefer checkered cotton shirt that certainly dressed in tight jeans or trousers.
  • Indispensable attribute hipster - shoes of different colors (yellow, orange, green, and so on). Especially popular brand of "Converse".
  • As for accessories, this style simplytheir abundance. Bright bandannas, plastic sunglasses, headbands, colorful leggings and tights, bulky long scarves, massive jewelry, earrings - all this can be seen on the hipsters.

The followers of this subculture - young people withstrong personality, positive attitude to fashion trends. This style of dress combines both vintage items, as well as modern models.

Kawai style clothing for teenagers

Kawai: art to be a kid

The concept of "Kawai" came to us from the Japaneselanguage and it means "fluffy," "Cutie", "adorable". Today, this style is popular among teenagers, not only in Japan but also worldwide. Traditionally it prefer mostly girls, because they are more raskompleksovannymi in choosing clothes and always strive to stand out from the crowd, to show their individuality.

Let's take a closer look at the main features of this trend in fashion:

  • To look kawaii, just enoughgo to the store and buy this or that thing. In this case, you should stick to the rules - everything is done with his own hands, a unique and valuable. Therefore, adolescents belonging to this subculture, made to sew outfits for yourself and your sketches.
  • This youth style, and do not accept the graynessmonotony. Forever forget about stamp imposed by the society, that all the wardrobe items and accessories should be of the same color. Teens combine their appearance all the colors of the rainbow. Thus, the bright scarlet bag and shoes, one of which must be, for example, in blue, and the other - green - this is a real kava. Note, however, that the bright colors it is recommended to dilute the neutral - while the first will look more colorful.
  • Indispensable attribute of the image are sweatersKnee-length, worn over tight pants. Another option - dark jeans, and on top of a bright skirt. This style is characterized by an abundance of lace. It is found in gloves, pants, collars, cuffs, dresses and other wardrobe items.
  • To complete the image of the "Japanese cutie"They used all kinds of accessories: badges, colorful massive jewelery from plastic, metal, with fur trim, and so on. Makeup should be very bright and challenging, because girls repeat cartoon images. Another feature - on each nail lacquer is applied in different colors.

Kawai clothing occurs mainly ingirls, but recently it began to get involved in young men. Many teenagers who do not want to perceive the world with its problems and troubles with the position of adults, try as long as possible to remain children, wearing bright, mismatched with each other things. That is why kava is also called the art to remain a child.

Of course, there are many teenstyles, but we have named the three most popular today. Each of them - a way to express their individuality, so choose clothes displaying your interests, desires and beliefs!

</ P>
Pay attention to: