" "الحمل المبكر لدى المراهقين

الحمل المبكر لدى المراهقين

الحمل المبكر

المحتويات:

  • لماذا يحدث هذا؟
  • ماذا تفعل؟
  • الجدة الشابة
  • الجوانب الطبية

"ماذا الطفل لن يلعب، إلا إذا كان لا اللفةجلبت! "أنا متأكد من أن الجميع قد سمع مثل نكتة. ومع ذلك، كما يقولون، هناك بعض نكتة في كل نكتة. حتى في القرن الماضي، تسبب أطفال غير الزواج والحمل المبكر موقفا سلبيا حادا من البعض الآخر. وإذا كانت نسبة الأطفال المولودين خارج إطار الزواج في عصرنا أصبحت أكثر تسامحا، أن الحمل المبكر لا يزال من قبل الآخرين ليست سوى الإدانة.

الحمل المبكر رسميا - هوالحمل، والذي جاء في الفتاة، لا يتحقق من العمر 18 عاما. بالمناسبة، هذا هو السبب في مرحلة مبكرة من الحمل وغالبا ما يشار إلى سن المراهقة. ولكن المشكلة ليست كلها في حقيقة أن الفتاة في فترة الحمل لم يصل إلى سن الرشد، وأنه في كثير من الأحيان مثل هذا الحمل نتيجة للموئل، الذي أجبر على العيش فتاة في سن المراهقة. ونادرا جدا الإسهام في رفاه الطفل في المستقبل.

لماذا يحدث هذا؟

في أكثر الأحيان، وكثير من الناس يرون العيب الرئيسيالحمل المبكر هو أن من الامهات الصغيرات الابتعاد الأقارب وبوجه عام جميع الناس في جميع أنحاء. ولكن هذا ليس صحيحا على الاطلاق - لسوء الحظ، والفتيات من العائلة والأصدقاء في معظم الحالات تحولت بعيدا قبل فترة طويلة من بداية الحمل. والحمل في معظم الحالات، هو نتيجة لهذا!

دعونا نحاول أن نفهم لماذا هناك مرحلة مبكرة من الحمل. لذلك:

  • الفتيات من الاغتصاب

للأسف، والاغتصاب في عصرنا لا يزالويحدث في كثير من الأحيان ما يكفي. وفي معظم الحالات التي لا تلتزم مجانين الشر والمحيطة النائبات من جنس الذكور. بالمناسبة، بما في ذلك أصدقاء والدتي. الذين الرقابة تلك الفتاة "تدور" ليست في دائرة بنفسك؟

نعم، وإذا تعرضت للاغتصاب الفتاةغريب في الشارع، هناك ينشأ السؤال الطبيعي - لماذا يحدث ذلك في وقت متأخر من الليل على الشارع؟ لم أستطع الوقوف البيئة المنزلية النفسية السيئة؟ أو أولياء الأمور ببساطة لا يعيرون اي اهتمام حيث ومعها ابنتهما الصغيرة؟ على الرغم من وبطبيعة الحال، هناك في الواقع الوضع المأساوي حيث يصبح اللوم كله على الوضع المؤسف.

  • السلوك المنحرف

وتظهر الاحصاءات ان في كثير من الأحيانالنساء الحوامل أخرى مرتبطة مع ما يسمى ب "الشركات سيئة". قد يكون ذلك صحيحا، ولكن إذا سبق لك أن تساءلت لماذا يسقط الطفل في نفس الشركة؟ غالبا ما يحدث هذا عندما يتم ترك الطفل في بلده - وعادة ما يحدث في حالة أن الآباء تكريس كل وقته للعمل، أو هي أسلوب الحياة المعادي للمجتمع.

وأحيانا يمكن أن يحدث في تماماالأسرة السعيدة حيث عقد والدي الطفل في "سيطرة محكمة". الصرامة المفرطة أيضا ليست جيدة إذا كان الوالدان لا بل محاولة لفهم طفلك. وفي النهاية ذهبت للحصول على فهم الشارع. والدخول في شركة سيئة - مسألة وقت.

  • نقص في المعرفة

غريبا كما قد يبدو، ولكن جدافي كثير من الأحيان حمل المراهقات هي نتيجة مباشرة لعدم وجود المعرفة الأساسية للفتاة. على الرغم من أن جميع المعلومات متاحة بحرية، العديد من الفتيات يجهلون تماما في المسائل الجنسية. أظهر استطلاع حديث للرأي كبار التلاميذ أن حوالي 40٪ من الفتيات يعتقدون حقا أنه خلال أول اتصال جنسي من المستحيل تصور، و 25٪ من الفتيات على يقين من أن بعد تنظيف الفعل الجنسي يلغي إمكانية الحمل. وحوالي 90٪ من الفتيات ليست قادرة على إيجاد الوسائل المناسبة لمنع الحمل.

وعلاوة على ذلك: معظم الفتيات ليست قادرة في الوقت المناسب لتحقيق أن تكون حاملا - ببساطة لم تلاحظ وجود تأخير الحيض، وزيادة في حجم الملابس يعزى إلى ضرورة الالتزام بنظام غذائي صارم. للأسف، هذا هو - الرقابة الأبوية تماما. هو في أسرة الفتاة كان لنقول الحقائق البسيطة. وعلاوة على ذلك - أنها يجب أن تعرف أنها يمكن أن يتشاور دائما مع والدتها.

  • الحمل المخطط لها

نعم، لا تندهش! أحيانا يحدث - الفتاة تخطط عمدا الحمل. عادة ما يحدث هذا في حالتين. في المقام الأول، لذلك كانت تحاول فرض نفسها - على ما يبدو لها أن لا أحد يحب ولا أحد يحتاج إليها. وقالت انها تقرر أن يكون لها طفل، إلى الاعتقاد بأنه سوف أحبك دائما لها.

وثانيا، فتاة في سن المراهقة حتىقد احتجاجا على المفرطة، في رأيها، ورعاية الوالدين. مثل، "أنا وقف لرفع، وأنا رجل نمت وأنها يمكن أن تكون الأم!". وبطبيعة الحال، والحمل في هذه الحالة بمثابة دليل آخر على عدم النضج فتاة، وليس عقلها.

أقرب الحمل

ماذا تفعل؟

كل شيء عن الحمل في أي حال لالنساء صدمة قوية - حتى لو متزوجة وتنتظر مولودا كثيرا. وأما بالنسبة للمراهق وحتى أكثر من ذلك. وكما هو الحال في أي حالة من حالات الطوارئ، عليك أن تعرف بالضبط كيفية المضي قدما:

  • استشر طبيبك!

إذا بدأت الفتاة للاشتباه في أنهاحامل، في أي حال، لا المماطلة، ونأمل في حدوث معجزة - نفسها "لن يؤدي إلى حل." كما ينبغي في أقرب وقت ممكن عنوان إلى طبيب النساء. من جانب الطريق، وإيلاء الاهتمام لاختيار الطبيب. إذا بعد الكلمات القليلة الأولى من طبيبك أن نرسل لك والديك، ويمكنك أن تبحث بأمان لطبيب آخر.

وبطبيعة الحال، فإن أي إجراءات جدية بدون طبيبوموافقة الوالدين لا تفعل. ولكن تحقق من توافر الحمل، للمساعدة في إعداد الفتاة للمحادثة الحتمية القادمة مع والدي سوف طبيب جيد تتخلى أبدا.

  • أخبر والد الطفل

تأكد من وضع في والد الطفل الذي لم يولد بعد الشهيرة. الحمل تشمل الطرفين. لذلك، والمسؤولية المشتركة.

  • التحدث مع الآباء

بغض النظر عن مدى فظاعة المحادثة لا يبدو،لا يمكن تجنبها. لذلك لا تبالغ في تشديد - نقول لجميع الآباء والأمهات. بالطبع، نحن لا نتوقع أن تقوم يربت على رأسه. ولكن، على الأرجح، عاصفة من العواطف سوف تهدأ قريبا وأولياء الأمور في نهاية المطاف سوف يفهم، يغفر ودعمكم.

  • مراكز الأزمات

في هذه الحالة، إذا مكتب الطبيب النسائي الخاص بكسمعت سخرية أو محاولة للعار، والحديث مع الآباء يكاد يكون من المستحيل، وقالت انها يمكن طلب المساعدة في واحدة من مراكز الأزمات، الذي يستهدف دعم الشباب النشاط. حتى الآن، هناك مثل هذه المراكز في جميع المدن الرئيسية تقريبا. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن خبراء من مركز لا يحل لفتاة، أي قرار لتأخذ في هذه الحالة. ولكن دعمه بأي شكل من الأشكال - توفير المعلومات المطلوبة، إذا لزم الأمر، في حل posodeystvuyut الأمور الطبية والمنزلية.

  • صنع القرار

وبطبيعة الحال، وحصلت على فتاة في مشابهةوالوضع يسمع الكثير من المجالس الأكثر تنوعا - من الأطباء، والأصدقاء، وأولياء الأمور. ولكن من المهم جدا أن تزن بعناية كل شيء، وجعل المقرر الخاص بك، وليس اعتمادا على أي شخص. تذكر - وهذا هو وفقط طفلك. والتي سوف تكون مسؤولة عن حياة ورفاه الرجل قليلا.

الجدة الشابة

عمليا لن الأم لا يقبل الأخبارحمل ابنته الصغيرة مع الفرح. وكقاعدة عامة، في معظم الحالات أول رد فعل - العدوان والعديد من الاتهامات ضد ابنته، وكلها من العالم ككل. ومع ذلك، والدتي هي جديرة بالنظر فيها - ولكن شخص ما يجب أن يكون هو المسؤول، حقا؟

بالطبع، إذا كنت ترغب في العثور على الجاني - الذييمكنك العثور عليه. لكن من أجل حل المشكلة فإنه لن تساعدك. خاصة وأن معظم السبب الرئيسي لهذه الظاهرة، كما ذكر أعلاه، أصبح الآباء والأمهات. وعلى وجه الخصوص - والدة الفتاة. وكان ذنبها أنها لم يكن من الممكن إقامة علاقة دافئة وثقة مع ابنته. ولكن بالنسبة للمراهقين هو مهم جدا جدا!

بالمناسبة، في كثير من الأحيان الأم العدوانوأوضحت من قبل الاحتجاج اللاوعي، والتي قالت انها قد لا تشك. على سبيل المثال: "كنت صغيرا جدا، ولا يمكن أن تكون الجدة!"، "كيف تجرؤ أن تفعل شيئا دون علمي أو موافقة!". وإذا أصبحت حاملا جده يجب أن يسعى أولا إلى مساعدة من طبيب نسائي، ثم والدتها لزيارة طبيب نفساني. للأسف، في معظم الحالات، كل الاحتجاجات والدة المراهق تعتمد فقط على بلدها المجمعات اللاوعي.

على سبيل المثال، تصر امرأة على الإجهاض حتىوإذا كان كل أسباب موضوعية تشير إلى قبول به. في واقع الأمر، وقالت انها يائسة تخاف من أن تصبح جدة - في الحقيقة كانت فقط حوالي 35 سنوات! وبطبيعة الحال، أن جميع من المتمردين جوهرها ضد هذا الظلم. أو، على سبيل المثال، امرأة تخاف مرضي أنه مع ولادة طفلها ابنتها تصبح مستقلة ولم يعد من الممكن تماما لها.

وأحيانا العكس بالعكس - على الرغم من حقيقة أن الفتاةكل القوى المعارضة إلى ولادة الطفل، هناك تشوهات خطيرة أو الحمل، على سبيل المثال، هو نتيجة لأعمال العنف، وتصر والدتها على ولادة هذا الطفل. وليس دائما امرأة تعمل لصالح ابنتها. في بعض الأحيان وأملت هذا القرار يعبر عن رغبة لربط بنات - المراهقين على اليدين والقدمين، بحيث تعتمد كليا على والدي. وأحيانا الجدة الشابة تنوي استخدام الرضيع على أنها ابنة ذراع التحكم.

بالطبع، يمكن أن الجدة في المستقبل أن يكون ساخطا،بعد قراءة هذه السطور. ولكن لا ننكر على الفور ورفض لزيارة طبيب مختص. فإن علم النفس تساعدك على فهم نفسك وايجاد لغة مشتركة مع ابنتها. كما يقولون، لم يفت الاوان بعد للتعلم. تعلم أن تكون صديقة لابنتها. بعد كل شيء، فمن الضروري وحتى الآن من الصعب جدا - الحمل المبكر يشكل تحديا خطيرا للغاية بالنسبة للمراهقين!

الحمل المبكر لدى المراهقين

الجوانب الطبية

في أي حال، سيكون لديك لاتخاذ قرار -تلد أو إجراء عملية إجهاض. في واقع الأمر، وفي حالة أخرى، لبدء يجب زيارة الطبيب النسائي. ويصف الطبيب الفحص اللازم وتعطي توصياتها. وكقاعدة عامة، في معظم الحالات، والأطباء لا نوصي بشدة أن يقطع الحمل الأول. وانها ليست مجرد المراهقين. ومع ذلك، إذا كان قرار إنهاء الحمل، إلى تأجيل هذا الإجراء غير سارة ليست ضرورية.

وبطبيعة الحال، للجسم من الفتيات - المراهقينإن أي الإجهاض تكون ضربة قاسية. لكن الشرين اختيار أقل حاجة - والشفط جلب أقل بكثير ضرر على جثة فتاة شابة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وسوف تقلل من احتمال تطوير جميع أنواع المضاعفات التي غالبا ما تضع حتى في النساء البالغات، ناهيك المراهقين. على الرغم من وبطبيعة الحال، فإن القرار النهائي بشأن طريقة إنهاء الحمل، والطبيب سوف تتخذ.

حسنا، إذا قررت أن الطفل لديه الحق فيقررت الحياة وتلد، حليفك الأكثر ولاء في 9 أشهر المقبلة، كما ينبغي أن تصبح طبيبة. الحمل لدى المراهقين لديها عدد من معالمه، لذلك يجب أن يتواصل تحت إشراف طبي صارم. وكلما كنت على اتصال بهم، كلما كان ذلك أفضل بالنسبة لك وبقايا المستقبلية. عادة، في المدن الكبيرة يمكن العثور عليها أطباء أمراض النساء متخصصة وهي إدارة الحمل لدى المراهقين. ولكن إذا كنت تعيش في بلدة صغيرة، لا اليأس - أنت طبيب نسائي حي بالتأكيد التعامل بنجاح مع هذه المهمة.

إن أقرب الحمل يكون الفرح والحدث المثير في حياة أمي الشباب، إذا كان يحدث في الحالة النفسية الهدوء، بدعم من الأحباء. بعد كل مصاعب الحياة، وكذلك سن مبكرة، هو ظاهرة مؤقتة. ولطفلك سيكون أسر وأصدقاء الرجل قليلا لمدى الحياة! وصدقوني - والتمتع بها العين ماكرة الرائعة، والقفز والضحك وgolosochkom رنان، نداء لا تذهب إلى أي مقارنة مع من دواعي سروري لزيارة ملهى ليلي "ماما!". والتعليم هو متاح ويجري الأم - كان يرغب. كن سعيدا!

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Early pregnancy in adolescents

Early pregnancy in adolescents

early pregnancy

Content:

  • Why is this happening?
  • What to do?
  • Young grandmother
  • Medical Aspects

"What child would not play, if only not to lapbrought! "I'm sure everyone has heard such a joke. However, as they say, there is some joke in every joke. Even in the last century, non-marital children and early pregnancy caused sharply negative attitude of others. And if the ratio of children born out of wedlock in our time has become more tolerant, that early pregnancy is still by others is only condemnation.

Officially early pregnancy - ispregnancy, which came at the girl, does not achieved the age of 18. Incidentally, it is for this reason early pregnancy is often referred to as a teenage. But the problem is not entirely in the fact that the girl at the time of pregnancy has not reached the age of majority, and that often such a pregnancy is the result of habitat, which is forced to live a teenage girl. And very rarely contribute to the welfare of the future child.

Why is this happening?

More often than not, many people see the main disadvantageearly pregnancy is that of the young moms turn away relatives and in general all the people around. But this is absolutely not true - unfortunately, the girls from the family and friends in most cases turned away long before the onset of pregnancy. And pregnancy in most cases it is a consequence of this!

Let's try to understand why there are early pregnancy. So:

  • girls Rape

Alas, the rape of our time stillIt occurs often enough. And in most cases they do not commit evil maniacs and surrounding female representatives of the male sex. By the way, including my mother's friends. Whose oversight that girl "revolved" is not in the circle of your own?

Yes, and if the girl was rapedstranger on the street, there is a natural question arises - why it happens late at night on a street? I could not stand the unfavorable psychological home environment? Or parents simply do not care where and with whom their young daughter? Although, of course, there are indeed tragic situation where the entire blame becomes an unfortunate situation.

  • Deviant behavior

Statistics show that more oftenthe other pregnant women associated with so-called "bad companies". That may be so, but if you ever wondered why a child falls into this same company? Most often this occurs when a child is left to his own - usually it happens in the event that parents devote all his time to work, or are antisocial lifestyle.

And sometimes it can happen in a completelyhappy family where the parents hold the child in a "tight rein". Excessive strictness also not good if the parents do not even try to understand your child. And in the end she went to seek understanding of the street. And get into bad company - a matter of time.

  • Lack of knowledge

Strange as it may seem, but it is veryoften teenage pregnancy are a direct consequence of the lack of basic knowledge of the girl. Despite the fact that all information is freely available, many girls are completely ignorant in sexual matters. A recent poll of senior pupils showed that about 40% of girls truly believe that during the first sexual intercourse is impossible to conceive, 25% of girls are sure that after cleaning the sexual act eliminates the possibility of pregnancy. And about 90% of girls are not able to find the right means of contraception.

Furthermore: most girls are not able in time to realize that they are pregnant - simply did not notice a delay of menstruation, and the increase in clothing size attributed to the need to adhere to a strict diet. Unfortunately, this is - entirely parental oversight. It is in the family of the girl had to tell simple truths. Moreover - she must know that she can always consult with her mother.

  • planned pregnancy

Yes, do not be surprised! Sometimes it happens - the girl deliberately planning a pregnancy. Typically, this occurs in two cases. In the first place, so she tries to assert itself - it seems to her that nobody likes and nobody needs it. And she decides to have a baby, believing that he will always love her.

And secondly, so teenage girlmay protest the excessive, in its view, the care of the parents. Like, "I stop to raise, I'm a grown man and she can be a mother!". Of course, pregnancy in this case serves as another proof of immaturity girl, not her sanity.

the earliest pregnancy

What to do?

All about pregnancy is in any event forwomen strong shock - even if she is married and expecting a baby very much. And as for the teenager and even more so. And as in any emergency situation, you need to know exactly how to proceed:

  • Consult your doctor!

If the girl began to suspect that shePregnant, in any case, do not procrastinate and hope for a miracle - itself "will not resolve." It should as soon as possible address to the gynecologist. By the way, pay attention to the choice of doctor. If after the first few words of your doctor to send you for your parents, you can safely look for another doctor.

Of course, any serious procedures without doctorparental consent will not do. But check the availability of pregnancy, to help the girl prepare for the upcoming inevitable conversation with my parents the good doctor will never give up.

  • Tell the child's father

Be sure to put in the unborn child's father famous. Pregnancy involve two parties. So, and shared responsibility.

  • Talk with parents

No matter how terrible the conversation did not seem,it can not be avoided. So do not over-tighten - tell all parents. Of course, we do not expect that you pat on the head. But, most likely, a storm of emotions will soon subside and eventually parents will understand, forgive and support you.

  • Crisis centers

In that case, if your gynecologist's officeshe heard ridicule or try to shame, and talk with parents is almost impossible, she can ask for help in one of the crisis centers, whose activity is directed at supporting young people. To date, there are such centers in almost all major cities. Of course, the experts of the center will not solve for a girl, what decision to take in this situation. But support it in any way - provide the required information, if necessary, in the solution posodeystvuyut medical and household matters.

  • Decision-making

Of course, the girl got in a similarsituation will hear a lot of the most diverse councils - from doctors, friends, and parents. But it is very important to carefully weigh everything and make your own decision, not depending on anybody. Remember - this is your and only your child. And that you will be responsible for the lives and well-being of the little man.

Young grandmother

Virtually no mother will not accept the newspregnancy his young daughter with joy. As a rule, in most cases the first reaction - aggression and numerous accusations against the daughter, and the whole of the world as a whole. However, my mother is worth considering - but someone must be to blame, really?

Of course, if you want to find the culprit - youyou can find him. But to solve the problem it will not help you. Especially as most of the main culprits of this phenomenon, as mentioned above, it is becoming parents. And in particular - the mother of the girl. It was her fault that it was not possible to establish a warm and trusting relationship with his daughter. But for teens it is very, very important!

By the way, very often maternal aggressionIt explained by the subconscious protest, which she might not suspect. For example: "I was too young and can not be a grandmother!", "How dare you do something without my knowledge or consent!". And if you become pregnant grandfather must first seek help from a gynecologist, then her mother to visit a psychologist. Unfortunately, in most cases, all protests mother teenager rely only on her subconscious complexes.

For example, a woman insists on an abortion evenIf all objective reasons indicate its unacceptability. And in fact, she desperately afraid of becoming a grandmother - in fact she was only about 35 years! Of course, that all of its essence rebel against this injustice. Or, for example, a woman is pathologically afraid that with the birth of her own child her daughter become independent and no longer be entirely hers.

And sometimes vice versa - in spite of the fact that the girlall the forces opposed to the birth of the child, there are serious abnormalities or pregnancy, for example, is the result of violence, her mother insists on the birth of this child. And not always a woman works for the good of her daughter. Sometimes this decision is dictated by the desire to associate daughters - teens on the hands and feet, so that they entirely depended on the parents. And sometimes the young grandmother intend to use the baby as a daughter of the control lever.

Of course, the future grandmother can be indignant,after reading these lines. But do not immediately deny it and refuse to visit a specialist. The psychologist will help you understand yourself and find a common language with her daughter. As they say, never too late to learn. Learn to be a friend of her daughter. After all, it is necessary and so is now very difficult - Early pregnancy is a very serious challenge for the teens!

early pregnancy in adolescents

Medical Aspects

In any case, you will have to make a decision -give birth or have an abortion. And in fact, and in another case, to begin should visit a gynecologist. The doctor prescribe the necessary examination and give their recommendations. As a rule, in most cases, doctors do not recommend highly to interrupt the first pregnancy. And it's not just teens. However, if the decision to terminate a pregnancy, to delay this unpleasant procedure is not necessary.

Of course, for the body of girls - teenagersany abortion would be a severe blow. But of two evils choose the lesser need - vacuum aspiration will bring much less harm to the body of a young girl. In addition, it will reduce the likelihood of developing all kinds of complications that often develop even in adult women, not to mention teenagers. Although, of course, the final decision on the method of termination of pregnancy, the doctor will take.

Well, if you decide that the child has the right tolife and decided to give birth, your most loyal ally in the next 9 months, should also become a gynecologist. Pregnancy in adolescents has a number of its features, so must proceed under strict medical supervision. The sooner you contact them, the better for you and the future remains. Usually, in big cities can be found gynecologists specializing namely management of pregnancy in adolescents. But if you live in a small town, do not despair - you surely district gynecologist successfully cope with this task.

The earliest a pregnancy would be joyful andexciting event in the life of a young mom, if it takes place in a calm psychological situation, with the support of loved ones. After all the difficulties of life, as well as young age, is a temporary phenomenon. And your baby will be the families and friends of the little man for a lifetime! And believe me - enjoy the brilliant crafty eye, leaping laughter and sonorous golosochkom, calling out "Mama!" Does not go to any comparison with the pleasure of visiting a nightclub. And education is available and being a mother - it would wish. Be happy!

</ P>
Pay attention to:
Enter the code from the image:*
Reload, if the code