" "علامات تمدد في المراهقين

علامات التمدد في المراهقين

علامات التمدد في المراهقين

المحتويات:

  • ما هي علامات التمدد ولماذا تحدث؟
  • تمتد ماركس العلاج
  • الطرق التقليدية لعلاج علامات التمدد في المراهقين
  • منع علامات التمدد

تمتد الجلد - ظاهرة جدا، جداغير سارة. بين سكان هناك تصور أن تمتد - الكثير من النساء الحوامل. ومع ذلك، هذا ليس كذلك - قد تظهر علامات التمدد من أي شخص على الإطلاق، حتى في سن المراهقة. في الواقع، مجرد علامات تمدد الجلد في المراهقين وسيتم مناقشتها في هذه المقالة.

تمتد - ظاهرة غير سارة وحتى نحزنالبالغين. ماذا يمكن أن نقول عن المراهقين الذين أدنى عيب في الخارج يصبح مأساة حقيقية جدا! ومع ذلك، فإن الذعر في أي حال لا يستحق كل هذا العناء. فمن الحكمة من ذلك بكثير أن تبدأ في الوقت المناسب للتعامل مع هذه المشكلة - حتى في مرحلة الوقاية. ولكن حتى لو لحماية نفسك من ظهور علامات تمدد الجلد لا يعمل، لا يمكن التخلي عنها. في الواقع، في معظم الحالات، يمكن أن يكون علامات التمدد إذا لم يكن القضاء عليها تماما، ولكن مموهة بشكل جيد، بحيث لا أن ينظر إليها.

ما هي علامات التمدد ولماذا تحدث؟

شيء من هذا القبيل كما تمتد في جلسة الاستماع الكثيرين. هل الجميع يعرف ما هو؟ في حال أن جلد الإنسان هو تحميل حاد وقوي قد يكون الضرر من الطبقات الداخلية - وهو نوع من الشقوق الصغيرة. ويستجيب الجسم على الفور إلى تلف الكولاجين - وهي مادة ضرورية لتجديد الجلد. هذا يملأ معظم الشقوق الكولاجين - في مكانها يتم تشكيل النسيج الضام، والتي بنية ولون مختلف عن بقية الجلد. بالضبط هذا ما يسمى ظاهرة "الملون"، أو كما يسمونه الطب، السطور.

علامات التمدد هي تظهر كما المشارب على الجلد بصريا. لونها يمكن أن تختلف إلى حد كبير - من ردي مشرق إلى اللون الأبيض تقريبا. لون علامات تمدد الجلد يعتمد على عوامل كثيرة - بما في ذلك لون الجلد البشري الطبيعي والتقادم لحدوث هذه علامات التمدد. علامات التمدد الطازجة هي دائما الظل الأحمر من تلك التي نشأت منذ فترة طويلة. مع مرور الوقت، تصبح علامات التمدد ونا وونا - غير محسوس. ومع ذلك، والجلد المدبوغة، فإنها تصبح مرئية أفضل. عادة، غالبا ما تكون محلية تمتد في الصدر والبطن والفخذين.

وكما ذكر أعلاه، وغالبا ما تمتدفهي تنشأ في أمهات المستقبل، لأن بشرتهم ويرجع ذلك إلى تزايد البطن يتعرض لضغط شديد. في هذه الحالة، أكثر أو أقل وضوحا. وما هو سبب علامات التمدد في المراهقين؟ بعد كل شيء، بشرتهم غير مرنة جدا. لا بد من هناك يجب، ولكن، للأسف، في الواقع هذا ليس هو الحال دائما.

فمن الصعب أن نقول على وجه اليقين أن كل ذلك هو عامل استفزاز، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى ظهور علامات تمدد الجلد في المراهقين. ومع ذلك، لا يزال الأطباء وأشار إلى عدة أسباب محتملة:

  • استعداد وراثي

في حالة أن جسم الأم في سن المراهقة هوعلامات التمدد، فمن المرجح جدا أن تحدث ويمكن أن يكون في سن المراهقة. وبالتالي، فمن الضروري إيلاء الاهتمام الواجب لمنع - والعلاج يكون عملية أكثر صعوبة بكثير.

  • ضعف الجهاز المناعي

ويبدو أن نظام المناعة وظهور علامات تمدد الجلدترتبط عمليا. ومع ذلك، فإنه ليس - من قبل النظام المناعي يعتمد على عمل تماما جميع دون استثناء والأجهزة والنظم. ويتم تقليل سوء حالة الجهاز المناعي للمرونة الجلد في بعض الأحيان.

  • طفرة في النمو

في بعض الحالات، قد تظهر علامات تمدد الجلدبسبب الارتفاع الحاد في النمو. بالإضافة إلى نمو الطفل يكتسب بنشاط الوزن. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن pererastyagivaetsya الجلد، وأرق. استعداد، والحصول على إطلاع - امتداد! غالبا ما يحدث عندما كان طفلا حتى نهاية فترة المراهقة رقيقة بشكل خاص - طفرة في النمو، عادة لا يمكن تجنبها. يجب أن يكون الآباء الحذر بشكل خاص - لا ننسى الوقاية.

  • الاضطرابات الهرمونية

في بعض الحالات، قد تمتد علامات تطويرالناجمة عن الاضطرابات الهرمونية في جسم المراهق. وهذا يعني أن جميع الأمراض التي يصاحبها اضطرابات هرمونية، قد تؤدي إلى تطوير علامات التمدد.

  • عدم وجود كتلة العضلات

نادرا ما، ولكن لا تزال هناك علامات التمدد على ظهره. في هذه الحالة، إذا تظهر علامات التمدد على الظهر، مع احتمال كبير لحدوث سبب عدم وجود العضلات يصبح مرض معين. هذا العرض - علامات التمدد على الظهر - خطيرة جدا، لذلك تحتاج في أسرع وقت ممكن، تسعى الى الرعايه الطبية. خلاف ذلك، فإن احتمال حدوث مضاعفات خطيرة. لذلك، في أي حال، لا تتجاهل حقيقة وجود علامات التمدد على ظهر الطفل.

  • نمو الثدي سريع

أحيانا فتاة - تظهر علامات سن المراهقة تمتدعلى صدره. على بقية أجزاء الجسم التي لا وجود لها على الإطلاق. هذا يحدث عادة في حالة أن يبدأ الثدي في النمو بسرعة. ولكن لا يأس - مع العلاج المناسب من هذه الملحقات تختفي تماما تقريبا.

علامات التمدد في المراهقين

تمتد ماركس العلاج

للأسف، وعلامات التمدد - انها ليست باردة، والتخلص منمن غير المرجح أن ينجح منهم خلال الأسبوع. علاج علامات التمدد - عملية تستغرق وقتا طويلا ويستغرق وقتا طويلا جدا، لذلك يدفع إلى التحلي بالصبر. وبدأ العلاج عاجلا، وأكثر نجاحا سيكون وقتا أقل من الوقت سيستغرق لتخلص من علامات التمدد على الجسم.

  • مستحضرات التجميل

الصيدلة الحديثة تقدم عظيممن مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات التي تعامل بنجاح مع مهمتها الرئيسية - القضاء على علامات التمدد. ويتحقق هذا التأثير بسبب المواد التي تم تضمينها في الكريمات والمواد الهلامية - الكولاجين، والسيليكون، وغيرها. وهذه الأموال هي لتغذية الجلد، ومنع فقدان الرطوبة، ومنع الإفراط تمتد من الجلد.

يجب تطبيق هذه الوسائل على الجلدحتى طبقة رقيقة. على الجلد شكلت النوع من الأفلام التي لا تسمح للجلد لانقاص والرطوبة وامتدت على مدى. ومع ذلك، سوف يلاحظ تأثير إلا إذا كان سيتم الجمع بين تطبيق الكريمات مع التدليك وممارسة التمارين الرياضية المعتدلة. وليس دور الماضي الذي لعبته منهجي - تفشل في تحقيق النتائج المرجوة من تطبيق واحد.

  • ميزوثيرابي

دوحة - هو إلى حد بعيد أكثرطريقة فعالة للتعامل مع علامات التمدد. أنها آمنة تماما، لذلك يمكن استخدامه بنجاح لإزالة علامات التمدد في المراهقين. يتكون الأسلوب في ما يلي - مع إبرة رقيقة خاصة تحت الجلد - على عمق 4 مم. - المخدرات للإدارة التي لديها خصائص متعددة في وقت واحد. انها تحفز تجديد الجلد المصاب، ويحفز الأيض. وتعقد الدورات مرتين في الشهر، ويجب أن يستمر العلاج مدة ستة أشهر على الأقل.

  • الليزر الظهور

الليزر الظهور يمكن التخلص من علامات تمدد الجلد واضحة بعد الدورة الأولى. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا الأسلوب له تكلفة عالية جدا، وللأسف، فإنه يمكن أن تحمل الجميع لا.

الطرق التقليدية لعلاج علامات التمدد في المراهقين

ولكن لا تقلق إذا كنت لا تملك المالالعلاج باهظة الثمن. في كثير من الأحيان وصفات من الطب التقليدي ليست أقل فعالية من معظم علاجات التجميل الحديثة. كما أنها آمنة تماما، بحيث يمكن استخدامها دون خوف للقضاء على علامات التمدد في المراهقين. ومع ذلك، يرجى ملاحظة - لا ينبغي أن يكون الطفل من الحساسية لواحد أو غيرها من وكيل المكون.

  • كريم العسل

مكونات مثل العسل والصبار، وتستخدملعلاج عدد كبير من الأمراض. بما في ذلك للقضاء على علامات التمدد. لكسب المال، تحتاج إلى خمس ملاعق من العسل وخمس ملاعق كبيرة من لب الصبار و 100 غرام الماء المغلي نظيفة. لجعل الطين، والأغصان المركز الأول من الألوة في الثلاجة لمدة 5 أيام، ثم تمريرها من خلال مفرمة اللحم. تخلط جميع المكونات أعلاه، وتصب في قوالب الثلج ووضعها في الثلاجة.

ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء. فمن الضروري لتحضير كريم نفسه. للقيام بذلك، في مزيج وعاء زجاجي خمس ملاعق كبيرة من لب الصبار، وملعقتين من العسل - في النهاية يجب أن يكون كتلة واحدة متجانسة. بعد ذلك، في مزيج بنسب متساوية، والكتلة الناتجة مع أسهل الطفل كريم. الآن الانتهاء من ذلك - يمكنك أن تبدأ العلاج.

علاج بسيط إلى حد ما. مرة واحدة في اليوم - ويفضل قبل النوم - من الضروري أن تأخذ دش ساخن. استخدام أي فرك الجسم - تنظيف شامل الجلد في مناطق المشكلة. ثم تطبيق طبقة سميكة على الجلد من كريم الناجمة عن ذلك، مع تغطية غلاف بلاستيكي وتترك ما لا يقل عن ساعة واحدة.

ثم يشطف بالماء وتطبيق أيمرطب. في الصباح، وبعد الاستيقاظ من النوم، واتخاذ مكعبات الثلج من الخلطة الجاهزة وتنظيف شامل للجلد. تأخذ من الوقت لاللباس والملابس الملوثة. بعد حوالي 15 دقيقة، شطف بالماء وتطبيق مرطب. مدة العلاج - 30 يوما. بعد خمسة أيام من العلاج يمكن أن تتكرر. ملاحظة - الأسلوب الأكثر فعالية إذا كانت تمتد مترجمة إلى الثدي.

  • رقائق الشوفان والخيار

هذه الطريقة من العلاج هو جيد وخاصة لعلاجعلامات التمدد على الجلد في مرحلة مبكرة جدا من تعليمهم. للقيام بذلك، وإعداد خليط التالية. في مطحنة القهوة طحن خمس ملاعق كبيرة من دقيق الشوفان وتخلط مع خمس ملاعق كبيرة من القشدة الحامضة. بعد الاستحمام الخليط الناتج ينبغي أن تطبق على المناطق مشكلة الجلد ويترك لمدة نصف ساعة. ثم تدليك الجلد بعناية لبضع دقائق ويشطف بالماء، وطرح على المناطق المتضررة مرطب. مدة العلاج - لا تقل عن شهر واحد.

علامات التمدد على الظهر في سن المراهقة

منع علامات التمدد

وكما ذكر أعلاه، من المهم جدا أن يدفعالاهتمام الكافي لمنع علامات التمدد على الجلد. ويبدأ هذا يجب أن يتم في سن مبكرة - في 10-12 عاما. هناك بعض القواعد العامة التي من شأنها أن تقلل من خطر الإصابة علامات التمدد إلى الحد الأدنى:

  • الحمية والتمارين الرياضية المفرطة

في مرحلة المراهقة، وكثير من الأطفال -وخاصة الفتيات - غير راضين عن مظهرهم، على وجه الخصوص - الأوزان. وتبدأ لاستنفاد أنفسهم مع النظام الغذائي وممارسة الرياضة، في محاولة للتخلص من الكيلوجرامات الإضافية، وغالبا ما الأسطورية. القيام بذلك ليست بأي حال من المستحيل، كما هو تقلبات مثيرة وزن يمكن أن يسبب تطوير علامات التمدد.

  • الهرمونات

خلال فترة البلوغ يجب أن تكون على الأقلتحقق بصفة دورية الموقف خلفية الطفل الهرمونية. اطلبي من طبيبك أن تأخذ هذه المسألة تحت السيطرة. التحليل نفسه لا يحتاج إلى أي جهد، وعقد له قد يساعد في تحديد مرض معين في البداية.

مرة أخرى أود أن أشير إلى أن وجوديجب أن علامات التمدد في سن المراهقة لا يكون سببا للاضطراب. وسعهم، ويجب أن تخاض - الأهم من ذلك، لبدء العلاج فورا وبشكل صحيح. كوني جميلة وصحية!

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Stretch marks in adolescents

Stretch marks in adolescents

stretch marks in teenagers

Content:

  • What are stretch marks and why do they occur?
  • stretch Marks Treatment
  • Traditional methods for the treatment of stretch marks in teenagers
  • Preventing stretch marks

Stretching the skin - a phenomenon very, veryunpleasant. Among the inhabitants there is a perception that stretch - a lot of pregnant women. However, this is not so - stretch marks may appear from absolutely anyone, even a teenager. In fact, just about stretch marks in teenagers and will be discussed in this article.

Stretching - the phenomenon of unpleasant and even Grieveadults. What can we say about teenagers for whom the slightest flaw in the exterior becomes a very real tragedy! However, the panic in any case not worth it. It is much wiser to start in a timely manner to deal with this problem - even at the stage of prevention. But even if to protect yourself from the appearance of stretch marks did not work, you can not give up. Indeed, in most cases, stretch marks can be if not completely eliminated, but so well camouflaged that they are not to be seen.

What are stretch marks and why do they occur?

Such a thing as stretching at the hearing of many. Did everyone know what it is? In the event that the human skin is sharp and strong load may be damage of inner layers - a kind of micro cracks. And the body immediately responds to the damage of collagen - a substance necessary for the regeneration of the skin. This fills most collagen cracks - in their place the connective tissue is formed, which structure and color different from the rest of the skin. Exactly this phenomenon is called "streamers" or, as they call medicine, striae.

Stretch marks are visually appear as stripes on the skin. Their color can vary greatly - from bright pink to nearly white. The color of stretch marks depends on many factors - including the natural human skin color and by the statute of limitations for the occurrence of these stretch marks. Fresh stretch marks are always a shade of red than those that arose long ago. Over time, stretch marks become paler and paler - almost imperceptible. However, tanned skin, they become visible best. Typically, often localized stretching in the chest, abdomen and thighs.

As mentioned above, often stretchingIt arises at future mothers, because their skin is due to the growing tummy is subjected to severe stress. In this situation, all more or less clear. And what is the cause of stretch marks in teenagers? After all, their skin is very elastic. Must-there must, but, unfortunately, in practice this is not always the case.

It is difficult to say with certainty that it is all the provoking factor, which leads to the appearance of stretch marks in teenagers. However, doctors still referred to several possible reasons:

  • Genetic predisposition

In the event that the adolescent mother's body isstretch marks, they are highly likely to occur and can be a teenager. Therefore, it is necessary to pay due attention to prevention - treatment will be much more difficult process.

  • Weakened immune system

It would seem that the immune system and the appearance of stretch marksvirtually linked. However, it is not - by the immune system depends on the work of absolutely all, without exception, organs and systems. And poor condition of the immune system of the skin elasticity is reduced at times.

  • growth spurt

In some cases, stretch marks may appeardue to a sharp jump in growth. In addition to the growth of the child is actively gaining weight. As a result, the skin pererastyagivaetsya, thinner. Ready, get acquainted - the stretch! Most often it occurs when a child through adolescence was particularly thin - growth spurt, usually can not be avoided. Parents should be especially careful - do not forget about prevention.

  • Hormonal disorders

In some cases, stretch marks may developtriggered by hormonal disorders in the body of a teenager. This means that all diseases accompanied by hormonal disorders, may trigger the development of stretch marks.

  • Lack of muscle mass

Rarely, but still there are stretch marks on his back. In that case, if the stretch marks appear on the back, with a high probability of occurrence of the reason for their lack of muscle becomes a certain disease. This symptom - stretch marks on the back - very serious, so you need as quickly as possible, seek medical attention. Otherwise, the possibility of serious complications. Therefore, in any case, do not ignore the fact of the presence of stretch marks on the child's back.

  • Quick breast growth

Sometimes a girl - teen stretch marks appearit on his chest. On the rest of the body they do not exist at all. This usually occurs in the event that the breast begin to grow rapidly. But do not despair - with proper treatment of these extensions disappear almost completely.

stretch marks in teenagers

stretch Marks Treatment

Alas, the stretch marks - it's not cold, get rid ofthem during the week is unlikely to succeed. Treatment of stretch marks - the process time-consuming and takes a very long time, so it pays to be patient. And the sooner treatment is started, the more successful it will be, and the less time it will take to get rid of stretch marks on the body.

  • Cosmetic preparations

Modern pharmacology offers a greatof variety of tools that successfully cope with its main task - the elimination of stretch marks. This effect is achieved due to the substances that are included in creams and gels - collagen, silicone, and others. These funds are to nourish the skin, prevent moisture loss, prevent excessive stretching of the skin.

This means must be applied to the skineven a thin layer. On the skin formed a kind of film that does not allow the skin to lose moisture and over-stretched. However, the effect will be observed only if the application of creams will be combined with massage and moderate exercise. And not the last role played by systematic - fail to achieve the desired effect of single application.

  • Mesotherapy

Mesotherapy - is by far the mosteffective method of dealing with stretch marks. It is absolutely safe, so it can be successfully used to remove stretch marks in teenagers. The method consists in the following - with a special thin needle under the skin - to a depth of 4 mm. - Administered drug which has multiple properties at once. It stimulates regeneration of injured skin, stimulates the metabolism. Sessions are held twice a month, and the treatment should last at least six months.

  • Laser resurfacing

Laser resurfacing can get rid of stretch marks visible after the first session. However, this method has a very high cost, and unfortunately, it can afford not everyone.

Traditional methods for the treatment of stretch marks in teenagers

But do not worry if you have no moneyexpensive treatment. Often the recipes of traditional medicine are not less effective than the most modern beauty treatments. They are also completely safe, so they can be used without fear to eliminate stretch marks in teenagers. However, please note - a child should not be allergic reactions to one or the other component agent.

  • Cream honey

Components such as honey and aloe, usedfor the treatment of a huge number of diseases. Including to eliminate stretch marks. To make money, you need five tablespoons of honey, five tablespoons of aloe pulp and 100 g clean boiled water. To make the slurry, first place sprigs of aloe in the freezer for 5 days, then pass them through a meat grinder. Mix all the above ingredients, pour into molds for ice and put in the freezer.

But that's not all. It is necessary to prepare the cream itself. To do this, mix in a glass container five tablespoons of aloe pulp, and two tablespoons of honey - in the end you should have a homogeneous mass. After that, mix in equal proportions, the resulting mass with the easiest baby cream. Now you're done - you can begin treatment.

A fairly simple treatment. Once a day - preferably before bedtime - it is necessary to take a hot shower. Use any body scrub - Thoroughly clean the skin in problem areas. Then apply a thick layer on the skin of the resulting cream, cover with plastic wrap and leave at least an hour.

Then rinse with water and apply anymoisturizing cream. In the morning, after waking up, take an ice cube from the premix and thoroughly clean the skin. Take the time to dress up as contaminated clothing. After about 15 minutes, rinse with water and apply moisturizer. Duration of treatment - 30 days. After five days of treatment can be repeated. Note - the most effective method if the stretching localized to the breast.

  • Oat flakes and cucumber

This method of treatment is especially good for the treatment ofstretch marks on the skin in a very early stage of their education. To do this, prepare the following mixture. In a coffee grinder grind five tablespoons of oatmeal and mix with five tablespoons of sour cream. After showering the resulting mixture should be applied on the problem areas of the skin and leave for half an hour. Then carefully massage the skin for a few minutes and rinse with water, put on the damaged areas moisturizer. Duration of treatment - not less than one month.

stretch marks on the back of a teen

Preventing stretch marks

As mentioned above, it is very important to paysufficient attention to the prevention of stretch marks on the skin. And to begin this should be done at an early age - at 10 - 12 years. There are a few general rules that will minimize the risk of developing stretch marks to a minimum:

  • Diets and excessive exercise

In adolescence, many children -especially girls - are dissatisfied with their appearance, in particular - the weights. And they begin to exhaust themselves with diets and exercise, trying to get rid of extra kilos, often mythical. Doing this is by no means impossible, as it is dramatic weight fluctuations can cause the development of stretch marks.

  • hormones

During puberty must be at leastperiodically check the status of the child's hormonal background. Ask your doctor to take this matter under control. Analysis itself does not require any effort, and his holding may help identify a particular disease at the outset.

Once again I would like to recall that the presence ofteenage stretch marks should not be the cause of the disorder. They can and must be fought - most importantly, to start treatment promptly and correctly. Be beautiful and healthy!

</ P>
Pay attention to:
Enter the code from the image:*
Reload, if the code