" "الاكتئاب في سن المراهقة

الاكتئاب في سن المراهقة

الاكتئاب في سن المراهقة

المحتويات:

  • أسباب الاكتئاب
  • علامات الاكتئاب في سن المراهقة
  • كيفية الاكتئاب في سن المراهقة؟
  • طرق لعلاج الاكتئاب

وسيكون موضوع النقاش اليوم أن يكون هذاموضوع حساس، والاكتئاب في سن المراهقة. بالتأكيد جميع الآباء والأمهات من المراهقين يعرفون كيف غير مستقرة الجهاز العصبي للطفل خلال هذه الفترة. وهو غاضب أو يبكي من دون سبب، وبعد خمس دقائق تتمتع بالفعل الحياة. وكقاعدة عامة، في معظم الحالات يرجع إلى عدة أمور من هذا القبيل عدم الاستقرار العاطفي.

في المقام الأول، بل هو عملية ما يسمىوعيه، والبحث عن الذات. السلام للمراهق تشغيل حرفيا الساقين الصاعدة، والكثير من الأشياء تفتح له على الجانب الآخر من المجهول سابقا له. توافق، هذا العبء النفسي الثقيل جدا، حتى بالنسبة لشخص بالغ، ناهيك عن الحالة النفسية ضعيفة للفي سن المراهقة الطفل. وإضافة إلى هذا الحب الأول، مؤسف للغاية ...

وفي المرتبة الثانية هناك سبب مادي -تغيير حاد في الخلفية الهرمونية للطفل. المراهقة هي الهرمونية العالمي يتغير الجسم. هذه الظاهرة لا يمكن أن يمر دون عواقب، مما يؤثر في المقام الأول على خلفية الهرمونية. من أجل فهم ما يقال، تذكر نفسك أثناء الحمل. كان من الصعب للحفاظ على نفسك في أيدي؟ الشيء نفسه يحدث مع طفلك.

في معظم الحالات، والآباء يدركون هذهملامح المراهقة. وهذا يلقى باللوم على الاكتئاب، والتهيج والبكاء طفلهما. ولكن هل هو دائما على هذا النحو؟ للأسف، لا. كما هو مبين من خلال دراسات عديدة من علماء النفس، واحد من كل ثمانية في سن المراهقة يعاني من الاكتئاب. وغالبا الاكتئاب الحاد يكفي أن يتطلب عناية طبية فورية.

بالمعنى الدقيق للكلمة، أي الاكتئاب يستحقالانتباه عن البالغين. بسبب الاكتئاب - مرض عقلي خطير، وهو في أي حال لا ينبغي أن يسمح للانجراف. علاج الاكتئاب يجب أن تتعامل مع علماء نفس الطفل، الذين يفهمون تماما كل تعقيدات وخصوصيات نفسية في سن المراهقة. ولكن أيضا من الوالدين ان ذلك يعتمد إلى حد كبير، لأنه لا أحد أفضل منهم يعرف طفلهما.

أسباب الاكتئاب

الأطباء كثيرا ما يواجه نفسهالسؤال الآباء والأمهات، الذين تعلموا حول تشخيص طفلهم - لماذا؟ لماذا يحدث هذا؟ بعد كل شيء، والطفل هو مولعا جدا، لا شيء انه لم يرفض - لديه أفضل الملابس، وأفضل الهواتف وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وغيرها من الفرح في سن المراهقة. معه قضاء بعض الوقت ترغب في حياته، عمليا أي إساءة أو إدانة. ما حدث، حيث يتم التغاضي عنها الآباء والأمهات؟

ولكن لا رش الرماد على رأسه واللومنفسها من جميع خطايا مميتة. هذا يمكن أن يحدث حتى في الآباء والأمهات الأكثر مسؤولية ورعاية. هناك الكثير من مجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تطوير الاكتئاب في سن المراهقة:

  • الأداء المدرسي الفقراء

كثير من الآباء يعتقدون أن في سن المراهقةالعمر، ومعظم الأطفال ليست مهتمة في التعلم. ومع ذلك، في معظم الأحيان أنها ليست - في قلب اكتوى طفل كل إخفاقاتها، على الرغم من أن كثير من الأحيان يحاول ألا يظهر النموذج. وعلاوة على ذلك - أنها يمكن إخفاء هذه المشاعر وراء قناع من اللامبالاة، أو المفاخرة حتى مختلق.

  • الوضع الاجتماعي للطفل

للمراهق هو الوضع الاجتماعي مهم للغايةفي عيون أقرانهم. كل طفل يريد أن يكون قائدا إذا لم يكن، فعلى الأقل لدينا سلطة لا جدال فيها والتأثير على أقرانهم. للأسف، هذا لا يحدث دائما. وإذا شعر الطفل رفض الأقران، والاكتئاب في معظم الحالات في متناول اليد.

  • الحالة النفسية في الأسرة في سن المراهقة

ويلعب دورا هاما والمجموعالمناخ النفسي في الأسرة. في هذه الحالة، إذا كان المشاجرات العائلية والفضائح شائعة، فمن غير المرجح أن الطفل يشعر بالراحة. وكثير من الآباء يعتقدون خطأ أنه إذا أنها سوف ترتيب الأمور بحيث لا يسمع الطفل، وقال انه لن نعرف أبدا حول هذا الموضوع. لكنهم مخطئون بشدة - في سن المراهقة لا يزال يشعر السلالة التي ستكون بين الوالدين.

بالمناسبة، عن أي وديةالغلاف الجوي، ونحن لا يمكن ان نتحدث وإذا تحدث المشاجرات بين الوالدين والطفل. أحيانا القصووية في سن المراهقة يؤدي إلى حقيقة أن الطفل حتى حميدة تماما تصريحات الآباء ينظرون استقبالا عدائيا وفضيحة. لذلك، ينبغي على الآباء ممارسة أقصى قدر من الحكمة والقدرة على التحمل خلال هذه الفترة الصعبة.

  • التوجه الجنسي

لحسن الحظ، مثل هذه القضية من سن المراهقةالاكتئاب أمر نادر الحدوث. ولكنه لا يزال لديه المكان المناسب ليكون، وهلم جرا من الجدير بالذكر. نحن نتحدث عن الميول الجنسية. لقد حدث ما حدث حتى اليوم التوجه الجنسي غير التقليدية ليست شيئا خارجا عن المألوف.

وبطبيعة الحال، للمراهقين، ولكن ليس لالآباء والأمهات. الطفل يدرك في وقت مبكر وتخيل رد فعل والدي. لم يكن هناك طريقة للخروج من هذا الوضع، وقال انه ببساطة لا يرى. لكن المراهقين لا تعترف نصف نغمة - أو أسود، أو أبيض. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن الطفل الشعور بالذنب، والغضب، والخوف، وسيتم الكشف عن جميع قريبا. والنتيجة - الاكتئاب الشديد.

بالطبع، هذه هي الأسباب الأساسية لتطوير ممكنة من الاكتئاب. هناك في الواقع الكثير من الصعب الجزم بأن من شأنه أن يؤدي في حالة معينة.

الاكتئاب لدى المراهقين

علامات الاكتئاب في سن المراهقة

يجب على الآباء تسعى فورا مساعدةفي علم النفس في حال أن الطفل في حالة من الاكتئاب لمدة أسبوع أو أكثر، وهناك أعراض أخرى للكآبة. الذي علامات تشير إلى احتمال وجود الاكتئاب الطفل، وسوف نقول لكم الآن. ولكن لا ننسى أن كل طفل - شخصية فريدة من نوعها. وأنه قد يكون جيدا أن الأعراض تختلف في كل حالة - في مجموع المباراتين، شدة وغيرها من المعالم. ومع ذلك، لمحة عامة عن الآباء قد تجعل جيدا.

  • انفصال

أول تغيير السلوك المضربينمراهق. أمس كان يبتسم الطفل البهجة، ويذهب عن طيب خاطر على اتصال. ونجا اليوم من أي مكالمات القادمة من المدرسة، هرعت الى مغادرة غرفته. جميع محاولات للحديث وأجوبة قصيرة في monosyllables.

  • الاتصال استراحة مع الأصدقاء

إغلاق ليس فقط أفراد الأسرة، ولكن أيضاأصدقاء الطفل. انه توقف للذهاب للنزهة معها، والتواصل عن طريق الهاتف. في الحالات الشديدة، يمكن للطفل حتى يرفض أن يذهب إلى الأصدقاء إذا كانوا قد يأتون لزيارة.

  • الغفلة والنسيان

في بعض الحالات، والطفل هناك قويالغفلة وعدم القدرة على التركيز على أي شيء، ناهيك عن اتخاذ بنفسها على الأقل بعض الحلول، حتى أبسط - شرب الشاي أو الشوكولاته.

يصبح الطفل من المستحيل على أي شيءنسأل - على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن يذهب الى المتجر ويعود خالي الوفاض لأنه قد نسي ما أراد أن يشتري. أو ننسى لاختيار من أخت صغيرة حديقة أو الأخ. أو تفقد الثانية على التوالي للهاتف الشهر ... في معظم الأحيان، والآباء غاضبون، واجه مع مثل هذا السلوك، معتبرا أن كل شيء في لا مبالاة عاديا واللامسؤولية.

  • تغيير الشهية في سن المراهقة

الآباء أيضا يجب أن نكون حذرين إذاشهية الطفل تتغير فجأة. وأنه قد أو قد تختفي تماما وتزداد سوءا في بعض الأحيان - وربما حتى وزن الجسم تتغير كثيرا جدا. وبالمناسبة، فإن تغير الشهية - لا يريدون تخويف الآباء، ولكن في بعض الحالات، وتغير في الشهية - وخاصة تعزيزه العرضية - قد يشير إلى أن الطفل بدأ في تعاطي المخدرات.

  • ظهور التعب والألم الجسدي

في بعض الحالات، قد الطفل بانتظاميشكو من الألم، على سبيل المثال، في البطن والظهر، أو الصداع. الآباء تعيين الطفل إلى الطبيب، وقال انه يدرس ذلك، ولكن لا يجد شذوذ. ومع ذلك، فإن الألم يستمر. الأطباء يدعون هذه الظاهرة من آلام نفسية. أنها غالبا ما تكون قرين من الاكتئاب.

بالإضافة إلى الألم الجسدي يجوز في الوقت الاكتئابالملاحظة متلازمة التعب المزمن. الطفل يشعر استنفدت والإحباط في الصباح، الذي يتم إعطاء جميع الإجراءات إليه بصعوبة، وقال انه يريد دائما أن الاستلقاء.

  • تعطل أنماط النوم العادية

أحيانا التعب المستمر ليست بعيدةالمشكلة الوحيدة مع الاكتئاب في سن المراهقة. في كثير من الأحيان هناك اضطراب النوم. يمكن للطفل أن التعذيب أو الأرق، أو، على العكس، فرط النوم. واحد، والشرط الثاني أن يسبب الآباء قلق، لأنها قد تشير إلى وجود انتهاكات خطيرة جدا في عمل الجهاز العصبي المركزي.

  • السلوك في سن المراهقة المتمردة

أحيانا الاكتئاب هو تأثير وليس اللامبالاةغير مبال إلى كل ما يدور كذلك. على سلوك مخالف، متحديا ومتمرد. أول طفل هادئ ومتوازن يبدأ التمرد، والآباء وقح. أحيانا البالغين يعتقدون أن الطفل كما لو يجعل عمدا كل منهم تحد.

في الحالات الشديدة، قد يبدأ الطفلالتدخين والمخدرات والكحول استخدام. وفقا لذلك، يمكن أن تبدأ مع القانون. ومن المهم للآباء والأمهات للرد في الوقت المناسب واتخاذ التدابير اللازمة. ومن المؤسف أن ما يحدث ليس في كل الحالات، لأن معظم الآباء يقضون الكثير من الوقت في العمل.

كيفية الاكتئاب في سن المراهقة؟

لا تقل إثارة للاهتمام هو السؤال من الآباء والأمهات - على حد سواءتشخيص هذا الاكتئاب جدا. الجواب لا لبس فيها لا يمكن أن توفر حتى الأطباء. بعد اضطراب عقلي - انها ليست باردة وليس التهاب الزائدة الدودية. وليس هناك أي الاختبارات التي من شأنها الكشف عن الاكتئاب. والأشعة السينية والموجات فوق الصوتية في هذه الحالة، أيضا، عاجزة تماما ...

لذلك نفساني اضطر لتشخيصالاكتئاب في سن المراهقة، يستند فقط على شكاوى الطفل أو والديه والمعلمين، فضلا عن نتائج مختلف الاختبارات النفسية التي من المؤكد أن تكون عرضت في سن المراهقة. على أساس كل البيانات التي تم الحصول عليها، والطبيب بتقييم شدة المرض، يكتشف ما إذا كان المراهق الانتحار، ويختار نظام العلاج الأمثل.

الاكتئاب في سن المراهقة

طرق لعلاج الاكتئاب

اليوم نحن نعرف الدواء الكافيالعديد من الطرق لعلاج الاكتئاب في سن المراهقة، بما في ذلك العلاج النفسي والعلاج الدوائي. ومع ذلك، تأكد من أن نتذكر أنه في أي حال إعطاء الذاتي غير مقبول طفلك كان أي نوع لا وكلاء الدوائية.

الصيدلة بصوت واحد ويقول ان الاستقبالعدد من مضادات الاكتئاب غير قادرة على تحسين حالة الطفل فحسب، ولكن أيضا لدفعه إلى الانتحار. وخاصة إذا كان الاكتئاب من الصعب جدا وليس في مرحلة متقدمة. لذلك، ينبغي لجميع الأدوية فقط تحديد الطبيب المعالج للطفل.

من جانب الطريق، والعلاج نفسه ينبغي الاضطلاع بهاإلا تحت إشراف طبي صارم. في هذه الحالة، إذا كان الطبيب يلاحظ بعض الانحرافات، وقال انه سوف تكون قادرة على ضبط العلاج على الفور. والآباء أيضا المحتمل، لذلك لا خطر على الأطفال وحتى محاولة.

على الأرجح، سيكون طفلك لحضورنفساني أو طبيب نفساني، الذين سينفذون الدورات التصحيحية. أحيانا يرفض الطفل للذهاب إلى الطبيب - بل تفاقم بشكل كبير على الوضع. لذلك، إذا كان هذا يحدث، والأطباء غالبا ما تقدم المستشفى. يجب على الآباء في أي حال لا تعطي عنه، لأنه على المحك هو أغلى - الصحة، وربما حياة الطفل.

ولكن الآباء والأمهات خلال فترة العلاج لا يتوقفأقل. من أجل الطفل إلى وضعها الطبيعي في أسرع وقت ممكن، فمن الضروري أن يشعر الحب والرعاية والدعم من كلا الوالدين. يجب أن تكون على علم بوضوح أنك سوف الحب له، بغض النظر عما يحدث. حسنا، في هذه الحالة، إذا كانت العلاقات في الأسرة فقيرة، والنظر في إمكانية زيارة الطبيب النفسي الأسرة. من يدري، ربما بمساعدة أخصائي سوف تكون قادرة على استعادة السلام والوئام العائلي. والاكتئاب لدى المراهقين تراجع.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Teenage Depression

Teenage depression

teenage depression

Content:

  • Causes of depression
  • Signs of teenage depression
  • How to teen depression?
  • Methods for the treatment of depression

The theme of today's discussion will be thisa touchy subject, as teenage depression. Surely all parents of teenagers know how unstable the nervous system of the child during this period. He is angry or cries for no reason, and after five minutes is already enjoying life. As a rule, in most cases such emotional instability is due to several things.

Primarily, it is the process of so-calledconsciousness, soul-searching. Peace for a teenager is literally turned upside legs, a lot of things open up for him on the other side of previously unknown to him. Agree, this psychological burden is quite heavy, even for an adult, let alone the weak psyche of the child-teen. And add to this first love, most unfortunate ...

And in the second place there is a physical reason -a sharp change in the hormonal background of the child. Adolescence is a global hormonal changes the body. This phenomenon can not pass without consequences, primarily affecting the hormonal background. In order to understand what is being said, remember yourself during pregnancy. It was hard to keep yourself in the hands? The same thing is happening with your child.

In most cases, parents are aware of thesefeatures of adolescence. And this is blamed on depression, irritability and tearfulness their child. But is it always this way? Unfortunately no. As shown by numerous studies of psychologists, about one in eight teen suffers from depression. And often enough serious depression that requires immediate medical attention.

Strictly speaking, any depression deservesattention from the adults. Because depression - a serious mental illness, which in any case should not be allowed to drift. The treatment of depression must deal with child psychologists, who thoroughly understand all the intricacies and peculiarities of teenage psyche. But also from the parents it depends very much, because no one better than them knows their child.

Causes of depression

Doctors often face the samequestion the parents, who learned about the diagnosis of their child - why? Why did this happen? After all, the child is so fond, nothing he did not refuse - he has the best clothes, the best phones, computers and other teenage joy. With him spend time interested in his life, virtually no abuse or condemn. What happened, where parents are overlooked?

But do not sprinkle ashes on his head and blameitself of all mortal sins. This can happen even in the most responsible and caring parents. There is a lot of variety of reasons that can trigger the development of adolescent depression:

  • Poor school performance

Many parents think that as a teenagerage, most children are not interested in learning. However, most often it is not - at heart a child stung all its failures, although often tries not to show the form. Moreover - they can hide these feelings behind a mask of indifference, or even feigned bragging.

  • Social status of the child

For a teenager it is extremely important social statusin the eyes of peers. Every child wants to be a leader if you do not, then at least to have unquestioned authority and influence on their peers. Unfortunately, this does not always happen. And if the child feels rejected peers, to depression in most cases at hand.

  • The psychological situation in the family of a teenager

A significant role is played and the totalpsychological climate in the family. In that case, if the family quarrels and scandals are commonplace, it is unlikely the child will feel comfortable. And many parents mistakenly believe that if they will sort things out so that it does not hear the child, he will never know about it. But they are badly mistaken - teen still feels the strain that will be between the parents.

By the way, about any friendlyatmosphere, we can not talk and if quarrels occur between parent and child. Sometimes teenage maximalism leads to the fact that the child is even quite innocuous remarks parents perceive a hostile reception and scandal. Therefore, parents should exercise maximum wisdom and endurance during this difficult period.

  • Sexual orientation

Fortunately, such a cause of teenagedepression is rare. But it still has a place to be, and so on it is worth mentioning. We are talking about sexual orientation. It just so happened that today the non-traditional sexual orientation is not something out of the ordinary.

Of course, for teenagers, but not for theparents. The child is well aware in advance and imagine the reaction of the parents. There was no way out of this situation, he simply does not see. But teens do not recognize semitones - or black, or white. As a result, the child a sense of guilt, anger, fear, all will be revealed soon. And the result - severe depression.

Of course, these are the primary reasons for the possible development of depression. There are actually a lot more difficult to say for sure that would trigger in a particular case.

Depression in adolescents

Signs of teenage depression

Parents should immediately seek helpa psychologist in the event that the child is in a depressed state for a week or longer, and there are other symptoms of depression. Which signs indicate the possible presence of a child's depression, we will tell you now. But do not forget that every child - a unique personality. And it may well be that the symptoms are different in each case - at the aggregate, severity and other parameters. However, an overview of the parents may well make.

  • insularity

The first striking change behaviorteenager. Yesterday it was smiling cheerful child, willingly going on contact. And today he avoids any calls coming from school, rushing to leave his room. All attempts to talk and short answers in monosyllables.

  • Break contact with friends

Closure is not only family members, but alsofriends child. He stops to go for a walk with them, to communicate by telephone. In severe cases, the child may even refuse to go to friends if they have come to visit.

  • Absent-mindedness and forgetfulness

In some cases, the child there is a strongabsent-mindedness and inability to concentrate on anything, much less to take on their own at least some solutions, even the most simple - drink tea or chocolate.

Child becomes impossible for anythingask - for example, he can go to the store and come back empty-handed because he had forgotten what he wanted to buy. Or forget to pick from the garden little sister or brother. Or lose the second in a row for a month phone ... Most often, parents are angry, faced with such conduct, believing that the whole thing in a banal carelessness and irresponsibility.

  • Changing a teenage appetite

Parents also should be wary ifchild's appetite suddenly change. And it may or may completely disappear and worsen at times - maybe even body weight change very much. Incidentally, the change of appetite - do not want to scare parents, but in some cases, change in appetite - especially its episodic strengthening - may indicate that the child began to abuse drugs.

  • The appearance of fatigue and physical pain

In some cases, the child may regularlycomplain of pain, for example, in the abdomen, back, or headaches. Parents assign the child to the doctor, he examines it but finds no abnormalities. However, the pain persist. Doctors call this phenomenon of psychosomatic pain. They are often a constant companion of depression.

In addition to physical pain may at the time of depressionobserved chronic fatigue syndrome. The child feels exhausted and frustrated in the morning, all the actions are given to him with difficulty, he always wants to lie down.

  • Disruption of normal sleep patterns

Sometimes constant fatigue is not farthe only problem with teenage depression. Very often there is a sleep disorder. Child can torture or insomnia, or, conversely, hypersomnia. And one, and the second condition should cause parents concern, as they may indicate a very serious violations in the work of the central nervous system.

  • Rebellious teen behavior

Sometimes depression is an effect and not apathyindifferent to everything going on as well. on the contrary, defiant and rebellious behavior. First of calm and balanced child begins to rebel, insolent parents. Sometimes adults think that a child as if purposely makes them all defiance.

In severe cases, the child may beginsmoke, use drugs and alcohol. Accordingly, it can start with the law. It is important for parents to react in time and take the necessary measures. Tragically, it happens not in all cases, because most parents spend too much time at work.

How to teen depression?

No less interesting is the question of parents - bothdiagnose this very depressed. The unequivocal answer can not provide even the doctors. After a mental disorder - it's not cold and not appendicitis. And there are no tests that would detect depression. And x-rays and ultrasound in this case, too, absolutely powerless ...

Therefore psychologist forced to diagnoseteenage depression, based solely on the complaints of the child or his or her parents and teachers, as well as the results of various psychological tests that are sure to be offered the teenager. On the basis of all the data obtained, the physician evaluates the severity of the disease, finds out whether or not the adolescent suicidal, selects the optimal treatment regimen.

Depression teen

Methods for the treatment of depression

Today we know enough medicinemany ways to treat adolescent depression, including psychotherapy and drug therapy. However, be sure to remember that in any case unacceptable self-giving your child any kind was not pharmacological agents.

Pharmacology in one voice say that the receptiona number of antidepressants is able to not only improve the child's condition, but also to push him to commit suicide. Especially if the depression is very hard and is in an advanced stage. Therefore, all medications should select only the attending physician of the child.

By the way, and the treatment itself should be carried outonly under strict medical supervision. In that case, if the doctor notices certain deviations, he will be able to adjust the therapy immediately. Parents also is unlikely, so do not risk the child and even try.

Most likely, your child will have to attendpsychologist or psychiatrist, who will carry out corrective sessions. Sometimes the child refuses to go to the doctor - it significantly aggravates the situation. Therefore, if such happens, doctors often offer hospitalization. Parents in any case should not give it up, because at stake is the most expensive - health, and perhaps the life of a child.

But parents during treatment depends notless. In order for the child to normal as quickly as possible, it is necessary to feel the love, care and support of both parents. It must be clearly aware that you will love him, no matter what happens. Well, in that case, if the relationships in the family is poor, consider the possibility of visiting the family psychologist. Who knows, maybe with the help of a specialist you will be able to restore family peace and harmony. And depression in teenagers retreat.

</ P>
Pay attention to:
Enter the code from the image:*
Reload, if the code