" "الآثار المترتبة على الجنس للمرة الأولى

الآثار المترتبة على الجنس للمرة الأولى

إذا كان من الممكن الحصول على الحوامل في المحاولة الأولى

المحتويات:

  • يمكن لل"أول مرة" يؤدي إلى الحمل
  • كما يحدث الإخصاب
  • هل من الممكن تجنب الحمل غير المرغوب فيه؟
  • حماية الأكثر موثوقية
  • العمليات الالتهابية
  • الجوانب النفسية

في الوقت الحاضر الجنس في سن مبكرة - ليس كذلكنادرة. الجنس للمرة الأولى يمكن أن تكون جميلة، خصوصا بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون وعلى استعداد عقليا لذلك. ولكن العامل المهم هو، والحماية من الأمراض والحمل غير المرغوب فيه. والمشكلة هي أن موضوع الجنس يقبل الصمت مخز عنها في مجتمعنا، وإذا كنت تفعل شيئا ويقولون انه ليس كذلك واضح، كما أود في سن المراهقة.

ونحن نفهم أن يتحدث إلى والديهم أوالمعلمين حول هذا الموضوع يمكن أن يكون غير مريح بالنسبة لك. ولكن ما يجب أن تكون متوفرة لشرح ما أنت لا تفهم، ورفع النقاب عن لغز مثيرة! لا تقلق، نحن نفهم تماما اهتمامك ونحن على استعداد لتوضيح ما يقلقك. على سبيل المثال، هل من الممكن الحصول على الحوامل في المحاولة الأولى وما يجب فعله لتجنب هذا الحمل غير المرغوب فيه؟

يمكن لل"أول مرة" يؤدي إلى الحمل

يمكنك أن تكون متأكدا تماما - نعم، يمكن ذلك. الحمل لا يهم كم مرة حدث الجنس. بشكل عام، كل امرأة هي بشكل فردي تماما. يحاول شخص ما للحصول على الحوامل لعدة أشهر، ولا يحدث أي شيء، وبعضهم لم تهتم حتى إذا كان يمكنك الحصول على الحوامل أول مرة، وهنا يأتي معظم "فقط" - وكانت الأم الحامل!

كل ما تحتاجه للحمل، فإنهإلى الحيوانات المنوية من الوصول إلى البويضة. حتى لو فتاة لم يكن لها قط يمكن أن يقابل فترة الحيض بحيث أنها وقعت أول الإباضة (جاء البويضة من المبيض). وجود بويضة ناضجة يجعل الفتاة قادرة على تصور، وهذا هو بالفعل من الممكن الحمل. وإذا حدث الاتصال الجنسي في هذه اللحظة، والحيوانات المنوية ندخل في المهبل امرأة شابة، بل إنه ليس من أدنى شك ما إذا كانت الحصول على الحوامل لأول مرة يمكنك.

إذا كان من الممكن لأول مرة للحصول على الحوامل

كما يحدث الإخصاب

اهتمامك في مسألة الحمل ممكنفهو يوفر لك فرصة كبيرة لتوسيع معرفتك هذه المعجزة - عملية حياة جديدة. وإليك كيف يحدث السحر. في أوقات معينة من الدورة الشهرية العادية، والغدة النخامية النشرات الهرمونات الأنثوية التي تحفز المبايض بحيث لم تخرج البويضة الناضجة.

ويسمى العزلة البويضة الإباضة،والذي يحدث غالبا في منتصف الدورة، عن اليوم الرابع عشر من دورة نموذجية لمدة 28 يوما. توقيت الاباضة يمكن أن تختلف: بعض النساء لديهن دورة 35 يوما، في حين أن الآخر - 20 يوما. طول الدورة الشهرية لكل امرأة، أيضا، قد تتغير بسبب الإجهاد والمرض والتعب وعوامل أخرى.

بعد الإباضة يتحرك البيض من خلالقناة فالوب، حيث انها تملك نحو أربع وعشرين ساعة في محاولة للتواصل مع الحيوانات المنوية. منذ الحيوانات المنوية يمكن البقاء على قيد الحياة في الجهاز التناسلي للأنثى لمدة ثلاثة إلى خمسة أيام، وقالت انها يمكن الحصول على الحوامل عن طريق ممارسة الجنس في يوم الإباضة، أو حتى قبل أيام قليلة لها.

بعد الإخصاب، ينتقل البيض فيالرحم، حيث تعلق على الغشاء المخاطي للرحم، ويبدأ في النمو. فقط بعد الحصول على البويضة الملقحة في الرحم يحدث الحمل. إذا كان هذا لا يحدث، ويبدأ الحيض.

معرفة كيف يمكن لعملية الإخصاب، كنتنفهم بوضوح ما إذا كان من الممكن الحصول على الحوامل في المحاولة الأولى. كلما زوجين ممارسة الجنس دون وقاية، بل هو احتمال كبير جدا من الحمل. وكيف يمكنك حماية ضد مثل هذه العواقب غير المرغوب فيها؟

هل من الممكن تجنب الحمل غير المرغوب فيه؟

حتى أكثر من الشركاء ذوي الخبرة هناكالاعتقاد الخاطئ بأن الجماع interruptus (عندما تسحب شريك حياتك خارج القضيب قبل النشوة والحيوانات المنوية يدخل المهبل) قادرة على حماية ضد الحمل. في واقع الأمر ليست كذلك. على أي حال، واحدة من تلك النساء الذين يستخدمون هذا الأسلوب من الحماية على مدار العام، خمسة وعشرين في المئة على الحمل سريعا في نفس العام. يمكنك الحصول على الحوامل لأول مرة ممارسة الجنس، إذا كنت تستخدم هذا الأسلوب. لماذا؟ هناك عدة أسباب لذلك.

ربع ملعقة شاي من الحيوانات المنوية يحتوي على أكثر من مائةمليون الحيوانات المنوية. هذا يعني أنه إذا كان لديك الوقت للوصول الى المهبل مجرد قطرة من الحيوانات المنوية، أو حتى إذا ما وقعت في المهبل نفسها، ولكن فقط لأنها المقبل، ثم هناك فرصة كبيرة من الحمل. وهذا هو، إذا تردد شريك حياتك لجزء من الثانية، ثم كنت عرضة لخطر أن تصبحي حاملا.

وحتى إذا كان شريك حياتك قادرة على توفير أكثر منالسيطرة وانقطاع وقت الجماع، لا يزال بإمكانك الحصول على الحوامل. وجميع لأن السائل معين الذي صدر للتو قبل القذف (الافراج عن السائل المنوي)، ويحتوي أيضا على كمية معينة من الحيوانات المنوية. وللحمل حاجة حيوان منوي واحد فقط!

إذا كان من الممكن الحصول على الحوامل لأول مرة

حماية الأكثر موثوقية

إذا كنت تسير على ممارسة الجنس، يجب عليكتذكر أن الواقي الذكري الوحيدة هي حماية موثوقة! وعلاوة على ذلك، فإنها منع الحمل فحسب، ولكن أيضا للوقاية من خطر الإصابة بالأمراض التي تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي. التحدث مع شريك حياتك في وقت سابق وأقول له عن رغبته في حماية أنفسهم أثناء ممارسة الجنس، وذلك باستخدام الواقي الذكري. وإذا كنت تأخذ في مرحلة البلوغ، والحفاظ فقط في حالة الواقي الذكري في حقيبتها - فجأة صديقك نسي لشراء هذا العلاج؟

وقد حاولنا قدر الإمكان أن تضع علىموضوع مثير للكثير من المراهقين. الشيء الرئيسي الذي يجب عليك أن تتذكر: هل إذا كان لديك ممارسة الجنس في السرير، في حوض الجاكوزي، في الطائرة، معلقة رأسا على عقب أو واقفا، نصف ساعة أو دقيقة واحدة فقط - طالما هناك الحيوانات المنوية والبيض، ويمكن للمرأة الحصول على الحوامل على الرغم من أنها كانت لا تزال شابة جدا وهذا هو لها لأول مرة. وإذا كان لديك ممارسة الجنس غير الآمن (الواقي الذكري أو دور البطولة أو تمزق)، يجب التغلب على الخجل ورؤية الطبيب لاستبعاد الحمل وفحوص للأمراض التي يمكن أن تنتقل من شريك. سلامة - قبل كل شيء!

العمليات الالتهابية

في هذه الحالة، إذا كان أول اتصال جنسيوقعت في سن مبكرة، وهناك خطر آخر - من خطر إصابة الأغشية المخاطية المبطنة للأعضاء التناسلية الداخلية. وهذا ليس مستغربا، منذ تشكيل لنهاية كاملة للفقط 16 - 18 عاما. هذا هو السبب في وقت مبكر الجنس يمكن أن تؤدي إلى مختلف microtraumas.

وفي نفس هذه رضح مجهري، بدوره،غالبا ما تؤدي إلى تطوير عمليات التهابات. في السنوات الأخيرة، أمراض النساء وعلاج كافة على نحو متزايد من صغار السن، وكان مؤخرا الجنس. وفتيات تشخيص المصابين بأمراض مثل أنديكس، التهاب الفرج. وحتى التهاب بطانة الرحم وبطانة الرحم - وهو مرض خطير جدا، والتي لمواجهة، وامرأة بالغة جدا، من الصعب جدا. وماذا يمكن أن نقول عن كائن تزايد!

ويجب ألا ننسى الصدمة المحلية. للأسف، ليست دائما وشهدت أول رجل بما فيه الكفاية ودقيقة من أجل حرمان الفتاة البريئة دون أي مضاعفات. وليس دائما ويرجع ذلك إلى عدم الاهتمام أو عدم رغبة هذه. على سبيل المثال، وهو شاب وانه قد يكون عديم الخبرة في المسائل الجنسية. بطريقة أو بأخرى، ولكن في بعض الأحيان أمراض النساء واجه بالدموع المهبل، وحتى الإصابات عنق الرحم. بالمناسبة - إيلاء اهتمام خاص لاكتشاف بعد الجماع الأول. عادة، لا ينبغي لها أن تكون وفيرة. وبعد حوالي الساعة ساعة واحدة يجب أن تتوقف تماما. إذا لم يحدث ذلك، يجب التأكد من طلب المساعدة الطبية. في هذه الحالة فمن الأفضل أن يكون آمنا من أن تفوت أي مضاعفات.

الجوانب النفسية

وفي معرض حديثه عن الجنس للمرة الأولى ونتائجها، لا يمكن أن يكونناهيك عن الجانب النفسي للمسألة. وكقاعدة عامة، لا يزال الاتصال الجنسي الأول في ذكرى الفتاة على ما تبقى من حياتها. بالمعنى الدقيق للكلمة، هو الذي يحدد الموقف المستقبلي للمرأة نحو الجنس. ومن اللافت للنظر في حالة حدوث الاتصال الجنسي الأول مع الحبيب. أو على الأقل فتاة جميلة، وهو شاب، وفي الظروف العادية.

الحمام، والسرير، والحنان والصبر والحنان -المزيد من المناطق المحيطة مناسبة لأول تجربة جنسية من أي طرف، ومرحاض، وتسمم الكحول. عن أي مشاعر لطيفة والمشاعر الايجابية في هذه الحالة، ويمكن أن يكون هناك شك. الشيء الوحيد الذي قد ينتهي مثل تجربة جنسية - خيبة أمل كبيرة. هذا هو في أحسن الأحوال. في أسوأ ما في وسعها لتحقيق الحمل غير المرغوب فيه و / أو الأمراض التي تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي.

وفي المستقبل سوف تقف هذه المشاعر السلبيةالمرأة هي خدمة سيئة للغاية. فمن المحتمل جدا أن الموقف تجاه الجنس شكلت الأكثر سلبية - وهناك لناحية البرود الجنسي. ويمكن أن يسبب عددا من المشاكل - على وجه الخصوص، والحياة الأسرية الحالية، وعدم الرضا مع نفسه. ولتغيير هذا الوضع وحدها من الصعب جدا. وأحيانا من دون المتخصصين في الرعاية خطيرة وحتى من المستحيل.

ولكن في كثير من الأحيان لماذا ذلك يحدث مثل ذلك؟ وللأسف، فإن السبب الرئيسي في أن تصبح الغباء عاديا. عدم الرغبة في شيء مختلف من صديقاتها، يتمادى معها، في حين تبقى عذراء. ولكن من الضروري ان يفكر في ان الرغبة في أن يكون مثل أصدقائهم لا يستحق مثل هذا الثمن الباهظ. ولا ننسى أن ليس كل ما يقولون الأصدقاء، هو واقع. وأخيرا، تذكر أن حياتك - انها حياتك.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "The consequences of the first sex

The consequences of the first sex

whether it is possible to get pregnant on the first try

Content:

  • Can the "first time" lead to pregnancy
  • As fertilization occurs
  • Is it possible to avoid an unwanted pregnancy?
  • The most reliable protection
  • Inflammatory processes
  • Psychological aspects

Nowadays sex at a young age - not sorarity. First sex can be beautiful, especially for those who love and mentally ready for it; but the important factor is, and protection from diseases and unwanted pregnancies. The trouble is that the topic of sex is accepted shamefully silent about in our society, and if you do something and say it is not so clearly, as I would like a teenager.

We understand that talking to their parents orteachers on this subject can be uncomfortable for you. But somebody must be available to explain what you do not understand, and to lift the veil on a thrilling mystery! Do not worry, we fully understand your interest and are ready to clarify your concerns. For example, is it possible to get pregnant on the first try and what to do to avoid this unwanted pregnancy?

Can the "first time" lead to pregnancy

You can be absolutely sure - yes, it can. For pregnancy it does not matter how many times sex occurred. In general, every woman is a completely individually. Someone is trying to get pregnant for months, and nothing happens, and some did not even care if you can get pregnant the very first time, and here comes the most "just" - and she was the expectant mother!

All you need for pregnancy, itto sperm from reaching the egg. Even if a girl has never had a menstrual period can be matched so that it first occurred ovulation (egg came from the ovary). The presence of mature egg makes a girl able to conceive, that is already possible pregnancy. And if the sexual contact occurs in this moment, and the sperm get into the vagina of a young woman, it is not even a doubt whether she get pregnant the first time you can.

whether it is possible for the first time to get pregnant

As fertilization occurs

Your interest in the question of a possible pregnancyIt gives you a great opportunity to expand your knowledge of this miracle - the process of new life. Here's how it happens magic. At certain times of the normal menstrual cycle, the pituitary gland releases female hormones that stimulate the ovaries so that they have released an egg matured.

Isolation of the egg is called ovulation,which occurs often in the middle of the cycle, about the fourteenth day of a typical 28-day cycle. The exact timing of ovulation can vary: some women have a 35-day cycle, while the other - 20 days. The length of the menstrual cycle of every woman, too, may change due to stress, illness, fatigue and other factors.

After ovulation the egg moves throughfallopian tube, where it has about twenty-four hours trying to connect with the sperm. Since sperm can survive in the female reproductive tract for three to five days, she can get pregnant by having sex on the day of ovulation, or even a few days before her.

After fertilization, the egg moves intouterus, where it attached to the mucosa of the uterus and begins to grow. Only after securing a fertilized egg in the uterus pregnancy occurs. If this does not occur, menstruation begins.

Knowing how the process of fertilization, youclearly understand whether it is possible to get pregnant on the first try. Whenever the couple has unprotected sex, it is very high probability of pregnancy. And how can you protect against such undesirable consequences?

Is it possible to avoid an unwanted pregnancy?

Even the more experienced partners theremisconception that coitus interruptus (when your partner pulls out the penis before orgasm and sperm enters the vagina) is able to protect against conception. In fact it is not. Anyway, one of those women who use this method of protection throughout the year, twenty-five percent conceive within that same year. You can get pregnant the first time having sex, if you use this method. Why? There are several reasons for this.

A quarter of a tea spoon of sperm contains more than one hundredmillion sperm. This means that if you have time to get into the vagina just a drop of sperm, or even if it falls into the vagina itself, but just next to it, then there is a significant chance of pregnancy. That is, if your partner hesitated for a split second, then you run the risk of becoming pregnant.

And even if your partner was able to save over acontrol and interrupted sexual intercourse time, you can still get pregnant. And all because a specific fluid that is released just before ejaculation (the release of semen), also contains a certain amount of sperm. And for pregnancy need only one sperm!

whether it is possible to get pregnant for the first time

The most reliable protection

If you are going to have sex, you shouldremember that only condoms are a reliable protection! Moreover, they not only prevent pregnancy, but also to protect against the risk of contracting diseases that are transmitted sexually. Talk with your partner ahead of time and tell him of his desire to protect themselves during sex, using a condom. And if you take into adulthood, keep just in case a condom in her purse - suddenly your friend forgets to buy this remedy?

We have tried as much as possible to elaborate onexciting theme of many teenagers. The main thing that you should remember: do if you have sex in the bed, in the jacuzzi, in the airplane while hanging upside down or standing up, half an hour or just a minute - as long as there sperm and egg, a woman can get pregnant even though she was still very young and this is her first time. And if you have had unprotected sex (condom or starred or torn), you should overcome the embarrassment and see a doctor to rule out pregnancy and undergo tests for diseases that can be transmitted from a partner. Safety - above all!

Inflammatory processes

In that case, if the first sexual contactoccurred at an early age, there is another risk - the risk of injury to the mucous membranes lining the internal reproductive organs. This is not surprising, since the formation of a complete end to only 16 - 18 years. That is why early sex can lead to various microtraumas.

And in these same microtrauma, in turn,often lead to the development of inflammatory processes. In recent years, gynecologists are increasingly mark treatment very young persons, recently had sex. And damsels diagnosed with diseases such as Andechs, vulvovaginitis. And even endometritis and endometriosis - a very serious disease, with which to cope, and an adult woman is very, very difficult. And what can we say about a growing organism!

And we should not forget about the local trauma. Unfortunately, not always the first man is experienced enough and accurate in order to deprive the innocent girl without any complications. And not always this is due to inattention or unwillingness. For example, a young man and he may be inexperienced in sexual matters. One way or another, but sometimes gynecologist faced with vaginal tears, and even cervical injuries. By the way - pay special attention to spotting after the first sexual intercourse. Normally, they should not be plentiful. And time after about an hour they should stop completely. If it does not, be sure to seek medical help. In this case it is better to be safe than to miss any complication.

Psychological aspects

Speaking about the first sex and its consequences, can not benot to mention the psychological side of the question. As a rule, the first sexual contact remains in the memory of the girl on the rest of her life. Strictly speaking, it was he who determines the future attitude of women toward sex. Remarkably, if the first sexual contact occurs with the beloved. Or at least a pretty girl, a young man, and in normal conditions.

Bathroom, bed, tenderness, patience and tenderness -more suitable surroundings for the first sexual experience than any party, toilet, and alcohol intoxication. About any pleasant feelings and positive emotions in this situation and can be no question. The only thing that may end such a sexual experience - a great disappointment. This is at best. At worst it can to achieve an unwanted pregnancy and / or sexually transmitted diseases.

And in the future such negative emotions will standwoman is very bad service. It is very likely that the attitude toward sex formed the most negative - and there to frigidity hand. And it can cause a number of problems - in particular, the current family life, dissatisfaction with itself. And to change this situation alone is very difficult. And sometimes without serious care professionals and even impossible.

But why so often it happens like that? Unfortunately, the main cause of becoming banal stupidity. Reluctance to something different from her friends, keep up with them, while remaining a virgin. But it is necessary to think that the desire to be like their friends is not worth such a high price. And do not forget that not all of what they say friends, is the reality. And finally, remember that your life - it's your life.

</ P>
Pay attention to:
Enter the code from the image:*
Reload, if the code