" "مجمع إلكترا في الفتيات: كيفية التخلص؟

مجمع إلكترا في الفتيات: كيفية التخلص؟

مجمع إلكترا

مجمع إلكترا - مفهومعلم النفس الفرويدي الجدد، الذي يدرس تطور نفسية للمرأة، مع إيلاء اهتمام خاص للأطفال والمراهقين. وبناء على هذا المفهوم، في مرحلة معينة من التطور، تظهر الفتاة وعي جنسك بالنسبة للفتيان والفتيات الآخرين، وخاصة فيما يتعلق الديهم. الفتاة تدرك أنها لا تملك القضيب، مثل والده، وتلقي باللائمة دون وعي والدته - في واقع الأمر كانت هي التي أنجبت لها مثل هذا. قد ابنة سيما تعلق بقوة إلى والدها، ومن ثم فإنها تصبح الغيرة تجاه والدته، التي يرى منافسه في النضال من أجل الاهتمام والده. إذا تركت هذه المشكلة دون حل، المراهق تطوير مجمع إلكترا.

في الأساطير اليونانية، إلكترا، ابنة أجاممنون،انه عانى كثيرا بعد وفاة والده وغاب عنه، ثم تآمر مع أخيه لقتل الأم، الذي اعتبرته مذنبا في وفاة والده. كان الوفاء فقط خطته، فإنها يمكن أن تكون سعيدا. هذه الأسطورة أصداء أسطورة أوديب الذي قتل والده من أجل أن يتزوج أمه، ومع ذلك، لم يكن يعلم أن والديه هذا. وكما أن الأساطير من أوديب وعقدة إلكترا لديها أيضا خصائص مشتركة - جوهرها هو أن يشعر الطفل جذب إلى الوالد من الجنس الآخر.

كيفية التخلص من عقدة إليكترا

ما يمكن لمثل هذا المجمع

ولكن ليس هذا فقط، إذا كان البابا في الفتاةرائع والروح إلى ابنتها يعبد، يمكن للمراهق تطوير مجمع إلكترا. في كثير من الأحيان، تنشأ مشكلة عندما فتاة في حياته هو الحصول على اهتمام كاف أو غير كافية (على سبيل المثال، إذا كان من الصعب جدا على ذلك) من والده. عدم وجود تفاهم مع والده قد يكون في وقت لاحق من الفتيات الكبار يسبب الرغبة في التعويض عن افتقاره للعلاقات مع رجال آخرين. وكقاعدة عامة، هؤلاء النساء طوال حياته يفضلن الرجل أقدم بكثير من أنفسهم، متمنيا لهم لتكون ابنة امرأة. في الواقع، ويحدث الشيء نفسه مع امرأة، والذي كان أبا رائعا - في كل رجل انها تبحث عن صفات والده، وكقاعدة عامة، لا تجد لهم، لماذا يكاد يكون مطلقا مثل هذه المرأة ليست سعيدة في حياتك الشخصية.

إليكترا معقدة ويمكن أيضا أن تجلب إلى الحرفبنات إيجابية للوهلة الأولى، والميزات التي هي في وقت لاحق لا تساهم في سعادتها الشخصية. حتى عندما كان مراهقا، "القتال" مع الأم من الاهتمام والده، وتحاول الفتاة أن تفعل كل شيء لضمان أن والدها كان من دواعي سرور. قالت دراسة بجد، ثم يذهب إلى الكلية، ويحصل على الخاصة، تتعلق معظمها إلى مهنة والده، ثم جعل بعناية الوظيفي، كقاعدة عامة، ناجحة. كل هذا يؤدي إلى حقيقة أنه يبدو التسلط nezhenskaya وقوة الشخصية. النمو المهني مفيد جدا، لا يمكن أن يقال عن حياته الشخصية.

عقدة أوديب وإلكترا

ما الذي يمكن عمله؟

كيفية التخلص من عقدة إليكترا؟ مساعدات كبيرة في الآباء والأمهات هذه الفتاة قد انضم جهودهم. الفتيات في سن المراهقة يعتقدون أنه لم يعد طفلا وامرأة شابة. ويمكن أن ترتفع ضد الأم. في هذا العصر، وبشكل خاص على الحاجة إلى التمرد وتوكيد الذات، ولكن الآن سوف تفرض نفسها من خلال محاولة إذلال أمه. ان الموقف الصحيح من الأب في مثل هذه الحالة أن يكون تعريف حدود في العلاقة مع ابنته والدعم الكامل من زوجته. الأب يجب أن يفهم: ابنة تحاول التلاعب بها، وذلك باستخدام الحب والده، للحصول على كل ما تريد.

ربما هو موقف والد الفتاة،التي تبدأ في إظهار عقدة إليكترا، يعتمد في المقام الأول على كيف ستكون العلاقات في الأسرة في المستقبل. وكقاعدة عامة، نرى أن والديها في علاقة متناغمة في دعم كله بعضها البعض، والفتاة يبدأ في نهاية المطاف إلى تحديد مع والدته وأخيرا يتخلص من المجمع.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Electra complex in girls: how to get rid?

Electra complex in girls: how to get rid?

Electra complex

Electra complex - the concept ofneo-Freudian psychology, which studies the psychosexual development of women, paying special attention to children and adolescence. Based on this concept, in a certain stage of development, the girl appears the awareness of your gender in relation to other boys and girls, especially in relation to their parents. The girl realizes that she does not have a penis, like his father, and unconsciously blames his mother - in fact it was she who gave birth to her like this. Daughter may particularly strongly attached to her father, and then she becomes jealous towards his mother, which sees a rival in the struggle for his father's attention. If you leave this problem unsolved, the adolescent develops Electra complex.

In Greek mythology, Electra, daughter of Agamemnon,He suffered greatly after the death of his father and missed him, and then conspired with his brother to kill the mother, whom she considered guilty in the death of his father. It was only fulfilling his plan, she could be happy. This myth echoes the myth of Oedipus, who killed his father in order to marry the mother, however, did not know that his parents this. Just as the myths of Oedipus and Electra complex also has features in common - their essence is that the child feels the attraction to the parent of the opposite sex.

how to get rid of the Electra complex

What could such a complex

But not only that, if the pope at the girlwonderful and soul into her daughter worships, the adolescent can develop Electra complex. Quite often, a problem arises when a girl in his life is getting insufficient or inadequate attention (for example, if it is too hard on it) from his father. The lack of understanding with his father may later have more adult girls cause a desire to compensate for its lack of relations with other men. As a rule, these women all his life prefer men much older than themselves, wishing for them to be a woman-daughter. Actually, the same thing happens with a woman, which was a wonderful father - in every man she is looking for his father's traits and, as a rule, does not find them, why almost never such women are not happy in your personal life.

Electra complex can also bring to the characterGirls positive at first glance, the features that are subsequently not contribute to her personal happiness. Even as a teenager, "fighting" with the mother of his father attention, the girl tries to do everything to ensure that her father was pleased. She diligently studying, then goes to college, gets a special, mostly pertaining to the profession of his father, then carefully make a career, as a rule, successful. All this leads to the fact that it appears nezhenskaya authoritativeness and strength of character. Professional growth is very helpful, can not be said about his personal life.

Oedipus complex and Electra

What can be done?

How to get rid of the Electra complex? Substantial assistance in this girl's parents may have joined their efforts. Teenage girls think that it is no longer a child and young woman. It can rise up against the mother. At this age, it is particularly a need for rebellion and self-affirmation, but now it will assert itself by trying to humiliate his mother. The correct position of the father in such a situation would be the definition of the boundaries in the relationship with his daughter and the full support of his wife. Father must understand: the daughter is trying to manipulate them, using his father's love, to get everything she wants.

Perhaps it is the position of the girl's father,which begins to show Electra complex, depends primarily on how will the relations in the family in the future. As a rule, seeing that her parents are in a harmonious relationship in the whole support each other, the girl finally begins to identify with his mother and finally gets rid of the complex.

</ P>
Pay attention to:
Enter the code from the image:*
Reload, if the code