" "إن تأجيل من الجيش في عام 2016

راحة من الجيش في عام 2016

راحة من الجيش في عام 2016

على ما يبدو لم يمض وقت طويل قبل ابنك هو مضحكقراءة الشعر في الاحتفالات العائلية، تذهب إلى المدرسة. ولكن الوقت لا هوادة فيها، وأنه من المستحيل ببساطة لتحريك بطيئة. وأمس طفلك على أعتاب مرحلة البلوغ. كما تعلمون، للرجل أن حياة الكبار يبدأ من الخدمة في الجيش.

الشعب المختلفة لها مواقف مختلفة تماما لالى جانب ذلك، ما إذا كان أطفالهم لسداد الوطن، أو أن يكون لهم أفضل لا للخدمة في الجيش. بالتأكيد الإجابة على هذا السؤال صعب للغاية. لن تتأثر هذه المادة من قبل موضوع الأخلاق والأخلاق، فضلا عن أيديولوجية. نحن فقط شرح الحالات التي يكون فيها القانون من الشاب يمكن الحصول على تأجيل من الجيش أو على الإطلاق بد من الاعتراف بأنه غير صالحة للخدمة العسكرية. لذلك - فترة راحة من الجيش في عام 2016.

والدي أول شيء تحتاج إلى معرفة الصبيأنهم بحاجة فقط لمراقبة بعناية كل السجلات الطبية المتعلقة بصحة الطفل. ومن الضروري أن تبدأ في القيام فترة طويلة قبل بلوغ الطفل سن التجنيد. بالمعنى الدقيق للكلمة، ينبغي أن يتم ذلك تقريبا من ولادة صبي.

بشكل مأساوي، في كثير من الأحيان الطبيةوخسر بطاقات، عن طريق الخطأ، وأحيانا عن عمد. والآباء الحكمة أبدا أن يعطى الطفل بطاقة إيداع في التسجيل، ولكن فقط في كل مرة، والذهاب إلى الطبيب، وتأخذ معك. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على جميع مقتطفات من المستشفى إذا كان الطفل من أي وقت مضى في ذلك. لا تعطي الأطباء الأصلية وعمل نسخ، والتي سيتم الاحتفاظ بها في العيادة.

تأكد من طلب المساعدة الطبيةكلما يسقط الطفل مريضا. ويجب أن يتم هذا حتى لو كنت نفسك يمكن التعامل بسهولة مع المرض. يجب أن يتم ذلك لضمان أن جميع المرض سجلت في السجل الطبي للطفل. قد مثل هذا الإجراء في المستقبل توفير خدمة الرجل لا يقدر بثمن.

أسباب تأجيل الجيش

وفقا للقانون الروسي، قراراتأجيل وإعفاء الرجل من الخدمة في الجيش الروسي مجند يتلقى لجنة خاصة. انها فقط يمكن اتخاذ قرار، ولكن في أي حال من الأحوال أكثر من شخص واحد. كل القواعد التي تعطي الحق في تأجيل من الخدمة العسكرية، وذكر بوضوح في المادة 24 من القانون الاتحادي في الخدمة العسكرية. وفيما يلي الأسباب.

تخريج تأجيل المدرسة من الجيش

تأجيل للطلاب

تأجيل الجيش هو دراسة عنشعبية وشيوعا بين المجندين. لراحة من الجيش لديها طلاب المؤسسات التعليمية الثانوية (المدارس والقاعات الرياضية ومدارس ثانوية) أو، بكل بساطة، والطلاب. ومع ذلك، يتم منح هذا النوع من تأخير فقط للشبان الذين لم يبلغوا سن العشرين. بعد عشرين عاما من الدراسة في المدرسة لا توفر تأجيل الخدمة العسكرية. لكن في الوقت الحاضر انه من الصعب جدا لتلبية الطالب لمدة عشرين سنة، لذلك هذا هو أقل قاعدة شعبية. وإنما هو أيضا سبب لعدم تمديد لطلاب المدارس المسائية.

رجل يتقاضاه المهني الأوليالتعليم أو التعليم الثانوي أو العالي المتخصص هي أيضا مؤهلة للحصول على تأجيل من الخدمة العسكرية. وكقاعدة عامة، تأخير يساوي الوقت المطلوب لاجتياز الدورة. قد لا يكون مجموع هذا التأخير أكثر من اثنين. على سبيل المثال، يمكن للطفل أن يتخرج من الجامعة وتذهب إلى الكلية. خلال كل التدريبية التي سيتم عرضها على تأجيل الخدمة العسكرية.

من أجل تجنيد حصلت على مهلة،انها تتعلق في عملية التعلم، من المهم أن تطابق معايير معينة. وبشرط أنها سوف تلبي جميع الشروط الأربعة، يجب أن مشروع اللجنة قرارا بشأن منح المجندين تأخير.

  1. يعمل الطفل دورة في الأماكن العامةالمدرسة. وينبغي اعتبار هذا للقبول في مؤسسة تعليمية خاصة. تأكد من أن نسأل قبل أن يتقدم للتدريس، ما إذا كان اعتماد الدولة الجامعة، التي تخول الطلاب على تأجيل الخدمة العسكرية.
  2. طفل يتلقى العام (المدارس، مدارس ثانوية والقاعات الرياضية)أو التدريب المهني. يعطى تأجيل الوقت اللازم لتطوير المعارف اللازمة. الثاني التعليم العالي الحق في عدم إعطاء راحة.
  3. تدريب المجندين غير المتفرغين. فقط بدوام كامل يعطي الرجل المناسب للتأجيل من الجيش. ويستثنى من ذلك بعض المدارس إنفاذ القانون ووكالات العسكرية.
  4. الحد الأقصى لعدد التأجيلالجيش بسبب التدريب - اثنين. وإلا إذا كان مجند لم يتجاوز هذا الحد، فمن يمكن توفير راحة من الخدمة العسكرية. هذا التقييد أيضا لا ينطبق على الطلاب المسجلين في مؤسسات إنفاذ القانون ووكالات العسكرية.

في العامين الماضيين زيادة كبيرةمدة المشروع الربيع. لذلك، خريجي المدارس الذين بلغوا الثامنة عشرة من العمر، يجب أن يكون وقت على الانخراط في المؤسسات التعليمية حتى 15 يوليو. هذه النصيحة تتعلق بحقيقة أن تأجيل الخدمة العسكرية للطلاب لم يتم توفير.

ومع ذلك، كما تعلمون، للذهاب إلىالمؤسسات التعليمية، وخاصة الجامعات، حتى 15 يوليو، يكاد يكون من المستحيل. بعد كل شيء، أكثر من امتحانات القبول تبدأ إلا في النصف الثاني من شهر يوليو، والطفل هو مجرد يكن لديك الوقت للذهاب إلى الكلية أو المدرسة التقنية جسديا. في الوقت الحالي، فإن المسألة قيد النظر من قبل لجنة الدولة. ومع ذلك، فإن أي حلول بديلة لا يزال معلقا.

ومع ذلك، فإن بعض الخريجين فرصة للهروبالخدمة في الجيش فورا بعد المدرسة الثانوية. للقيام بذلك، يجب أن يستخدم الطفل فترة راحة سنوية من الجيش في المدرسة الثانوية في الصف ال11. إذا كان الطفل يجتاز بنجاح امتحانات القبول والذهاب إلى الجامعة، وقال انه سوف تكون قادرة على استخدام حق تأخير الثاني يرتبط مع التدريب.

إذا كنت لا تستطيع أن تفعل الشيء نفسه في مثل هذه الطريقة،يجب على الآباء أن نضع في اعتبارنا أنه في الفترة بين نهاية المرحلة وقبل دخول الجامعة هناك أي تأخير. وهذا يعني أنه فيما يتعلق المجند قد تقرر الشروع في قضية جنائية على المادة 328 من القانون الجنائي للاتحاد الروسي، للتهرب من التجنيد للخدمة العسكرية.

ولكن إذا كان لديك الوقت لتجنيدإلى الجامعة أو الكلية قبل أن يتم تسليم قناعة المحكمة إلى أسفل، ويحق له الحصول على إعفاء من المسؤولية الجنائية. يحدث هذا على أساس أن هناك تغيير في الظروف منذ خريج ستظهر كل الحق في الحصول على تأجيل القانوني للخدمة العسكرية.

في حالة عدم وجود الطالب لأي - أيالأسباب، يجب أن إصدار الإجازة الدراسية، ومدة التأجيل من الخدمة العسكرية بنسبة بالضبط مقدار الوقت الذي سوف تستمر لالتفرغ. ومع ذلك، لم يتم زيادة القسط من قبل أكثر من عامين - هو أيضا يجدر الأخذ في الاعتبار.

في هذه الحالة الطالب في عملية التعلمتقرر نقل إلى قسم آخر أو جامعة أخرى، وبرنامج التدريب الذي يمكن أيضا أن زيادة فترة التدريب المختلفة والتأجيل الطويل، ولكن ليس أكثر من سنة واحدة. تضع ذلك في اعتبارها عند نقل إلى مدرسة أخرى.

ويولى اهتمام خاص للدراسات العليا -يعطى راحة من الجيش على النحو التالي. في هذه الحالة، إذا تلقى الشاب على درجة البكالوريوس، ولكن لا تزال تتعلم من الماجستير، مطلوب مشروع المجلس أيضا إلى تزويد الطالب مع تأخير في وقت لمزيد من التدريب. ومع ذلك، إذا كان التدريب يتم على فترة راحة متخصصة من الخدمة العسكرية غير متوفر.

ومع ذلك، وهنا، أيضا، يكمن ثغرة صغيرة. معظم مشروع وحات بسيطة - ببساطة لا تولي اهتماما لمثل هذه التفاهات، مما أدى إلى تأخير نظرا لانتهاء فترة التدريب كاملة - حوالي 5-6 سنوات. ولكن، للأسف، إذا كان تجنيد ما زال أمامنا مهلة للحصول على درجة البكالوريوس - أي أربع سنوات، إلى مزيد من التأخير في الوقت يتعلم الطالب المتخصص، للأسف، لا يمكن حتى العد.

لترتيب راحة من الحقالخدمة العسكرية، يجب مجند يقدم شخصيا إلى مكتب التجنيد العسكري، وتقع في مكان إقامته، الوثائق اللازمة التي تؤكد الحق في تأجيل من الخدمة العسكرية. ويجب على جميع المستندات تكون أصلية، لا يسمح للنسخ في أي حال. وبالإضافة إلى هذه الوثائق المجند يجب إرسال استمارة الطلب. عينات من التطبيقات في كل الجيش.

تأكد من أن تأخذ أيضا في الاعتبار حقيقة أن لامشروع مجلس واحد يقرر تقديم تأخير تجنيد المرتبطة الدراسة، إذا لم يجتز المجند الفحص الطبي اللازم لفحص الحالة الصحية للشاب. وهذا هو السبب فمن غير المستحسن لكتابة الطلب والوثائق المطلوبة إلى التجنيد العسكري من المجندين جلب للأم.

دون حضوره الشخصي والمرورالفحص الطبي من الرجل يشير تلقائيا إلى قائمة "السوداء" للتهرب من الناس الخدمة العسكرية. ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى توجيه اتهامات جنائية. وهذا هو - عناء إضافية والمتاعب سواء بالنسبة للرجل ولوالديه.

راحة من دراستهم للجيش

تأجيل للصحة

بل هو أيضا تأجيل شائع جدا من الجيشالصحة. كما ذكر أعلاه، فإن تأخير أو الإعفاء الكامل من الخدمة العسكرية يمكن أن تقدم إذا كان مجند من بعض الأمراض، فإن قرار مشروع مجلس.

كما ذكر آنفا، والدي الطفلتحتاج بالضرورة إلى استشارة طبيبك عن أي مرض. خلاف ذلك، حتى لو كان مجند من مرض معين، مما يتيح للحصول على مهلة، فإنه يجوز لها أن تطلب لائقا للخدمة العسكرية. لذا تأكد من أن تأخذ الرعاية التي سجلت في جميع الشكاوى الصحية في بطاقة طبية الطفل.
كل السجلات الطبية الموجودة لديك -بطاقات، الأشعة السينية، الخروج من المستشفى - فمن الضروري جدا أن تقدم إلى المجلس الطبي. بالطبع، هذا لا يلغي الحاجة لتمرير جنة طبية تجنيد، ولكن زيادة كبيرة في فرص الحصول على تأجيل من الخدمة العسكرية.

هناك أمراض محددة جيدا فيتوافر الذي يتلقى المجند تأجيل من الخدمة العسكرية. في نزاهة تجدر الإشارة إلى أن قائمة هذه الأمراض هي جدا، كبيرة جدا. المدرجة أدناه هي مجرد بعض منهم، وأبسط والأكثر شيوعا:

  • الالتهابات المعوية وغيرها من الأمراض المعدية، والتي يرافقه الطفح الجلدي. على سبيل المثال، حمى التيفوئيد والتهاب الكبد، السالمونيلا، داء المقوسات، والتي لا يمكن علاجها بنجاح.
  • السل من الرئة، غشاء الجنب، القصبات الهوائية. وهذا ينطبق على جميع مراحل المرض - من غير نشطة، دون عزل العصيات السلية إلى النموذج المفتوح لهذا المرض.
  • أنواع أخرى من مرض السل. على سبيل المثال، السل من العظام والجهاز البولي والمفاصل والجلد.
  • وجود فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية والإيدز.
  • وجود مرض الزهري - على حد سواء الابتدائي والثانوي.
  • وجود سرطان في أي مرحلة.
  • وجود أورام حميدة للتجنيد، إذا كانت تنتهك السير العادي للأعضاء الداخلية.
  • هذه أمراض الدم مثل اللوكيميا، الهيموفيليا، اعتلال الصفيحات.
  • غير سامة دراق عقيدي، وهو ما يشكل انتهاكا وظيفة الغدة الدرقية.
  • المعتمد على الأنسولين داء السكري في شكل وكذلك كافة أشكال السمنة، والسمنة أخرى من الدرجة الأولى.
  • جميع أنواع الاضطرابات النفسية الناجمة عن الصدمات النفسية، وأورام الدماغ، وآفات الدماغ التنكسية. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن شدة المرض ليس مهما.
  • وجود مجند من إدمان الكحول والمخدرات. وينبغي تأكيد هذه التشخيصات التي كتبها استنتاج الطبيب - أن تكون مسجلة في مستوصف narcological - الطبيب النفسي ومجند.
  • الصرع أي شدة، وكذلك التخلف العقلي أي مرحلة.
  • شلل الأطفال والتهاب الدماغ والتهاب السحايا من أي خطورة.
  • وجود في تاريخ المجند حالة واحدة على الأقل من نزيف داخل الجمجمة، مهما كان السبب.
  • انخفاض الرؤية حدة إلى أقل من 0.09.
  • فقدان السمع كبيرة.
  • جميع أنواع عيوب القلب أو أمراض القلب الأخرى التي تهدد صحة وحياة المجند.
  • القلب ارتفاع ضغط الدم ومرض الشريان التاجي.
  • ويرافق البواسير من فقدان البواسير.
  • الضرر أو الحنجرة وأمراض العمود الفقري العنقي، مما أدى إلى وظيفة الكلام بانزعاج شديد.
  • وجود الربو مجند، بغض النظر عن درجته من شدة وتواتر الهجمات.
  • مشاكل مع نظام الأسنان - أمراض اللثة وأمراض اللثة، ما لا يزيد عن عشرة أسنان.
  • قرحة المعدة وقرحة الاثني عشر.
  • تليف الكبد، الفتق، هبوط المستقيم.
  • أمراض الجلد - المتكرر التهاب الجلد التأتبي، الأكزيما البكاء، والصدفية.
  • انتهاك لهيكل وتشكيل أطرافه العلوية والسفلية، على وجه الخصوص - الشقة، مما يجعل من المستحيل على ارتداء الأحذية العسكرية.
  • أمراض الجهاز البولي التناسلي - عمل الكلى، القيلة المائية.
  • المتاحة كسور التاريخ في العمود الفقري والجمجمة قاعدة، بغض النظر عن السن أنهم لم يحدث، حتى في مرحلة الطفولة عميقة.
  • وجود مجند ندوب على وجهه، الذي شوه وجهه.
  • هيئة مجند الشامل أقل من 45 كجم، ونمو أقل من 150 سم.
  • سلس البول - سلس البول في الليل.
  • المجند التأتأة الشديدة.

إذا المجند متاح حقاالمرض الذي يعطي الحق في تأجيل من الخدمة العسكرية، والأطباء إعطاء الانتهاء من الفحص الطبي للحالة الصحية للرجل. ومع ذلك، قد يكون الوضع المثير للجدل. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان الأطباء لا يفهمون شيئا، فإنها يمكن أن ترسل المجند في المستشفى في المستشفى للفحص أكثر تفصيلا وتشخيص أكثر دقة.

لاحظ أن المسحيجب أن تتم المجند في المستشفيات العامة العادي. في أي حال من الأحوال هو مجند مقبول المستشفى في مستشفى عسكري. الفحص والعلاج في المستشفيات العسكرية ليست سوى المواطنين الذين يعملون بالفعل جيشا حقيقيا. الذهاب الى المستشفى للفحص، هو أيضا مهم جدا لاتخاذ جميع السجلات الطبية المتوفرة. وهذا سيسهل صياغة التشخيص وزيادة فرص توظيف لتأجيل الخدمة العسكرية.

في بعض الحالات في الجيش يمكن أن يحدثبعض سوء الفهم. على وجه الخصوص، قد تحتاج إلى تجنيد تمرير الفحص الطبي في مؤسسة طبية محددة بعض المفوضين العسكريين. وهكذا قد يحاول رفض قبول الوثائق. هناك، للأسف، لأنه لا يخفى على أحد أن مجندا في الجيش الروسي غالبا ما تفتقر.

لذلك، وأحيانا في المكاتب العسكرية هناك هو غير معلناتفاق مع بعض العيادات، حيث الأطباء ببساطة "إغلاق" العين إلى وجود بعض الأمراض المجندين التي يمكن أن تعطي لهم الحق في تأجيل من الخدمة العسكرية. بالطبع، هذا لا يعني بصوت عال، ولكن لا تزال هذه الظاهرة يحدث. ومع ذلك، فإنه من غير المناسب ويتعارض مع العديد من القوانين، ولا سيما الحق في الاختيار. إذا كنت تأتي فجأة عبر مثل هذا الوضع، يمكنك لا تتردد في تقديم شكوى إلى الإدارة العليا. وفي هذه الحالة، والحقيقة هي على الجانب الخاص بك.

راحة من الجيش للصحة

راحة لأسباب عائلية

بالإضافة إلى تأجيلها بسبب دراسته وكماالصحة، وهناك أيضا نوع آخر - التأخير لأسباب عائلية. هناك العديد من الظروف العائلية، ولكن بالنظر إلى أننا نتحدث عن ثمانية عشر الأولاد، النظر في القضية حيث يحصل مجند مهلة، لأن الأب لطفلين، وغيرها. تأجيل التجنيد تعطى ليس فقط مع الأطفال، ولكن أيضا في بعض الحالات الأخرى.

ولكن الأسباب التالية لتأجيللأسباب عائلية قد تكون مهمة جدا، خصوصا إذا كانت عائلتك، لبعض - لأي سبب كان، ليست كاملة. عن التأخير في تجنيد يجب أن يكون أربعة شروط في وقت واحد:

  • لدينا الأب المجندة، الأم أو الأقارب، أو الأجداد.
  • إذا كان الأخ أو الأخت، ويجب أن لا يمكن أن يتحقق في وقت سن التجنيد من ثمانية عشر عاما.
  • عندما يتعلق الأمر الى كبار السن من الأقارب، لم يفعلوا ذلكيجب على دعم الدولة الكامل، أو أنها يجب أن تكون معطلة المجموعة الأولى أو الثانية، أو أن يكون كبار السن. أو في حاجة إلى رعاية مستمرة أو إشراف، والذين يعانون من أمراض خطيرة.
  • اضطر كل من الأشخاص المذكورين أعلاه ليس هناك شيء، باستثناء المجند الذي سيكون وفقا للقانون لرعاية لهم.

وبطبيعة الحال، كل الظروف المذكورة أعلاهإنه لأمر محزن نوعا ما، ولكن، للأسف، غالبا ما تحدث فيها. من أجل الحصول على مثل هذا التأخير، مجند أو الشخص الذي يحتاج إلى رعاية، تحتاج إلى تقديم طلب إلى مكتب التجنيد العسكري، وتقديم كافة المستندات المؤيدة للوضع. يرجى ملاحظة - يجب أن تكون الوثائق الأصلية، وليس تصويرها.

بعد قراءة هذا المقال، تعلمت عن عامكيفية الحصول على راحة من الجيش. يمكنك الاستفادة منه أم لا - والامر متروك لكم مع ابني. وللتأكد من اتخاذ القرار الصحيح. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن نتذكر أي أم - وابنها الصغير كبروا وكان يبلغ من العمر ما يكفي لاتخاذ قراراتهم بأنفسهم. لذا يجب التأكد من أن تأخذ في الاعتبار رأي ابنه، ونحن عندما نتحدث عن مثل هذه القضية الخطيرة، حيث أن الخدمة في الجيش.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "The postponement of the army in 2016

Respite from the army in 2016

respite from the army in 2016

It seemed not long ago your son is funnyread poetry at family celebrations, she goes to school. But time is relentless and it is simply impossible to move slow. And yesterday your baby is on the threshold of adulthood. As you know, for a man to adult life begins from service in the army.

Different people have completely different attitudes toBesides, whether their children to repay homeland, or for them to be better not to serve in the army. Definitely answer to this question is very difficult. This article will not be affected by the theme of morality and ethics, as well as ideology. We just explain cases in which the law of a young person can get a deferment from the army or at all be recognized as unfit for military service. So - a respite from the army in 2016.

The first thing parents need to know the boy isthat they just need to carefully monitor all medical records relating to their child's health. And it is necessary to begin to do long before the child reaches the age of conscription. Strictly speaking, it should be done almost from the birth of a boy.

Tragically, often medicalcards are lost, accidentally, and sometimes deliberately. Wise parents will never give the child a card deposited in the registry, but just every time, going to the doctor, take it with you. The same applies to all the extracts from the hospital if the baby ever was in it. Do not give doctors the originals and make copies, which will be kept in the clinic.

Be sure to seek medical helpwhenever the child falls ill. This must be done even if you yourself can easily cope with the disease. This should be done to ensure that all sickness were recorded in the medical record of the child. Such a measure may in the future provide an invaluable service guy.

Reasons for postponement of the army

According to Russian law, a decision topostponement and exemption Man from service in the Russian army conscript receives a special commission. Only she can make a decision, but in no case more than one person. All bases which give the right to deferment from military service, clearly stated in article 24 of the federal law on military service. The following are the grounds.

graduate school deferment from the army

Deferral for students

Postponement of the army is the study onpopular and common among the recruits. For respite from the army have students of secondary educational institutions (schools, gymnasiums, lyceums) or, to put it simply, the students. However, this kind of delay is granted only to young men who have not attained the age of twenty. After twenty years of study at the school does not provide postponement of military service. But nowadays it is very difficult to meet the twenty-year student, so this is the least popular base. It is also a reason not to extend to the evening school students.

Man receiving initial vocationaleducation or specialized secondary or higher education are also eligible for a deferment from military service. As a rule, a delay equal to the time required to pass the course. Total such delays may not be more than two. For example, a child can graduate from college and go to college. During all training it will be presented to the postponement of military service.

In order to recruit got a reprieve,it is related to the learning process, it is important to match certain criteria. And only on the condition that they will meet all four requirements, the draft commission must make a decision on granting a delay recruits.

  1. A child runs a course in publicschool. This should be considered for admission to private educational institution. Be sure to ask before you apply for the teaching, whether the University state accreditation, which entitles the students to defer military service.
  2. A child receives general (schools, lyceums, gymnasiums)or vocational training. Postponement is given the time required to develop the necessary knowledge. Second higher education the right to not give respite.
  3. recruit training is full-time. Only full-time gives the right guy for a deferment from the army. The exceptions are some schools of law enforcement and military agencies.
  4. The maximum number of postponementsArmy because of training - two. And only if the recruit has not exceeded this limit, it is respite from military service can be provided. This restriction also does not apply to students enrolled in institutions of law enforcement and military agencies.

In the last two years has increased significantlythe duration of the spring draft. Therefore, school-leavers who have reached eighteen years of age, must have time to enroll in educational institutions until 15 July. This advice relates to the fact that the deferral of military service for students is not provided.

However, as you know, to go toeducational institutions, especially the universities, until July 15, is almost impossible. After all, most of the entrance exams begin only in the second half of July, and the child is just not physically have time to go to college or technical school. At the moment, the issue is under consideration by the state commission. However, any alternative solutions is still pending.

However, some graduates a chance to escapeService in the Army immediately after high school. To do this, the child must use the annual respite from the Army in high school in the 11th grade. If a child successfully pass the entrance exams and go to university, he will be able to use the right the second delay associated with training.

If you can not do the same in such a way,Parents should keep in mind that in the period between the end of school and before entering the university there are no delays. This means that in relation to the recruit may decide to initiate a criminal case on the article 328 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation, for evading conscription for military service.

But if you do have time to recruitto university or college before a court conviction is handed down, he is entitled to exemption from criminal liability. This occurs on the basis that there was a change of circumstances since the graduate will appear every right to obtain legal postponement of military service.

In the event that a student for any - anyreasons, have to issue an academic leave, the duration of deferment of military service is increased by exactly that amount of time that will last a sabbatical. However, the installment is not increased by more than two years - it is also worth bearing in mind.

In that case the student in the learning processdecides to transfer to another department or another university, the training program in which different training period and longer postponement may also be increased, but not more than for one year. Keep this in mind when transferring to another school.

Special attention is given post-graduate -respite from the army is given as follows. In that case, if the young man received a bachelor's degree, but continues to learn from a master, the draft board is also required to provide the student with a delay in the time to further training. However, if the training takes place at a specialist respite from military service is not available.

However, here, too, lies a small loophole. Most draft boards is simple - simply do not pay attention to such trifles, resulting in the delay given to the whole training period - about five - six years. But, unfortunately, if the recruit still got a reprieve for a bachelor's degree - that is, four years, to further delay in the time learning specialist student, alas, can not even count.

In order to arrange respite from the rightmilitary service, conscript must personally submit to the military enlistment office, located at his place of residence, the necessary documents confirming the right to deferment from military service. All documents must be original, photocopies are not allowed in any case. In addition to these documents the recruit must write application form. Samples of applications in every military.

Be sure to also take into account the fact that noone draft board decides to provide the recruit delay associated with the study, if the recruit has not passed a medical examination required for examination of the state of health of the young man. That is why it is not recommended to write an application and required documents to the military enlistment of recruits brought to the mother.

Without his personal presence and passagemedical examination of the guy automatically refers to the "black" list of evading military service people. And it can lead to criminal charges. And this is - the additional trouble and hassle both for Man and for his parents.

respite from their studies for the Army

Deferral for health

It is also very common deferment from the armyhealth. As mentioned above, the delay or complete exemption from military service can be provided if the recruit from certain diseases, the decision of the draft board.

As mentioned earlier, the boy's parentsnecessarily have to consult your doctor about any ailment. Otherwise, even if the recruit from the particular disease, allowing to get a reprieve, it may call upon fit for military service. So be sure to take care that all health complaints were recorded in the child's medical card.
All of your existing medical records -cards, X-rays, hospital discharge - it is absolutely necessary to bring to the medical board. Of course, this does not eliminate the need to pass the recruit medical commission, but significantly increases the chances of obtaining deferment of military service.

There are well-defined diseases inthe availability of which the recruit receives deferment from military service. In fairness it should be noted that the list of such diseases is very, very great. Listed below are just some of them, the most basic and most common:

  • Intestinal infections and other infectious diseases, which are accompanied by skin eruptions. For example, typhoid fever, hepatitis, salmonellosis, toxoplasmosis, which can not be successfully treated.
  • Tuberculosis of lung, pleura, bronchi. And this applies to all stages of the disease - from the inactive, without isolation of tubercle bacilli to the open form of the disease.
  • Other types of tuberculosis. For example, tuberculosis of bones, urinary organs, joints and skin.
  • The presence of HIV and AIDS.
  • The presence of syphilis - both primary and secondary.
  • The presence of cancer of any stage.
  • The presence of benign tumors of the recruit, if they violate the normal functioning of internal organs.
  • Such blood diseases such as leukemia, hemophilia, thrombocytopathy.
  • Non-toxic nodular goiter, which is a violation of thyroid function.
  • Insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus in the form as well as all forms of obesity, obesity other than the first degree.
  • All sorts of mental disorders caused by trauma, brain tumors, degenerative brain lesions. Moreover, the severity of the disease is of no importance.
  • The presence of the recruit of alcoholism and drug addiction. These diagnoses should be confirmed by doctor's conclusion - the psychiatrist and the recruit - be registered in the narcological dispensary.
  • Epilepsy any severity, as well as mental retardation any stage.
  • Polio, encephalitis and meningitis of any severity.
  • The presence in the history of the recruit at least one case of intracranial hemorrhage, no matter what was the cause.
  • Reduced vision acuity to less than 0.09.
  • Significant hearing loss.
  • All kinds of heart defects or other heart diseases that threaten the health and lives of the recruit.
  • Hypertensive heart and coronary disease.
  • Hemorrhoids are accompanied by loss of hemorrhoids.
  • Damage or larynx and cervical spine disease, resulting in greatly disturbed speech function.
  • The presence of the recruit asthma, regardless of its degree of severity and frequency of attacks.
  • Problems with the system of dental - periodontal disease, periodontal disease, no more than ten teeth.
  • Gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer.
  • Cirrhosis of the liver, hernia, prolapse of the rectum.
  • Diseases of the skin - recurrent atopic dermatitis, weeping eczema, psoriasis.
  • Violation of the structure and the formation of the upper and lower limbs, in particular - the flat, which makes it impossible for wearing military boots.
  • Diseases of the genitourinary system - the kidneys functioning, hydrocele.
  • Available history fractures of the spine and skull base, no matter what age they have not occurred, even in deep childhood.
  • The presence of a conscript scars on his face, which disfigured his face.
  • Body mass conscript less than 45 kilograms, and the growth-less than 150 centimeters.
  • Enuresis - enuresis at night.
  • Severe stuttering inductee.

If the recruit is really availablea disease that gives the right to deferment from military service, doctors will give the conclusion of the medical examination of the state of health of Man. However, it may be a controversial situation. For example, if the doctors do not understand something, they can send the recruit of hospitalization in a hospital for more detailed examination and more accurate diagnosis.

Note that the surveythe recruit must be conducted in an ordinary public hospital. In no case is inadmissible conscript hospitalized in a military hospital. Examination and treatment in military hospitals are only those citizens who are already serving real army. Going to the hospital for examination, is also very important to take all available medical records. This will facilitate the formulation of diagnosis and increase the chances the recruit for a deferment of military service.

In some cases in the military can happencertain misunderstandings. In particular, some military commissars may need to recruit passed a medical examination at a specific medical institution. And so may try to refuse to accept the documents. There is, alas, because it is no secret that the Russian Army recruits often lack.

Therefore, sometimes in military offices there is an unspokenagreement with some clinics, where doctors simply "close" eye to the presence of some recruits diseases that can give them the right to deferment from military service. Of course, this is not to say out loud, but still, this phenomenon is taking place. However, it is inappropriate and contrary to several laws, in particular the right choice. If you suddenly come across a situation like this, you can feel free to make a complaint to senior management. And in this case, the truth is on your side.

respite from the army for health

Respite for family reasons

In addition to the deferred due to his studies and ashealth, there is also another kind - the delay for family reasons. There are various family circumstances, but considering that we are talking about eighteen boys, consider the case where the recruit gets reprieve, because the father of two children, and others. Postponement of conscription given not only with children, but also in some other cases.

But the following grounds for postponementfor family reasons may be very important, especially if your family, for some - any reason, is not complete. For delay in the recruit must be four conditions simultaneously:

  • We have a conscript father, mother or siblings, or grandparents.
  • If it is a brother or sister, they must not be achieved at the time of conscription age of eighteen years.
  • When it comes to older relatives, they do notmust be on full state support, or they must be disabled first or second group, or be elderly. Or in need of constant care or supervision, as suffering from serious diseases.
  • All of the above persons there is none, except for the recruit who would be under the law was obliged to take care of them.

Of course, all of the above circumstancesIt is rather sad, but they are, unfortunately, often occur. In order to obtain such a delay, a conscript or a person who needs care, you need to apply to the military enlistment office, and provide all supporting documents of the situation. Please note - documents must be original, not photocopied.

After reading this article, you learned about the generalhow to get a respite from the army. You take advantage of it or not - it's up to you with my son. And for sure you take the right decision. The main thing is to remember any mother - her little boy had grown up and was old enough to make their own decisions. So be sure to take into account the opinion of his son, when we are talking about such a serious issue, as the service in the army.

</ P>
Pay attention to:
Enter the code from the image:*
Reload, if the code