" "اتجاهات في عالم حقائب اليد النسائية

اتجاهات الموضة في عالم حقائب اليد النسائية

اتجاهات الموضة في عالم حقائب اليد النسائية

حقيبة يد نسائية - انها ليست مجرد ملحق، هوشيء، والتي بدونها لا سيدة لا يمكن تخيل حياتي! بعد كل شيء، بغض النظر عن مكان الجنس عادلة، وأنها يجب أن تأخذ معك كل ما تحتاجه، لذلك - فإنها تحتاج إلى حقيبة. ودورا لا يقل أهمية كما هو الجودة والقدرات فضلا عن المظهر. لذلك، يكون على بينة من أحدث الاتجاهات التي ظهرت في عالم الإكسسوارات والإناث الأكثر الحبيب - واجب على كل مصمم أزياء!

لجميع أولئك الذين يفضلون مجموعة متنوعة من البحثالتجارب والحلول الكلاسيكية هي مثالية للقليلا حقيبة مستطيلة ممدود. ولكن من المهم أن نتذكر أن هذه النماذج لا تزال المزيد من الأعمال التجارية من الجميع. حسنا، في محاولة لاختيار وسطا، يمكنك محاولة لايجاد نمط مستطيلة، قلص مع المخمل أو إدراج لامعة.

لعشاق الحقيقية للصدمة هذا الموسمالضوء الأخضر. أولا، استبدال ألوان هادئة تأتي الألوان الزاهية التي تهيمن في كل المجموعات تقريبا. ثانيا، على الرغم من أن حقائب اليد الشتاء المقبل لا تصبح أكثر صرامة. على العكس من ذلك، فهي مليئة يطبع من الزهور، وأنماط في نمط العرقية، والدانتيل، والحجارة، والخرز ويطبع مع الحيوانات. حسنا، إذا كان في مخزن العادية للعثور على هذا سيكون من الصعب، يمكنك شراء حقائب اليد نموذج مماثلة على موقع ئي باي.

وفيما يتعلق حقائب اليد الفواتير، وفقطعدم وجود القرار الصحيح هنا. كما هو الحال دائما، غادر المصممين الكلمة الأخيرة من قبل عشاق الموضة الذين طلب لتحديد من الجلد الطبيعي، والجلود الاصطناعية، والأنسجة الرخوة أو الفراء. بعض التغييرات خضع في الشكل الكلاسيكي أكياس الموسم، وذلك لأن العديد من النماذج تم مخيط من الأقمشة اللامعة البراقة.

لا ننسى المصممين وعشاق الصغيرةبراثن. هذا الشتاء، فإنها تبدو رشيقة بشكل خاص، كما هو الحال في معظم الحالات مزينة الخرز والسلاسل والمواضيع من اللؤلؤ. نظرة لا تقل المزخرفة ونمط، وقلص مع جبر.

لذلك، في ضوء كل ما سبق، يمكن أن يكونخلصت إلى أن مصممي إعطاء خيار السيدات. وهذا ليس مستغربا، لأن الشيء الأكثر أهمية - وجاءت تلك الحقيبة صاحب المستقبل للطعن، وفي كل يوم من جديد ويسر مرة أخرى!

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Trends in the world of women's handbags

Fashion trends in the world of women's handbags

Fashion trends in the world of women's handbags

Women's handbag - it's not just an accessory, it is thething, without which no lady can not imagine my life! After all, no matter where the fair sex, they have to take with you everything you need, so - they need a bag. And an equally important role as it is the quality and capacity as well as appearance. Therefore, be aware of the latest trends that have emerged in the world of the most beloved female accessory - a duty of every fashionista!

For all those who prefer a variety of searchexperiments and classical solutions are ideal for a bit elongated rectangular handbag. But it is important to remember that such models are still more business than universal. Well, trying to choose a middle ground, you can try to find a rectangular pattern, trimmed with velvet or glossy inserts.

For true lovers of shocking this seasongreen light. First, replace the muted colors come bright colors that dominate in almost all collections. Second, despite the fact that the coming winter handbags not become more stringent. On the contrary, they are full of floral prints, patterns in ethnic style, lace, stones, beads and with animal prints. Well, if in a regular store to find this will be difficult, you can buy a similar model handbags on eBay.

With regard to the invoices handbags, the onlythe right decision here does not exist. As always, the designers left the last word by the fashionistas who are asked to select from a natural leather, synthetic leather, soft tissue or fur. Some of the changes undergone in the season bags classical form, because many models have been sewn from bright shiny fabrics.

Do not forget about the designers and fans of smallclutches. This winter, they look particularly graceful, as in most cases decorated with beads, chains, threads of pearls. No less ornate look and pattern, trimmed with guipure.

So, given all of the above, it can beconcluded that the designers give the ladies choice. This is not surprising, because the most important thing - that bag came a future owner to appeal, and every day it again and again pleased!

</ P>
Pay attention to:
Enter the code from the image:*
Reload, if the code